Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Jira

Jira Software ist ein Management-Tool für Geschäftsprozesse. Agile Teams nutzen es zur Planung, Nachverfolgung und zum Release von Software. Jira Software unterstützt Scrum, Kanban, hybride Modelle und andere, individuelle...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,0
Kundenbetreuung
4,2

Nutzerbewertungen zu Jira durchsuchen

12.932 von 12.930 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Lucy
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.1.2023

Eines der besten Tools für Scrum Teams

Im großen und ganzen ein sehr gutes Tool für agiles Projektmanagement. Außerdem gefällt mir die Kompabilität mit Confluence.

Vorteile

Wir nutzen Jira in unseren Scrum Teams für sämtliche Projekte. Sowohl der Projektfortschritt als auch die Planung funktioneren mit Jira sehr gut. Tickets können in Story und Tasks aufgeteilt werden und jedes kann ein eigenes Zeitkontingent bekommen. Ebenso lassen sich manuelle Tests hier sehr gut dokumentieren mit dem Plugin XRay.

Nachteile

Filterfunktionen kompliziert technisches Tickets lassen sich nur als Tasks abbilden

Michael
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 16.2.2021

Gute Sofware fürs Projektmanagement bei Software-Projekten

Vorteile

Implementiert Standard-Vorgehensweisen in der Softwareentwicklung und bietet einfache, leicht verständliche, grafische Oberflächen für den Benutzer.

Nachteile

Die Administration von Projekten ist oft etwas unübersichtlich bzw. lassen sich Einstellungen oft schwer finden.

Andreas
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2022

Super und Top

Einer der besten Ticketsysteme die ich kenne.

Vorteile

Der Weite und der Unfang der Applikation. Ist einfach echt Top und Sehr durchdacht.

Nachteile

Nein, es gibt für mich keine negativen Punkte. Nag sein das es welche gibt, bis jetzt aber nicht die Erfahrung damit gemacht.

Die besten Alternativen zu Jira

Markus
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 3.1.2023

Wirklich gut.

Wirklich sehr gute Software die ich gerne weiterempfehle.

Vorteile

Man kann damit wirklich komplexe Vorgänge planen und verfolgen sowie verschiedene Tasks untereinander verknüpfen. Finde es sehr intuitiv in der Anwendung. Steigert definitiv die Produktivität und verbessert die Zusammenarbeit in unserem Team.

Nachteile

Manchmal kommt es zu Problemen wieder zurück in die Webanwendung zu kommen, wenn man verknüpfte Dokumente aufruft - kann aber auch Anwenderfehler von meiner Seite sein... Aber das passiert eher selten und ist auch keine große Sache.

Maximilian
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Standard Lösung für Projektmanagement und Ticketsystem

Vorteile

Einfache Benutzung, kompakte Übersicht, großer Funktionsumfang, mehrere Schnittstellen

Nachteile

Man wird oftmals mit Mails überflutet wenn man die Standardeinstellungen verwendet. Sehr viele Einstellungsmöglichkeiten können anfangs oft etwas schwer zu verstehen sein.

Angela
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 18.1.2022

Gute Software für Fehlerverwaltung und Projektmanagement

Vorteile

Übersichtlichkeit, leicht verständlich, einfach zu bedienen.

Nachteile

Front-End ist etwas langweilig gestaltet

Christoph
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 16.9.2022

Jira IT

Vorteile

schnelle Bereitstellung und gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Nachteile

schwierig bei Einhaltung DSGVO und ISO-Norm-Umsetzung

Svitlana
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.10.2022

JIRA Features

Erfüllt die Aufgaben gut, ist in der Automotive-Branche üblich und für komplexere Projekte gut geeignet auch mit vielen Beteiligten.

Vorteile

Es ist eine solide Software. Ist auch benutzerfreundlich. Die Sicherheit der Kommunikation ist auch gut vorhanden.

Nachteile

Die Oberfläche sieht nicht so modern aus, aber es ist nicht so relevant.
Bin nicht sicher, ob sich damit auch agile Projekte gut verwalten lassen.

Tobias
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 22.9.2022

Anfänglich gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber dann läuft es

Vorteile

Die Planung meiner Projekte und die Einteilung von Aufgaben (zeitlich und personell)

Nachteile

Übersicht ist am Anfang sehr gewöhnungsbedürfitg

Stefan q
  • Branche: Zeitung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.1.2023

Jira, nicht selbsterklärend, aber wenn man es kennt ... hilft es weiter!

Ich bleibe hier auf jeden Fall am Ball, denn bisher habe ich nur an der Oberfläche gekratzt.

Vorteile

Die Kanbanfunktion. Die ist sofort verständlich und einsetzbar.

Nachteile

Die schwierige Handhabung für alle, die keine Zeit haben, sich großartig einzuarbeiten. Dies erfolgt dann zwangsläufig in der Freizeit...

Charlotte
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2022

Bestes Tool für IT Prozesse

Vorteile

Unerlässlich für einen sauberen Sprint Plan, die Abbildung von Workflows und Prozessen ist sehr gut

Nachteile

Silo zwischen Jira (IT) und anderen Tools (zb Asana), hier wäre eine API wünschenswert

Héctor Fernando
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2023

Jira for project management

Jira is great to look after the status of every issue and the impact on the whole project.

Vorteile

I love the Jira Query Language for filtering data and the gadget variety is really great.

Nachteile

Overall is good software, and I have no complaints.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com
Shuo
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.1.2023

Overall, Jira is a game-changer

Overall, I'm extremely happy with Jira. It's made a huge difference in how we manage projects and tasks, and I would definitely recommend it to other teams. It's a must-have tool for anyone looking to get organized and streamline their workflow.

Vorteile

I love how it allows me to easily assign tasks to team members, track progress, and see everything in one place. It also integrates well with other tools which makes it even more convenient. Overall, Jira is a game-changer.

Nachteile

The only downside I've found is that it can be a bit overwhelming when you first start using it. There are a lot of options and features, and it can take some time to figure out how to use everything. But once you get the hang of it, it's not a big deal.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 16.1.2023

No pain no gain

Vorteile

Since it is the mainstream product in the market and Atlassian has other powerful tools, the integration with first and third parties is guaranteed and are usually pretty good (ex. Confluence, Slack, Gitlab, TeamRetro...)

Nachteile

After more than 10 years using JIRA for project management I have to say the UX still terrible, the changes and new features took ages to be implemented, and still have too many unresolved issues. If I have to choose a pain point, dashboards are really really painful to craft, and is really easy to face simple limitations that require a paid plugin to allow you to get what you need.

Enrique
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 27.10.2022

There are many programs to manage projects and teams, but they are not Jira

As I already mentioned in the example of use in the Pros section, from the simplest project (a shopping list), to the most complex, the integration of several work teams from different areas and several very diverse projects, You need software that makes work, communication and organization easier.Jira offers us that, simplifying the management, planning and management of issues, without Jira, order becomes chaos.

Vorteile

I will give an example of how I used it on one occasion and the advantages of having had this software.I was hired by a digital marketing company to improve proprietary applications, internal APIs, creation and migration of landing pages made in WP for our clients, migration of PHP applications to Python, server management, diversity of containers... The DevOps who was doing all that work left the company.An external audit was hired that provided workers spread all over the world, Spain, India, Latam...So we find ourselves with a lot of work, from very different areas, work environments and projects of all kinds and just one person to manage everything.With Jira we all worked under the same environment to organize tasks, but above all incidents and bugs, and with the need to manage the priorities of each new element that entered our work boards.At a glance, I could assign tasks, review code, refactor or modify it, and upload it to the test servers. Review the tickets, with screenshots of the errors or the new results that should be obtained. Keep in touch with everyone from one place and also receive all feedback in Jira.It was months of hard work, without Jira it would have been impossible to manage it.

Nachteile

Despite having Jira with everything necessary for software development, sometimes it becomes more complex and less visual than if we accompany it with some extras, also from Atlassian. So it is easier for some boards or planning to use Trello, GitHub or Bitbucket for continuous integration, Sourcetree to make the different branches and versions more visual, Composer for team collaboration...

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Warum Jira gewählt wurde

It is expensive to maintain and you never get the ease of use and tools of software of this quality.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jira

It is more complete for incident management, priorities integrates better with other solutions
Beyzanur
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.1.2023

Jira Review

Overall, I highly recommend Jira to any team or business looking for a robust project management tool. It may take some time to get used to, but the benefits are well worth it in the end.

Vorteile

Jira is an extremely powerful and versatile project management tool that has helped our team stay organized and on track with all of our projects. The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, and the ability to customize workflows and add various plugins has been a game-changer for us.

Nachteile

One downside is that the pricing can be a bit steep for smaller teams or businesses. Additionally, the learning curve can be steep for new users, but once you get the hang of it, it becomes much easier to use.

Selma
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.1.2023

Jira Review: A Comprehensive Look

Overall, Jira is a powerful and comprehensive project management tool that is easy to use and customize. It is an excellent choice for teams of all sizes looking to collaborate and get projects done quickly and efficiently.

Vorteile

Jira's interface is intuitive and easy-to-use, making it the perfect tool for project management. It has powerful features such as issue tracking, project planning, and workflow customization that allow teams to collaborate and get projects done fast.

Nachteile

Jira can be expensive for some teams, especially those with multiple users. Additionally, the learning curve to use the software can be steep and some customization features require advanced technical knowledge.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 21.12.2022

Jira is essential for any IT company

Jira helps in every team process. It makes things much easier to manage. I couldn't imagine project planning without Jira.

Vorteile

Jira is wonderful in many aspects and it is designed to be user-friendly, with a simple and intuitive interface that makes it easy for users to get up and running quickly. It is a powerful and flexible tool that can be used to support a wide range of software development projects and processes.

Nachteile

Jira tends to be a bit slow sometimes and I think it may not be suitable for very large organizations or projects with a large number of users. In these cases, it may require additional resources to manage and maintain and that means more costs.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jira

Jira has many features that my company requires for daily use and Trello is more limited.
Yousef
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.1.2023

Jira the review

My general experience is that the application is excellent, but it has some minor flaws, and I hope that they will develop more and more of themselves, and I hope that you like the opinion

Vorteile

The advantages of this program is that it is easy to use and also provides many services such as project management and task management

Nachteile

The disadvantages of this program is that it sometimes makes mistakes in managing the project, and we hope that you will develop from that

Javier
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 14.1.2023

Friendly UI for PO

Vorteile

PO can be challenging, but JIRA has a easy to use UI with a lot of powerful add ons like integration with git and others.

Nachteile

Training can be challenging at first, as you need to be already familiar with SCRUM methodologies

Hugo
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.1.2023

Great organization tool

Vorteile

Features impacting are Confluence part of Jira. Regarding project management, Jira helps us to organize through different teams (IT, marketing, PO, Service management...). We use it to schedule daily tasks and have review using the tempo feature

Nachteile

The software is quiet hard to keep up with. Many features and the poor tutorial doesn't help us when onboarding on a project.

David
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 6.12.2019

JIRA is necessary to my everyday organization

I use it every day to organize my workflow. Without it, I would be pretty lost.

Vorteile

Agile development on Jira is great. The ecosystem allows me to track my time, organize my issues into tasks and sub-tasks, track when things get done, create estimates, and organize complex projects into smaller and simpler pieces.

Nachteile

The support is pretty ignorant of their user-base on several issues and refuse to add new features that would benefit hundreds, if not thousands. It can be very tricky to migrate, update, or set up. Plugins can cost money and it can add up, though I haven't spent too much at all for the value I received.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Warum Jira gewählt wurde

My prior employer used Asana but I found JIRA to be a better solution for an Agile workflow.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jira

Trello is a watered-down version of JIRA and doesn't feature all of the technical details that JIRA has.
Tigran
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2020

The most Advanced Managment Software

Overall this is the great software for Product-process management and for issue tracking.

Vorteile

Firstly Jira is the most advanced task management software in my opinion. It has tons of valuable features for issue tracking, has interfaces like scrum, kanban and etc. It has simple mode for an starting projects and very advanced for more complex projects. One of the great things it is the editable everything e.x statuses which helps to my my team to do process more likly.

Nachteile

Using the Jira API it has little drawbacks for example complex documentation. It does not have major language libraries and sometimes the the API is not stabile.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pivotal Tracker und Trello

Warum Jira gewählt wurde

I can manage multiple teams in a single UI very easy

Zuvor genutzte Software

Pivotal Tracker

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jira

I wrote signup with Jira because it more popular than others.
Eric
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 25.2.2021

JIRA is essential for good software development but you NEED to invest in configuration

I love JIRA because I am an organizer and I spend the time getting it right. But you need that kind of commitment for the best experience.

Vorteile

The powerhouse controls that allow you to configure exactly the solution you need. JIRA is unmatched in customization. For controlling workflows, getting status updates and clearly understanding what's on your plate, JIRA is amazing.

Nachteile

The use of JIRA without properly configuring it. Without that commitment, JIRA can be offputting and seem like a heavy mess of a system. You need to remove what you don't use, need to set everything up for individuals and you need to educate your team about how they can use the system. It's so open that it can overwhelm people without management.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bugzilla und Trello

Warum Jira gewählt wurde

JIRA is more structured and better at reporting.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Bugzilla

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jira

A comprehensive solution, including the use of Confluence for doc management.
Fergus
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 11.9.2020

Disappointing attitude!

Hugely disappointing attitude. The money they were looking for after 3 months was quite reasonable but the attitude of the customer support agent and the extremly deceitful and dishonest way that they promote this plan was a huge turn-off.

Vorteile

Seems like a very good software, is very powerful and is reasonably easy to use.

Nachteile

We found it through our Trello account, after Atlassian took over Trello. We were using another service desk software but noticed that Jira Service Desk could offer all the features we needed, and all for free! Or so we thought! The plan we chose is for small teams (which we are) and is advertised (still to this date) as "Always free for 3 agents". "Free" is further highlighted at the top of the Plans & Pricing page and a large "$0" is displayed. Well, it took some time to get it set up and to import our tickets (this is not easy and we needed support which was quite difficult to get). Once we got set up, it took some time to learn about it (no phone support on free plan!) and we devoted many hours to this. And all was well for about 2-3 months......then we receive an email to say that payment is due! And that our account would be cancelled if we don't pay! What? We contacted Jira, only to be told that we are on a temporary free plan, like a free trial, and that payment is due after 3 months I believe it was. We explained about the "free" plan that we signed up to but the Jira support member just reiterated her point and was quote blunt and unhelpful. We went back to check out the "Plans and Pricing" table on the Atlassian website, thinking we obviously missed the small print. But we didn't!!! They were still brazenly advertising "$0" and "Always free for 3 agents" and there is no mention of a free trial , anywhere on this page at all!!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Desk

Warum Jira gewählt wurde

Price

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jira

Price and the solid experience we had with Trello (although of course Trello was another company for most of this time and had only recently been acquired by Atlassian.
12.932 Bewertungen