GoFreight Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über GoFreight

GoFreight ist eine webbasierte Speditionslösung, die Spediteure und NVOCCs (Non-Vessel Operating Common Carriers)/OTIs (Ocean Transportion Intermediaries) jeder Größe dabei unterstützt, den Transport von Waren über See-, Luft-...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Alle Bewertungen zu GoFreight Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
25 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu GoFreight durchsuchen

25 von 25 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
TONY
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2020

A good system

Most important for us as a Gofreight user:
1. No worry about Data lost.
2. User Interface friendly
3. Easy to use, not complicated.
4. Never worry about power lost or Server down.
5. improve OP efficiency.
6. Access data anywhere anytime.
I don't know what I can ask more. We like it very much.

Vorteile

The system built on web base, very easy to hands on, no need to read pages of user's manual. I have been using three other software before, and GoFreight is the best. it's fast, user friendly, the most important, it will help accelerate my operation efficiency by 150% - 200%.
accounting functions are also super good. my OP and accounting never have to back and force for double and triple checking.
overall, A great software we all like.

Nachteile

quotation and WMS are only half completed, we can use but definitely needs more functions.
need APP for tablet and phone friendly.

Antwort von GoFreight

Thank you for your review. We will be launching our full-featured customer portal soon this year (2020). Please contact us at www.gofreight.co to schedule a DEMO.

Beantwortet am 8.1.2020
Cindy
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2020

Easy to use and save time

Very good, highly recommend this software.

Vorteile

GoFreight is using AWS system, it helps a lot especially in pandemic situation now.

Nachteile

Constantly update is a good thing, however, there is misc error occur after update. Quantity team should pay attention for overall update.

Antwort von GoFreight

Hi Cindy, thank you for your feedback. We have found the issue you mentioned and incorporated it into our System Update SOP. If you encounter other issues, feel free to contact our 24-hr Customer Support team. Thank you.

Beantwortet am 18.11.2020
DIANE
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 11.11.2020

Review

Vorteile

I like most about this software is the accountant software.

Nachteile

Nothing that I don't like about this software so far.

Die besten Alternativen zu GoFreight

Kevin
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 6.11.2020

Falcon Review

easy to use, fits in the budget for general purpose, modules can be more expendable, API feature should be a must in the future, suggest to have multi-language interface if possible.

Vorteile

interface it's easy to view and work with

Nachteile

warehouse function is very limited, same as sales quotation is only about 80% fit our industry, no e-commerce supported feature and database is not portable

JOHN
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.2.2019

GoFreight Software

Love this company. They are extremely responsive to my request. Constantly looking for ways to upgrade their software. They are trying hard to stay on top of the freight forwarding software technology.

Vorteile

Very comprehensive. Covers all areas of freight forwarding needs. The accounting side is pretty detail as well.

Nachteile

Too much of a good stuff can be bad sometimes. They offer too many features and selections, some of which can be automated. I think they try to please all the customers, but need to realize how to streamline the user interaction to shorten the time it takes to complete a shipment.

SIMON
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 8.1.2021

User friendly, easy to use but powerful

strongly recommend

Vorteile

This software is User friendly, easy to use but powerful and it's cloud based. You can simply access it anyway and anytime you can without complicated setup.

Nachteile

Adding new code will be challenging. I would strongly recommend there should be briefing video clip to circulate as long as any new features are added / updated.

edward
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.11.2020

great software

overall great software for freight brokers.

Vorteile

being window based is big plus. we can use with multiple windows open

Nachteile

the accounting function does not allow to revise and reconcile invoices with ease.

Antwort von GoFreight

Hi Edward, thank you for your feedback. We have an easy solution to your feedback regarding our Accounting module. Our Customer Success team will contact you with more detail. Thank you.

Beantwortet am 12.11.2020
Victor
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.10.2020

Responsive Support Team

GoFreight is a very capable FMS specific to NVOCC operations. Forsee more useful functions to be developed at a rapid pace.

Vorteile

The support team from GoFreight provides fast responses to aid/troubleshoot usage problems.

Nachteile

Design of GoFreight interface provides usability to a wide range of user groups; therefore, the layout can be quite complex to look at.

TONY
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2020

Gofreight is a great NVO software

Vorteile

I like the ease of use, speed, full search functionalities.

Nachteile

Difficult to import/export datasets from other firms.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.1.2019

Great innovative freight forwarding software

Vorteile

Presentation is simple, nice & beautiful.

Nachteile

search time sometimes gets laggy, causing slight delay while working.

JOAN
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 7.1.2020

Good Choice

Easy to operate, good for management.
This is the software we are looking for.

Vorteile

It's online, everyone can login and operate easily.
Easy to find the shipments by all kinds of searching function.
Put all relevant documents into system, save paper work.

Nachteile

Looking forward seeing more humanizing function, help operation to control every shipment well.
Looking forward more management function to monitor every shipment well.

Sophie
  • Branche: internationale Angelegenheiten
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.2.2019

Worth To Buy/ Easy To Use

In all, worth to buy. Good service.

Vorteile

First of All, the price is pretty good. I have been in this industry for more then 10 years, and seen different kind of systems, cost more or less. But compare to GOFREIGHT, price is more lower, function is covered not say 100%, but at least 98%. And easy to operate and easy to figure.

Nachteile

At this moment, so far so good. If say least like, server not be seen. Hope no issue with all the data which are saved with the internet.

Eric
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.12.2018

GoFreight Go Go Go

Their support team has successfully tranferred all data from our old system by other provider to GoFreight. We can trace back to the numbers starting from our day one and got verified by our CPA. GREAT!

Vorteile

User friendly.
Easy to learn.
Many functions.
Great customer support.

Nachteile

Too many funtions available than we actually needed.

Jack
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.1.2019

Cost-U-Less

Vorteile

Appearances of the data layout on one screen view, easy to read and understand to the beginner in the industry.

Nachteile

Cargo manifest status needs more improvement.

jeff
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.2.2019

Easy to use, time saver, lots of potential!!

Vorteile

I can use this anywhere have internet, smoothly without any problems
interface is clear and neat and easy to understand too!

Nachteile

Sometimes port code is confusing, also we have to manually add ramp and ports.
If everything could be added before we use it, it will be perfect!

JOE
  • Branche: Übersetzung und Lokalisierung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.11.2020

UPDATE SOFTWARE

SO FAR SO GOOD AND IT IS USEABLE AT ANYWARE AS LONG AS IT CAN CONECT TO INTERNET, GOOD FOR BUSINESS TRIP.

Vorteile

EASY TO USE FOR OPERATION AND ACCOUNTING PURPOSE

Nachteile

CAN'T MANUALLY TO CHANGE THE REFERENCE NUMBER FOR EACH MONTH.

Roger
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2018

The most impressive freight software I've ever used.

Much easier for new employees to learn (better training and shorter time needed)
Many useful features and better designs
Wonder customer service

Vorteile

Truly web-based design
Accounting feature is the best in the market
Dashboard is really helpful for all departments
Volume and profit chart makes us do better business decisions

Nachteile

Still lack of some features, but they add new features in an incredibly speed.

frank
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 29.10.2020

hi

Vorteile

web-based, nice-looking interface, good support

Nachteile

need more account function so that we don't need to have another accounting software running same time

Skye
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2020

Good system

So far so good

Vorteile

Accuracy is important, customer service was great

Nachteile

Flexibility needs to be improved, more customized function can be added

Sean
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.2.2019

The best freight system I have ever used

Vorteile

Simple format but yet very detailed, and user friendly.

Nachteile

There are none at the moment, 0 complaints.

TIFFANY
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.2.2019

SIMPLE LOGISTICS SYSTEM ON THE GO ~

TOTAL WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO OTHER LOGSITICS COMPANIES .

Vorteile

EASY TRAINING, EASY ACCESS, MOBILE ACCESSABLE.

Nachteile

SOME OF THE DEFUALT REQUIRES SOME CHANGES AND UPDATES THROUGH I.T. INSTEAD ACCESS BY SELF.

Sonika
Sonika
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 3.5.2019

Nice Freight software!

Vorteile

GoFreight is a very good software for Freight Forwarders like our comapny.

The software is easy to use and easy to learn.
It is very useful for invoicing/billing, filing, load management and shipment tracking. Also customer management can be done with it.

Good thing is that we can use it from any place where we have an internet access.

Nachteile

The features and functions are in access so sometimes some people get confused while using it. But it has become handy for our team.

JOEY
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.2.2019

overall it's good!

I use GOFREIGHT on the ISF filing and shipping operation, it's very easy and simple to use. Feeling very impressed on the ISF filing system, quick filing and quick feedback from CBP.

Vorteile

it's very easy to use, modern looking, and I like I can log-in wherever there's internet.
The support team is very helpful too.

Nachteile

as I didn't work as accounting before, it's a little bit hard for me to use the accounting functions.

miz
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.2.2019

GoFreight function

Vorteile

operation, easy to use and switch over the page
also the reminder icon

Nachteile

accounting , hope we can have more easy and clear page, one page and show all the AP, AR and profit

Antwort von GoFreight

Hi Miz, thanks to your feedback on the accounting, now every GoFreight user can easily see and manage all the AP, AR, profit, revenue, and much more in a single page in our Accounting Module.

Beantwortet am 21.9.2020
vicki
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.2.2019

op

very good.

Vorteile

Easy to key in, and easy to find the record

Nachteile

accounting is easy to working. and software easy to used.

25 Bewertungen