ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus

ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus unterstützt Unternehmen mit der Leistungsfähigkeit der Mobilität und verbessert die Mitarbeiterproduktivität, da Teams ohne Sicherheitsbeeinträchtigung über mehrere Geräte hinweg zusammenarb...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus durchsuchen

691 von 691 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Olaf
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2023

Einfache Installation (Cloud) und sehr einfache Bedienung

Wir sind sehr zufrieden und lösen damit unsere onPromise Lösung von Apple endlich ab.

Vorteile

Enthält alles was man in einem MDM braucht und läuft problemlos auf allen iOS Endgeräten.

Nachteile

Bisher habe ich keine Nachteile gefunden!

Antwort von ManageEngine

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Thank you for using our product! We are happy to know that you are finding it easy to use our product.

For further assistance reach out to us at [email protected]

Beantwortet am 4.9.2023
EDV
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.8.2020

Testversion

Vorteile

Kioskmodus und Remotesteuerung inkl.
Portalnutzung intuitiv

Nachteile

dass kein automatisches Device Ausrollen inklusive ist.

Ales
Ales
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.6.2023

All the usual features with an easy deployment

Has a very steep learning curve, hassle-free enrollment

Vorteile

Easy to useRapid deploymentLocal support from a partnerPossibility to request features directly from UI

Nachteile

Some features are somewhat "hidden" in different part of the systemSometimes the kiosk app on Android allows users to escape the kiosk mode (Android 7)Enrollment of devices can be a bit tricky when the device is stuck in "staged" mode

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hexnode UEM, TinyMDM und Miradore

Warum ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus gewählt wurde

Easier deployment, fully functional out-of-the-box even with older devices

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus

Flexibility, local support

Antwort von ManageEngine

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Thank you for using our product! Our team is constantly working on improving the UI and we'll always strive to make your experience even better.

Can you please elaborate on where you are facing issues with respect to enrollment?

You can write to us at [email protected]

Beantwortet am 6.9.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 21.2.2021

Wonderful Application

Wonderful tool We have been able to get rid of two other applications doing the same thing.

Vorteile

Ease of setup. I have been setting up our MDM and it has been very easy and user friendly.

Nachteile

Login being able to get directly to the cloud login is a bit tricky but I believe its because I am still in the trial.

Janet
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 22.6.2022

Deployment of Android Devices

We are able to track out tablets remotely.

Vorteile

I like that the program has an easy to use web interface that allows me to geolocate all of our tablets in the wild and send out announcements to them. I like that I can remote lock the devices and change the passcodes remotely.

Nachteile

I d not like that remote access is an add on cost on top of the crazy high price of the yearly licence this came as a shock and was not communicated when we signed the contract. I am also not a fan of their support team that seems to never understand my questions and instead of offering support keeps sending back my email with a request for unrelated information. This even happens with sales.

Sydney
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.1.2024

Effective but setup is complex

Overall it's been a decent experience. I'm a one person IT department for a relatively large organization with a LOT of shared devices, so having a management system is helpful, but I just haven't had enough time to sit down and really figure out how to get the most out of it. It's pretty user friendly, but not necessarily super time effective.

Vorteile

ManageEngine customer service is amazing, they're very polite, helpful and responsive. The system itself works well, it has a lot of features and is relatively easy to navigate.

Nachteile

The process of getting set up is somewhat complex, but I think that's true of most similar systems. I would like more base configurations, but they're not too hard to create once you've got the hang of it. There aren't a ton of options for managing Apple devices, but that's more of an Apple problem than anything else.

Antwort von ManageEngine

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Thanks for using the product. We are happy to know that MDM is helping you with device management in your enterprise.

In case of future queries, you can write to us at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 18.1.2024
Scott
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2023

MEMDM PLUS - Simpley Powerful

We are a custom Industrial and Commercial Android tablet provider. We support our clients who use MDMs and we recommend MDMs for clients to consider.

Vorteile

The system guided me quickly and seamlessly through creating creating a user, its group and associated policy straight into provisioning the device with just a few minutes. Quickest setup I've ever experienced.

Nachteile

We deal with a number of AOSP based non GMS supported boards running any number of Android Releases between 7-12 and working with AFW/Google Enterprise has been a challenge.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hexnode UEM, Esper und Cisco Meraki

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus

We have some very important clients who are using MEMDM. We want to delight them.

Antwort von ManageEngine

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Thank you for using our product! Regarding your concern, we support all the standard Android vendors and in the case of others, we look at integrating/partnering with them. You can share the vendor details by writing to us at [email protected]

Beantwortet am 6.9.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.2.2020

Takes configurator to the . next level through the cloud

So far, so good. I'm looking to upgrade our configurator options for upwards of 500 devices across 9 seperate sites, so it needs to work, the very first time we have it configured.

Vorteile

The account is nicely and simply split into the separate elements. Once you've familiarised yourself with the separate pages, you can navigate easily between the option are looking to fulfil. If ever there's a doubt, a quick email to support and they respond timely, which is a rare thing these days !!

Nachteile

The initial differences between configurator and mdm took a little while to work out where things were, but once understood, not too bad.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cisco Meraki

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus

Meraki is just too expensive for the functionality, and the support takes forever to respond.
Alberto
Alberto
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 25.10.2018

ME MDM

With ME MDM our company was able to improve security issues avoiding install unauthorized apps, at the same time the possibility to distribute new content to devices. The Geo-tracking functionality embedded in MDM let us save money cancelling to services provided with other external solution.

Vorteile

Platform is very easy to use and very intuitive in comparison with other MDS, many variety of ways to complete enrollment process supporting most important operating systems, new features are added continually and support is good.

Nachteile

Some issues in my particular case randomly some android devices request the set passcode according to the policy, but event the passcode si set MDM agent request once and once again so the devices keep blocked. It happens juts in a very few cases in group of devices with same model android OS version and MDM agent.

Antwort von ManageEngine

Hello Alberto,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Regarding your issue about Android passcode policy, I've opened a support ticket for the same to fix it at the earnest.

In case of future queries, you can mail us at [email protected]

Beantwortet am 4.11.2018
Jordan
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.3.2024

Excellent MDM Choice

Vorteile

Robust features and ease of use made ManageEngine MDM a pleasure to use.

Nachteile

So far the there is nothing that has left me with a negative experience

Terii
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 25.3.2024

Mobile Device Manager Review

Vorteile

Manage Engine's MDM has simplified our mobile device management.

Nachteile

The only cons would be that it doesn't offer a mobile solution.

Chris
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2024

on Free Trial

Vorteile

Has worked well for our trial. Allows us to control android devices and put in kiosk Mode

Nachteile

Cannot change dimness of screen remotely

Antwort von ManageEngine

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Thanks for using the product. Please ensure you have not restricted Brightness while configuring Custom Settings in the Android Kiosk profile. This prevents you from modifying the screen brightness.

In case of future queries, you can write to us at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 5.3.2024
Joshua
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.6.2022

Very powerful management system

We needed to manage locking down and deploying apps to multiple cell phones. This product does that and so much for more us.

Vorteile

The product has a plethora of features. It is compatible with both iOS and Android devices. This is something that many products don't have. Support is very responsive.

Nachteile

The interface is a bit confusing. You have to go "fishing" to find where various settings are because there is a quite a bit of duplication throughout the interface. Several of the tabs along the top should be combined.

Shawn
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 11.12.2020

More than asset management

We recently had an experience where an employees personal vehicle was stolen with our company asset inside the vehicle. We were able to provide the police live tracking of the vehicle where the criminals were pulled over and arrested less than 2 hours after it was stolen.
We also love the ability for the company of providing options to improve their software such as announcement features for us.

Vorteile

Quick deployment for changes, tracks assets, full lock down kiosk modes, customer service willing to listen and make corrections as needed

Nachteile

OS updates for Android not fully available.

Shad
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.6.2022

An excellent MDM solution to get you up and running in no time!

Overall a great product for our business in order to have greater control of our devices. Good pricing too.

Vorteile

Very easy to enrol devices so that was handy. Really enjoyed the ease of remote access too as it was fast. Deployment of apps silently or deploying to the store for the user to download was also very good. The location tracking too was very insightful too.

Nachteile

I think the user interface could be a bit nicer and pleasant to look at. It could also be a bit clearer on how to manage your devices as you do have to switch from tab to tab at times. It is also a bit annoying that you have to fully reset a device and enrol in order to have full control of a device however I did find with most MDM’s I’ve tested, this is the same.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hexnode UEM und Miradore

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus

All in all it was easy to use and does everything we need. The price point as well matched what we were looking for.
Bruce
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 20.12.2019

Fine MDM to use

It was pretty positive when it worked and offered more than we needed.

Vorteile

It has a lot of features for the price. Amazing options available that you have to pay a lot more for from other vendors for example containerizing is something that was great to find on it since most do not have it. Kiosk mode, works with all major platforms, black and white list options auditing reports and asset management were all options we liked.

Nachteile

It did not consistently push software out to users and it was cluttered for the interface.

Antwort von ManageEngine

Hello Bruce,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Could you elaborate on what issues you faced with app distribution and where exactly do you feel we can improve our UI/UX?

You can write to us at [email protected]

Beantwortet am 6.1.2020
Michael
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 25.11.2019

So far so good

We used the solution to roll out Square POS devices for our Grey Cup event and since it worked so well we're looking to expand it to corporate owned devices. Overall I would definitely recommend this solution.

Vorteile

- Easy on-boarding of devices
- Fairly simple navigation
- Robust guides/how-tos

Overall, very happy with the solution so far, cloud based makes it easy for the team to utilize and we've encountered no issues applying any policies to devices.

Nachteile

I found a lot of redundancy in the navigation/application of policies. It may be more efficient to have more of the device settings, profiles, etc. in one spot. As well I found apply profiles to devices not the clearest to start. Also, profiles would benefit from being able to apply multiple WiFi SSID's at once.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cisco Meraki und Miradore

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus

We're currently utilizing AD Self Service Plus so it seemed natural to continue with ME.

Antwort von ManageEngine

Hello Michael,

We're happy to know MDM has helped you with your device management needs.

I'll definitely pass on your feedback to the concerned teams to improve the navigation as well as the features.

In case of future queries, you can write to us at [email protected]

Beantwortet am 23.12.2019
mohamed
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2023

Impressive MDM Solution

Robust Features: ManageEngine offers a wide range of features, from device enrollment to app management and security policies. It covers everything you need for effective mobile device management.Reliable Security: Security is paramount when it comes to mobile devices, and ManageEngine's MDM doesn't disappoint. It provides robust security features to protect sensitive data and ensure compliance.Great Support: Whenever I've had questions or issues, the customer support team has been quick to respond and very helpful. It's reassuring to know that they have my back.Cost-Effective: The pricing is competitive, especially considering the features and support you get. It's a cost-effective solution for businesses of all sizes.

Vorteile

User-Friendly Interface: The user interface is intuitive and user-friendly. Setting up and managing devices has never been easier.

Nachteile

nothing because they are improving and even they modify in their mdm for our needs

Antwort von ManageEngine

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Thanks for using the product. We are happy to know that MDM is helping you with device management in your enterprise.

In case of future queries, you can write to us at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 12.10.2023
Yaroslav
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2023

MDM is the best alternative to manage multiple devices with Microsoft, iOS, Android platforms

Easily accessible interface, ease of use, I have been working with this product for more than 3 years and this means something

Vorteile

Easy management of the device fleet, use of the application on several devices at once, the possibility of remote user support, secure work with samsung knox, quick resolution of the issue when contacting support.

Nachteile

Sometimes there are problems with installing the application with apk files (not from the Google store), the appearance of bugs in new versions when updating.

Antwort von ManageEngine

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Thank you for using our product! Can you please elaborate on the issue you are facing with installing APK files?

You can write to us at [email protected]

Beantwortet am 4.9.2023
Avery
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.10.2023

Manage Engine Mobile Device Management (Cloud)

We solved issues of missing devices, compliance, security and document control on tablets.

Vorteile

We liked everything with the software, it's help us maintain our compliance and security on our tablet fleet across about 25 sites.

Nachteile

There is a medium learning curve on the product, you'll need a few days with it hands on with devices to test and learn the system with.

Antwort von ManageEngine

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Thanks for using the product. Can you please elaborate where you have faced issues with the product? We also offer free training to get insights about the product.

In case of future queries, you can write to us at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 19.10.2023
Adrian
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.2.2023

Command Centre for IT Admins

Vorteile

ManageEngine Desktop Central has helped us streamline and secure our network endpoints. The software offers a wide range of features, including patch management, software deployment, remote control, and more, that have made a significant impact on our IT operations. We especially appreciate the software's automation capabilities, which save us time and reduce the risk of security breaches.Additionally, we found the software to be reasonably user-friendly. The interface is mostly intuitive and well-designed, and we were able to start using it with some training. As far as I know we did not integrate it with other systems so I cannot comment on that.

Nachteile

The software can be a bit overwhelming at first due to its comprehensive feature set. The software's MacOS and Linux agent deployment could be more user-friendly for end user self-install. Anyway, these do not detract from the overall effectiveness and usefulness of the software.

Wayne
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2022

ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager - Peace of mind for all you mobile devices

MDM has allowed us to keep an accurate accounting of all our mobile devices with control of and use of apps. As a health care provider, we need to ensure we follow all security and HIPAA rules. If a device gets lost we can locate it and or disable it remotely. The location feature has saved us much time and money.

Vorteile

There is a lot of automation to adding new equipment to your console. You can manually add or use Samsung Knox, NFC Enrollment. We track Tablets, cell phones and other devices.

Nachteile

Other than a little faster GPS location updating and a bit quirky QRC registrations, there are literally no cons to talk about.

Adam
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 25.7.2022

Worth the time

I really liked the tool. Overall easy deployment. Easy app distribution. I would definitely recommend the software package.

Vorteile

This management tool is relatively straight forward. Distributing apps and managing devices is much easier to setup and utilize over some others like Microsoft Intune.

Nachteile

I had some issues with remote access of the devices but at least it was an option.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cisco Meraki

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus

Price and functionality
Rick
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.12.2022

Manage Engine Review

Our overall experience was nothing short of satisfactory!

Vorteile

hat I liked best about this software was that it easily and effectively allowed me to gain remote access to my end user's systems flawlessly! It also kept a very elaborate inventory of all of my managed devices across the entire company, showing me the status of all machines and devices, location, also allowing me to easily push out necessary applications and other software to our end users. We love Manage Engine.

Nachteile

In my experience with the software there wasn't anything for me to dislike. The software performed exactly as I needed it to. Our IT department was very pleased with everything Manage Engine offered.

Waco
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.1.2020

Excellent Product

We have many busses that are dispatched to transport elderly and disabled individuals. Each driver receives a tablet that is used for scheduling and navigation. ManageEngine MDM allowed me to quickly onboard the tablets while also locking the tablets down to prevent unauthorized access and recovery options should a tablet become lost or stolen.

Vorteile

ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus is loaded with options. I use the MDM system to manage multiple, mission-critical, devices and cannot afford problems. Thankfully, I have experienced no issues and can rest easy while the MDM looks after things for me. As well, the staff at ManageEngine are quick to respond and provide many training opportunities. I highly recommend ManageEngine MDM.

Nachteile

Because ManageEngine offers so many options, it can be confusing to navigate. However, training videos are available and always free.

691 Bewertungen