Salesforce Backup Erfahrungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Salesforce Backup

Salesforce Backup ist eine SaaS (Software as a Service)-basierte Plattform, mit der alle Salesforce-Daten wie Metadaten, Chatter-Feeds, Organisationsinformationen und mehr gesichert werden können. Die Plattform bietet verschiedene...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu Salesforce Backup durchsuchen

75 von 75 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Gary
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2022

Very good option to backup your Microsoft 365 environment

Vorteile

Organizations should definitely look into backing up your Microsoft 365 environment and not rely on Microsoft themselves. This product is perfect for this opportunity. Very easy setup and configure.

Nachteile

No complaints about the product overall. Only minor quip is that Azure SSO is not available. Appears only Okta is supported.

Patrick
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 3.10.2022

Cloudally is pretty good

It was pretty easy to set up and support helped me with any questions I had throughout the process. The tool was much less expensive than competitors. it is very basic, but checks all the boxes for us.

Vorteile

-Easy to set up
-inexpensive for a couple TB of storage
-reliable
-simple to use when needed

Nachteile

I wish there was an ability to run restore jobs to other sites instead of just the original location

Erik
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 2.10.2022

Back up medical device compliance

Vorteile

Simple to use and to retrieve backups.
What is there more to like about a functional.SW

Nachteile

Nothing specific, it does what it needs to do

Die besten Alternativen zu Salesforce Backup

Dimitri Fabien
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 5.10.2022

Good backup solution

Once I had a payment problem (expired card) and I didn't get a notification to change the card on the site. The backup remained active the entire time I was unable to pay.
Someone from CloudAlly contacted me directly by phone to let me know about the payment issue. And I was able to regularize my situation without loss of backup. It's very nice to be able to have human contact !

Vorteile

Easy and quick solution to set up to save your GSuite environment. I use it daily, all my emails, contacts, calendar, ... are backed up and archived every day, I can restore them if necessary and do research before restoration

Nachteile

My use is quite simple, Gsuite backup, it meets my need. I don't see any particular inconvenience

Greg
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 3.10.2022

Great cloud backup solution

We've been using this product since 2017 and we're very happy with it. During that period there have been no service interruptions.

Vorteile

It's very convenient to have the same company performing backups for a lot of different data sources: Exchange, OneDrive, Sharepoint, etc.

Nachteile

Having more options for the geographic locations of backups would be nice.

Emmanuelle
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.10.2022

A really good app for small companies

For Salesforce, it is a seemless feature. I don't have to export manually all datas every week. Everything is backed up each night and so easy to restore I can even use it to seed my sandboxes.

Vorteile

I needed an all-in-one backup solution for Google Workspace, Box and Salesforce. That one does it for a really reasonable price (for a company of our size, under 50 employees).

Nachteile

The search of a specific record of Box to restore is not as easy as it is for Salesforce or Google Workspace (it would be great to search items deleted or modified, not just by author or date).

Jesse
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2022

Solid Product with Good Features

Just a product I feel like I can rely on and give very little thought until I need it and it hasn't disappointed me yet in three years.

Vorteile

Low interaction after implementation, daily reports and alerts of new additions and archived items.

Nachteile

There is nothing I can think of at this moment.

René
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2022

Cloudally Backup

Very postive

Vorteile

Very easy to use, reliable, easy recovery and restore

Nachteile

The restore proces may become less easy in case a provider does not allow high levels of nested folders.

Ben
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2022

Cloudally backup

Vorteile

Great application that has reliably backed up all user data and is easy to recover to any point in time

Nachteile

Reporting could be a bit better. It would be nice to have summarised monthly reporting

Filip
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2022

Cloudally backup

Very satisfied about this product. It is usable for both small as large businesses. It's easy to use and very reliable

Vorteile

The ease of use and flexible price options

Nachteile

No cons discovered yet after more than 2 years

Bill
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2022

Easiest to use critical backup and recovery.

Nothing but stellar!

Vorteile

Easy to use for setting up backups and for recovery of files.

Nachteile

Nothing is missing. It's a superb product

Antwort von CloudAlly

Thank you.

Beantwortet am 4.10.2022
Fred
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.10.2022

Keep more time for yourself and use a worry-free backup software

Vorteile

Easy - low price -it just works as it is supposed to

Nachteile

Cannot think of a drawback of using CloudAlly

Mike
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2022

Cloud to Cloud backup made easy

Vorteile

Easy setup and monitoring was very simple.

Nachteile

Price per is a little more than other options.

Amman
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.10.2022

Easy to use! Less administration required

Vorteile

Automatic scheduling , clean user interface.

Nachteile

Perhaps a mobile app can be a good feature to have.

Javier
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2022

CloudAlly

We set it up in less than an hour, it works flawlessly, and we have a live backup that we can go to whenever its needed. This is a perfect product.

Vorteile

Ease of use, simplicity and great features for review and recover

Nachteile

Maybe the price could be a bit lower, and a mobile app would help.

Zak
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 3.10.2022

ColudAlly backup

Excellent experience, it just works as a backup solution should.

Vorteile

The automated backups just work, they run as required and downloading exports is easy and user friendly.

Nachteile

Not applicable, there isn't anything I dislike about the software.

sushil
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2022

best backup software and easy to use

overall experience in very good to date

Vorteile

the interface is very easy. customer support very good.

Nachteile

all good for me. no issue till date working fine for me

jule
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 3.10.2022

Good Product

Vorteile

easy to use, good value, good backup for our company

Nachteile

I have no cons that I can think of about this product

Michalis
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 4.10.2022

Easy cloud backup solution

I have my peace of mind for backing up all the exchange corporate emails and the onedrive of our company

Vorteile

Easy integration with OneDrive and MS Exchange services
Snapshots kept at frequent intervals
Weekly report of sync jobs

Nachteile

Honestly I feel there are no features missing, does what it is designed to do

Ricky
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 3.10.2022

Simple and easy to deploy

Vorteile

This is a great product which ticks all the boxes from our point of view. We simply needed an offsite cloud backup and we were able to deploy very easily.

Nachteile

The software does exactly what we require it to do.

Sathish Kumar
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2022

Great value for money

Vorteile

Set-up navigation and recovery of records

Nachteile

Files backup can be included in the backup. And save the URL on the Salesforce. Since Salesforce charges more for file storage.

Alan
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.10.2022

Simple to use

Vorteile

Very simple to use and provides backup to email, calendar, and contacts

Nachteile

wish backups are real time to capture all email. Sometimes emails which are deleted between periods of backup are missed.

Whitney
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2022

Great Product

Works great and very useful

Vorteile

It backs up all our emails and files and it’s always there for us.

Nachteile

There wasn’t really anything that I can think of.

Mark
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.10.2022

Box backjup

Vorteile

Easy to install and get up and running

Nachteile

Restore is not that easy and straight forward

Harrison
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 4.10.2022

Secure back-up complete!

Brilliant, I get weekly and daily updates.

Vorteile

We use the software to back up our google workspace and this is the reason we chose them, but more importantly plenty of room to expand with more software.

Nachteile

There are no cons except one, luckily I have not had to use it as of yet.

75 Bewertungen