Token of Trust Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Token of Trust

Token of Trust ist eine cloudbasierte CIAM-Software (Customer Identity and Access Management), die Unternehmen in den Bereichen Bildung, Immobilien, Einzelhandel, Gesundheitswesen, professionelle Dienstleistungen und anderen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Alle Bewertungen zu Token of Trust Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
11 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Token of Trust durchsuchen

11 von 11 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Kurt
Kurt
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.4.2022

Easy ID Verification & KYC for Our Members and Providers

The Token of Trust support staff are like Jedi masters of identity verification! They are very knowledgeable and responsive. The Token of Trust identity verification and KYC platform is easy to work with. We’ve used both their standalone products and their integration — both are excellent. I highly recommend Token of Trust for handling any Identity Verification requirements.

Vorteile

Token of Trust has provided an easy way to seamlessly validate and verify our providers and members. Their process keeps friction in the identity verification process to a minimum. Their system provides several integrated and external controls to assist with our healthcare compliance requirements. Token of Trust was easy to get implemented and their team has been very responsive and helpful along the way.

Nachteile

I can’t think of anything negative about Token of Trust. It’s a great solution for KYC, compliance, identity verification, and due diligence for members and physicians.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ID.me

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Token of Trust

Our company is a national pediatric healthcare provider. Identity Verification of providers and members is imperative for our business, which runs on a custom and purposeful tech stack. We’re able to meet specific state regulations and requirements for conducting telehealth visits through Token of Trust. We also use Token of Trust as an additional background check and verification of our providers.

Antwort von Token of Trust

Hi Kurt, thank you so much for sharing your Token of Trust experience. We're absolutely delighted to hear that your providers and members have found the identity verification process to be quick and easy. We look forward to continuing to work together!

Beantwortet am 19.4.2022
Laura Gene
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.9.2020

My Only Regret Is Not Starting Sooner

Before using Token of Trust, conducting KYC and AML on our members was daunting — our small team spent countless hours chasing down physical identity documents from our members, following up with them repeatedly, scanning documents, uploading and organising documents in a secure way to meet strict government regulations — all the while, creating headaches for our members. Now that we’ve switched to Token of Trust, all of these essential identity verification functions are handled within the platform and it’s easy to manage. It’s also convenient and easy for our members to use. And especially now, with social distancing and lockdowns due to COVID-19, we’ve been able to move forward with verifying our members from their own home in spite of this added obstacle. After switching to use Token of Trust, our verification turnaround time decreased to 1/30th of the time it previously took and we experienced a 587% total Return on Investment. Most of all, we have peace of mind knowing that KYC and AML is being handled safely and correctly.

Vorteile

We are a small team with limited resources, so being able to depend on Token of Trust to carry out a crucial part of our governmental compliance with the UK’s Anti-Money Laundering regulations and our company’s GDPR policy has been invaluable. I don’t know where we would be in the process of verifying our members without their service. Token of Trust offers a practical, comprehensive, easy-to-use interface for administrators and a convenient way for members to get verified.

Nachteile

Our Impact Hub location is based in the UK and our members have a high standard for privacy so KYC & AML as a whole has been difficult for us. But Token of Trust is extremely knowledgeable and tuned into European privacy regulations. They’ve allayed any fears we had related to privacy, reassuring us with prompt replies to our member's privacy questions along the way. They take many steps to protect users’ identity data.

Antwort von Token of Trust

Laura Gene - We hope that you are well and want to thank you for taking the time to write this review about Token of Trust. We are thrilled to hear the impact that our software and Support team have contributed to your business efficiency and compliance. Giving you the tools to maintain compliance in a smooth and easy way will always be a priority for us and we are happy to help in any way we can, so please never hesitate to call. Overall, we have truly enjoyed our partnership with you!

Beantwortet am 17.9.2020
Jennifer
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 29.11.2023

Steer Clear! Try Age Checker . Net

Vorteile

If only it worked 100% of the time. Customer service is poor at best. We’ve had nonstop issues with them and now they just ghosted us on a conference call with our [sensitive content hidden] and general manager.

Nachteile

The simple fact that when you have a problem, they can’t seem to resolve it and their customer service is virtually nonexistent

Antwort von Token of Trust

I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the challenges you've encountered with our service, and I want to assure you that we take your concerns seriously. Our goal is to provide a reliable and effective solution, and we regret that we have fallen short of your expectations.

I would like to extend our deepest apologies for the recent conference call incident. It's disheartening to hear that you felt ghosted, and I want to assure you that this is not reflective of the level of service we strive to provide.

In light of your feedback, our team has conducted a thorough review of your account and the reported issues. We are committed to rectifying any outstanding problems and improving our communication channels to prevent similar situations in the future.

We welcome the opportunity to make things right, prove our commitment, and hopefully, win back your trust.

Beantwortet am 8.12.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu Token of Trust

WILLIAM
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2020

Best Value ID Verification

Token of Trust helps us stay compliant without any hassle. We use their identity verification product to stay compliant with various state laws regarding on-line courses and training we offer. We’ve been using the product for about a year and we’re able to verify our students with ease.

Vorteile

The product is reliable, meets all our compliance criteria, and their team is always on the ball.
When we have questions, they’ve always been responsive and they know their stuff. I like that they’re based in the US and that it’s a reputable company that’s easy to get a hold of.

Nachteile

Sometimes our students don’t understand why they’re required to go through an ID Verification process. If Token of Trust could help us bridge that gap, it’d be really helpful. The only issue which hung us up was dealing with high security computer software at US Nuclear Installations. Understandable.

Antwort von Token of Trust

William - We are so glad to hear that Token of Trust has brought a greater degree of compliance into your business operations over at Asbestos Online Training! Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, and don't hesitate if anything should come up in the future.

Beantwortet am 5.11.2020
Constantinos
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.4.2021

Token of Trust has been the best KYC and AML system I've used and the customer service is...

The Token of Trust software saves time for the staff at our law firm and puts all of our KYC and AML compliance functions in a single, organized, and easy to use dashboard. Our firm relies heavily on Token of Token and it’s automation of due diligence workflows while onboarding new clients. Not only has Token of Trust freed up more time, but it has also helped increase the speed of onboarding new clients.

Vorteile

Easy to invite clients to get verified. Clients find the identity verification process to be quite effortless. Tracking the progress clients within the KYC and AML process is easy. The tools are very reliable and always do what we’d expect. Top notch customer service!

Nachteile

Given that Token of Trust is headquartered in the United States and that our offices are located throughout Europe and the Middle East, we initially had concerns about the company’s response time to support issues — we’ve had ZERO problems with this. Their customer success team is quick to respond when there have ever been any questions.

Antwort von Token of Trust

Hi Constantinos, We're happy to hear that your law firm has had a positive experience with Token of Trust! Most of all, we're it's great to know that your initial concerns about our operation being on the opposite side of the globe were proven to be false with our support team's responsiveness. If you ever happen to have any suggestions about new features, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Beantwortet am 8.4.2021
Sean
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2021

Finally an alternative option for online age verification!

Over my experience has been amazing!

Vorteile

To say that support is epic would be an understatement. These guys are on it! They work really hard at having a superior product. The product just works and works well. I love that I have another viable option for online age verification. There was really only one other option. They worked well, but because they were the only place they never worked very hard. For my business, it is required to have age verification at checkout, so I would often get frustrated with the "other guys". TOT actually wants my business. I also like the pricing tier. At the end of the month, I am not hit with a massive bill because we have tons of repeat customers.

Nachteile

I am not a big fan of how cheery and upbeat [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is! lol. Just kidding. Honestly, I can't really think of a downside to TOT.

Antwort von Token of Trust

Hi Sean - Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Token of Trust was designed to help online merchants, such as yourself, safely grow their businesses - we are happy to hear that our support team has been epic, and at times, too cheerful! We look forward to growing this partnership! Thank you!

Beantwortet am 25.3.2021
Nayiem
Nayiem
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.1.2019

A turnkey international KYC/AML solution that our users love!

Our company has been using Token of Trust for KYC/AML on our payments and rewards platform as well as for investors for over a year. We use their document verification, facial verification, online activity verification and reputation reports in customer due-diligence. We’ve explored other options that are sometimes more affordable, but we’ve always find that Token of Trust provides the best value.

Vorteile

Our users who get verified by Token of Trust like how simple the interface is and appreciate the security and privacy measures that are taken when handling their personal information. Our users are from all over the world and good international KYC/AML solutions are few and far between — Token of Trust stands above the rest.

Nachteile

Not much to dislike. Whenever we've had feature requests and ideas for improvement the Token of Trust team has always been really responsive — their product improvements moves along very quickly considering the robustness of the platform.

Antwort von Token of Trust

Thanks for the lovely and detailed review! We're always very excited to hear client feedback and appreciate you taking the time to leave yours.

Never hesitate to reach out with any questions or suggestions!

Thanks again,
Kevin

Beantwortet am 10.1.2019
Brady
  • Branche: Tabak
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2021

Big Time-Saver After Switching to Token of Trust!

I am very happy with Token of Trust! I was able to save hours of my time each day after
switching from Bluecheck.me to Token of Trust. They’re easy to work with, super responsive,
and very knowledgeable about compliance requirements in our industry.

Vorteile

I’m spending less time each day tracking down escalated cases and I’ve seen enough detail to
know that Token of Trust is verifying and handling the due-diligence process on our orders
properly. I previously had to spend a lot of time reviewing flagged and escalated cases, but now
Token of Trust does that with a greater level of automation on Shopify. This is really important
for our e-commerce business that needs to rapidly fulfill orders.

Nachteile

Getting started with Token of Trust took longer than it did with other verification companies. It
wasn’t as turn-key as I had expected, but I can appreciate the thoroughness of their process
because the product works better.

Antwort von Token of Trust

Hi Brady - Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are happy to hear you have had a great experience working with our team, from our Sales team to our Support! Be on the lookout for our Product & Feature release emails as our team is always looking for ways to enhance the customer experience.

Beantwortet am 9.3.2021
Marc
Marc
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.1.2019

Phenomenal support team! I always feel like their top priority

Our vacation rental platform chose Token of Trust because it offered all of the tools we needed to build more trust between renters and hosts. Not only does it satisfy our verification and security requirements, but it also helps our users feel more at ease when using our platform.

Vorteile

The Token of Trust support team is very attentive and has always been focused on making sure our company implements identity verification and trust solutions in the best way possible. They even give guidance on best practices other customers of theirs have success with. The support team has made a lot of recommendations on tools and techniques help us.

Nachteile

When we started working with Token of Trust, I remember wishing they had lower-price packages for early-stage businesses. Even though their solution is a little bit pricier than other options we came across, the Token of Trust platform does everything exactly as we need.

Peyton
  • Branche: Tabak
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.6.2022

Token of Trust Review

Overall love them and our Rep is great

Vorteile

The ID verification is nice and they are okay with me sending ID photos in via email if the customer is not okay with it

Nachteile

Sometimes it is slow and will not find the customer and causes me to log out log back in and then it works and order numbers in the search only work half the time

Antwort von Token of Trust

Thanks for taking time to share your feedback with our team!

It is against our privacy policies to encourage or accept an identity document via email. We'd like to follow up with you to understand what you mean by this.

Also, your feedback on search is very helpful we'll take this and share it with our team and look into ways to make this functionality more reliable.

We look forward to continuing to work with you and your team!

Beantwortet am 30.6.2022
Nafiz
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.11.2020

ID Verification Without Hassle

We use Token of Trust to conduct identity verification on members receiving funds within our web-based platform for musicians. It’s easy to manage all of our member due-diligence processes within the Token of Trust dashboard. It works exactly as described and the service is phenomenal.

Vorteile

Token of Trust is well-suited to meet the needs of a small but fast-growing business like ours. We don’t want to change solutions as our business grows. It’s been very easy to get started with a basic plan and I like that there are a lot of automation tools available at our fingertips as we scale.

Nachteile

The UI and UX on administrative screens can be a bit clunky but the product does what it needs to do.

Antwort von Token of Trust

Hi Nafiz, Thank you for taking time to write an honest review on Token of Trust. We're glad to hear that our system is a good fit for your type of business. Regarding your feedback on the administrative screens and features, please reach out to our Support team to share your suggestions! We look forward to hearing more from you.

Beantwortet am 3.11.2020
11 Bewertungen