ManageEngine OpManager Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ManageEngine OpManager

ManageEngine OpManager ist eine Netzwerkmanagementlösung für die Netzwerk- und Serverüberwachung, die Bandbreitenanalyse sowie für das Konfigurations- und Fehlermanagement. Die Lösung eignet sich für Unternehmen jeder Größe. OpM...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu ManageEngine OpManager durchsuchen

92 von 92 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Cesar Enrique
Cesar Enrique
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.8.2023

OPManager a very useful tool

We urgently need it to be able to monitor communications equipment from various providers in different countries of the Latam region and it was very easy to implement, its use is not complicated and on the contrary it is very useful, it provides many functionalities that I recommend exploiting

Vorteile

It is very easy and fast to implement in any environment.

Nachteile

It is a bit expensive and it took a long time to sign the contract

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

PRTG

Warum ManageEngine OpManager gewählt wurde

due to the functionalities of the tool

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zabbix

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine OpManager

ease of deployment
Jordan
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.12.2022

Great IPAM solution for smaller businesses.

We started out using OpUtils for the IPAM solution. As we wanted a more feature rich application that can support more devices, more reporting, and a better network overview, we opted for OpManager. The Purchase and implementation of this product was easy and quick. We use multiple ManageEngine products and have always found them easy to setup, use, integrate with each other, and their support is solid.

Vorteile

The setup of this product is easy and straight forward. It has a good management interface, easy to add devices and has a great IPAM interface.

Nachteile

The biggest issue I have with this software is by default it includes menu options for features that aren't included but additional purchases after the fact. Some of these cannot be disabled and it's annoying. It also has alerts it pushes daily, for me the ipv6 alerts are driving me mad. We don't use this, and I can't turn this alert off, so I see it every time I login.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 17.4.2022

Great program

excellent Easy to implement and use, there are many good features to monitor and API to export measurements. confrontation It has some errors, but it usually solves these errors in new versions. OPM has good performance that can be used to monitor many devices and are easy to use and configure. It has a good balance between prices and quality.

Vorteile

Excellent Easy to implement and use, monitor and API has many good features, which can export measurements.

Nachteile

Indicator It has some errors, but often make new versions to solve this error.

Die besten Alternativen zu ManageEngine OpManager

Rajneesh
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.7.2020

Truly single pane of glass for monitoring Heterogeneous IT environment

We love the fact that product has always been enriched upon, with new features and functionalities. Adore pro-active support from ME OpsManager support team. They do lots of seminar as well roadshows, so user engagement is always the top priority of ME OpsManager team.

Vorteile

3d Dashboard is very much useful in diagnosing, as well prior Onsite engineer visit in Datacentre; Admire custom monitoring useful for monitoring any Device type, be it Storage, Network appliance; APM can be enabled as an Add-on, same goes for NCM helps in bringing Automation across Network appliances; Firewall management, IPAM, SPAM, Deep packet analysis can be enabled, based on Individual organization requirement; Very easy to setup and configure in no time; Don't require consultants to setup. Not to mention, Individual components of OpManager such as NCM, FWA, APM can be utilize separately as a standalone solution in their own. That way, organization can pick and choose the modules, per their requirement.

Nachteile

Nothing at the moment. Our varied clients have taken extensive benefit of custom monitoring, which enables monitoring of any Appliance as long they can be reached via SNMP.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LogicMonitor

Warum ManageEngine OpManager gewählt wurde

Our clients don't want to engage in 3 months Installation of OpsBridge, which becomes quite expensive over the time. OpsManager, on the other hand doesn't require expensive consultants for Implementation & Configuration.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine OpManager

Our varied client needs are, simplified UI, single pane of glassnot only for Server/Network/APM monitoring. But, should be flexible to manage firewalls, IPAM, SPAM, which other competitors simply cannot offer.
sampath
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.10.2019

Best NMS application for ICT professionals

As an OPM Administrator I'm weekly & dally communicating with the Zoho Support. So, they have given good support service for my all the works. If any issues they are attending to work as soon as submitting support ticket. Team follow up is good recording our issues and solutions are providing with new releases also they explain about issue and difficult point in deeply. Team support is available even in the weekends . With overall experience I'm very much happy with ManageEngine.

Vorteile

Application has very user-friendly environment. Functionality is very accurate when compare to other systems. Device real time monitoring, email and SMS alert are very useful for us as ICT & system engineers. They have built trust between the application and Zoho team support. reports are very easy to handle specially downtime reports and availability reports are very useful for our KPI indicates.

Nachteile

Application updated are releasing continually that time we must get downtime to update application. SMS function should work without discontinuation some time due to com port errors SMS is getting stop but Email are working as expected. Some time browser cash issues are generating so that time we need to clear complete browser cash and use application. Other than I don't have any issue with the product.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

PRTG

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine OpManager

Good support service, they identify our requirement and gave all the instruction with live demos. Their sales team also very punctual and gave best support to select product as we need.
Joseph
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.2.2021

Excellent Monitor Tool

We start using the trial version to monitor a small network and see what was causing network interruptions, with opmanager we were able to see all the network flow and determine what the real cause was. After this, we starting to deploy the free version in others clients with small networks and by doing that, we gained a new perspective of this networks.

Vorteile

What i like the most It was the easy implementation process.

Nachteile

Technically i like everything, but the price is a little high, that's what i dislike the most.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SolarWinds Service Desk und PRTG

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine OpManager

We choose OpManager because is was super easy to deploy, and with the 30 days trial we were able to test it in a real world troubleshoot scenario, and it help in a flawlessly way to resolve a client network interruption.
Luis
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.8.2020

OpManager for Hybrid & MultiCloud IT Monitoring & Performance Opmitization

Our needs that prompted the purchase of this product were the lack of performance analysis of the Cloud infrastructure in addition to the onPremise in an hybrid deployment. High amount of application incidents not timely identified to prevent service disruption and IT preventive maintenance in the infrastructure

Vorteile

Rapid deployment and ease of use to monitor a variety of IT assets with predefined templates and quick asset discovery. Possibility to deploy custom script monitors in different programming languages

Nachteile

Software upgrades not intuitive and UI outdated

Shailesh
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.8.2023

Great product for infrastructure monitoring.

This is very good application for realtime monitoring.

Vorteile

They have good support team who provide quick solutions.Easy to use UI.

Nachteile

It needs physical infrastructure to install the application..

Reski
Reski
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.4.2019

If you want to understand your IT infrastructure more clearly, use this application

This application makes monitoring many infrastructure simple to the user-friendly dashboard, If you want to understand your IT infrastructure more clearly, then take a look at the ManageEngine OpManager

Vorteile

- As you’ve seen, this application has the ability to greatly simplify the way most businesses manage IT. And, the tools deliver value to operations experts, service managers, IT planners and the executive. The business-centric dashboard will deliver value to managers who want assurance that critical business functions are online.

- The focus on business-context also means that staff can more easily understand the impact of outages, enabling them to prioritize their work on mission-critical systems, and simplify the IT workflow.

Nachteile

I have used Manage Engine IT360, software development cannot be predicted, so when calculating the annual budget, the price of software updates is much more expensive because the price of the license changes the functionality needed

Abdulrafeeque
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 7.12.2023

Opmanager features

Very good in network management , expcially switches or router interface utilization,
Alert notification while any interface down etc

Vorteile

Network management-like interface utilization, critical alert notification, network availability report etc

Nachteile

Still there is limitation to detect automatically while acquire a network device-For example SonicWALL firewall , which not getting exact modem during aquistion

Alvaro
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.10.2020

Very good tool for monitoring

opm has a good performance to monitor a lot of devices using few resources and is easy to use and configure. It has a good balance between price and quality.

Vorteile

Easy to deploy and use, it has many good features for monitoring and apis to export measurements.

Nachteile

It has some bugs but they frequently make new releases to fix this bugs.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.10.2020

User-friendly UI Network Monitoring

It is good monitoring application

Vorteile

It is very user-friendly UI, even for beginner. Very easy in deployment. But still deliver what we want from monitory platform.

Nachteile

Minor update is often released. So it will make administrator takes time every upgrade process

Yahia
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.12.2022

Scalable, easy to deploy and manage solution

Improve compliance and Risk/ Asset management

Vorteile

easy administration, cost effective, Realtime monitoring

Nachteile

Some false positives faced at the start of product deployment

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

PRTG Enterprise Monitor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine OpManager

Cost effective
Ravindra
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.4.2023

Ease of Deployment and single dashboard to view the complete infrastructure

Product is easy to understand with good UI and ease of deployment. good product support.

Vorteile

Single console for monitoring Servers, Database, Middleware infrastructure. Easy to use and provide insight of the environment and help to reduce spending time in RCA.Provide different modes of Notification services like Email, SMS, Automated ticketing and forwarding alerts to other Event Management product like Netcool etc as a means of SNMP Traps. Easy to configure and enable notifications.

Nachteile

CXO dashboards not available to the customer expectations.

SAMIRAN
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2021

All in one Box-Monitoring SOlution

Monitoring of Servers and Network Devices.

Vorteile

The Auto-discovery of Devices is the best feature.
The Flexibility of using the Application is very smooth
The Support services for ManageEngine Opmanager team is very prompt

Nachteile

The Application Shutdown immediately once License expires.
No Grace period provided.

Kashif
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.8.2023

Comprehensive IT Infrastructure Monitoring application

Vorteile

Intuitive map creation and agent less monitoring make it unique than others.

Nachteile

We are using this tool from last 5 years. We cannot find any dislike.

Amit
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.3.2022

save time

all our requirement is meet and report is as per our requirement.

Vorteile

implemention is easy and easy to monitor all system

Nachteile

not require any other improvement and add on product added on same software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.3.2023

Great product for its money

Overall, this product is well-made for people who need an overview of their entire network and can be very useful for troubleshooting problems.

Vorteile

One of the best features of this product is having an overview of all the equipment in one place and you can easily monitor the status of your network.

Nachteile

if the failover function were part of the standard tier would be great.

Upasana
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 26.5.2020

Network Insight At Your Fingertips

Op manager is a user-friendly tool for managing your network. You can easily get an insight into network infrastructure in your environment

Vorteile

Op manager is a user-friendly tool for managing your network. You can easily get an insight into network infrastructure in your environment

Nachteile

The Tool has many integrations in its road map. Awaiting the same.

Antwort von ManageEngine

Hey Upasana, thanks for your valuable feedback. This drives us to keep improving our products.

Beantwortet am 8.7.2020
David
David
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.5.2018

It simplified my work.

Vorteile

In my work, bandwidth is scarce and the amount of computers puts the entire infrastructure in an insane state. I found it easier to find problems in the cabling by looking at the MS that was between one group of computers and another, from the server. Being able to leave the scheduled tests and then be able to send the results to the mail has also helped me a lot to save time. I also managed to find applications that from time to time consumed a large amount of bandwidth, complementing a third-party program to mitigate that leak of resources.

The installation and programming of the program was much faster than what they predict on their website.

Nachteile

In the short time I have using this program I have not yet found any disadvantage, until the use of program resources (processor and RAM) my server is only an "I3" and everything runs smoothly I really love this program.

Chad
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.7.2021

OpManager review

I have used it for a little over 2 years now and aside from getting used to a change or 2 with upgrades\updates, I have enjoyed the product and can't really complain too much about it.

Vorteile

The ease of use and versatility. It was also very easy to setup\implement and the dashboard is pretty much an "out of the box" solution. There really isn't much to customize at all.

Nachteile

The licensing model is confusing. The licensing for this solution is not straightforward and should be improved

Amir
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.7.2021

Perfect product for a quick overview of your estate status

Vorteile

easy to install and configure, cost is not overly expensive. shows all your devices and crirical informatio nin one place

Nachteile

none, product did exaclty as described.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2021

Easy To Setup, Administer And Monitor

The process from getting the trial setup to the switch to production was easy.

Vorteile

The installation process, setup, administration and monitoring have been fairly easy. The dashboards are great and help in getting a quick snapshot. We have Opmanager set to auto-create tickets on Service Desk plus.

Nachteile

The post-sales customer support could be improved.

Gerson
Gerson
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.2.2018

Technical excellence that makes it stand out from the competition

More product for the price. Better than the competition.

Vorteile

Thanks to OpManager we obtained a better visibility of the businesses, our network devices and servers. This has helped us to prevent and act quickly solving problems and downtime. The solution fulfilled all our expectations.

Nachteile

nothing negative. Price is always a problem when there is something you want so badly. However I can't deny that this software is excellent.

Jorge
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 17.5.2017

Intuitive software - very easy to use

Vorteile

Easy to use
Easy to configure to our needs
A lot of pre configured templates that's are ready to use.

Nachteile

Not friendly when you want to customize a template for specific use cases
Sometimes it has minor errors that your work flow harder

92 Bewertungen