ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

Patch Manager Plus von ManageEngine ist eine cloudbasierte Patchmanagementsoftware für kleine, mittelständische und große Unternehmen. Die Lösung eignet sich für Unternehmen in den Branchen Bankwesen, Finanzen, IT-Dienstleistungen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus durchsuchen

291 von 291 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Bert
Bert
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.11.2021

Hervorragend für verteilte Systeme geeignet

Wir waren auf der Suche nach einem hybriden Patch Management Systems, mit dem sich die dezentrale Unternehmensstrukturen einfach abbilden kann und wir keinen eigenen Patch-Server betreiben muss. Die hybride Lösung mit Cloud-Manager und Bereitstellungs-Servern (die ohne zusätzliche Administration auskommen) war perfekt für unseren Zweck.

Vorteile

Unternehmensstrukturen und Niederlassungen lassen sich sehr gut skalieren. Durch die manuell erstellbaren Bereitstellungsrichtlinien können problemlos auch innerhalb einer Niederlassung verschiedenste Patch-Windows eingerichtet werden. Damit spüren Mitarbeiter oft gar nicht, dass ihre Systeme bereits aktualisiert wurden.

Nachteile

Es war ein wenig umständlich sich mit den Verteilungsmechanismen per GPO durchzusetzen. Die Installation sollte gut durchdacht sein, sonst kann man schnell den Faden verlieren. - Letztlich heißt es aber nur, dass man für die Implementierung ruhig etwas Zeit einplanen sollte. (Wie bei jedem anderen IT-Projekt, und Produkt ;-))

Antwort von ManageEngine

Hi Bert,

Thank you for the feedback. We are glad it helped you solve patching problems faced in a hybrid network. In case of further queries/feedback, do write to [email protected]

Beantwortet am 5.7.2022
Sanjit Kumar
Sanjit Kumar
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.8.2023

Highly recommended

Vorteile

ManageEngine Patch Management Plus is a game-changer. Its intuitive interface, automated patching, insightful reports, and robust security features make it indispensable for efficient IT management. A must-have for IT professionals.

Nachteile

While ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus offers numerous benefits, one potential drawback is its learning curve for advanced configurations, requiring a bit more familiarity and time investment.

Brandon
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.10.2019

Patch Manager Plus Review

Really good. It was very easy to get started and anytime I needed support assistance, they are available via chat in a matter of seconds.

Vorteile

To me what makes this product so great is it does NOT utilize the built in Windows Update service that has been giving us trouble for so long. ME uses their own agent / service. This has made the patching process a lot smoother during our trial. The management console is also super user friendly and very easy to navigate.

Nachteile

it made our patch scheduling for production servers a bit difficult because there is no option to manually click install when ready to start installation. instead we are relying on detailed auto install policies which work for us but this is the biggest limitation I have see thus far.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kaseya VSA

Warum ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus gewählt wurde

SW was an extremely manual process and we were looking for something more automated. Also, having a cloud solution makes patching off network devices such as laptops a lot easier.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

Automox relied on the built in Windows Update service causing many issues from the beginning. Kaseya utilized their own agent like Patch Manager Plus but: 1) they were a lot more expensive 2) the console was not user friendly and was filled with tons of features that we did not have access to.

Antwort von ManageEngine

Hello Brandon

We do have the option to manually deploy updates. You can know more about manual deployment in the link below:

http://tiny.cc/manual-deployment

In case of future queries, you can write to us at [email protected]

Beantwortet am 23.5.2020

Die besten Alternativen zu ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

Steven
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 15.2.2022

Patch Manager 3 Year Use Reveiw

The product is functional and is a good replacement for a standard WSUS implementation.
However some issues mean this product makes assesing the actual state of your endpoints difficult.

Vorteile

The product is affordable and the dashboard when logging in gives a good overview.

Nachteile

Machines with the agent installed and functioning would lose connection to the console, troubleshooting on the workstation showed no issue and the only way to resolve was to re-install.
This meant we couldn't trust the reporting from the product 100%

Antwort von ManageEngine

Hi Steven,

Thank you for your feedback. We will take your feedback to the development team. In case of any further queries, do feel free to write to [email protected]

Beantwortet am 27.5.2022
Liaqat Ali
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.1.2024

Best patch management solution

Vorteile

Ease of deployment to all servers are workstations through manual deployments and auto-deployment rules. Third-party application deployment is a plus and the scanning regularly includes all the assets.

Nachteile

There are some limitations for Java updates as we need to upload the patches manually. Another issue is with some agent uninstallation from the clients. Some agents are stubborn and do not uninstall easily.

Jerard
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.11.2019

Patch Manager Plus Makes My Job Easier

The ability to schedule custom jobs for workstations versus servers greatly helps. The custom jobs including being able to use wake-on-lan to update the machines after business hours. We are a small IT staff and I handle all of the infrastructure related tasks including updates. This has greatly reduced the time I spend each week getting updates/patches deployed. After using it for a while there is very little effort needed in getting deployments scheduled.

Vorteile

The ability to download and deploy patches with ease for both Windows and OSX.

Nachteile

It took a little getting used to but that is probably my fault for not reading and going through the demo.

Antwort von ManageEngine

Hello Jerard,

We're happy to know Patch Manager Plus has helped you with patching endpoints in your organization.

In case of future queries, you can write to us at [email protected]

Beantwortet am 23.5.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.8.2023

Better and more affordable than most of the competition, and much better than my PSA/RMM's...

Vorteile

Patch Manager Plus is a mature and stable platform for patching. Their 3rd party patching catalog is extensive and as a whole, the product just works. Definitely dive into comparing them with *any* other stand-alone patching tool and their price/performance easily wins out. Coupled with their rapid support, nothing else fit our need as well.

Nachteile

There are some convoluted settings and schedules that could use clarification as well as an entire UI/UX refresh. There's nothing "bad" about it, but it does get in the way of the product's great core functionality.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.11.2019

Simplified Updates

I have been using this to perform windows updates and third party updates for software.

Vorteile

Ability to update many different products.
Reporting capabilities to see which machines have been patch and what ones still need patches.

Nachteile

Not able to add your own updates to the software.

Antwort von ManageEngine

Hello,

Can you elaborate on your requirement? You can write to us at [email protected]

Beantwortet am 23.5.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.7.2023

good product

its saves my time and users time and essay to use fast working

Vorteile

ManageEngine Patch Manager is so essay to use and very handy and it is very important to do patch update

Nachteile

except pricing we didn't find any issue hear product works very fine

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Notion

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

its saves my time and users time and essay to use fast working
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.9.2023

Automated Patch Management Solution for multi-OS

Everything, from the support to the user interface, has been consistently excellent.

Vorteile

The Manage Engines Patch Manager Plus is an automated solution for multi-OS patch management, and we are able to deploy it as per our need which means it is available for both Cloud and On-premise.

Nachteile

I've been using it for an extended period, and I haven't encountered any issues.

Ulf
Ulf
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.3.2021

Patch management made simple

I am still running a trial but so far I am very impressed, it eases the work for patch management immensely, and helps us focus on clients that have fallen behind in patching.

Vorteile

The ability to effortlessly patch servers and workstations with windows patches as well as a huge number of 3rd party software.

Nachteile

filters and settings are not reused from one menu to another nor between users. meaning that all users have to set up the same filters in all menus.

Sam
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.1.2020

Patch Manager Plus Review

We used to manually patch over 250+ servers, now, however, we use patch manager to automate our patching process which frees up an unbelievable about of time with our maintenance process.

Vorteile

I really like the ease of use with this product, the reporting is layed out nicely, and the customer service is excellent.

Nachteile

The initial set up of this software with our current infrastructure was challenging, but after that, it was pretty hassle free.

Antwort von ManageEngine

Hello Sam,

Can you elaborate on specific scenarios where you found the initial setup to be challenging?

You can write to us at [email protected]

Beantwortet am 27.2.2020
Liam
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.11.2020

Cost-Effective Automated Patching

Positive so far, currently undergoing a trial but will be paying for the end product at the end. Take out their 30 day trial and see what you think, there's no harm in testing

Vorteile

Fairly easy agent deployment, also like the test & approve patches section and the fact that the patch deployment supports a much wider range of apps than just using WSUS / Intune alone

Nachteile

Haven't come across many downsides yet. For some of our team, they found it difficult to get to grips with policy administration because it can be very granular. Personally, I like this feature but it may not be suited to all (i.e. the "set and forget" crowd)

Charles
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 2.4.2020

Limited support options.

Product is good. Patch manager needs to follow ADmanager/Adaudit chat session support process. It's a painful process to reach out to support and get a timely resolution.

Vorteile

Our organization uses 4 different ManageEngine products and I don't understand why they don't use the same process for support across the board. ADmanager and ADaudit have excellent chat support. They don't hesitate to ingage in a remote session right away to help resolve an issue. I'm not saying patch manager support is bad, I have issues with the process. When using the chat feature, they will not remote in. They only do chat and screen shots. They will only schedule a remote session after going back and forth over email. I think it really hurts the customer.

Nachteile

Can be a bit buggy. They're always pushing new builds. My biggest complaint is the chat support process. It takes to long to resolve an issue, if they resolve it period.

Antwort von ManageEngine

Hello Charles,

We're constantly trying to streamline our QA process when it comes to pushing new builds. We'll pass your feedback to the concerned team and ensure the process is improved further.

I'll also pass your feedback to the support team to enhance the ticket resolution process as well as overall support experience in future.

In case of any future feedback, you can write to us at [email protected]

Beantwortet am 10.5.2020
Thulasi Tharan
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.7.2021

Why we need Mange engine Patch manger plus?

My overall experience is when I start using this product I bit dought this tool will sort out the patching issues and now I think my decision is very right and I felt happy about my decision.

Vorteile

Before writing any review what is our mind ? why we write about this product, is this worth it or it's useful? , The answer is Yes, if write about the product it will reach the people they will decide what they expect and what they want. the overall agenda is to secure our systems. What I like most about the feature in patch manage plus are Automatic patch and patch testing. These both will give is a win-win solution for these patch management kinds of software. Automattic patch will easily save manpower and once you set up it will take care and patch testing will eliminate the bug-oriented patch that will install our systems. so my vote goes to these features.

Nachteile

The cons about this product really I need to think before I write the review. I use this product day-to-day basis and I think they need to improve the overall dashboard look and feel. this dashboard is fantastic but we need to customize the page. On rare occasions, the installation failed and we push it again and again.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.3.2023

Best bang for you IT budget.

Vorteile

Patch Manager Plus is a notable system that enables automated patching for various operating systems, setting it apart from other solutions in the market. With this tool, managing a complex environment of end-users and servers is significantly simplified. The ability to automate the entire patching process, even for a month's worth of patches, is a particularly useful feature that is easy to use.

Nachteile

While Patch Manager Plus offers helpful support to address any issues encountered during the system setup, the integration of the tool into your existing environment can be somewhat challenging due to limited documentation. My personal experience has been positive overall, although I did face some difficulties with this aspect.

Antwort von ManageEngine

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback on the documentation and would ensure that it is improved.

If you've any queries, please reach out to: [email protected]

Beantwortet am 20.4.2023
Luke
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 1.2.2018

Great deal for the money

Make sure it's complaint with Cyber Essentials, as I'm not sure it is yet. That's a UK regulatory thing.

Vorteile

Pretty great software, especially for the price. Would tightly recommend going for the full desktop central product as it does even more. Support is pretty good and usually responds / sorts problems quickly

Nachteile

While overall good. There lack of a UK office makes things difficult from a support perspective as working in different timezones can cause delays.

Antwort von ManageEngine

Hello Luke,

Greetings from ManageEngine.

We're glad Patch Manager Plus worked well for you. We are sorry to hear about your
experience with UK support time. We do have a team exclusively working in the UK time
zone to address tickets.

Patch Manager Plus is now brimming with a lot of features to enhance your patching process.
Do let me know if you'd like to have a personalized session briefing you about the
enhancements.

If case of any queries to be resolved, you can let me know or drop in mail to
[email protected].

Beantwortet am 15.8.2018
Rafael
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 5.7.2018

Patch management

Vorteile

ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus is easy to implement solutions for patch management for Windows system works quite well.

Nachteile

I think that the technical support model can be improved. The system also has too few reports and dashboards with aggregate information.

Antwort von ManageEngine

Hello Rafael,

Greetings from ManageEngine.

We're glad Patch Manager Plus worked well for you. We have also taken your feedback and
are working on the report module. Also, the 'All Patches' view will offer different reports
based on patches, vulnerability status, health of systems, etc.

If you are not satisfied with support, do let me know if you'd like to have a personalized
session to resolve your issues fast or for a small briefing of all our new features in Patch
Manager Plus.

If case of any queries to be resolved, you can let me know or drop in mail to
[email protected].

Beantwortet am 15.8.2018
Troy
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 8.12.2019

Patch Manager Review

Vorteile

The software is much better than WSUS. The company is on top of updates and making sure that the latest Microsoft updates are available.

Nachteile

The lack of understanding how the program works from their support. Many times we would call in and their support would give help that was not relevant to our Cloud Hosted product.

Antwort von ManageEngine

Hello Troy,

We apologize for your experience with our support. I'll pass your feedback to the support team and ensure it is further improved.

In case of any future feedback, you can write to us at [email protected]

Beantwortet am 10.5.2020
Jose
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.3.2021

Patch Deployment solutions that just works

Overall it seems that this is absolutely a winner and we will most likely pull the trigger and purchase it.

Vorteile

We liked how easy it was to setup the POC, install the agents and deploy first patch. It was done in a matter of minutes. The console is well laid out and has a lot of reminders of frequently used features or questions. We also liked that it does not rely on the monolithic Windows Updates subsystem which of course is the whole culprit for most IT professionals looking somewhere else to address this issue. Having the ability to patch 3rd party software automatically is also another plus.

Nachteile

As easy as it looks to get up and running it could also be easy to get lost among the 10s of features it has. Take the time to read through the documentation as it will have detailed instructions on how to configure most tasks according to your needs. For us having yet another agent to deploy would be another con, but then again most software now days have one and this one seems to be very lightweight.

Melville
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.2.2020

Exellent patch management software

I would say the best thing about this solution is the support. I've dealt with many software provider. overall manage engine have the best 1st contact/ level 1 support.

Vorteile

The interface is thought through thoroughly, every option I could imagine it is already there.

Nachteile

Had to think hard about this one, can't saw that I hate anything really, however that automate patch deployment and test and approve took me a few hours to fully understand.

Uthaman
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.7.2021

Best in the Industry

I don't think so , so far i am happy with it.

Vorteile

I am a patch manager of my organization, i have tested this tool last one month, we are in a situation to make all systems under software compliance policy, we tested few other tools as well, at last we choose manageengine patch manager, It is easy to use, anywhere accessible, not so much complicated. The features and functionality of the platform is just awesome.

Nachteile

Automated patch deployment makes our life easier, such a beautiful way to make systems under compliance

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Atera
Corey
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.6.2021

Best Patch Management System out there

Vorteile

Patch Manager Plus is super easy to set up and configure. We were up and patching quickly. The Dashboard is well laid out and very easy to navigate without having to consult the manual. Understanding what systems are vulnerable and require patches is easy and getting them patched is even easier.

Nachteile

The only complaint I have is sometimes I find I have to jump between different menus to get back to where I started. However, it's not much of a bother. There is very little I can complain about.

Greg
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.8.2023

PMP Trial

ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus is a very simple product to setup and use. We are testing it out with about 20 systems and so far it is working very well. We had just been using WSUS previously and we were finding that a lot of systems were not getting updated, especially if they were not on the network for long periods of time. PMP takes care of that and updates the systems no matter where they are. It also handles many 3rd party apps as well as hardware updates like drivers and system firmware. We plan to roll his out to the entire organization..

Vorteile

Deployment, building basic patch configurations

Nachteile

Not at this time - it seems to be a fairly complete solution.

William
William
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.9.2020

Ease of use Patch Management

Great experience. Just awesome support that is very responsive and helpful.

Vorteile

The ease of patching is simplified with this tool. It makes it so much easier to manage and easy to deploy. I really enjoy this application and though I am still evaluating this product, I feel this is the solution for us and I look forward to making this our solution for patching.

Nachteile

I guess the only con would be that the management interface could be a little better. But that is about it.

291 Bewertungen