DocuWare Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über DocuWare

DocuWare ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung zur Dokumentenverwaltung und Workflow-Automatisierung, mit der Unternehmen digitale und papierbasierte Assets auf einer einheitlichen Plattform übertragen und optimieren können. DocuWare...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu DocuWare durchsuchen

88 von 88 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Martin
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 19.11.2023

Kann viel

Solides Programm mit zu großen Funktionsumfang. Wichtig ist es gleich richtig zu zuschneiden. Danach wird es schwierig.

Vorteile

Sehr großer Funktionsumfang und viele Möglichkeiten für DMS und Workflows

Nachteile

Kompliziert in Anwendung und Optimierung da es durch die vielen Funktionen verkompliziert ist.

Adam
Adam
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 2.2.2023

DocuWare- digital transformation and of document organization

What I like about Docuware is that they are creating a strong community, they offer webinars every month, they are very helpful since they are always innovating and teaching new techniques and processes for the effective use of Docuwere.

Vorteile

Something I like about Docuware, its interface, its dashboard is simple but functional, I like how it displays all the documents in a single view, it is quite organized to handle large amounts of documents. I consider it an excellent solution for the digital transformation of a company, and for remote work since it is based on the cloud. Something to highlight about the Docuware is that it has applications for iOS and Android, this helps the workflow to speed up the processes.

Nachteile

For a new user, the learning curve can be a bit long since it has some functions and tools that you don't understand at first, another point that needs to be improved a lot is its editing tools, if it works with a predefined format it's fine. but if you need to make numerous changes it can be a bit tedious.

Antwort von DocuWare

Thank you for taking the time to review DocuWare. We appreciate your input. We're glad to hear that your company is benefiting from our solution. If we can ever be of assistance, please contact us at customer.feedback.com.

Beantwortet am 3.2.2023
Sthefany
Sthefany
  • Branche: Investmentbanking
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 1.7.2022

Easy to use and very versatile

Vorteile

It offers a wide variety of features to enhance, organize, and streamline the document management process. It improves collaborative work with the team and is very agile for carrying out daily office tasks. It allows you to manage different types of documents in a simple way, which allows the work team to save time and greatly improve our workflow.

Nachteile

I wish it offered more integration options to maximize its potential

Antwort von DocuWare

Thank you for taking the time to review DocuWare. I'm glad that your experience with our solution was positive. We have recently introduced DocuWare iPaaS connectors, which allows users to connect DocuWare Cloud to over 1,000 other cloud applications. If you have further input, please reach out to us at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 4.7.2022

Die besten Alternativen zu DocuWare

Cynthia
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 2.2.2021

DocuWare: Serviceable

My experience was good. As stated, once you figured out what you needed to do to complete the transaction, it was fine.

Vorteile

Our association used Docuware for about six years and for where our business model was at the time, it served a good purpose. Once you figured out the system, it was easy enough to use, albeit a bit "clunky."
We used it primarily for uploading invoices and bills to be paid.

Nachteile

It was challenging to find past invoices with this system. Docuware was not overly intuitive, so it took a fair amount of time to figure out how to access and pull up past invoices if there were questions about payment.

Antwort von DocuWare

Thank you for taking the time to review DocuWare. I'm glad that your overall experience with our solution was positive. The situation that you describe is not typical. DocuWare is known for its ease of use and powerful search capabilities. Customers are able to assign keywords they choose, such as vendor and date, as well as use full text search. If you have further input, please reach out to us at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 8.2.2021
Samuel
Samuel
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2020

Incredible email delivery and storage system.

The system works very well as sending and saving information, but it is not the best service to edit emails due to the lack of updating, however its main function fulfills perfectly so I recommend it, it is possible to see other services and observe it is possible to find much more complete features, although docuware stands out very well.

Vorteile

Docuware a system that allows us to carry out different types of processes among the most relevant is the saving of information and keeping protected emails to be sent either automatically or manually, in this way we can use a much more efficient system in sending of mail and data protection, this is what docuware offers and I can say that it is efficient, I am happy because it works in a very correct way and which makes a difference totally to other software for sending and receiving mail.

Nachteile

Among some fundamental problems is the writing and revision of emails in the service is a little different from other emails, be it Yahoo, Outlook, Gmail or corporate emails, because in this its tools are a little old and outdated, so It can be difficult to edit an email, so they should improve this design and add text tools.

Antwort von DocuWare

We appreciate you taking the time to review DocuWare. We're happy to hear that our solution enables you to save, retrieve and secure email efficiently and has improved your other processes. Please contact your DocuWare reseller or Regional Sales Director to make sure you're using the most current version of DocuWare. I will also pass your ideas for improvement along to our product team. If we can be of assistance please reach out to us directly at [email protected]

Beantwortet am 15.6.2020
Neisha
Neisha
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 22.12.2018

Keeping Track with DocuWare

Vorteile

I really liked how this software helps to keep track of all documents, paper and electronic. All files can be uploaded and organized to find for later use. All files can be tagged with different information to pull up at a time when you might not know what you are looking for yet. Various locks or administrative controls can be implemented on a user by user basis for security reasons.

Nachteile

I think this software could use a face-lift, and maybe have a more user friendly dashboard and easier on the eyes. I spent did spend a lot of time searching the system and with it could be easier to use..

Antwort von DocuWare

Thank you so much for taking the time to review DocuWare. We're so glad that your experience with our software has been positive and that your organization is benefiting from our solution¿s ability to improve the ease of search and retrieval of documents and the roles-based security. If you would like input on fine-tuning your search capabilities, please reach out to your DocuWare Partner or contact us at any time at [email protected].

We have a team that is responsible for improving the user experience. They focus on continuous improvement of our user interface. If you would like to get involved by becoming a part of our Product Tester Program, you can register here: https://start.docuware.com/docuware-product-tester-program.

Beantwortet am 22.2.2019
Andre C.
Andre C.
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2018

DocuWare has leapfrogged the competition

We have use DocuWare for our order processing and accounts payable for nearly 10 years. Over that time, DocuWare has evolved to keep pace with our business and has exceeded our expectations.

Vorteile

DocuWare has become the most feature-rich, combined document management and intelligent data capture solution available today. Affordably priced and fully customization. The preconfigured Kinetic solutions for invoice processing and employee management allow users to get up and running in a matter of days.

Nachteile

The cloud based offering needs to provide concurrent user licenses.

Antwort von DocuWare

Thank you so much for taking the time to review DocuWare. We appreciate hearing from a long-time customer. We designed our cloud licensing model to meet a broad range of customer needs. We will take your feedback into consideration. You can reach out to us with further suggestions at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 17.9.2018
Rebecca
Rebecca
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.1.2019

From a big failure to a success story!

We had a major setback with the vendor who initially set up the product with our company, to where we had to halt our progress and rollback to our old platform (FORTIS). But we implemented it again and it was a success.

Vorteile

1. The interface is easy on the eyes, intuitive, and user-friendly
2. Effective drag and drop functionality
3. Users can perform multiple tasks in multiple documents without leaving the main console

Nachteile

1. Lack of appropriate training for users and administrators
2. Lack of documentation and information on the web to troubleshoot problems on your own
3. The company does not seem invested in its clients' education of how to use the product

Antwort von DocuWare

Thank you so much for taking the time to review DocuWare. We're glad your company is benefiting from DocuWare's user-friendly interface and flexibility. We appreciate the feedback on DocuWare training and documentation and are sorry to hear that we haven't fully met your needs. If you we can be of further help or you have suggestions for improvement, please reach out to us at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 27.2.2019
Virginia
Virginia
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.3.2022

Great document retention software

Overall the product does what we need it to do in an efficient manor that helps us to have a secure storage platform across multiple offices

Vorteile

Ours is on premise and security is key along with the ability to track/cross reference with Dynamics CRM

Nachteile

It can be quite time consuming during the storage process

Antwort von DocuWare

Thank you for taking the time to review DocuWare. I'm glad that your overall experience with our solution was positive. If you have further input, please reach out to us at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 4.7.2022
Salma
Salma
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.4.2022

Best Of All Time and sensational tool for documents management.

Enables ease of documents sharing.
Automates business processes.
Documents can be stored securely.

Vorteile

It's simple to organize and manage documents and files.
Enables ease go search and display documents and files.
Ensures ease of documents access.

Nachteile

I haven't experienced any downside with DocuWare as it matches all what I need.

Antwort von DocuWare

Thank you for taking the time to review DocuWare. I'm glad that your experience with our solution was positive. If you have further input, please reach out to us at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 4.7.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.11.2018

Good Software

Docuware is a very easy software to scan and access reports. It's a place to store documents

Vorteile

- good software to store company's documents
- easy access in searching specific documents

Nachteile

- at this moment of time their is nothing bad to say about this software

Antwort von DocuWare

Thank you so much for taking the time to review DocuWare. We appreciate hearing from our customers. We're so glad that your experience has been very positive. If we can be of help in the future, please contact us any time at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 2.12.2018
Jennifer
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.7.2019

Docuware

i have used it for 4 years a couple different ways, it is easy to use, if you always type in caps its easier to find the information later, its overall a great product to hold valuable information.

Vorteile

It is easy to use, you can export charts easily, you can make the categories how you want them to be, like permit number, address, you can set up as you need it.

Nachteile

sometimes its not easy to search if someone entered the information in lowercase or uppercase it may not show, the only thing that frustrates me is the searching of a document.

Antwort von DocuWare

Thank you so much for your review. We're so glad you value DocuWare's ease of use. We have a team that is dedicated to making sure that our solution is user-friendly. DocuWare search is not case sensitive. So whether the text is upper case, lower case or a mixture of both should not affect the search results. You can also use logical operators like AND and OR to enhance search capabilities. Please reach out to your DocuWare Partner for assistance or contact us at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 5.8.2019
Van
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.1.2017

Documented Docuware Success Story

As a Docuware client for over 15 years I have seen this product evolve. We have utilized this program to scan, index and search real estate title documents. From our first use we knew this product was going to revolutionize our title company and it has done this without any loss of productivity and, in fact, has saved manpower and storage dollars. From the moment we created our first "cabinet" with one entry till now where we house over 40 million images that are accessed by personnel from all our locations, we experience exceptional response time and absolutely no "down time". I highly recommend this product to anyone in the title industry.

Vorteile

Functionality, ease of use, and very small learning curve.

Nachteile

I have no adverse thoughts.

Leana
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.5.2017

support & implementation teams are very responsive! Love this system...great for internal...

Vorteile

Once this system is set up to follow the approval / processing flow, the system is seamless. Nobody can forge a supervisor's approval. There are never any lost invoices as they all are scanned into Docuware and follow the pre-established process. We are more easily able to trace transactions do the source documents. Our auditors love it!

Nachteile

You have to call support to have a new user set up or cancel the rights of a user. Also, if a user closes the software by clicking the "X" in the upper right hand corner vs. officially logging off, it locks up the license and blocks the ability for another person to log in.

maria
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.11.2023

Siroko Beach

Vorteile

It takes minutes to have all the invoices saved with the advantages of allowing you to find whatever you need from them.. Giving access to the account firm was very important to us too. We saved so much time !!!

Nachteile

The development of an interface between docuwar and our inventory and sales system took too long. Now I am thinking of changing it but I am worried about the time it will probably take.

Ferran
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2023

Increased our efficiency

Vorteile

Connectivity with SAP BO, so our accountant can book all the invoices from our suppliers faster.

Nachteile

For the moment I like everything about DocuWare.

Bernat
Bernat
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Revolution on Invoices Management

Vorteile

The digitization of the approval workflow and the accessibility of stored documents make this digital document management system the best.

Nachteile

A drawback is the absence of direct support from the vendor, coupled with limited availability of technical documentation on the product

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 27.3.2019

DocuWare Review

Vorteile

I like that it gives me a preview of the files before I open them. I also like that it stores everything in color and that I can store multiple things at once. It works well at keeping things neat and is simple to use.

Nachteile

The search function is not very good. In order to get results when performing a search you have to search the name of the document exactly as it was recorded. This can be difficult when looking for something that you stored months ago.

Antwort von DocuWare

Thank you for taking the time to review DocuWare. We want to help you get the most out of your DocuWare system. We can work with you to help you fine-tune your searches. With DocuWare you can search by date, type of document, keyword and any other parameters you set up. Please reach out to us at [email protected]. We would appreciate the opportunity to improve your experience with our solution.

Beantwortet am 28.3.2019
Kellyanne
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.5.2017

So far our experience with DocuWare has been very positive. It has been a great help!

Vorteile

It's ease of use is the largest PRO! We have our entire shop (35+people) using the software and the fact it is so user friendly is simply excellent!

Nachteile

At times we wish there were more sort options and export options. but overall it is a very good product!

Brian
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.6.2019

Docuware review

So far, I am absolutely loving it. So easy to use and without having a client to install.

Vorteile

I love the web interface. It makes it so convenient. The UI layout is so intuitive compared to our old document system.

Nachteile

I don't like that I can't process multiple files by selecting the ones I want to change. It's either all or nothing.

Antwort von DocuWare

Thank you so much for taking the time to review DocuWare. We appreciate hearing from our customers. The ability to process multiple documents at once depends on what you're trying to accomplish and whether you have installed the most current version of DocuWare. Please reach out to your DocuWare Partner for assistance or contact us at any time at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 5.8.2019
Lucas
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 26.8.2019

Simple, easy software though slightly limited

Vorteile

DocuWare has a simple interface that is easy to learn and master. It is great for document management, creating, editing, and combining documents is simple.

Nachteile

The interface seems somewhat outdated, but the simplicity is part of the allure of the software

Antwort von DocuWare

We appreciate you taking the time to review DocuWare. We're so glad that you appreciate DocuWare's ease of use and that your experience has essentially been very positive. We have a team that is dedicated to updating our user interface. If you have specific feedback, please contact us at [email protected]. We'll pass your comments along to our product team.

Beantwortet am 3.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2018

Great software

Vorteile

You can keep your documents in one place, easy to access and use the documents

Nachteile

There is nothing I don't like at this moment.

Antwort von DocuWare

Thank you so much for taking the time to review DocuWare. We're so happy to hear that you appreciate having centralized access to your documents and data. If we can be ever be of assistance, please reach out to us at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 22.2.2019
Karen
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.9.2023

Perfect online storage

Vorteile

I'm impressed because the software meets the needs of what I am looking for. DocuWare helps to store a tons of legal documents. It's fast. It's easy to navigate and easy to use for a new user like me. I would say this software is similar to Gofileroom - which also allow you to store documents online, but DocuWare is faster, from my experience.

Nachteile

I haven't seen a least feature about DocuWare yet since I has only used for couple months. But I like the software so far.

Renee
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.1.2016

Going strong for almost a decade!

We implemented DocuWare back in July of 2007 and never looked back. I cannot say enough about how much efficiency this software has brought to my firm. My staff loves using it and raves about how easy it is to understand after an hour or two of training. We can respond to client inquiries within seconds based on DocuWare's excellent search criteria and speedy database. We couldn't be happier with our implementation and day to day use of this software!

Teresa
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 18.2.2016

A user friendly application with plenty of flexibility and capability.

We use this software all day long in document imaging. We are a high volume user. Being able to sort and relocate columns of information to personal preferences is a huge improvement over previous versions. We are currently using version 6.6.

88 Bewertungen