A2X Erfahrungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über A2X

A2X ist eine ETL- (Extract, Transform, Load)- und Finanzmanagementlösung, mit der Unternehmen die Buchhaltung für mehrere E-Commerce-Plattformen wie Walmart, Shopify, Etsy, Amazon und eBay automatisieren können. A2X ermöglicht...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu A2X durchsuchen

289 von 289 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Bryant
Bryant
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.5.2019

Best in class

Brilliant and simple to use

Vorteile

The detail configuration settings and the ease of use. Better than anything out there by a mile

Nachteile

The price is high compared to competitors.

Robin
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 14.8.2023

Good for the overall use, bit clunky

I like A2X i do think its pricing is a little high and could be worked on

Vorteile

I like how easily A2X Integrates with QuickBooks and Xero and data is downloaded from Amazon.

Nachteile

The tax mappings are a bit clunky and manual.

Roger
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 22.11.2019

Very useful for simple set ups But struggles on complexity

Turnover with FBA £300,000 with 4000 skus - FBA across the 5 EU countries of UK ,DE FR,IT ES
As we have our own website we our over Sales Thresholds for DE and FR
Germany at 19% VAT and France at 20% VAT supplies have to identified and paid to the correct government agencies the rest have to be paid to HRMC UK. Lots of analysis to work correctly.
The A2X mapping is a major headache but once identified imports into quickbooks correctly. Still in the process of getting mapping completely working. Problems with missing countries and jurisdictions

Vorteile

There is only perhaps 4 in the market and this is the only one that has a chance with quickbooks.
Reasonable attempt has been made to Cater for Multiple EU VAT countries, Inventory and mapping
Help desk has very knowledgeable staff about the product.
Attempts at downloads can be applied to QBO and erased if errors are made.

Nachteile

Mapping cannot be backed up and reapplied - constant crashing and having to start from scratch
Mapping not organised coherently - income mixed with fees - not enough breakdown of shipping

Die besten Alternativen zu A2X

Matthew
Matthew
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 19.10.2018

Quick and easy

Vorteile

It's easy to use and mostly automatic, if you have any experience with accounting then you will have no problems using A2X, or if you are like me: your accountant will go through it with you in about 30 minutes. There are also plenty of tutorials online if you would prefer to do it that way, or just need a little reminder. I also have my Xero account connected to make things even easier.

Nachteile

I don't know, honestly with most of it being automatic I don't have to do much.

Steven C.
Steven C.
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2018

I love this software. It has been extremely hepful

Vorteile

I love the integration and ease of use. It is fairly easy to set it up and forget it. It automates the transactions from the 3 exchanges my clients use to sell their products

Nachteile

I dislike how the inventory is tracked and how negative invoices are posted. I wish the integration was a bit more user friendly in this way.

Linda
Linda
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.6.2021

Timesaver and Peace of Mind

Easy to set up and use - customer service is wonderful and they follow up and make sure that everything is working correctly.

Vorteile

Integration was easy - I love the automatic upload of my sales, fees and taxes.

Nachteile

I can't wait until they add more e-commerce platforms.

Steven
Steven
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.9.2021

Huge Time Saver

I am the controller for a Shopify business. A2X provides summaries matching perfectly to Shopify sales before it gets booked in QuickBooks online. I also have various collections I have to track separately in QBO and through A2X it automatically sets the classes I have setup in QBO. Also, A2X customer service is outstanding.

Vorteile

Summarizes Transactions...Integrates easily between Shopify and QBO...Helps track different collections from Shopify into QBO.

Nachteile

There are many advanced features that are not intuitive to use but A2X has great customer service to walk you through and help you set up the features.

Riccardo
Riccardo
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.5.2019

A great way to automate my Amazon business

I can track my Amazon business with a few monthly clicks!

Vorteile

The possibility to automate accounting of Amazon transactions is fundamental to have a clear view of the business without spending too much time, Tracking products give the ability to sync cost and revenue for each product.

Nachteile

The need of making manual adjustments to inventory to split shipping and prep cost on each product is far from ideal.

Hans
Hans
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.3.2018

A great piece of software that you cannot be without

Vorteile

When you have set up the software (basically tell the software which items have VAT or not) it runs completely automatic with a workflow. Integrated with Amazon and Xero and it lets you approve before sending to Xero.
A2X is without any bugs.

Nachteile

The customer service could be quicker (normally within hours), maybe a chat functionality?

Elena
Elena
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.5.2019

Excellent software that makes the Amazon settlement headache dissapear

Vorteile

First of all : Outstanding Costumer service, the A2X team goes above and beyond to help you set up A2X and their support is swift and to the point.
Second: Accuarcy, Time efficiency and easy of use it definately saves you money in the long run as the amount required to do the same job manually

Nachteile

The interface could use some reworking to be a bit more intuitive, also when it comes to tracking stock the explanation on how to do things can use a bit of a rework as well

Greg
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2020

Excellent app. Highly recommended

I've run a few a couple of large global online stores over the last 10 or so years on the Shopify platform and getting accurate sales data into our accounting software has generally been a right pain, not to mention time consuming! We've done it manually, we've used a plethora of different apps and NONE of them (really none) have been able to do it correctly and more importantly, accurately. There was always issues with one thing or another that made us still have to manually do things. This defeated the purpose!

I thought I was finished trying to find an automated solution, but when I launched my latest venture I came across A2X and thought I would give it one last go!

After signing up I started to work through the connections and then (honestly) immediately thought this is too complicated (it is very in-depth but I suppose if you want it to work correctly it needs to be). I thought this was going to be another waste of time but I reached out to support. The response I got was AMAZING and a video call was set up where I worked one-to-one with someone on the their onboarding team who worked through each and every part of their app and made the right selections and connections that were appropriate for my business and the platform / accounting software and payment providers I use to ensure all the date mapped correctly into XERO. Even received a follow up a couple of weeks later checking if everything was fine! This is the way onboarding and customer support SHOULD work b

Vorteile

Does what says on the tin. We've tried countless other apps and all of them have one issue or another and this one just works

Nachteile

nothing really. It would be better if the setup was simplified, but the onboarding team was amazing and sorted this out for me. Providing they can offer this same onboarding assistance to everyone then there isn't an issue

Ricky
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.7.2018

Best Amazon to Xero integration on the market

Vorteile

Customer support is supreme so if you get stuck, help is on the way. Integration is great as you can copy tax and account mappings across to new clients very easily. Integration into Xero can be customized and very simple to do. its reliable and we can trust it will work every time.

Nachteile

Not much really! It's not really a con of the software but if A2X ventured out into other selling platforms like Shopify and eBay, then it would make our lives so easy!

Rohan
Rohan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 14.8.2019

Time and Money saver A2X

Quick respond of A2X saves lots of time and save

Vorteile

A2X make the process easier for selling on Amazon. It gives great information to the business owner about their sales. It responds very quickly so saves lots of time.

Nachteile

It doesn't work for other sales channels.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.5.2019

Time Saver

Our company had about 80 SKUs, and this software was great for us. I could delete imported information out of QB and re-import it after changing my settings on A2X. I was able to adjust and fine tune quite nicely. When I had questions, the support team answered quickly and intelligently. The inventory function is also excellent and useful.

Vorteile

This software integrated very easily with AMZ. I was able to adjust every line item that came from AMZ to go exactly where I want it within QB. Once set up, this software required very little maintenance. I saved an immense amount of time with A2X. Time is Money.

Nachteile

very small con: I requested progress bars for certain buttons where it was not clear that the action was underway or done. Support said that this function was under development.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 5.10.2021

Game changer without a doubt!

A2X saves time and is extremely reliable and accurate

Vorteile

I like that this software is so easy to use once it has been set up. It really does save time and with daily imports I know that my data is up to date.

Nachteile

The integration with the bookkeeping software wasn't difficult but it does take some time to set up the initial mapping process correctly.

Linzi
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.9.2021

Just get it already!

Just wonderful.

Vorteile

It was the best decision we ever made. It was recommended by our accountant and now I don't know where we would be without it. It saves time, confusion and effort. All there at the click of a button. The customer service is just wonderful too.

Nachteile

To be honest there is nothing I can say here.

Georg
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2018

This is the best system I have used to get my AMZ sales data over to Xero

Time saving and general happiness :)

Vorteile

Ease of use and TIME SAVING. When I can simply log in, click "Send to Xero" and that's it? How great is that. I love how all the accounts save and when there is a new one, you simply map it and it will remember for the next time. The setup is 'front-loaded', so once that's done; it's set it and forget it.

Nachteile

Switching between regions is a bit annoying. If I'm in my US marketplace and click to switch to my UK one, I have to refresh my connection to my Xero account each time. Mild nuisance.

Daniel
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.10.2018

Save enormous quantity of time

Before we have to go Reports in amazon pass it to Excel spreadsheet, do the math and then classify the accounts in Xero, etc. all these steps were headaches, all this process take before 2-3 hours, now with A2X it takes about 5-10 min, you just set up one time and that's it. is magical. we are so happy that we found A2X, our Amazon accounting is organized and what we like most, so quick simple and fast, we love A2X features, and we love the price. 10000... thumbs up

Vorteile

Simplicity, Fast, Reliability, Quick, Easy to understand, we love it pretty, Enormous Time saving, Great price, Excellent customer support

Nachteile

we would love, I don't know if it is possible, but do the same with PayPal and eBay, eBay is splitting now with PayPal, so I suppose, A2X can implement a system for the new eBay payment method, currently eBay is starting to manage new payments method, our account already stop accepting PayPal for our eBay sales, we are currently trying to figure it out if they are charging fees or not, but we are still using paypal for our bigcommerce website

Randall
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.10.2022

Simple and easy to use

Simple solution to resolving Amazon settlements to Xero. We used this service for probably 8 years. If you sell on Amazon and want to reduce time spent on books this tool will help.

Vorteile

Simple, one-button click and you're done. Integrates fairly flawlessly and can code transactions making it easy to do books.

Nachteile

I'd say it is a bit pricey for what it does but it saves me time so I am happy with that.

Alan
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2021

Set and Forget

Customer service is of the highest standard

Vorteile

Saves hours of data entry. Set up and Forget.

Nachteile

Amazing product. From the first trial run to the actual integration.Everything has been seamless.

Franklin
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.5.2019

A2X for eCommerce Business

I work as an Accountant for businesses in eCommerce business like Amazon FBA. I ALWAYS suggest my clients to use A2X integration between Amazon Seller Central to accounting software like Quickbooks.

Vorteile

- easy to use interface
- various reports to be generated
- immensely helpful for business with lots of products to account for Cost of Goods Sold

Nachteile

My A2X experience has been great so far.

todd
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.2.2022

Saves Time, Great Value

Imports my transactions from Amazon and automatically categorizes sales and expenses. Also tracks COGS in the month my inventory is sold and debits my Inventory Asset account. Make reporting easier.

Vorteile

I recommend this app for anyone who wants to automate their accounting workflows. I use A2X for both my Amazon and Shopify transactions. It's been running in the background for over a year now without any issues.

Nachteile

Amazon and Shopify are separate accounts so sometimes you need to toggle back and forth, but its only a minor inconvenience.

Samantha
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.10.2021

Great tax software for online sellers

It works out our VAT perfectly and keeps our xero accounts up to date on a daily basis.

Vorteile

We set this up with our tax settings and it automatically posts our sales to xero, saving time and money on extra staff.

Nachteile

Takes a while to set up as you have to know your own tax settings, but this is not the fault of a2x.

Nicola
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2020

Great tool for saving time and improving accuracy

Vorteile

Integration with both Shopify and Amazon. Removing worries about tax jurisdictions for Amazon by automating for all marketplaces. Saves so much time in transferring orders into Xero.

Nachteile

Can be tricky to set up but Support great in assisting.

Cameron
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.5.2019

A2X for Accountants

Vorteile

I love the support and the fact I"m able to get summarized data. Most softwares for e-commerce post transactional data which isn't necessary at the end of the day.

Nachteile

No complaints! They've just added Shopify support which was lacking previously but is a nice benefit.

289 Bewertungen