OnPrintShop Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über OnPrintShop

Als Anbieter von Web-to-Print-Software ist OnPrintShop eine Komplettlösung für Druckgeschäfte, die die Anforderungen an das Web-to-Print- und Auftragsmanagement rationalisiert. OnPrintShop gestaltet die Landschaft der Druckprodukt...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Alle Bewertungen zu OnPrintShop Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
42 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu OnPrintShop durchsuchen

42 von 42 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Vic
Vic
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.1.2019

Simply the best in the Industry!

We needed a responsive make-over. OnprintShop has provided stellar commitment to our redevelopment and deployment. We are looking forward to a long partnership with a team that understands our needs and works diligently with integrity to provide solutions.

Vorteile

Ease of use, packed with an abundance of rich features to enhance the ecommerce workflow in our space in the print industry. The options under the hood are well thought out, developed for easy integration and work exactly as expected.

Nachteile

There's nothing to not like about OnPrintShop. This platform has been developed by a team of industry leaders that have performed a deep dive into the daily operations of a print organization. Everything is covered from order placement, client registration, through shipping and payment gateway integration - absolutely amazing platform.

Neil
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.1.2020

Best in its class

The experience from initial consultations to purchase, installation and use, has been exemplarary. The team at OPS listens to our needs, is attentive, prompt and efficient in their responses and solutions. The software has re-developed our business model making us efficient. It would be a great addition to any print firm.

Vorteile

The implimentation of the software is effortless, the support provided by the team at OPS is second to none. The flexibility of the software to customize to our own requirements has been the most important factor for us. Both front end and admin side for this software is very simple and intuitive to use. Product setup and the variations for options is incredible and the software is regularly updated with new features. This platform is becoming in our opinion the leading platform.

Nachteile

Software is a subscription service and access to server space is limited, however, any requirement for this is undertaken by the support team. Not having access to server space is a slight limitation in our opinion - however, we have found that the support team has facilitated each and every request we have asked for.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Printbox und Infigo

Warum OnPrintShop gewählt wurde

Running our own store with hosting and software updates, as well as custom development to fit our business model was too time-consuming and problematic - it made sense to find a managed platform that would fit the business needs.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Adobe Commerce

Gründe für den Wechsel zu OnPrintShop

The solution features and support were the main consideration.
David
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.4.2024

David Jones Customer Review

Overall, it has been a good experience. We are happy with the product and [sensitive content hidden] (and the support team) have helped us find solutions to almost all of our problems. The support has been very responsive and helpful.

Vorteile

The customer support has been very good, especially chat. Our assigned rep, [sensitive content hidden] has been very responsive and helpful.

We like that there are so many features already built in that specifically with the print industry in mind.

We needed an ecommerce platform that could integrate with 4Over.

We liked the design tool.

We like the templates and the admin.

Nachteile

We have to do a lot of testign to ensure the site is operating correctly. It can be difficult to test the 4Over integrations and Elavon integrations that we have in place. We have needed to ask support for a lot of help.

Die besten Alternativen zu OnPrintShop

Amanda
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 5.9.2017

our customers love using it, but we have had a lot of technical issues

a lot less manual design and admin as customers can log on and make the changes themselves, which is particularly helpful when its only a name and phone number on a business card!

Vorteile

its very easy to use, straight forward to show customers and our corporate customers love that we can customise there interface with their logo and colours.

Nachteile

Our corporate customers use this everyday so with the time difference its hard to speak to technical support when we have issues and questions, and even with new updates we have the same issues reoccurring which is frustrating.

Ethan
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2024

A well-rounded Web-2-Print solution

Vorteile

The customer support provided by the OPS team is truly incredible. While most web-to-print solutions are of high quality and user-friendly, OPS stands out with its exceptional customer service team. Our dedicated representative, [sensitive content hidden], consistently goes above and beyond, making us feel like he's an integral part of our own team. Demonstrating genuine care and always prioritizing the best interests of our team, [sensitive content hidden] embodies the level of service that is incredibly important to me. We greatly appreciate his dedication and support.

Nachteile

If I had to nitpick, I would say the time difference can be an issue when trying to get everyone on the same zoom call.

Andrew
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2022

On print shop review

Best experience. Work with us non stop to get what we want.

Vorteile

How they work so well. Everything is easy and works perfectly. Software team responds fast.

Nachteile

That we have to pay for every change/ or custom theme that we needed changed.

GENE
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.1.2020

Great company, powerful product.

Great product overall. They are incredibly responsive and easy to work with. Customizations are no problem and very cost effective. The software adapts to our business model, not the other way around.

Vorteile

OnPrintShop works well for our needs. We have a diverse and complex product line selling signs of all shapes and sizes. OPS is flexible enough to allow us to price our products out dynamically.

Nachteile

As with any Web2Print solution, there is huge amount of time invested by my team and I to input all the products. I don't know how else it could be done, but this is by far our largest challenge.

George
George
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.9.2018

OnPrintShop - Great Service / Flexible Software

OnPrintShop customized the program for me, but I went through several paid upgrades to get the product fully functional.

Vorteile

Very flexible in programming and customization, at little to no cost.

Nachteile

The out of the box version had a lot of language and functionality of an Indian computer programmer. Took a lot of time to put the program into shape for USA usage.

Andry
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.9.2017

Good system to follow the printing orders

Vorteile

A lot of features! And very good customer support. If there is a problem, you can contact them by mail or chat and they'll help you right away

Nachteile

Some features are still missing. Fortunately, there are each 3 months updates in the system and if it's possible, they'll implement the issue into the new update

Paul
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 16.10.2018

Easy, Simple edits

I love the features and since i compose most of my art prior to editing, usually the only thing i need to do is sharpen and crop.

Vorteile

I like the ease of uploading and that the simple edits i need are quick and accurate

Nachteile

One and only thing i don't care for is that it cannot be guided. I usually don't have the patience to sit and watch a tutorial on special edits.

Kellie
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Wonderful platform and offers pretty much everything!

We had a great experience with Onprint. The service is excellent. They always go above and beyond for their clients. We have been with Onprint for over 6 years and I can think of maybe 1-2 issues we had but they were always handled quickly and professionally.

Vorteile

I liked the calculation feature; it gives us a lot of control over our pricing, especially with the attributes. And the pricing calculator is amazing and has saved us so much time speaking with customers.

Nachteile

We really needed a something that was compatible with our management system. And more integration with items like wetransfer and fedex.

Bill
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.12.2022

PrintFast review of OnPrintShop

The product is stable and solid without any issues. It is a pleasure to use with predictable results. The shining star though is their support. The support team is AMAZING! They respond quickly to my questions and are always patient with me and my learning curve. I cannot say enough good things about the support that I have received from OnPrintShop.

Vorteile

Flexibility to configure products, prices and stores for each client. Each product has many layers of options and settings which makes customization easy.

Nachteile

Honestly, I cannot think of any features that we do not like.

Gaurav
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.1.2023

Exceptional Customer Service

The team at OnPrintShop have mastered the art of customer service. We have never experienced this level of dedication and responsiveness from any vendor or supplier.

Vorteile

This is a custom made solution for the print industry. On Print Shop has been able to capture everything that a printer would need to automate their back end order processing system.

Nachteile

As with any system, there is a lot of upfront work that is required in terms of having the data and figures all organized. There are very few negatives, if any.

Laura
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2017

We were looking for an out of the box solution to attract new business, OnPrintShop delivered!

Vorteile

The software is pretty flexible. If it doesn't seem to address your need in the most obvious way, there is usually a way to work around it. The customer support is outstanding in every respect. The technical department addresses issues swiftly. Updates come out regularly. We've been very pleased that their customer support team listens to our feedback, communicates it to the developers and those concerns/wishes are often addressed in the next update.

Nachteile

The online "manual" is not well documented. However, the customer support team is readily available and goes above and beyond when it comes to responding and teaching the "how-to's"

Rafeek
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.9.2017

wonder full platform

Vorteile

user friendly... as an administrator, it is very user friendly and easier to alter or place any product insertions..... the pre-loaded templates with relevancy is awesome and we are able to find most of the jobbers used to download our images for designing

Nachteile

still some graphics would have been included which would have given smoother transition looks .... this optionality absence has led us to implement the software nearly an year as we could not find a proper web designer... rest all the platform is awesome

Gabriela
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2017

This software is an essential part of my business. Very happy customer¡

Vorteile

Software is very easy to use and customer service is great. They are always 24 / 7 to support any issue.

Nachteile

Sometimes the website layout is not easy to personalize according to your needs. Is not easy to change.

MR. SANKET
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.9.2017

Excellent Web2print Solution & application

Work Stability & profit.

Vorteile

User Friendly dash-board and operation. Support & training team was excellent & coperative.
Updates come out regularly. We've been very pleased that their customer support team listens to our feedback, communicates it to the developers and those concerns/wishes are often addressed in the next update.

Nachteile

Manage all the printer needs for web to printing. Workflow management give us the exact status of the job when you have different work department.

Daniel
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2022

My first POD SAAS trial.

Vorteile

Fair price points and overall packgage. It takes little time to figure iot out but not that difficult.

Nachteile

Paymenet method can be more articulated. Online designer studio templates can be upgraded.

Darren
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.1.2021

Exceptional Platform

Vorteile

Easy to use for both our staff and our customers.
Very customisable.
Exceptional Support

Nachteile

None to date. So far any of the challenges I have come up / across have been resolved by the support and account management team.

Katie
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2017

Magical, Fantastic, Responsive & Lovely People

Vorteile

The software is very functional and the team that supports and backs it up is exceptional. Pradeep is an amazing customer service representative that saw to my every need for building for the website.

Nachteile

There are functions that are not accessible from the back-end. Adding a few more functions for customization would be helpful.

Mike
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.5.2019

Web to print

Vorteile

OnPrintShop team and software are the most powerful system available in the web to print market. I tried couple of different companies in past but none of them met my requirement. I am so happy and grateful to meet and working with you.

Nachteile

I can't setup minimum charge for additional option.

Jaison
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.9.2017

Replaced old retail site with OPS. Great Support, good value, extensive options, cont....

OPS allows you to compete and keep up with others quickly and efficiently in the online print ordering market. In our specific market it has allowed to stay in the lead.

Vorteile

Online design tool, base templates, ease of creating design templates, integration of options and excellent customer service and support.

Greg
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.4.2023

Site setup

They are helpful answering questions and guiding the setup process.

Vorteile

Available Functions and build out allows for growth

Nachteile

Set up is daunting and can be complicated, especially if you do not do this daily.

Stephanie
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 27.3.2023

Review

[sensitive content hidden] has been very helpful pointing us to the right info

Vorteile

EPMS integration, Custom B2B storefronts

Nachteile

Integration with EPMS has been difficult, hard to self test errors

frank
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2017

Really happy with this software .

Vorteile

we was looking for a web to print solution for a long time every time i see a demo something is missing but this this company they just nailed it everything we want and its there .
customer service is awsome everyone is very helpful.

Nachteile

Hmmm not much i can say anything few things i dont like about the software but nothing major . i was told it will be fixed in the next upgrade so looking forward for it.

42 Bewertungen