Payhawk Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Payhawk

Payhawk ist eine führende Ausgabenmanagementlösung für nationale und internationale Unternehmen in Europa, Großbritannien und den USA. Durch die Kombination von Firmenkarten, erstattungsfähigen Ausgaben, Kreditorenbuchhaltung und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu Payhawk durchsuchen

115 von 115 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Luke
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.8.2023

Luke S. Review

Vorteile

Receipt collection from users and issuance of debit cards

Nachteile

When claiming per diems, if the location is not applied specifically to the city (eg. London) but to a specific address (eg. Tower Bridge, London), the UK generic rate is picked and not the London rate.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pleo und Rydoo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Payhawk

Enough features to cover what we need
Jonathan
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 11.10.2023

Organised Payments

we feel that we are in the right direction. i recommended Payhawk to 2 friends already.

Vorteile

the flexibility on limits, the control of spending, the organization of documents, and their support team. I feel that this will grow and the sky is the limit.

Nachteile

we are still setting up the automation of posting in our accounts software. the initial registration with some employees by not receiving the email and some went to junk mail. but once set all was good.

Maria Alexia
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 16.6.2023

Good experience with Payhawk

Vorteile

The platform is intuitive and very easy to use. The supporting team is very helpful and they reply fast.What I like most is that Payhawk helps me to control the expenses and have a better view of them as I can create and download reports and be able to include all the information I need.In addition, they help you to integrate your bussiness to the platform and you can have many entities as you want.

Nachteile

In my opinion, Payhawk can be improved and new features can be added. It would be a good idea to have the possibility to block cards to certain entities and categories so the cards can only be used in entities related to the companies 'expense policy.Also, it would be great to be able to select all the expenses that I want to reimburse instead of clicking one by one

Die besten Alternativen zu Payhawk

Jackie Lou
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.10.2023

PayHawk user - accounting side

PayHawk is a good product, although it´s quite a bit hard for us in Accounting because people don´t upload the receipts or invoices

Vorteile

Easy to use for users but sadly not for accountants

Nachteile

We are always late reconciling the account because people don´t upload documents. It make me appreciate the traditional liquidation process, PayHawk should improve on this side.

Sara
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2023

The best expense management system

I think it was the best tool that we have. Is very useful to manage all our monthly purchases, you have it under control, you can define limits, funds and payments very easy. You can also can have the recurrent subscriptions in the same panel, to know the monthly expenses. You can pay invoices, reimburse expenses and use the credit cards.

Vorteile

The easy use, implement, manage and control. Also, the support team is impressive! how they follow open cases, the fast answers, their knowledge.

Nachteile

Is a brand new tool, so it's improving their functionalities every day. We started without the Netsuite integration, and now it's working perfectly. We have also the travelperk integration and it's very good. The best is that the product and development team is always connected with your needs and helping a lot in Payhawk grow.

Julia
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.7.2023

Overall; a great service!

Payhawk gives our employees the perfect about of spending freedom but also makes everyone accountable for their own expenses and invoice processing. The reporting functions are great and the Payhawk support team are always there, willing to assist with any issues that may arise!

Vorteile

I have been using PayHawk for around 2 years now and it as been a game changer in my Company for expenense management, invoice payments for suppliers and much more! It's very user friendly and although I do not normally like notifications from apps, Payhawk keeps me on top of reciept submissions and approving expenses for my team! I would highly recommend!

Nachteile

Sometimes there is a ever so slight delay with updating limits/ purchases/ approvals but it always seems to sort itself out pretty quick!

Clement
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.6.2023

Experienced user with good knowledge of this kind of tools

Smooth. Excellent product and great support team

Vorteile

Interface, workflows, flexibilty, team card, SEPA Wires, cashback, connexions with other tools

Nachteile

IBAN not always compatible with SEPA wires

Meltem
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.5.2023

Great application!

Vorteile

It is very easy to use. The customer service is very fast and helpful. They are very solution oriented and developing is quite fast.

Nachteile

We have been testing with the integration with NetSuite for a long period now and are still not ready to go live (currently using Sandbox) due to errors we receive when sending to NetSuite. Furthermore, reimbursements can only be done to EUR, GBP and BGN, while we have employees in whole Europe with different currencies.

Jasmine
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.11.2023

Quick and easy to use payment system

So far so good. I am very impressed by the customer support chat box

Vorteile

Payment can be made super quick, and easy to navigate. Helpful and responsive customer support

Nachteile

Payhawk automatically fill in some information based on the invoice uploaded but some information can be wrong for examples dates

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 20.3.2023

Digitalizing spend management

Vorteile

- Easy of use compared to traditional company credit cards that are not digital at all- Receipt management via App & Camera the second the expense happens is helpful

Nachteile

- Usability of the expense overview in browser version is a little buggy. sometimes it shows open transactions when they were already taken care of. the status of the expense is not always clear and intuitive.

Jenny
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2023

Incredible tool and outstanding support

Wonderful product, it has saved me loads of time reconciling invoices, chasing receipts and approving payments, it connects with Xero and makes it easier to have our records up to date and in order.

Vorteile

The product is really useful in everything we do in our finance team, it helps us reconcile expenses quicker and has a really cool app that reminds people when a receipt is missing. Authorising payments is a breeze using the app and when any issue presents the support team is right there to help.

Nachteile

In the beginning, there were a few things that needed to be adjusted in the way the information was displayed but Payhawk did their best to adjust our requirements and train us to use it and make the best out of the product.

Sabrina
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.7.2023

Payhawk initial experience

Positive

Vorteile

Easy resolution via the online chat. The person that assisted me was very patient and run different investigation to be able to resolve the issue.

Nachteile

Response time, despite an initial contact was made immediately, it took 1.5 day to resolve

Hamish
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2023

Excellent Product

Saved a lot of time accross business and easy to implement

Vorteile

Ease of use for both admin oand end users

Nachteile

OCR not always working, can be tricky to correct when it misidentifies

Charlotte
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2023

Payhawk is a gamechanger!

Payhawk has shortened our month end processes and been incredibly involved and helpful throughout our use.

Vorteile

The time spent chasing for receipts is in real time and not always left to the end of the month.

Nachteile

Sometimes there are platform glitches but the product team at Payhawk are always quick to respond and try to rectify

paul
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 31.3.2023

Game Changer

Vorteile

Real-time spend approval & management across a large quantity of projects is an invaluable tool. I don't know how we ever managed without it.

Nachteile

No major complaints here. Email nudges were too frequent but I changed the setting.

Howard
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.8.2023

Great Expense Management platform

Vorteile

Ease of useSyncs to NetsuiteUse in the US

Nachteile

We are struggling with sync errors at the moment but I know the team is working on fixes for us.

Sam
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.6.2023

Daily user

Vorteile

It is so easy to set up different levels and processes for different approvals. It is a clean and clear interface that does not require lots of training to understand how it woks- it is intuitive.

Nachteile

No slack integration. It would also be great to see a confirmation after approving, a little box appears saying 'successful', or 'Great! Sent for secondary approval' rather than the requests in Pending just disappearing into the other tab with no info.

Jennifer
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.10.2023

Payhawk Initial Review

So far, the system looks extremely promising. We haven't had it in place for very long. The support response time has been good, but since the support team resides overseas, I do have to typically wait until the next day for a response.

Vorteile

I love not having to chase employees down for receipts.

Nachteile

A lot of employees seemed to struggle with activating their cards. I feel like it was probably user error, but it was inconvenient.

Co
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.10.2023

Easy to use & great service

Vorteile

The software is very easy to use. The service & help provided is amazing.

Nachteile

Sometimes Payhawk thinks it recognized the right supplier. While I have told it multiple times that the supplier has another name. It doesn't seem to 'learn' this.

Sarah
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.8.2023

Payhawk

Straight forward and pain free

Vorteile

Very user friendly and easy to adapt to coming from a different platform.

Nachteile

Cannot schedule payments for future dates

tracey
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2023

Payhawk Product Review

brillaint cusotmer serivce

Vorteile

the customer service of [sensitive content hidden] was expectional helped me so much with my issue

Nachteile

nothing all was amazing thanks alot for the support and help

Antoinette
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.8.2023

Techno phobe. The ease at which I was able to install Payhawk is commendable. Brilliant...

All apps should be this simple.

Vorteile

The ease and assisstance onlune. Supet quick responses.

Nachteile

Cant fault the system. Simple amd succinct.

samira
  • Branche: Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.9.2023

Great Service

great

Vorteile

The services are really quick and efficient

Nachteile

nothing, I love everything and could not recommend enough

Cris
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.4.2021

Amazing product

Very good overall once you get a hang of it

Vorteile

Easy to deploy and the team were very happy with it

Nachteile

Took awhile to navigate but guess that’s me

Antwort von Payhawk

Cris, thank you for the review! Even simple software can take some getting used to, happy you love it!

Beantwortet am 27.4.2021
Anna
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 22.5.2023

Payhawk experience

In general it is ok, but in case of issues it takes too long to solve it

Vorteile

Usability but please!!! remove "Freeze card" button from "Ask for funds". One time I suddenly pushed it and them I had so many problems. This is the same as to have "Power" and "Delete" buttons close to each other on the keayboard

Nachteile

See above, I mentioned the main trick that makes me mad and unhappy

115 Bewertungen