Hotelogix Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Hotelogix

Hotelogix von HMS InfoTech ist eine cloudbasierte Hotelmanagementlösung für Unternehmen im Gastgewerbe. Die Lösung bietet Anwendungen wie Front-Desk-Betrieb, Point of Sale, Housekeeping und mehr. Nutzer können von einer...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Hotelogix durchsuchen

245 von 245 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Anil Kumar
Anil Kumar
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.7.2018

Simply Awesome

A uniform inventory & auto OTA bookings make easy the work & to play as per the market analysis. As it is a cloud base software, can be logged in from anywhere. Each & everything is crystal clear to everyone on the system. The management dashboard is awesome for the status of occupancy, ARR, Forecasting with last year comparison.

Vorteile

The Reservation System of the software is absolutely good. Just map your inventory from the PMS, the same will be updated in OTA's through a channel manager, just you have to manage the rates as per occupancy.

Nachteile

Need to update a reminder by email/a popup for the hold till booking while releasing from the system. And We can mark a number of rooms as DNR, but we cannot remove them all at a time.

Antwort von Hotelogix

We thank you for choosing Hotelogix & appreciate your effort to write a review for us. It¿s great to get this kind of feedback from you on our Management Dashboard that has enabled you to view all critical reports from a single dashboard. Check out our Mobile Hotel app that brings the convenience of managing your hotel operations even on the go. We look forward to your feedback on the same.

Beantwortet am 3.8.2018
Asela
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.7.2022

Ease of use !

It's good.

Vorteile

Easy to use, and manage, compared to other players in the market.

Nachteile

Support service some times. We need some support in critical areas, where 24/7 customer service cannot manager.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

eZee Absolute

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Hotelogix

Hotelogix was chosen due to it's great customer service we used to have, when we used the software some time ago. However with the new team's taking over (with Account Managers are changing) the level of consistency and support we are getting is affected. If you need to keep the product / service thriving in the market, please make sure you have great customer service (AMs) with good product knowledge !
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 16.6.2018

Very Slow Support full of bugs. Never admit they are wrong will cut you if you miss a payment...

i cannot say i got any benefits from it just caused me no end of issues and wasted money

Vorteile

Has some good features links to most of the otas, they do most of the work for you but takes ages to set up.

Nachteile

Support is very slow, especially weekends, any issue can take days to resolve. I recently missed a payment while i was away from the office, without any warnings they blocked my account. After speaking with support, the boss and everyone in hotel logix basically who i could get to talk to, explaining i did not have my card with me, was assured i would get my system back on, 2 days later still no access my staff are running the hotel virtually blind, they dont seem to care my staff cannot get onto the system, emails are ignored skype ignored. There are better systems out there for a lot less money. They are typical of a lot of companies i have worked with in India good to start with but then the support disappears once they think they have you. They also never admit if they make a mistake, many times my breakfast rate is all over the place with no explanation, when i report it, it takes a couple of days for them to fix without any explanation and losses on my part i.e giving away free breakfast because of the bugs in the system, but never an apology just make up an excuse. Also charge to connect to trip adviser no one else does, any way they can make a few extra dollars they will, read the small print and make sure you know exactly what you are getting. I was promised all sorts when i signed up but in reality i got half of what they said and they wanted charge me for many other things. The system has bugs the support terrible. DON'T WASTE TIME MONEY BAD SUPPORT FULL OF BUGS

Antwort von Hotelogix

It is unfortunate that while you find the system nice, your experience with Hotelogix support team has not been positive, We have noted your feedback and keen to meet your expectations on support.
Hotelogix is a transparent Client centric company wherein our customer are the pioneers of Hotelogix future road-map. An account manager is assigned to each of our clients and they are specially trained region wise to help assist them on all issues. A 24x7 online live support is also available for any support related issue at any point of the day where are customer relations officers are present to resolve your queries during daily operations. We would really like to understand the rate issue being referred to and help sort it out for you.

Regarding accounting, please be rest assured that our Accounts team has a set process in place to ensure a proper protocol is followed for minimal friction, in line with client¿s best interest. The monthly bills are payable within specified timelines.

Beantwortet am 27.6.2018

Die besten Alternativen zu Hotelogix

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.6.2022

One of the best PMS. Software and very supportive team

It was a right decision to take this software and credit goes to my IT. Team

Vorteile

Cloud base and very supportive team specially [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!

Nachteile

Very easy to use hence it is cloud base the speed os very good without any interruptions.

Khalil
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2019

Easy to use and good customer service

Vorteile

The software is very easy to learn and understand, it simplifies the tasks that before, I had to use manual methods which were time consuming.

Nachteile

Nothing as everything is working as I expected)

Antwort von Hotelogix

Hi Khalil,
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review.
The fact that you've highlighted the simplicity and ease-of-use of our product is commendable, since this is what we strive for. Automating daily operations is a cakewalk with Hotelogix and we are happy you have been successful in minimizing manual dependency and saving time. We look forward to our continued association.

Beantwortet am 20.6.2019
Praveen
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2019

Hotelogix is as good as the best PMS in the hospitality industry.

Excellent. Life has become easier for the management, staff and guests alike.

Vorteile

Ease of use and never a downtime. Fast cloud based. Personalized customer support although you hardly need it.

Nachteile

Nothing. We have been using it for all our properties for the last 6 years.

Antwort von Hotelogix

Hi Praveen,
Thank you for your feedback.
What you speak of is exactly what we strive for, at Hotelogix- Making life easier for hoteliers, the hotel staff as well as the guests. We are thrilled to have made that happen at your¿s and look forward to our continued association.

Beantwortet am 9.4.2019
Girish
Girish
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2022

Smooth To Operate Hotel Software

It has been highly recommendable and end of the day guest satisfaction is on point with Hotelogix.

Vorteile

Front desk operations management is very easy to operate. Invoice are completely customizable and very easy to automate the entire operations from rates management to sending confirmations to guest or setting alerts for respective departments of our hotel. 24/7 customer support and very supporting staff especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT].

Nachteile

There are no cons faced till date and support always do a great job to resolve our queries.

Abdelkarim
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2019

reliable and efficient PMS

Vorteile

Hotelogix integrate a lot of modules and fonctions within its PMS. They have all the option needed for a fluent and easy experience for the operationnel teams. Exhaustive and price sensitive, the pms has it all to make the hotel services more customer oriented.

Nachteile

Hotelogix is an efficient and reliable software with a great support team.

Antwort von Hotelogix

Hi Abdelkarim,
Thank you for your review!
Customer delight is paramount for us, here at Hotelogix and it gives us great joy to know that our PMS has brought value to your hotel.
We look forward to being of continued service to you.

Beantwortet am 22.4.2019
Boudewijn "Bous"
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.4.2019

Awesome software

registration of bookings, billing and payments.

Vorteile

It's based in the clouds, upgraded regularly and no need for big investments in hardware.

Nachteile

nothing I can think of, i am happy with the product

Antwort von Hotelogix

Hi Bous!
Thank you for your review.
We are pleased to know that you are happy with the Hotelogix PMS and we look forward to our continued association.

Beantwortet am 22.4.2019
Alan
Alan
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.7.2022

Easying hotel software hands down

Vorteile

Integration with Channel Managers and partner agencies. Ease of entering booking and forecasting demand.

Nachteile

Maintenance and Housekeeping volumes can improve in terms of ease of use.

Donna
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.7.2022

Good product!

We have had a good experience with Hotelogix. We upgraded from a program that was not cloud based but similar. We have a lot of returning guests who come from year to year certain times of the year and it's easy to go back as far as we need to to be able to look at previous reservations. Customer support is excellent!! We usually have our questions/problems answered and resolved in a matter of minutes.

Vorteile

Easy to book reservations, check in and out. Add-ons, or extra charges, are easy to add to reservation. As Administrator, it's easy to make changes as needed to motel information, rates, etc.

Nachteile

Not being able to change rates, make tax exempt, or basically make any needed changes to the reservation once the after it has rolled over for the night. You can make changes to the charges by doing an allowance or custom charge, it would just be easier to do it though

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cloudbeds und Little Hotelier

Warum Hotelogix gewählt wurde

It was not cloud-based and was not backing up at night.
Ahmed
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 14.11.2022

Don’t trust them

If they can scam a business partner how about a customer. I’ve even stop using it for weeks now . Ezee absolute is better

Vorteile

Hotelogix don’t pay their business partners. They’ll lie to your face promising percentage as reseller and 3 months now no news from them. Even email they don’t respond . My client paid one year directly but I don’t even know who I’m working with.

Nachteile

Hotelogix scam their business partners . If you consider being a reseller don’t work with them. Waste of time and energy.

G
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 4.2.2017

Good featured PMS, but issues

I researched 100's of PMS systems and decided on Hotelogix. I was very impressed with the Breadth of functionality, front-end ease of use, and price. It seemed easy to setup and the support team helped out. However, now that we have been using the system for about 9 months, I've found several things that are concerning:
- rate management is very complex, difficult to setup and not flexible enough. I gave up creating rates and let Hotelogix make all our changes.
- quirky behavior
- no ability to do waitlist, gift cards, SMS
- no report writing capability (canned reports only)
- no in-house guest list
- not keeping up with changes in the industry. They focus on minutae and not on the big picture.
- their web booking engine is confusing to guests about availability and does not show off extras/add-ons/inclusions. We're losing incremental revenue from not being able to highlight add-ons.
- executives have been rude and don't respond to emails.

Antwort von Hotelogix

We thank you for choosing Hotelogix & appreciate your effort to write a review for us. We are sorry to hear the issues you're facing & are working to address them at the earliest. While we try to resolve them, below are some updates from our side:

· Rate Management is inherently complex & is further complicated by requirements of Revenue Management & the need to accommodate the rate agreements in various hotels across the globe. Our Account Manager will get in touch with you to help you understand & implement the rate management based on your needs.
· We appreciate your feedback on the waitlist, gift cards & SMS. We will take this up with the development team.
· You can access the in-house guest list under the `Room Operations¿ tab on the front desk panel.
· We are working towards a more user friendly Web Booking Engine. Although, the add ons/ inclusions are already available.

We are continuously improving our product to meet the changing demands of the industry.

Beantwortet am 20.2.2017
Alexandre
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 7.2.2019

Beware!!! A trap on the way...

Be really carefully to subscribe it. Try it a lot and make sure it will fit good in your business before buy it.
After this really bad experience I did a big research and I found many pms that works so much better and so easy to use.
They need a improve a lot.

Vorteile

It is really complex with many options and tools.

Nachteile

Horrible experience as the sales make me a big pressure to buy the product, I fortunelly didn’t agree with the anual subscription and he said it could be per month afterwords.
After payed two months I just figure out it really does not fit in my business and after a big learning curve. After that I decide to quit but in the small words in the contract it says that I must pay 30 days more. I let them know about my bad experience and ask to not pay the third month without sucess.
No way to deal with invoices. No options to manage different way of payment ( like splitting in 2 ou 3 times.) and finally nit friendly interface. Good for nerds!

Antwort von Hotelogix

Chat records indicate our sales team shared details when asked for. Since we were asked about 50% off promotion (it was only on our annual plan), our team gave details with validity. Consent was taken before sharing a payment link. There is no fine print in our sales contract that has 30-day notice period. When you let our team know you¿re not a hotel professional, have 4 rooms & are not really organized, our team supported with every piece of information requested ¿ from how our system allows login from any device to clarity on features like stock management, POS, channel connectivity & financial control. We offered 4-session training, an Account Manager & Customer Service Manager for further assistance. Our system manages types of invoices/payments & we enhance our system with features customers request for. It¿s unfortunate you found the system difficult to use & decided to discontinue in a month of purchase.Had you invested more time, we¿re sure it would¿ve helped your business

Beantwortet am 19.2.2019
Gene
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 23.10.2017

Very mixed reviews.

I’ve used Hotelogix for 2 years. I like the overall functionality but can’t stand the people that work for Hotelogix. I get nothing but back-talk, ignore of requests and excuses. They are not customer focused and have their own agenda. The lack of communication with customers about upcoming releases is awful. They roll out new updates without telling customers. It’s a huge surprise when new features/big fixes come out and the software operates differently. It will leave your users confounded. It’s taken weeks or months after a release to get information from Hotelogix about what they added. If you have SOP or process Management in place, you can kiss that goodbye with Hotelogix

Vorteile

Good overall functionality but where lacking Hotelogix is unwilling to listen to feedback and suggestions.

Nachteile

No phone support; chat only. Rate/packages overly complicated to set up. No custom reports or ability to generate your own reports. Hotelogix will not customize reports for you. They do not listen to customer feedback and suggestions. I have been a customer almost 2 years and have never had any suggestions or feature requests added. They act like they know more than you. Their focus is on small weird functions that impact nobody

Rimzan
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.9.2022

Hotelogix Review

Good and but calculations are different. 12% tax 10% service charge. if the MIRA calculations manual and system figures to be the same.

Vorteile

Easy to operate. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is helpful and attending for the system errors professionally. there are some issues are going on and some calculation mismatches. hope these will be sorted out shortly by[SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Nachteile

menu item costing to be implement and the store management to be restore.

Chimi
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.7.2022

userfriendly,

wonderful

Vorteile

I like the frontdesk module of the software it's very user friendly

Nachteile

Little difficulties on the initial days but once we got friendly with the software there are no cons.

Casey
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 5.3.2022

Satisfied but wish it was more versatile

Vorteile

Having a cloud based system was critical for our business. It has been easy for our staff to use and it is a good value for the price.

Nachteile

Unlike a typical hotel, we are a lodge that manages and books vacation rentals for private owner. We were unable to find software that fit our needs, but chose Hotelogix because it seemed the best option out there to customize. Setting up the different fees and pricing is challenging for us. The channel manager functionality doesn't allow us to take third party bookings in a way we are satisfied with. We had hoped to link our reservation calendars to our website, however we are unable to do so with our desired functionality.

Gerry
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 12.1.2015

Changing you core PMS system is never easy as every member of staff is affected!

We installed Hotelogix about 6 months ago as part of an overall move to cloud based applications. We had been running a system called AvonData for the past five years. Our criteria included support of traditional PMS functions, an integrated web booking engine, channel manager, EPOS and function room booking capability. In addition we wonted a system that seamlessly integrate with other cloud based solutions such as Xero, accounting along with a willingness to interface with revenue management solutions such as PriceMatch and review management systems such as ReviewPro.

Support particularly out of normal working hours together with a good issue tracking and account management approach were also important.

Cost was a consideration but not our number one priority, we felt that feature/function match, customer support and being part of a large growing company were equally important.

Installing a new core system is never easy as it affects your whole business and virtually all members of staff, we made some mistakes such as not fully mapping our requirements and not spending time getting staff 'buy in' six months down the line we are fully live on all modules and starting to reap the benefits of our decision.

I like hearing my phone 'ping' with new accommodation bookings seven days a week, twenty four hours a day with no operator intervention. Managing our room stock from a single Global rate System helps me keep on top of the revenue management side of the business, integration with Xero is also a big plus point.

We have notice that the system is very functionally rich and although we are only a small country house hotel (18 rooms, function rooms, restaurant) we have some special practices which the system can accommodate.

Overall I think the system has some excellent feature/functions supporting our needs now and more importantly in the future. Its cost effective to use,we pay a low monthly fee, and their customer service is becoming more and more responsive.

Alois
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.10.2022

Good product for Hospitality industry

Vorteile

Reservation features, easy to use and handle

Nachteile

It is not so easy to put all different prices for different season in in once

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

protel PMS
Stephanie
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.6.2018

Very competent customer service per live chat is a highlight

Vorteile

We are a 20 - rooms property and have nothing but a great experience with Hotelogix - especially their customer service is a highlight: email or even live-chat!! To each of my questions, the answer is never too far and the team communicates very closely also with my Channel Manager in order to resolve all problems. The software itself is able to picture the reality of the hotel business perfectly: room changes, early check-outs, room block-outs, different taxes and add-ons to basic prices - I am amazed!

Nachteile

I'd wish for an easier way to change prices on a daily basis OR to import base rates from the channel manager.

Antwort von Hotelogix

Thank you for sharing your positive review and feedback. Your feedback is valuable to us and will be shared with the concerned department and we¿ll share the updates with you soon.

Beantwortet am 3.8.2018
Julie Ann
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.5.2022

Hotelogix

Great experience once you get familiar with the program

Vorteile

Great reporting features for accounting purposes

Nachteile

Takes some time to maneuver around the system to get a better understanding of it

Partha
Partha
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.1.2017

Need to add features

Hotelogix is one of the first hospitality software on the cloud. Over the last two years, I have been using this software I find that the company needs to add newest features & functionalities to its software to make it relevant in today's world. A hotel management software of PMS as its popularly known is essential for modern hotels to help it sell more rooms & improve occupancy. The PMS is a distribution platform which connects with major third party vendors like otas. Hotelogix does not provide direct distribution functionality and asks to tie up with an intermediary to sync rates & inventory with OTA's, etc. This increases the overall cost of ownership and is not required. Many newer entrants in this sector are providing direct connectivity. For smaller hotels, this is a very important reason to choose a PMS.

Vorteile

The calendar UI & reservation function is great

Nachteile

No OTA connectivity

Rabinesh
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.7.2018

It has a friendly user environment

The software has made my work easier and convenient. To learn about the software and to use it was less time consuming and it has easy operatable tabs.

Vorteile

There are many features, which is good. The search tab and the report accessing are more convenient

Nachteile

Time to time, some glitch arise which make work difficult sometimes. We will have a tax issue arising from time to time and no alerts are created as a default. which lead our partner to escalate.

Antwort von Hotelogix

Thanks for leaving a review and highlighting the ease-of-use of our product. Highly appreciated!

Beantwortet am 3.8.2018
Smrutranjan
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 29.3.2019

Best software

4.5
best user-friendly software.

Vorteile

a lot of features // like reports and house view

Nachteile

night audit and kill night audit and rest all are fine.

Antwort von Hotelogix

Hi Smrutranjan,
We appreciate your feedback.
Customer Experience is at the core of what we do here at Hotelogix, and we understand that user-friendliness is an integral part of it.
Should your issues persist, please feel free to get in touch with our support team. We look forward to adding value to your hotel to the best of our ability.
Do take a look at our recently launched Marketplace and let us know your thoughts.

Beantwortet am 9.4.2019
245 Bewertungen