Deed Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
(9)
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
(9)
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Deed

Deed ist eine cloud-basierte Lösung für das Spenden- und Mitarbeitenden-Freiwilligenmanagement für Unternehmen jeder Größe. Die Lösung bietet gamifizierte Programme für Freiwillige und Spenden mit effektiver Berichterstattung,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
5

Alle Bewertungen zu Deed Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
9 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Deed durchsuchen

9 von 9 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
William
William
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.5.2024

Good actions

It is a platform that teaches the value of life and being grateful for what you have because there are people who do not have the same resources and you have to help those who need it, deed makes people more consenting and kinder people

Vorteile

It is an excellent option to encourage employees to do good deeds towards people who need resources who unfortunately do not have good conditions. It is also a different way of doing activities outside of working hours.

Nachteile

At the moment, your support team, your prices, your service has been good and there have been no problems with this platform, everything has been correct and in good taste.

Emma
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.7.2022

Excellent software for our company

Very positive! We are still expanding full functionality beyond donations, so cannot speak to full user experience, but it's a great social good platform with a lot of useful functions and very good support for administrators from their team. Because they're still a somewhat new company, they're also open to creating new features based on your suggestions.

Vorteile

Pros:
- Very visually appealing/engaging
- Excellent, kind, responsive and one-on-one customer service for administrators (have not used customer service on the user side)
- Thoughtful features like ability for employees to list interests and Slack integration

Nachteile

- Really very little to criticize; the one thing I'd say is that it would be nice if it was a little more user friendly to view in depth reports on individual campaigns (e.g. breakup of how much was donated/matched to each nonprofit in the campaign)

Antwort von Deed

Thank you for the review - we look forward to our continued partnership.

Beantwortet am 11.7.2022
Dominic
Dominic
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.8.2022

Deed makes it easy for empoyees to give and volunteer

Vorteile

The Deed user site looks good and is easier to navigate than other giving and volunteering sites I have used. And I like the fact that it is available as a mobile application, which makes donating, logging volunteer hours and finding volunteering opportunities a breeze. Single Sign On makes access the site a quick and easy process too. The Knowledge Hub is great.

Nachteile

The administrators' dashboard can be a little overwhelming and setting up campaigns took me a while to get used to, but I received very good support from the Deed Partner Success team.

Some users struggle to access all of the features of the site, and particularly those hidden in the profile menu (top right of the landing page).

Die besten Alternativen zu Deed

Osvaldo
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2023

Es de mi agrado.

Vorteile

Esta herramienta basada en la nube me agrada es intuitiva y facil de utilizar.

Nachteile

por el momento no tengo ninguna queja sobre ella me gusta mucho.

Ally
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2022

Deed Software

Vorteile

SSO functionality makes it easy for employees to access and it's easy to figure out from an admin perspective.

Nachteile

There have been a decent amount of "bugs"/errors that we have found. They are typically addressed by Deed. Character count in some areas. Ability to customize certain areas and communications.

Manju
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.12.2022

Deed is comprehensive software to create awareness and raise funds for the cause we believe in

Deed gives seamless experience for the volunteers and donations . It also helps creating awareness and helps owing the donations drive one creates.

Vorteile

The best part of dees is that I can choose the cause I want to raise funds for and can create by own donation drive with it. It also have preset causes listed in it and it enables us to find the non profits though it. Not on funds, this also helps us to find the groups which needs our time as volunteers. Global warming is very cause I feel strongly about and I created a drive to raise funds through deed easily. This year collectively Airbnb has raised 1.3 million dollars for 1600+ non profits though it. Deed has an option for matching the funds raised by the community.

Nachteile

Deed is a great tool and I did not find any flaw in it yet.

Patrick
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.7.2022

Great product, even better customer service!

From our first conversation with the sales team to completing the implementation and launch, the Deed team has been excellent. Timely, professional, and helpful.

Vorteile

The software itself is easy to use, both on the admin side and the user side. The user experience is light and intuitive.

Nachteile

There are a few features that were available on our former platform that are not available on Deed. Fortunately, each feature is under development by the Deed team.

Anytime we've requested additional functionality, the Deed team has been responsive and committed to creating solutions.

Antwort von Deed

Thank you for the review and for being a valued partner.

Beantwortet am 5.7.2022
Carlos
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.8.2022

The platform you need to take your employee engagement and social impact programs to the next...

Vorteile

Great solution, it gives you what you need for your social impact program and it does it simply and intuitively. Great user experience and also a fantastic admin platform to manage your policies, budgets, campaigns, reporting, etc. On top of that, the Deed team is wonderful, very responsive and willing to collaborate. Deed is a growing organization with a brilliant future!

Nachteile

Would like to see more volunteering opportunities.

Antwort von Deed

Thank you for the review and feedback. We look forward to our continued partnership.

Beantwortet am 8.8.2022
Monoswita
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.7.2022

Deed review

Vorteile

Integration, ease of use, customer service, collaboration

Nachteile

The product team is responsive to feedback, so our requests are in a pipeline for future updates.

Antwort von Deed

Thank you for the review and for being a valued partner.

Beantwortet am 5.7.2022
9 Bewertungen