PrintStream Fulfillment Erfahrungen

3,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

3,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über PrintStream Fulfillment

EFI PrintStream Fulfillment ist eine Bestandsverwaltungs- und Inventarmanagement-Software, die Logistikzentren, kommerziellen Druckereien und Mailing-Serviceanbietern bei der Optimierung von Planung und Distribution von Produkten...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2,9
Funktionen
3,6
Bedienkomfort
2,8
Kundenbetreuung
3,8

Alle Bewertungen zu PrintStream Fulfillment Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
12 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu PrintStream Fulfillment durchsuchen

12 von 12 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen zu PrintStream Fulfillment Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
12 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2021

PrintStream Fullfillment for MDSF

Overall, I can see an improvement in the time it takes to get an order from completion to fulfillment.

Vorteile

IT makes it easier to track our shipping and fulfillment orders... we are more organized than ever now!

Nachteile

It has a learning curve to it, and it takes some getting used to how it works with the other EFI software suites.

Michael
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.11.2020

Powerful Program in the right hands.

If you are ready for a robust fulfillment management program with an amazing implementation and support team then this is your program.

Vorteile

This software was a tremendous upgrade to our former fulfillment module. It offers features and capabilities that we could never have dreamed of.

Nachteile

The pros/features can also be cons if you are not ready to take a hard look at your processes and make sure to use this powerful program to its fullest.

Lynn
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 5.10.2020

Feature Rich But Some Things Need Improvement

Our overall experience with EFI Printstream has been positive.

Vorteile

We are using Printstream solely for Fulfillment. What I like about the software is that it integrates well with EFI Pace and Process Shipper. As an early adopter of the software, I appreciate how EFI shared with us its development plans for Printstream and sought and listened to our input and suggestions as we worked with the product after it had been acquired by EFI. We also liked the fact that there were SQL tables we could access and use them to create custom reports if necessary.

Nachteile

There was definitely a learning curve getting started with Printstream. Our trainer didn't have the knowledge of Pace that was needed to help us with the integration. Some of Printstream was still in Visual Basic and the naming conventions (e.g., project, nomination) were quite different than other fulfillment products we were using. It took some getting used to. Now, our biggest frustration is that there are files and tables that need to be changed when we have a problem that only a support rep can access, and we often have to wait days to get the problem addressed. Also, the software has no sensible way to create billing for storage, or to use a customer-owned inventory item as a raw materials for imprinting to create an on-demand finished goods item.

Die besten Alternativen zu PrintStream Fulfillment

Melissa
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.10.2020

EFI PrintStream Fulfillment

Vorteile

We are able to automate the Fulfillment order processing but integrating it to our MIS and Shipping solutions. Web2PS allows us to integrate Third Party Storefronts for ease of customer ordering and notifications. Having PrintStream Inventory connected to Fulfillment allows us to keep the Available Balances current on our external Storefronts at all times.

Nachteile

The Customer Sales Order ID doesn't print on the Invoice. This has been a request for the customers for many years.

Erin
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 5.10.2020

Review of EFI Pace

Vorteile

It's very helpful that we can tie everything from estimating through to production and on to billing.

Nachteile

I don't like that this software is not very intuitive. It takes a lot of training to get someone up to speed. We also experience a lot of bugs when updates take place - with little to no resolutions.

Bobby
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
3

2
Bewertet am 12.10.2020

Pintstream - OTP

The product is not much user friendly. Some users at our organization still struggle to use it correctly. As an IT administrator I find myself correcting user mistakes or software glitches on daily basis. I have to do at least one support ticket a week.

Vorteile

Integrated Pick Pack , Shipping , Inventory Management and Billing.

Nachteile

This software is impossible to deploy without consistent oversight of an IT administrator or specialist. Integration with DSF and Monarch is fragile. Things go wrong all the time.

Shelly
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 5.10.2020

PrintStream--Not integrated with my MIS

EFI didn't have staff that knew how PrintStream/Foundation/Planner worked when integrated. I still find during user training we are given guidance based solely on PrintStream as a stand-alone product. Due some to internal staff changes and because of shortcoming of the integration, our PrintStream implementation has been painful.

Vorteile

PrintStream was first in class fulfilment software. It was sold as being integrated to Monarch.

Nachteile

As we started into our integration we found PrintStream has basic integration with Monarch Foundation and none with Planner. While over the last two years EFI has improved the integration with Foundation and done some customer work for us with Planner, it is still not a first in class Fulfilment system when integrated to the Monarch Suite. During our first attempted at implementation EFI staff didn't know how the software worked with integrated to Foundation and the Foundation staff didn't now how the integration worked with integrated to PrintStream. The support staff has learned, but Walsworth has pointed out numerous integration shortcomings as we have attempted to integrate for over two years.

Mike
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 12.10.2020

PrintStream Review

Vorteile

It does the job for us. It can be quirky but support is usually pretty good at assisting us.

Nachteile

Many applications are very old. Some buttons are oddly placed or hard to find.

Helen
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 12.10.2020

PrintStream review

Vorteile

Uses SQL Server as database. DEV Express reporting tool

Nachteile

Performance and integration issues. We can't stay current on PrintStream due to integration with other EFI software.

Gregory
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 21.10.2020

Printstream Review

Frustrating, but getting better.

Vorteile

The program has a lot of functionality to track and manage the various requirements of a diverse range of customers.

Nachteile

The set up of the system, customer and items in particular with integration between Monarch and DSF, is very complex. A seemingly minor change in any one program can disrupt the transfer of information between the programs.

Brian
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 5.10.2020

Great Product

very good like working with EFI an amazing Compnay

Vorteile

Its interface is top-notch very easy to use

Nachteile

wish had more options for roll out on more types of servers

Samara
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.10.2020

PrintStream Fulfillment

Vorteile

Efficiency; eliminating potential mistakes by simplifying the process

Nachteile

Lack of options/limitations for specialized tasks

12 Bewertungen