Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Process Street

Process Street ist eine cloudbasierte BPM-Lösung (Business Process Management), mit der Unternehmen Workflow-Automatisierungen erstellen können. Die Lösung wird in Geschäftsfunktionen wie Kunden-Onboarding, Mitarbeiter-Onboarding,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu Process Street durchsuchen

617 von 617 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Greg
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2016

I wish all software companies were run like these guys do!

We're not your typical tech or online company using SaaS systems to run and manage their business - we are a veterinary company with remote users in multiple cities, and using SaaS software in our industry is rare. This is compounded by the fact most in our industry are not technically savvy or experienced - so computer systems have to be VERY simple and easy to learn and use.

What we do have in common with many tech companies is that we are fast growing, and that is difficult to manage in such a traditional, staid industry. (We were listed as one of Canada's Fastest Growing Companies in 2016).

We run our entire company on cloud based systems, and Process Street is far and away the favorite piece of technology we use. As a long time entrepreneur (and business coach) I always wished there was a simple way to document and manage process and procedures inside my companies, and could never find a tool to do it.

Until Process Street.

The product itself is brilliant, and is incredible for developing an online employee manual, corporate processes and procedures, and managing regular activities that take place inside any business - hiring, managing, operations, maintenance, etc.

But where Process Street really stands out is the fantastic service and support that is both responsive and helpful. This team REALLY wants to hear how to improve their product. They've painstakenly taken the time to listen to my gripes and whining about shortcomings and not just promised solutions in the future - they've built and implemented them.

Honestly, there is nothing negative I can say about Process Street, and it has literally transformed the way we do business. We've won awards for our customer service, our innovative approach to business, and sheer growth. And I truly credit a significant amount of our business success (and my personal sanity) to Process Street and what it does for our organization.

Vorteile

- Very intuitive and easy to learn for even the most tech illiterate users
- Magical interface that is constantly being refined and enhanced
- Responsive interface is BEAUTIFUL on a smart phone or iPad (no need for an app)
- Very clever features that rely heavily on APIs and other apps to extend it's benefit and value
- Highly responsive service and support that tries to bring solutions
- Regularly releasing GREAT new features and enhancements that add more value
- There truly is no other product on the market like this - if you're a small business owner, THIS IS YOUR SOLUTION for dealing with Processes, Procedures and Policies!

Nachteile

- It's unfortunate they don't build CRM, email marketing, help desk, VoiP phone system or team chat software .. because we'd buy them all if they were 1/2 as good as Process Street
- sorry to drop the ball on a balanced review - but really, these guys are awesome and I cannot think of anything bad to say. Except maybe their logo is very similar to Help Scout's logo (which we also use) so sometimes I get confused between their short cuts on by browser bar. That's the best I can come up with. (really, it's the same blue!)

Marc
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2021

Don't Build a Business Without it!

Allows us to build a business with consistent customer experience and keeps all the details in order. This is the most useful business software I've come across.

Vorteile

As easy to use as a process software can get. Integrates with every software we use via Zapier. Build dynamic and scalable processes. No other software in this price range even compares.

Nachteile

Need to build a copy and paste feature for pieces of a process, currently you can duplicate the entire process but not just a task or a piece of a task.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello und monday.com

Warum Process Street gewählt wurde

Todoist is great for one offs, but it couldn't handle large, in-depth, recurring processes.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Todoist

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Process Street

It is the best for businesses with a lot of recurring processes. Our ability to automate around Process.st is amazing.
James
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 7.11.2018

Good for simple checklists; Bad for complex processes

Vorteile

Full range of possible fields.
Drag and drop system for creating checklists.
Integration with Zapier

Nachteile

Slow to make changes to functionality: If you update a Checklist template it breaks the conditionality of all active checklists. This is a known issue but has taken them over 3 months to fix.

Conditionality is limited to tasks, not elements within tasks.

Conditionality does not include 'and/or' statements only 'if' statements. You view conditionality as a list of statements, which gets really hard to organise and find items if you have more than 15 statements.

When trying to analyse data from a collection of checklists, you cannot filter for specific tasks easily. You need to unselect the items you do not want to see. So if you have more than 20 items (which you definitely will!) its labourious to unselect them all.

The 'merge' functionality that lets you pipe prior answers through to other sections of the checklists is fragile. Instead of used a field is to identify the item to be merged, they use the name of the field. So if you make a change to the field name/question it will break the piping. If they used field ID's it would not break when you make such changes.

Die besten Alternativen zu Process Street

Rachelle
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.9.2023

Transition Management - Colliers Lease Administration

I'm happy that we have it. It has improved our ability to manage projects and control the assignment of new projects among the team.

Vorteile

I like that all the task involved can be included in the template and that I'm able to add logic to the template to account for the nuances in each project. It also makes it much simpler to have multiple people working on the project and avoid duplicative effort.

Nachteile

it's very difficult to view actual embedded document because our company uses SharePoint to store documents. The SSO security prevents a lot of documents from being accessed inside Process Street. the Link works to locate the document quickly, but that requires to work outside Process Street and I have to go back and add more notes about what we did to the document(s). I also wish I could integrate with more apps, but I'm not totally sure its not our companies security that prevents that from being possible. I also would like to be able to have ability to control the status of the project. We use process projects that haven't begun and they get mixed into other things that are actually active vs reflecting that they are pending projects.

Thomas M
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2021

Great Systems Checklist for Operations

Process street has created a new level of accountability for our company. We are looking to scale quickly and process street has been there for us as we move towards our Vision. The customer service and customization [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has provided is beyond what we have experienced using any other software.

Vorteile

The checklist feature that is repeatable daily, creates a continuity for all employees and managers.

Nachteile

More project management tracking and better communication for dispatching and service orientated projects would help create a bigger impact for us.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana und Smartsheet

Warum Process Street gewählt wurde

We wanted easier checklist style format which would lead to more accountability

Zuvor genutzte Software

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Process Street

The checklist features and overall application fit our need to become more accountable as a company.
David
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.4.2022

Game changer for us!

Since using Process.st, the clarity on the tasks to be completed in a repetitive process has been eye-opening, no longer are employees making assumptions as to what should happen or ceasing forward movement because the task has some ambiguity to it. Existing workflows would require manual review of completed tasks and a multitude of hours of following up to verify that they were done and by whom. The time efficiency has allowed us to take on additional work with the same amount of staff.

Vorteile

The ability to have conditional logic among the tasks is wonderful, it allows us to only present the tasks that need to be completed and hide the ones that do not.

Nachteile

So far we haven't found any cons relating to this solution, we are very happy with it so far.

Stephen
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.9.2020

I Can't Believe How Good This Is!

I can't believe how good your tool is! I've tried to manage my business and personal processes over the years with Podio, ClickUp, Toby, ProcessKit, and some other tools – all good – but nothing works as well for my needs as yours. Thanks for the great work!

Vorteile

Process Street has freed up my brain to work *in* my business faster and more efficiently. The result is that I now have more time to work *on* my business.

Nachteile

Since I'm a UI/UX designer, there are a few small things I would change (mostly personal preference). But Process Street is very easy to use and works great!

Courtney
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.2.2023

Fantastic program for creating workflows

Making checklists that can be tracked in real time is a breeze. So that I don't have to double-check every aspect of their job by hand, I've asked my team members to check off tasks when they're finished.

Vorteile

Thanks to Process Street, we were able to streamline our onboarding, renewal, and other administrative procedures and enhance our internal communications. In a short amount of time, we were able to systematize our entire business operation thanks to this.

Nachteile

Though there's room for development, the tool's current capabilities meet my needs, especially given how frequently I'm employing them.

Paul
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.6.2021

I would have paid for it myself if my boss didn't.

I am very happy. There is a chat box on the standard plan that allows you to talk to them about any questions you have.

Vorteile

I usually have a browser open with multiple tabs to edit my website, locate multiple google docs, and database. On the other side I have multiple documents open and my finder to send out emails with the same email text I always use. NO MORE! I created an enormous workflow in process street that allows me to access my website through a quicklink, edit google docs and sheets by embeding them in the process, saving my form emails for my coworkers and i to use that send from my outlook not through process street (so it looks like i spent time writing the email). This process is amazing. My coworkers all think I am a hero for finding it and they quickly embraced it. I would pay for it myself but my boss said it was a go. I tried programs like monday.com and slack but they were more for design management not an enormous task list that lets you know step by step by step what to do next with a link where to go.

Nachteile

I still need to learn more about the cons of this software. I will update when I know more.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Slack und monday.com

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Process Street

I tried the others and this one allowed me to build out my workflow and practice it a few times.
Craige Hardel
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.11.2019

Process Management made easy

Process street makes it easy to track and manage performance across various verticals and activities. Ir takes a bit to setup but once you get the hang of it, it's easy to use.

Vorteile

Process street makes it easy to have all steps, processes and procedures in one place. It saves time and make me more efficient.

Nachteile

No offline version. As nice it is to track processes, using it with the internet on is distracting and doesn't allow for deep planning.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Todoist

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Process Street

More organized trackable workflow to manage processes not just tasks.
Riccardo
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 31.7.2021

Looking for a better way to manage your workflow? This is it

Vorteile

As I'm always trying to be more efficient, I like the fact that Process Street focuses on helping users with that. First of all, it does so through templates. Sure, you can create one from scratch and save it for future use but why reinventing the wheel if someone else has already done a good portion of the work for you? There seem to be a template for almost anything, which is great because it means that you can browse through the template library, pick the appropriate one and customize it to make it your own in a matter of a few seconds.

If there's something you do o na regular basis or on specific days (e.g. every Monday morning), then you're going to love this one. Process Street lets you automate tasks and schedule workflows!

And what you do in Process Street doesn't have to stay there... the platform integrates and can be used in combination with a bunch of other tools thanks to its Zapier integration.

Nachteile

I feel that Process Street works well when it comes to streamlining processes and creating to-dos but by itself it may not be the best tool for managing big projects. So, for me, this is the thing I like the least – I'd prefer to use one tool for all things project management, tasks and workflows instead of having to use one tool for some things and one – or several – tool(s) for others.

Tim
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.6.2016

How to do things right

Process.st has made a world of difference in the work of everyone in the office at my job. I work in the social services field at an organization that has a fixed income and a fairly high turnover rate for staff.

From the fixed income standpoint, Process.st offers a ton of features at no cost to my entire team. This has given me the ability as the office manager to have confidence in my employees and be able to spot check them as I have time. Any organization w/ a fixed income truly needs to make the most of what they have, and Process.st allows us to do that. We serve ~60 people at my location and we need to keep many many many documents up-to-date and maintain consistency in the way we do things. Thanks to Process.st for making it so much simpler!

From the staff turnover standpoint, Process.st lets me create processes for others to follow. This is a giant aid in training new staff because I can run some checklists and have them learn while being productive. This has lowered the need for my involvement in training and therefore given me more time to be productive on my own work.

Thanks Process.st!

Vorteile

Great functionality in creating checklists and adding features to them. The continued addition of new features is something that really sets Process.st apart from others.

Great customer service! Anytime I send out a chat question to Vinay or whoever is online, they respond pretty quickly. Also, knowing who is online and being able to follow up w/ that person is very helpful!

Nachteile

Administrative controls only come w/ pay version. As I mentioned in my review, at an organization w/ a fixed income and HIPAA responsibilities, it would make my life soooo much easier if I could set admin controls in the free version. I currently have to be very careful w/ the checklists I create and make sure that no identifiable info can be seen.

Kim
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.1.2019

Standard Processes Minimize Training Costs

It has allowed us to standardize the way things get done, and document processes that are repetitively done with our customers, so we can scale our staff and get people productive a lot faster than traditional hiring and training. We love Process Street!

Vorteile

I love that we can create the process steps we need for all of our standard processes. We can create mandatory steps, and we can also see where a process is, and if someone is out, another person can pick it up and complete it. It's brilliant!!

Nachteile

I would like a way to share processes with other Process.St customers -- so they can have the processes within their Process.St account -- ideally, I would like to share an entire folder of processes with someone - and that would prompt them to set up their own Process.St account, and import the processes to their account.

We would like to share these processes with our customers who need guidance on implementing certain things in their business... and it would be a way we could help Process.St grow, while serving our own customers and the growth of their businesses as well.

Melissa
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.5.2020

Process St. Saved my Sanity

I love Process St. It has made my overwhelmingly ambitious workload manageable by cutting down on training time for new employees. It also gives me piece of mind knowing that even in the first stages of training, things are being completed correctly. When I do find mistakes I know exactly what I need to update to be more clear or to

Vorteile

I love how customizable each task is. I have a different process for every single company that I work with and I was able to implement instructions for each of them. These processes have made it so that I can hire employees that automatically have the ability to execute processes even if they don't understand exactly what is that they are doing. It takes the training time from 6 months to a year down to a couple of weeks. Whenever a new employee has questions, I know that I need to update the instructions!

Nachteile

One thing that I don't love about this software is that the email feature isn't functional in the way that when you send an email out it is external and cannot track the email conversation within the task. Things like this exist in programs like pipedrive, but pipedrive also has one, generic process that you move from beginning to end - it does not account for all the little steps in between!

Donna
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.9.2021

Excellent & Easy to Use

My experience with Process Street has been exceptional and I would recommend it to any business.

Vorteile

Process Street is easy to use and brings a big advantage to businesses as well as their employees especially if you have remote employees. All I have to do is go to Process Street and my work flow is there waiting for me. I know what tasks are waiting and which are of higher priority. It even shows me what files are already in my inbox and it shows what files will be incoming. I have worked through other companies similar to Process Street but overall I like Process Street the best. I like the way it automatically saves my work for me so I never have to worry if something, per say, such as the electricity flickers, etc., my work is still there. Yes, this has happened and I was in a panic and yes, my work was still there. The advantage of the part of their system that I work in is that the information I input is readily available to other team members without having to go to documents and search through to find a clients file and pull it up which can take time. Everything is right there. Simple and easy and right at your fingertips.

Nachteile

I would love to have the ability to communicate with other team members prior to completing the tasks but I may not be set up for that yet as I am still relatively new.

Tim
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 9.2.2018

Process Street - Everything is a System!

Process street has allowed me to take ideas in my head and get them out so others can test and improve. It's incredibly powerful and useful for the procedural task. I love how easy it is to use and the team at Process.st are always making solid changes. Couldn't do my job well without it where systemizing tasks is a priority and iterations are a mandatory part of a numbers game.

Vorteile

Great UI experience, friendly support, and feature-rich. Intuitive, super easy to use, and professional. Extensive tutorials and examples of use. Share your systems and repeat tasks without error. Collaborative workflows and procedure documents created in moments. Ability to schedule is a life-saver. All changes are auto-saved.

Nachteile

No option for sub-folders. No mobile app yet but I imagine it's on the way. Honestly not much to complain about with this product. Developer is on top of it and very forward-thinking.

Kimberly
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 9.7.2020

Perfect for checklists, SOPs, and workflows

Vorteile

When people mentioned Process.St when it first came out, I thought it was some kind of checklist tool like Wunderlist. When I got into a trial, I realized it wasn't. It was so much more! Not only can you create checklists, but you can assign different people to tasks within the checklist, collect information from clients, create deadlines based on other info or deadlines, and more!

Nachteile

My only complaints:
Process.St recently changed the plan names and my plan didn't get the new updates.
It can get a little pricey as your team grows and free guest accounts have little capability.

Kelsey
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2023

I couldn't do my job without process street

Vorteile

I love that I'm able to easily see what I need to do now or have done in the past with every client I'm working with. I'm able to clearly write out everything that needs to be done for every process we have in my department so that those processes are completed every time, on time.

Nachteile

I wish you could add in special tasks to individual processes. These are tasks that rarely come up or have a specific one time task for one client that would be nice to add into a to do list without editing it for future flows.

Sorin
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.11.2019

Top notch organization tool for big and small teams

Creating a simple system to show other teams how to do things is wonderful. Process Street makes it dead simple to upload videos and you get them transcoded right away. The UI makes is awesome for us to use it and consume content quickly.

Vorteile

- Easy to use: Very simple interface. Easy to get started adding files and organizing content.

- Free (unlimited) video uploads: Not really sure the setup on this, but my free account seems to have video storage+usage for free, for an unlimited number.

- Great for courses: The interface is wonderful for creating a database of internal/public courses.

Nachteile

- Basic uploading options: Drag and drop is fine, but I would've loved to see something more advanced, like automatic upload scheduling.

- (Too) simple organization systems: I haven't seen any tagging options. It's mostly just folders and sub-folders.

- Weird errors: At times videos wouldn't transcode or some files wouldn't be recognized right away.

Ashley
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2023

No other task/organisation system compares!

The way the system tracks ensures admin/management are able to easily see where anyone is up to on any given task. It allows for easy completion from another team member if someone is away sick also.

Vorteile

Customer service is unrivaled even with a huge time zone difference. Always friendly and always willing to provide above and beyond support.

Nachteile

A bit pricey compared to other alternatives.

Erica
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.10.2021

Process Street keeps us in check!

We love the ability to have the entire team on the same page when it comes to major projects. As a tech startup, we have a lot going on at once and a ton of moving pieces - moving quickly! Process Street keeps our teams aligned and processes in check.

Vorteile

We love the ability to have the entire team on the same page when it comes to major projects. As a tech startup, we have a lot going on at once and a ton of moving pieces - moving quickly! Process Street keeps our teams aligned and processes in check.

Nachteile

Cost to add each additional user would really be the only note

Adrienne
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 8.9.2023

Complete customer requested tasks quickly

Overall I've had a good experience with Process Street. The only thing that would make it better is a better slack integration, otherwise I'm quite pleased with the service!

Vorteile

I like the process street allows me to easily track requests that come in from my customers and respond to the customer to let them know the task has been completed. The ability to send an email to the customer directly from Process Street is a huge benefit. I also like the ability to use Process Street to submit bugs to my own tech team and track their progress through review and completion.

Nachteile

The thing that I think has the most room for improvement are the slack notifications. They are very helpful in quickly letting me know something needs to be addressed, but I am often unable to complete the action within slack. It isn't easy to navigate to the web browser from slack, so I need to go access either the email notification or manually go to the Process Street site.

Paul
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.1.2018

Extremely powerful, effective tool for helping us organize our SOPs and organizational...

Vorteile

Versatile. Customizable. Powerful integration with other apps through Zapier. Excellent tutorials and instructions. Outstanding blog posts with broad range of business advice and perspective. Very, very impressed with this product and the way it has developed over the last couple of years. We use it every day and continue to see ways that it can help improve our company. Highly recommended.

Nachteile

I don't have any critical feedback, really. Offering more flexibility with rich text formatting on outgoing emails, and the ability for emails to contain GSuite email signatures of the sender by default would be a nice-to-have, but this is a really minor item.

VaShonda
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.11.2021

We Love Process Street

Process Street has improved efficiency and effectiveness at my organization. The adoption from other departments is also a plus and shows how easy the system is to use. The support team is by far the best!!!

Vorteile

It's intuitive and likely the best support team I've ever seen. Very knowledgeable, kind, patience, and extremely helpful. The software is designed to self-serving with templates, tutorials, and much more. The automation and conditional logic features are amazing and helps to stay organized!

Nachteile

Not being able to insert a table into the text; version control to see exactly what changes were made...

Yoel
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 31.8.2015

Do you need a Workflow Document or a Process Checklist? Try Process.st

The Net Presence Team is a virtual team of over ten members on five continents and seven time zones. During any given quarter we have between two to five interns. Everyone working online! How do we maintain consistency in the process and the quality of the services we provide our clients? Workflow documentation of course.

Over the years we've tried numerous tools and web based services. They were usually too complicated, more akin to creating an automated process or interactive flow chart than a living document.

One of Process.st's strengths is its simplicity. With a simple framework and a limited number of features, you can create detailed workflow or process checklists. Think of the 'C' programming language as a model! Process.st supports embedded media, graphics, video and audio. You can also attach documents for downloading, MS-Word, RTF, PDF or graphic files. You can even insert email forms. Finally, if you prefer, you can transform the entire document into a lead generator by obligating the user to share their contact information before they can download or email themselves a copy.

On the other hand, if you are looking, not for documentation that is easy to create, but some form of interactive rule driven automated process, Process.st is not for you.

The product is still in its youth (definitely not infancy but not yet mature). We anticipate constant improvements in interface and features as the development team receives more and more feedback from the field. So if you are looking for online documentation either for in-house use or as guides or checklists for your clients - you'll be doing yourself a favor by spending some time evaluating if Process.st meets your needs.

617 Bewertungen