MotionTools Erfahrungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über MotionTools

Das Betriebssystem für Commerce-, Logistik- und Außendienste, die Deine Arbeit effizienter macht, Deine Kunden begeistert und sich an Dein Unternehmen anpasst. MotionTools wird von unserem erfahrenen Team entwickelt, das bei dem...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
5

Alle Bewertungen zu MotionTools Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
17 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu MotionTools durchsuchen

17 von 17 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Reinhard
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 18.11.2022

Entwicklung und Handling

Vorteile

Weiterentwicklungsmöglichkeiten, Das Produkt mit aufzubauen und es dahin zu entwickeln, das es zum Schluss so ist wie es der Kunde letzten Endes benötigt.

Nachteile

Könnte etwas mehr auf Kundenwünsche ausgerichtete werden. Begrifflichkeiten anpassen, Auswahlmöglichkeiten anpassen

Florin
Florin
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Great Software for delivery

Vorteile

Great support and always new features to be build in.

Nachteile

We did miss the option to have multiple bikes with different capacities. But they are working on it and it should be soon online.

Philipp
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2021

Customisable solution with excellent support

Extreme attention to detail is the key to success in logistics. I am beyond grateful to work with a technology partner that is always-on-time and neatly organized. Their reliable and flexible platform offers more advanced features and configuration options than any standard delivery software which really pays off when managing last-mile operations on scale. Also: Special shoutout to the super-fast customer success team in Germany!

Vorteile

- Helps us save lots of time in our delivery dispatching workflow.
- Great user experience on Android and iOS for our drivers
- Easy-to-integrate, great no-code experience and technical support
- No per user pricing, etc. + attractive volume discounts!
- New features EVERY week!

Nachteile

Segmentation of user roles for the dashboard would be a nice feature to have. Currently the only profile you can assign to the new users has full admin access.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OptimoRoute und Onfleet

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MotionTools

- Offers more control options than other providers to create a truly efficient delivery workflow - Personal support - Pricing!

Antwort von M-TRIBES

Thank you for your review Philipp!

We are glad to hear about your experience with our technology and team.

Happy to inform you that our team is already in the process of planning a role management system. As an admin you will be able to create a variety of user roles for your business and define certain permissions to the user roles.

Beantwortet am 7.12.2021

Die besten Alternativen zu MotionTools

Bastian
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.12.2023

Make your logistics easier

Overall it's a quite modern and nice tool to use and to make your whole logistics easier. The whole team is pretty helpful and it is a nice and clean cooperation. Whenever there is a challenge we can discuss that problem and find a proper solution.

Vorteile

Design & Usability are pretty awesome and highly modern and functional.

Nachteile

For us we need some customizations and app specific things so we had to wait some months until all funcaitonalities are fine for us. So it is. Not critical so far.

Stephanie
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.11.2022

Mtool Product Experience

Motion tools software has helped the business grow and they have invested in the right tools to operate within the last mile industry which saw a growth over the pandemic. The UI/ UX of the platform is easy to understand and keeps up with the latest UX design trends. Their solutions offering fulfilled FastDrop’s business objectives. One thing that stands out is that they are attentive to their customer requirements and through their support we have managed to implement a product that aligns with FastDrop's strategic needs.

Vorteile

It offers tours and tour optimization which is one of FastDrop’s main business function. The Mtools software is always improving and adapting to last mile technologies.

Nachteile

It is a product that is continuously growing and some features have to be queued as partof the overall product roadmap therefore one must wait for certain features to be implemented.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Onfleet und Tookan

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MotionTools

The software offered the best solution that covered the minimum viable product for the business. Mtools product teams understood our business requirements and we worked together to bridge any gaps in the product.
Peter
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2023

High reliable, feature-rich and responsive partner when delivery is core to your business

Great in every way!

Vorteile

Delivery is critical to our business and we have a highly modularized architecture where MotionTools fits in really nicely, with high uptime, easy integration, modern APIs and fast webhooks. It both developer-friendly, admin-friendly and driver-friendly with good documentation for developers, a nice visual dashboard for internal use and the possibility to white-label your own driver app to make it feel as core to your business as you want. Beyond that, the team at MotionTools has been great partners, always responding quickly to our requests.

Nachteile

There's potential for the dashboard to be even simpler to use, and more advanced stacking logic, but on the other side I doubt that anyone does it better, so it's really just an improvement potential from an already really capable state.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Onfleet

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MotionTools

We perceived MotionTools as way more startup friendly, which they've also proven to be with close collaboration and several requests from us that have made it into the product already.
Christian
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Versatile, flexible and customer-centric

What we liked most was the customer-centric approach and the fast and good support.

Vorteile

The app is largely intuitive and the tour planning is easy to use.

Nachteile

None, all missing functions were gradually added in the course of use

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

URBANTZ

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MotionTools

Price / performance ratio, contract design and flexibility in customization / individualization
Helge
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2022

Easy to use delivery solution

We started with a free trial environment. We were able to configure our use cases quickly. The documentation provided for the API was very comprehensive. That's why we decided to use MotionTools. Since then, the system has been running without any problems.

Vorteile

- mobile app for drivers included- well structured & well documented APIs- excellent customer support & customer success management- competitive pricing

Nachteile

For our use case, the information in the dispatch map is partly not clear enough

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Onfleet
Felix
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.12.2021

M-Tribes review

-Hands-on. Down-to-earth. Interaction with customer success feels natural and is highly effective.

Vorteile

- Unlike any other SAAS provider, M-TRIBES provides eye-level support to me as a founder.
- I love that my feedback never gets lost and the response time is crazy fast.
- I am able to discuss ideas for add-on features such as creating virtual zones with custom capabilities with the team.
-I was nervous when one of our vehicles got stolen and reached out for support late. Within minutes the team helped me locate it and resolve the issue.

Nachteile

-They will always do their best. We had an idea for a feature which unfortunately could not be built in this way. The team found an alternative way to solve our problem and provided the new feature for free!

Sikandar
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.9.2023

Great Support - Open to Customisations

Vorteile

Auto-merge feature is highly helpful and increases the operational efficiency. Support response is super fast and team has a solution first mind set. Customisations can be requested and implemented on a fast pace.

Nachteile

Rider location update can be tricky if riders are using underground train (Ubahn) / don't have good connection. Discussed with MotionTools support but seems that its not something that can be solved via tool. This issue might exist unless underground train (Ubahn) networks gets better.

Josselin
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2022

Great tool for transportation business

MotionTools has consistently produced a positive experience for us thanks to their dedicated support and great customer service, regardless of our numerous product updates. We value their exemplary management and resolution of issues. We are much into recommending MotionTools to others.

Vorteile

MotionTools is the perfect SaaS tool available to help companies expand their transportation business without exercising high development expenses. The software is well featured and consistently updated with plenty of new features.

Nachteile

This product has been carefully developed for delivery industry use, but it will work just as well elsewhere if you try using it to keep track of taxis rides.

Vassilis
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Motion Tools Review by POP

Vorteile

I liked the willingness to help of their support team with all of our needs and the coping for all the bigger projects we asked to implement for

Nachteile

I don't like the route optimization solutions because it uses simple solutions without any "smart algorithm" implementation and their analytics provision

Akos
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Best Delivery SW

If you are looking for a Delivery Software to manage your on demand delivery business, MotionTools is actual one of the best alternatives. We used it for our Pharmacy Quick Delivery projekt to manage all the processes (delivery, tracking, dispatch, ETA) between our partner Pharmacies and Customers - the critical point was to have live control over the whole delivery journey. The integration was easy, cause the very clear API and Documentation. We get also excellent, fast end competitive support for each issue.

Vorteile

+ API+ SUPPORT+ FAIR Price Model+ Usable features

Nachteile

- Everything what we missed was possible to solve with workaround

Julian
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2022

Great partnership for our Last Mile Delivery Management

Overall we are very happy with MotionTools. We have a friendly, constructive partnership in place that allows us to use all the features we require for our daily driver operations at a competitive rate. The communication and support is exceptional, also onboarding was rather simple.

Vorteile

As a quick commerce company we really like the cooperation with MotionTools as we can easily set up hubs and service areas, onboard and manage drivers and assign and manage bookings or tours.In general we appreciate the straight forward UI and ease of use.

Nachteile

Data tracking of orders, especially stacked orders could be improved, on the other side MotionTools is already supporting us to improve this part.

Jan
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2022

Best delivery app!

Great!

Vorteile

I loved how flexible everyone is at Motiontools, the product is great, managed to scale with us and saved us tons of work!

Nachteile

I dont have anything on my mind right nowadays

Marc
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Great features for our fleet management & amazing service

Vorteile

Speed of feature development & customer service

Nachteile

some smaller features missing that are on the roadmap already ;)

Max
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2022

Open and customizeable delivery mangement software

Very happy with MT. Super good onboarding experience, really helpful and helped us customize the software to our needs.

Vorteile

Really easy to use for drivers. Easy to see upcoming deliveries and schedule deliveries. Good support for different routing types.

Nachteile

Not so self-service, but onboarding still good, fast and helpful

17 Bewertungen