MineOS Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über MineOS

Mit Mine PrivacyOps können Unternehmen ihr Datenschutzmanagement verbessern und das Vertrauen in ihre Marken stärken. Unternehmen können die Integrationen und Automatisierungen der Plattform nutzen, um ihre Dateninfrastruktur zu...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu MineOS durchsuchen

19 von 19 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Tal
Tal
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.1.2022

Easy to fulfill & track privacy requests

We mostly use Mine for automatic DSR/DSAR visibility & fulfillment. So mostly, Mine helps us solve time-wasting. With Mine PrivacyOps we save tons of hours every week (instead of handling our privacy operations manually - everything is now automated).

Vorteile

My company uses Mine for its entire privacy operations. It's simple and easy to handle incoming deletion requests (the automation and integrations are fantastic, I have no idea why we did it manually before). UI is fantastic, every member of our team loves using this platform! The dashboard shows everything my boss needs to demonstrate compliance and to track our performance.

Nachteile

Umm, I can't think of anything I dislike so far. Everything is straightforward. Maybe more depth into the reports would be superb

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Strafverfolgung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.1.2022

Mind-blowingly easy & fast to setup and implement

Vorteile

I’ve used 2 other “old-school” vendors for our privacy ops before, and the difference is night and day compared to Mine.

First, the initial setup. Oh my gosh, the setup. With Mine it’s SELF SERVE which means I first onboarded in the middle of the night without speaking to anyone. With other solutions, we had to make at least 5 zoom calls before we could access their platforms, and the implementation took about a month. With Mine? I was ready to go within 3 minutes.

Second, their support team. Mine is AAA when it comes to customer care. They answer anything in 2 minutes, with tailor-made solutions and practical info. The previous vendor we had here for privacy ops directed me to their lousy “Help Center” articles every time I needed support. Of course, those articles have never (even once) been useful.

Third, innovation. This is actually the biggest one. Mine is a startup, and it’s an advantage for them (and for us, as their clients). They do everything really quickly, release new versions literally every week, and are attentive to their clients specific needs.

Nachteile

- The reports aren’t as detailed as I would like, but I know it’s being updated soon.

- The data mapping insights page works most of the time but not always. By refreshing the page it suddenly works.

- Sometimes there are new privacy requests and later, when they’re completed, you might receive additional email about it and the other agents in the company don't understand what happened. This one actually happened for us a while ago (6 months ago) and I think it’s solved now since it doesn’t happen any more.

Ryan
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 7.12.2021

Disappointing

Vorteile

Mine's business model seems to be to send hundred of data privacy requests which have nothing to do with your business, then try and convert you onto a paid subscription. Needless to say I won't be subscribing and would encourage everyone to reject their business model.

Nachteile

Everything - the whole business model is exploitative.

Die besten Alternativen zu MineOS

David
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.12.2021

The planform save time and money

Saving time, mostly! It's the first time we're implementing a privacy ops solution, and I think we can't go back - the internal processes have completely changed (for the better) thanks to Mine

Vorteile

The ease of deployment. I was able to get up and running with 6 data source integrations very quickly, and without having to speak with R&D. Completely no-code. I like the fact that we were able to delete user data from the integrated sources immediately after setting up the integrations, without having to wait for tests/confirmations. When I started my role, handling each privacy request was a mess, as I had to speak with at least three people to fulfill one. Now, I can do it by myself.

Nachteile

The compliance demonstration could be easier. Currently, we have to visit the request and see its history - and take the details from there one by one. We would love to have a centralized dashboard/chart where we see all completed requests and their details in one place

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.12.2021

One of the best privacy management platforms I've used in a long time

Vorteile

Easy DSR fulfillment. No-brainer solution (no headache and long flows). Every request takes us 2 minutes now (before: could be hours).

It's exactly what we needed for our team: fast and no-code integrations to delete data from all services (Mailchimp, Intercom, Zendesk, Hubspot, Customer.io, and more) with a click.

We're a huge organization, and my team (10 teammates) needed a small solution to handle data subject requests fast. Using our usual solution was a nightmare - laggy, too many useless features, not suited for our needs. Then we found Mine in one of the DSRs we received and we're so happy we gave it a try.

Nachteile

The initial lift to get Mine up and running smoothly in an automated fashion was daunting in our organization since we had to pull a lot of strings (who has access to XX?? who can give us admin permission to Y?). It was not fun at all, but once everything was set up - we were pleased.

Rozi
Rozi
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.1.2022

Innovative

Vorteile

-Very easy onboarding

-Three-clicks privacy requests fulfillment

-Integrations with everything we have

-No need to understand regulations to handle the data privacy

Nachteile

-Bulk operations could be improved. If we have many tickets with the same sources etc - we want to be able to fulfill them all at once

-They can add more templates for replying users (so that we won’t sound monotonic)

Dan
  • Branche: Übersetzung und Lokalisierung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2021

Overall,

Vorteile

With privacy regulations worldwide, Mine uses machine learning to assist a user for searching for one's own PII throughout various companies worldwide. As data flowing across borders and companies and datacenters, Mine has been a great use to link people with the data and be able to Request To Be Forgotten (RTBF) in a company's information system in any one of these regulatory zones.

Nachteile

I'm not certain of the company's limitation to which companies, countries and areas that it may not have reach for RTBF. It may be a misnomer for a RTBF and think you're in the clear, when there may be other places one's information was inputted to, sold or transferred to without knowing.

Stephen
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.1.2022

Allows me to save time & handle privacy requests more efficiently

Mainly, it helped me to monitor what open tickets (data privacy requests) I have open, and handle them in a few seconds. This saves me time and gives me clear visibility.

Vorteile

Mine PrivacyOps has a very attractive interface that is easy to navigate and the learning curve is steep.

Whenever I don’t understand something, their support team replies through the chat within 1-2 minutes - none like any other privacy management vendor I’ve used before.

Nachteile

Incoming privacy requests are always an issue for me. But with Mine PrivacyOps I can fulfill them automatically and I don’t need to handle them 1 by 1 manually.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.1.2022

Professional tool to manage data privacy requests & more

Vorteile

Mine gives us everything necessary to comply with GDPR. As a result of using Mine to handle 100% of our incoming DSRs and DSARs (most of them come through Mine's end-users anyway), we received a comprehensive report at the end of the year detailing everything that happened during the year. It was great to demonstrate compliance that way. In addition, with their new data mapping, it's easy for us to navigate and easy to find specific ROPAs or answer questions using our dozens data sources. I am able to reduce tasks of the team, so everyone loves me for that. The best was the onboarding, which is super fast. All of our privacy requests were waiting for us there literally 1 minute after signing up!

Nachteile

They currently do not offer a data protection training module for employees. We had to go to another vendor for that. But maybe it was only important for us

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2022

Game Changer

Data sources discovery, and the benefits are being able to quickly connect to each with API and gain information about the PII and records. Identifying SaaS tools and data sources that set up outside the scope of IT has been truly amazing for us.

Vorteile

The team, 100%. From the sales process (Hi Stas) through implementation and the support after (tnx Galit), Mine does things in a world class way, with every single interaction.

As for the privacy ops platform itself, its clean, simple and it works. Onboarding was very easy. The visibility that this tool gives me into data sources across the business is invaluable. It helped us understand exactly where we hold user data, and of course automating its deletion.

Nachteile

The platform, being new, still has a few bugs to be worked out from time to time. But the team is amazing at receiving and actioning feedback. They solve things over our dedicated Slack channel in no time.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.12.2021

Our privacy operations have been greatly simplified with Mine

Vorteile

Full control over our company's data sources, which means locating PII faster and fewer privacy concerns for all teams (Legal, R&D, Support, Marketing, basically everyone). The absolute holy grail here is our ability to fulfill data deletion requests automatically. It works like magic since we now know where the users' data is stored exactly. Thanks, Mine!

Nachteile

Reports & dashboards are nice but could show much more information and statistical insights. I gave them some suggestions and Mine's team said they're working on it.

Charlotte
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.12.2021

Easy to use and reliable

Vorteile

It's straight forward, easy to use and means we can be sure nothing is missed. It also means we don't have to worry about updating other team members.

Nachteile

Process of handing over administration when an administrator leaves was a little tricky

Antwort von Mine

Thanks for your feedback, Charlotte! We're currently working on improving the process of replacing teammates. This will be available in the upcoming updates :)

Beantwortet am 12.12.2021
Ron
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 15.1.2022

Mine Saves Developers Valuable Time

Before we started using Mine, the customer support team approached R&D every time there was an incoming DSR or DSAR. We had to manually delete the user data from all data sources. With Mine, everything is automated - which is awesome.

Vorteile

Our R&D team has been saving a lot of time on repetitive tasks since we started using Mine to manage data privacy. They built it with developers in mind, which is fantastic. Everything is super-easy to implement and the APIs work flawlessly.

Nachteile

Nothing, really. I have nothing to complain about here. The team loves it.

Ziv
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.12.2021

Peace of mind with our privacy processes

We were lacking resources to manage our privacy compliance or develop a tool that will support our compliance efforts. Mine gave us the perfect solution for that. With easy integration, great customer service and support, and an easy-to-use, self-serve platform we can manage our privacy compliance need easily and without the need to spend big money on that.

Vorteile

All of the privacy processes of our company are great now, thanks to Mine. From end-to-end, we manage DSRs and DSARs with ease. The live data mapping is also great for us, as it allows us to uncover user data and locate it fast.

Nachteile

It would be great to have more risk assessments and alerts. We'd love to get an alert when Mine detects data inaccuracy or unnecessary duplications. But Mine is very useful and valuable for us regardless with its current set of features!

Anne Michele
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.12.2021

Great marketing team

Vorteile

I really enjoy the interaction with Mine's team. I had a problem with the software and the team was very responsive and went the extra mile to solve it for me.

Nachteile

I have the feeling the software as it is, is best suited for companies that qualify as data controllers under the GDPR and less for companies that qualify as data processors.

Sarah
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.1.2022

A must-have for Privacy Ops management

Shadow IT, locating sensitive user data across teams, identifying redundant SaaS, minimizing privacy risks, automating DSR fulfillment.

Vorteile

Mine's ability to uncover all of our company's data sources and then show us specific PII stats and privacy threats, while integrating with these data sources (and other SaaS) to fulfill data privacy requests quickly. It's a real game-changer for us.

Nachteile

We had to do a little manual work to set up the integrations, but we never had to write any code! This did not require R&D which is a big plus.

Charlie
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.9.2021

Mine Privacy Portal

Vorteile

Mine Privacy Portal is helping us to have clear visibility of any privacy requests coming through and how our team controls them.

Nachteile

No disadvantages are included in this review

Chris
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2021

Mine does exactly what I need.

Vorteile

Mine makes handling customer deletion requests simple and easy.

Nachteile

I'd love to be able to track all my deletion requests with Mine, including those that come through other means.

Gordon
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 7.12.2021

Kind of annoying and of little practical use

Annoying and of minimal use.

Vorteile

Good tool for tracking data removal requests, but really not needed for smaller businesses.

Nachteile

The tool is really just a list of requests. it doesn't actually DO anything for the customer other than notify when requests are recieved, but in every instance, the removal request has already been received and handled manually. System isn't automatically integrated with my email providers, so it really adds nothing but annoyance to the process.

19 Bewertungen