Bizzabo Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Bizzabo

Bizzabo ist eine cloudbasierte Eventmanagementlösung, die auf die Bedürfnisse professioneller Veranstaltungsplaner wie Konferenz- und Firmenveranstaltungsplaner zugeschnitten ist. Bizzabo bietet Eventmanagementfunktionen wie...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu Bizzabo durchsuchen

132 von 132 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Sarah
Sarah
  • Branche: internationale Angelegenheiten
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.2.2018

Bizzabo provides a fantastic experience both to market your event and to facilitate networking

Vorteile

The easy to use solution suite to organize an event (from website to ticketing): it is very user friendly and has the features you need to market efficiently the event (website, newsletter, email, contact database) and to manage it (registration, ticketing).
The networking platform was a great feature: People could see who was attending, started conversations before the event and scheduled their meeting. A lot of the interactions that happened onsite was prepped by the software solution.
Finally customer support was excellent.

Nachteile

We had an issue with displaying the pictures and the bio of the participants but it was resolved by the customer support team.
We also had an issue with our message coming out of the Bizzabo being identified as spam by some of our recipients.

Emily
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.3.2021

Our worldwide event management system

Vorteile

Bizzabo's robust capabilities but simple UX make it accessible for all event management teams. We are able to launch event websites in minutes by repurposing templates from past events. Their end-to-end solution means that we keep everything on one platform -- from point of sale to post-event communications and everything in between. Some of the my favorite features are are:

Agenda Capabilities: Hybrid, on demand, virtual, and in-person options that works with third party streaming

Website Builder: Drag and drop builder that also allows for HTML customization for advanced teams

Registration Management: Easy list management with Stripe integration for payments

We use Bizzabo to run our virtual and in-person events across the world.

Nachteile

Looking forward to platform updates in the areas of attendee networking + engagement.

Casey
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 8.6.2023

Enjoy Bizzabo, but every platform has it querks

I am pleased with the company - we have signed on for another 2-years. I hope there are some major improvements to the streaming capabilities and polling/survey integration in the next few years that we can benefit from.

Vorteile

The customer service we have received is wonderful. It feels like they are ontop of helping us solve most of our problems. The price for the product also allows us to use globally without worrying about going over on usage. I like that I am not limited by log-ins which help my team to be able to all be in the platform and others within our marketing team as well.

Nachteile

The streaming platforms - each one is missing key features. Uploading videos, uploading a power point that allows any speaker to transition rather than just the one who uploaded. Surveys and polls not being directly in the platform almost make them useless to us - our previous platform had them pop-up right after a session which increased responses. Limitations on template features are frustrating when we are trying to create templates.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom und Cvent Event Management

Warum Bizzabo gewählt wurde

Pricing within ON24 and virtual events were not very smooth in ON24 - but webinars did work better.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ON24

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bizzabo

Pricing and features

Die besten Alternativen zu Bizzabo

Masud
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2024

Everything You Need For Event Planning and Management

Vorteile

I like that Bizzabo makes event management easy
Everything from booking payment and marketing events is made easy by Bizzabo
The software comes with great video conferencing features

Nachteile

All about Bizzabo has been smooth and no issues at all.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2022

Robust event platform, great customer experience.

We were using multiple platforms to run our events, leading to more time-consuming steps in transferring information between them and losing quality along the way. Bizzabo has pretty much everything in the same platform, making it a lot easier to run an event seemlessly. They also have a lot of integrations so we can still use platforms that we need to.

Vorteile

They have considered nearly every aspect of event experience and included it into the platform design. It is extremely versatile to meet a variety of event needs and their highly attentive customer success team is quick to build a custom workaround if needed. Easy to use whether you know code or not. Their knowledge library is robust and has answers for majority of inquiries that pop up when exploring the platform.

Nachteile

It can take a while to learn all the capabilities of the platform, but their support team and library is quite helpful here. I do wish their support chat was faster and a bit more knowledgable about the platform.

Kristen
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2020

Best Event Management Software on the Market

Overall, I have had a great experience using Bizzabo and working with their team to build our custom app. Their support team is also great.

Vorteile

Bizzabo is exceptionally user-friendly. The platform is easy to use and makes life as an event planner much more manageable. The reports and analytics are transparent, and exporting necessary data is seamless.

Nachteile

The Bizzabo website editor could be more customizable. I also do not like that push notifications cannot be edited. If you have a typo, you have to delete the notification and re-create it. However, Bizzabo continues to update the platform and adds more features, so I think this will be fixed soon.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Stova und Cvent Event Management

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bizzabo

Bizzabo is more user-friendly and offers way more features at a better price point than the other products I reviewed. The widgets and app are also clean and nicely designed.
Dora
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.12.2021

Solid virtual event product

Overall it's a solid product that is comparable with other high-end virtual event software.

Vorteile

Easy to build a nice-looking website with multiple pages & registration even if you don't have coding/HTML experience. Customer support via email was quite responsive and generally helpful. My organization is required to use Zoom for virtual meetings and Bizzabo allowed a seamless one-click experience into our Zoom sessions from the website agenda, which provided us with much easier to use attendance data than in Zoom. The software is comprehensive and honestly provides pretty much everything you'll need for virtual, hybrid, and in-person events. The customer help site (Bizzaknowledge) had a cool upvote feature for users to support each other in getting new feature requests noticed.

Nachteile

Customer support was always great but it'd be nice to have a chat feature on the Bizzabo site, or even easy to use documentation on their customer help site. Our attendees in China were unable to register for our event, so it would be nice for this to be available there as well. Would sometimes experience small, random glitches; for example, with the native comms/campaign manager, where our branded colors would sometimes just not work in some emails - ultimately with no solution from customer service.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Stova, EventsAIR und Cvent Event Management

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bizzabo

Offered more features than the others for the price point.
Emma
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 30.1.2024

Bizzabo from an EO's POV

Happy with the product, customer team are nice but not based in Asia and turn around time can be slow which causes problems when onsite with an event.

Vorteile

easy to use and set up from marketing, to registration to event communication and information.

Nachteile

turn around on getting fixes for programming bugs is very slow and sometimes not possible for some critical errors eg. if a speaker has changed jobs since they spoke at your previous event, the system will pull their old job and not dynamically update so they are listed incorrectly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.8.2022

An always growing product that's a game changer for virtual and hybrid events

Bizzabo has helped us elevate our virtual events big-time and gives us the opportunity to really analyze each specific registrant/attendee.

Vorteile

I love the flexibility of the software. For one event, we can use our own website and embed the necessary components, but for other events, we can use Bizzabo's tools to completely create the event within Bizzabo. We've been able to integrate with Marketo to keep our customer communications consistent with other campaigns. So the flexibility has been the biggest win.

Nachteile

It can be tricky for attendees to understand where to go to watch sessions.

Tim
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.10.2019

Great all in one ticketing, website and events app software

Solid experience, it helped us smash year 1!

Vorteile

Bizzabo basically covers everything you need for your event. We used it in Year 1, and it was a life saver. It was recommended to us by our partners in the US, and we loved it all round.

Nachteile

There's a lack of flexibility around speakers pages, where we wanted to add links to Youtube, inbed videos etc and we couldn't (due to the agenda pulling in speaker info). Id like to see a way around that. Also, there were a few sever issues, apart from that all good!

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2022

The most intuitive and user friendly event platform

Bizzabo has been an amazing partner these last couple years. The platform sells itself, but the accounts team is a pleasure to work with. They are attentive and collaborative; and always seek to help our needs.

Vorteile

The intuitive platform features make creating event registration sites and websites quick and seamless.

Nachteile

My team hosts a lot of award events where guests purchase tables. If there was a more seamless registration feature to facilitate table planning that would be extremely helpful.

Kristine
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 21.6.2023

Bizzabo: User-Friendly Interface, But Limitations in Streaming and Mobile App Functionality

Vorteile

I highly appreciate the Bizzabo tool for its intuitive and user-friendly interface. It caters to various types of events and offers seamless event registration, streamlined check-in options, and convenient mobile app access. Bizzabo truly excels in providing a smooth and efficient event management experience.

Nachteile

I found the integrated streaming options in Bizzabo to be quite limited, requiring me to use external solutions. As a result, it was challenging to gather all the event metrics in one place. Furthermore, the mobile app had some bugs that hindered its efficient use. Improvements in these areas would greatly enhance the platform's functionality.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.8.2018

Great event platform

Huge time saver and therefore a money saver - the tedious tasks that one would have to deal with on other website platforms are no longer a problem and one can really focus on generating revenue.

Vorteile

The back end is extremely easy to use and well automated. It has saved me so much time to focus on other marketing tasks. The front end has some great design options that are perfect for our events. The support team is always very helpful.

Nachteile

There are some limitations due to us being a South African run company like only having one currency per site available however they have been very helpful in making this work for us and coming up with solutions that work. Any limitations that we have had were addressed and are no longer a problem.

Esther
  • Branche: Zeitung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2022

Great support from Bizzabo customer success manager

We received great support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. He gave good suggestions and tips on how to utilize the platform. This actually shows Bizzabo not only focus on how much we are going to spend with them but added a human touch that they care if our event success or not.

Vorteile

They provide 1 stop solution for events from in-person to hybrid.

Nachteile

Their speaker portal can be complicated for those who are not familiar with tech.

Talloulah
Talloulah
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2018

Bizzabo is THE ONE!

Before we used our own main website, which was really hard on time management as every change we had to do was through our development team (even when it came to changing a full stop).

Now we have full control over the website, design, registration etc..

The support team are fantastic when you have any problem big or small. Really useful when you are on a deadline.

Vorteile

How user friendly it is, everything is simple yet complex enough to do all the functions you need it to.

Nachteile

If you are not experienced in CSS there are only a few templates to choose from.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.6.2023

Successful large-scale event app

It has been overall very positive. I appreciate their responsiveness and passion for doing good work. Feels like we are all on the same team. Nice to not be talking to bots always!!

Vorteile

Many features can be customized to your liking and needs! Lots of functionality and improvements on the regular. I appreciate that the team genuinely does respond to suggestions made on their forum - I have seen some of mine implemented that have really benefited our events.

Nachteile

Sometimes I knew more about the platform than the folks I spoke to at support, having developed our own "hacks" to make it work for our needs. That said, the support team was always open to learning and as mentioned above, they have implemented some of my requested changes.

Akande
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.1.2018

Customer service is always quick to respond and is solutions oriented.

Vorteile

Ease of use and modern design. I also like that it provides multiple templates to fit the mood/theme of your event. The most priceless feature...is the customer service and help/tutorial owl.

Nachteile

It doesn't offer intuitive registration (question) build-out and that's sorely needed in my organization. Also, I'd like to see a feature that allowed for isolated confirmation and group registration (ie, if a group is registering I need to know the names, dietary needs, media release, etc for each person but they should all be tied to the purchaser/one record)

Sascha
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2018

A flexible and responsive event management solution with great customer support

Bizzabo is a great event management/marketing tool for organizations which would like to benefit from a comprehensive package solution, including an event website and app. Their customer support is great and helpful. What I truly appreciate is that Bizzabo constantly seeks to improve their product - for us the only functionality missing at this point is the option to schedule one on one meetings for attendees via the app, but this seems to be in the pipeline for the near future.

Vorteile

+ Event packages include website and mobile app
+ Integration options with existing tools such as MailChimp
+ Great and responsive customer support
+ Easy to set up ticketing and payment systems
+ Constant development and improvement

Nachteile

- Missing functionality to schedule 1 on 1 meetings (but Bizzabo seems to work on it)
- Polling functionality didn't work as smoothly as expected

Tyas
Tyas
  • Branche: internationale Angelegenheiten
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.9.2019

Use this tool for all your events!

I use this tool for almost 2 years now, and all my events run well because it helps me plan and organize it

Vorteile

The feature that I like about this tool is its network as an event platform so people can access it easily. With that feature I can find out the number of people who will come and they can also find out information at the event

Nachteile

This tool is easy to use, but sometimes it is difficult to understand to operate it (I got a few complaints from my event participants) so it needs an update!

Srinivasa
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.7.2022

Great product and excellent customer service

Vorteile

Registration management and agenda scheduling

Nachteile

Streaming application and Networking options

Maher
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.7.2022

Very good for registration and agenda management. Worth using!

They were overall great. We had some issues with lack of communication on some technical outages they were having and not letting us know. But otherwise, their customer relations were good.

Vorteile

Registration - both advanced registration and on-site check in.

Nachteile

They need to improve their virtual/hybrid networking option badly. We didn't even use it, even though it was included.

Dasha
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.10.2019

Absolutely love!

Absolutely tremendous
Made for an easy year 1 and reduced many man hours for the website, ticket registration etc

Vorteile

Ease of setup and use

Loved the quick feedback from the team as well - representative is of this world lovely, patient

The templates were great and loved how integrated the website and the app were

Nachteile

Costs were a bit high especially regarding the onsite registration
I would have loved to have gone with the registration but when looking at the cost per badge it was a bit exorbitant

We have our own iT folks so it would be wonderful to have some in between option possible wherein it’s not the bare bones basic onsite reg and not the full suite but something in the middle

Kaleigh
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.10.2023

Bizzabo is key to event success

Vorteile

Has solid out-of-the-box capabilitiesIntegrates to PardotWebinar recording capabilitiesIntegrates with Slack

Nachteile

Hard to customize website, registration form, email, etc. On-site printing - our order size was too smallPolling and media features in Ultimate haven't been rolled out yet. Polling feature isn't greatSingle session feature for webinars wasn't rolled out when we first onboardedWhen we met with a Bizzabo rep. regarding the polling features, he admitted that the features for Interact weren't great, and suggested we use a 3rd party polling system for UltimateWebinar UI isn't great. Pretty confusing

Anna
  • Branche: Politische Organisation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.6.2023

Bizzabo

Good

Vorteile

Easy to see when a contact has attended multiple events.

Nachteile

Difficulty with reporting, instead of downloading registration reports they are sent to your email which is inconvenient when they go to spam, etc.

Robert
Robert
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.6.2018

Bizzabo the real solution in planning organizational events and professional events

It was easy to track down the attendance ratio of participants in our events and conferences

Vorteile

There is a free trial of the software to test the applicability of the product before buying the original product
It is easy to install and use the software
There is support available in online and other modes

Nachteile

Its slow to integrate with other social media platforms
In case of slow internet connection, using the software maybe a challenge

132 Bewertungen