ROUTEE Erfahrungen

4,0
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,0
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ROUTEE

Routee ist eine cloudbasierte Plattform, mit der Unternehmen jeder Größe den gesamten SMS-Marketing-Workflow von der Kampagnenerstellung bis hin zur Generierung von Leads verwalten können. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9
Funktionen
3,8
Bedienkomfort
4,0
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu ROUTEE durchsuchen

23 von 23 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.6.2019

Simple but not simpler

Vorteile

The ease of use, the quality of services, the customer support and of course the low pricing.

Nachteile

Open source projects (clients, SDKs, tutorials, etc) - But they have perfect and easy to read documentation.

Tony
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.1.2021

One of the best SMS providers

I like Routee overall and will keep using it, at least for 'the-rest-of-the-world, but when I really need reliable messages, I prefer to deal with the mobile operators directly if possible.

Vorteile

The prices are the cheapest and most reliable I could find for the country I target the most (Malta, EU) but it seems pretty cheap and reliable for other countries as well. It is as close as you can get to integrating directly with the operator

Nachteile

On one occasion they promised a Direct route but in fact it was not. The messages to ported numbers were being lost and they said they fixed it after the fact but couldn't guarantee that it would not happen again.
Support was fast but not enough for me to salvage the situation with my client.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Twilio

Warum ROUTEE gewählt wurde

Silverstreet were great but again, sometimes they were not using Direct Connections as stated or the ported mobile numbers were not correctly identified.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ROUTEE

Best value for money
Toni
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 20.4.2020

Can't recommend

I was a satisfied user for several months but then suddenly Routee closed my account and did not let me export any my own data. They refused to provide/give me access to export my mailing lists or receipts.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Software backend looks good.

Nachteile

The attitude of customer service is really bad. They don't want to help at all.

Antwort von AMD Telecom

We are very sorry to hear that. As you already discussed with our support team, Routee's policy is very strict when it comes to spam campaigns to ensure transparency and after our notice, you were fully refunded.

At Routee we work 24/7 to provide a seamless and secure customer experience. Secure financial transactions and preventing spam campaigns to ensure the best possible deliverability are our top priorities.

We operate with leading technologies designed with the aim of providing not only the best anti-fraud service on the market but also the possibility of continuously evolving the tools created to fight the main existing attack techniques. Our Security Operations Specialists conduct transactions and spam-rate monitoring for every client, and following notice, if a client does not comply with the company's policies, gets a full refund and we terminate their access.

Beantwortet am 4.5.2020

Die besten Alternativen zu ROUTEE

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.2.2019

Eshop Owner Routee Review

4 years of Routee usage. Few or none problems at all. Easy to use.

Vorteile

The loaded templates
The option to send message to multiple people at once
The custom sender ID (i put my business name)
The good Routee customer service at Greece.

Nachteile

In the loaded templates, when you type between the loaded message, if you stop for 1 sec, the cursor goes to the end of text. This is discomforting, many time you go back and forth.

jean christophe
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.6.2019

FINANCE DIRECTOR

reliable for sure.

Vorteile

Reliable in sending sms. it is very important in medical use.

Nachteile

some times complicated. campaigns. function copy paste one by one not avialable. obliged to put country code in one by one sms

Christos
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 9.7.2019

SMS Feature

People in the Insurance Industry needs to communicate with customers every day about contracts expiration dates. ROUTEE system helped in automating sending SMS messages. Made it easy and cost-effective

Vorteile

Good Detailed Documentation and Examples

Nachteile

Examples did not Include VB.NET and some errors in JSON strings

Athanasios
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.7.2019

Routee sms gateway

positive. Definitely i recommend it

Vorteile

it support all providers of Greece and Bulgaria
low prices
premade messages for customers
full history and delivery report

Nachteile

a bit complicated. Obviously the programmers don't have in mind the user but the functionality

Hernan
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.6.2019

I was a local supplier in Venezuela for them.

Very good experience, I would definitely be your local supplier in Venezuela.

Vorteile

It is easy to use, communication is 100% online. Your support is excellent.

Nachteile

The only inconvenience I had was when they paid our outstanding bills. It took more than 3 months to pay them.

Iota
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.6.2019

Value for money

Very good overall experience. Highly recommended.

Vorteile

Versatility
Value for money
Excellent customer service

Nachteile

I would prefer a more spartan GUI, but this is subjective.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 8.2.2019

Easy to use

Excellent but for medium workload.

Vorteile

Extremely easy interface and business process workflow.

Nachteile

Lack of some important functionalities and features.

Danish
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2022

10/10 and A+ for ROUTEE

i give ROUTEE 10/10. Customer service great. I like ROUTEE overall

Vorteile

Ease to use. I love to use this software.

Nachteile

I'm using ROUTEE from last 2 year ,I notice few or none problem at all.

Mario
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.2.2019

The most user friendly platform

It has been a great time using the platform.

Vorteile

The platform is very well made and easy to use. The features are limitless and offer the end user a very good experience even for the non technical persons it is very simple.

Nachteile

Have not found any up to now, the creators are upgrading it very often adding better and better features.

Ana Isabel
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2019

Good Product

Vorteile

Routee is integrated in our system and sms are sent automatically

Nachteile

If you need to look for a specific sms sent is dificult to find it.

Dragana
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2019

BEST RECOMMENDATIONS

Vorteile

I have gained very inspiring experiences with this platform. It is so easy to use. It is very functional, efficient and takes great care to satisfy all users. It is now much easier to send emails. I like that even people without much experience can easily learn to use ROUTEE

Nachteile

I can't find any suggestion that I can say is not good for this platform

Joseph
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 1.2.2019

Routee Review

A short experience but so far so good

Vorteile

SMS delivery is instant to networks covered and delivery status help me know whether the sms was delivered or not for me to make informed decisions

Nachteile

There's no API to check to what network a number belongs for us to determine our SMS rates in advance before sending an SMS

José
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 22.10.2021

Cheap but does not work

Not free trial available
A real nightmare to activate an account
The SMS i tried after purchasing never arrived to destination
Support tickets not responded

Vorteile

Pricing looks great but it would be good if it worked

Nachteile

It does not work for sending SMS
They do not respond support tickets

MINAS
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.6.2019

Great tool

It's a great tool with just a few points that could get better.

Vorteile

It has all kind of features, probably more than one uses, and it's operational for either small or big businessess

Nachteile

Its menu is a bit difficult to use when you are looking for a feature and it has some unecessary settings in some features that can be a problem

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2019

Easy to use

Vorteile

Makes my job easier and it is easy to use.

Nachteile

I would like to have more reports for my clients

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 5.2.2019

SMS tool

Using it to remind customers of past due payments. Works well.

Vorteile

Preview feature helps you see and correct mistakes.

Nachteile

Group creation is a bit tricky to make, but you eventually get the hung of it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.2.2019

Great service & great value

Routee really helped my business grow and gave me control.

Vorteile

Easy of use and a great pack of features

Nachteile

I could not find anything worth mentioning

Mohammad
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

1
Bewertet am 16.5.2022

Routee Is a scammer site

Nachteile

I also paid 8$, but 1 week ago but did not add it now. scammer routee. spam site.

STEFANOS
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.2.2019

Advantage and disadvantage

Vorteile

The customer service is very good and very helpful.

Nachteile

The functionality of platform. Some times isn't clear how to do something.

Alexandros
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.6.2019

Satisfied user

Vorteile

Functionality, quality of services and simplicity

Nachteile

Nothing specifically. I am overall satisfied by the services provided

23 Bewertungen