ManageEngine Applications Manager Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ManageEngine Applications Manager

ManageEngine Application Manager ist eine Anwendungsmanagementlösung, mit der Unternehmen ihre Rechenzentren, Anwendungen, Datenbanken und Systeme überwachen können. Die Lösung eignet sich für kleine bis mittlere Unternehmen und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu ManageEngine Applications Manager durchsuchen

135 von 135 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2024

Easy to use monitoring software

It offers a consolidated, all-inclusive perspective of all IT operations, making monitoring and troubleshooting more effective.

Vorteile

APM is now a crucial component of how we operate. It increases our total productivity, guarantees the functionality and stability of our systems, and makes troubleshooting easier. Applications Manager is a monitoring solution that I highly recommend trying if you're looking for something that works very well.

Nachteile

It can be improved by updating the database dynamically. Whenever modifications are made to the database for a query, the application manager must be rebooted in order for the changes to take effect.

Ruben
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2023

Trust and Security of the State of the Service Platform

The trust, security and support that ManageEngine has given us, for 12 years as clients, has made us very satisfied and grateful for the response times to resolve doubts or needs that we have had.The capacity for improvements that are implemented and the ease of integrating new monitors into the product, which we need, gives us the speed and ease of preventing interruptions or events that helps us avoid.

Vorteile

The intuitive ease of the administration interface, the new features, improvements and security fixes that are quickly integrated with frequent updates.

Nachteile

The configuration of the different components to achieve traceability of the service from the Infrastructure to end users

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SolarWinds Service Desk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine Applications Manager

We needed to have a tool that would give us visibility into the status of our services and the end user experience.
Philippe
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.6.2024

Very usefull way to check IT performance

Great application to get performance information of IT infrastructure

Vorteile

Very easy to install in Windows or Linux environments.

Nachteile

Limited Rest API. WMI not available on linux.

Die besten Alternativen zu ManageEngine Applications Manager

Patrick
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 12.10.2015

Buggy and the source of way too much administrative overhead

This software was initially brilliant: quick to set up, easy to use, and a good value for the money. However, over the course of the past year I have spent no less than 20% of my ENTIRE work time trying to chase down issues, apply patches, and work with support to resolve random one-off problems that simply should not exist. Between database corruption issues, resource issues, inconsistencies between patches...I can't think of a single week over the course of the past year when I haven't had to tweak something in our App Manager nodes to make them work as expected. The support team has been great, and has eventually solved every issue I have thrown at them, but I am spending way more time on the phone, in email, and in chat sessions than any one person should. More attention should be focused on the development and testing of this product in my opinion, as the software has the potential to be great but the constant attention needed leaves it falling short for an Enterprise environment.

Isaac
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.3.2024

Monitoring infrastructure on App Manager is quite impressive

My experience with App Manager is excellent

Vorteile

I like that getting alerts and generating reports is easy with App Manager

Nachteile

After the upgrade everything seems to work fine

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

IBM Cognos Analytics
Jeff
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2023

Get a 360-Degree View of Your IT Infrastructure with ManageEngine's Comprehensive Tool

The tool provides comprehensive support for monitoring virtualization technologies.

Vorteile

The tool provides support for virtualized environments, including VMware and Hyper-V

Nachteile

The tool may not provide enough integration options with third-party tools.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SolarWinds Service Desk und Zabbix

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine Applications Manager

The product offers a mobile app that allows users to monitor their IT infrastructure on-the-go.
Anish
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.10.2023

A Closer Look at ManageEngine Applications Manager's Monitoring Capabilities

The integration options with other ManageEngine products have streamlined our IT operations. Applications Manager seamlessly works with other tools in our toolkit, creating a cohesive ecosystem.

Vorteile

The availability of a SaaS deployment option simplifies setup and maintenance.

Nachteile

Adequate training and onboarding may be necessary for users to make the most of the platform.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ManageEngine OpManager

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine Applications Manager

ManageEngine Applications Manager offers a mobile app, enabling us to monitor our applications and infrastructure even when we're on the go.
Debanjan
Debanjan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 9.4.2024

Onestop Application Shop for your Endpoints

Overall experience is Good for the ManageEngine Application Manager.

Vorteile

The main plus point are given below
a. You get an access to the 50k+ software reprository.
b. Adding the software is much easier.Multiple options are created for the customisation.
c. Creating a custom package is much easier. All the options like Pre Install and post install can be bundled together.

Nachteile

The main cons are
a. There should more customisation should be provided in terms of scripting on user level. Like in SCCM user Deployment we can control much more aspect.
b. Custom setting of the Global COndition are missing from the environment.

Satish
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.6.2024

Adventurous journey with ManageEngine Applications Monitoring tool

In a nutshell appmanager is a great product and helps our company to take care of our infrastructure

Vorteile

Monitoring the exchange servers is very use full and user friendly.

Nachteile

No cons after the recent upgrade and everything works perfectly.

Irving
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.6.2024

Navigating the digital landscape with Applications Manager is easy

Overall we are satisfied with the product usages and great customer support

Vorteile

Gerat monitoring tool with good capabilities in servers, databases and performance monitoring

Nachteile

no cons as of now as everything working fine

Jean Pierre
  • Branche: Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.11.2023

Exceptional Monitoring Tool for Streamlined Operations with great Support

The flexibility of Applications Manager Tool is truly impressive. It seamlessly integrates with a wide range of applications and platforms, allowing us to monitor everything from server performance to application response times. This versatility is a huge advantage for us, as we operate in a complex and diverse IT environment. Lastly, I can't praise the customer support enough. Anytime we've had a question or encountered an issue, the support team has been responsive and knowledgeable. It's evident that they genuinely care about their customers' success.

Vorteile

I was impressed by its user-friendly interface and intuitive setup process. Unlike other monitoring tools I've used in the past, this one didn't require an extensive learning curve. Within minutes, I was able to configure the tool to start collecting and analyzing data from our various systems.

Nachteile

no dislikes after recent upgrade in the product

Mahammad Shakeer
  • Branche: Justiz
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 27.2.2024

Magical Monitoring Capabilities & AI powered features

We are using this tool past 10 years and i can see there was good enhancement and new feature and other new AI features in roadmaps.

Vorteile

customization options is one of the best I have seen !
also Design, user friendly, monitoring process & integration

Nachteile

Application Performance monitoring area need to be improve

Joe
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.12.2023

Unleashing the Potential of ManageEngine Applications Manager

ManageEngine Applications Manager's user-friendly dashboard makes it easy for our team to monitor the health of our applications in real-time. The intuitive interface has reduced the learning curve, allowing us to get up and running quickly.

Vorteile

ManageEngine Applications Manager excels at pinpointing the root cause of issues, saving us valuable troubleshooting time

Nachteile

Integrating with some third-party applications can be a bit tricky and might require additional support.

Mukund
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.8.2023

Elevate Your IT Management with ManageEngine Applications Manager's Innovative Tools

The tool provides a lot of insights into the performance of my database, which has been helpful in identifying bottlenecks.

Vorteile

The tool provides easy-to-understand visualizations of server and application health, allowing users to quickly assess the overall state of their infrastructure.

Nachteile

Some users have reported difficulty troubleshooting issues within the tool.

Frank
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.5.2023

Experience Unparalleled Visibility into Your IT Infrastructure with ManageEngine

The tool provides a lot of information about the performance of my network, which has been helpful in identifying connectivity issues.

Vorteile

The tool provides detailed insights into the performance of middleware and messaging systems, including JMS and IBM WebSphere MQ.

Nachteile

The tool may not provide enough support for monitoring serverless environments.

Ronald
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2023

Enhance Your IT Performance with ManageEngine Applications Manager's Advanced Features

. The tool provides comprehensive support for monitoring databases, including MySQL, Oracle, and SQL Servers

Vorteile

The tool provides detailed insights into application availability and uptime, allowing users to identify and resolve issues quickly

Nachteile

The tool may not provide enough support for monitoring network performance

Pooja
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.8.2023

Take Your IT Management to the Next Level with ManageEngine Applications Manager

The tool provides a lot of customization options, which makes it easy to tailor it to my needs.

Vorteile

The tool provides real-time visibility into application and server performance, allowing users to detect and respond to issues quickly.

Nachteile

The tool may not provide enough support for certain cloud platforms.

jesus
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.2.2023

Best in Class Monitoring Software in the Market

Vorteile

User Friendly product with best in performance

Nachteile

No Dislikes with this product everything work well.

Manoj
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.1.2024

Efficiency Unleashed and Examining ManageEngine's Applications Monitoring Tool's Impact

The customer support is excellent, and the documentation is comprehensive, making it easy to troubleshoot issues and implement best practices for optimal performance.

Vorteile

Applications Manager integrates seamlessly with other ManageEngine products and third-party tools, providing a unified monitoring solution and enhancing overall IT management.

Nachteile

Users may encounter instances where the documentation is insufficient, making it challenging to troubleshoot issues or maximize the tool's capabilities.

Himanshu
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.4.2023

Application Manager Excellent Monitoring TOOL

1.Auditing2.User management.3.Resource managementso far journey with application manager is quite good because all my demands have been supplied by support. it is a good to go product with lots of feature

Vorteile

Simplicity, Easy to Use Interface, COP-UP with demand-supply.

Nachteile

Every time over changes in database for a query, reboot requires of application manager for changes to take effect.it can be improved by updating database on the fly.

Marek
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.1.2024

Fine Tuning Excellence with Applications with this Monitoring Tools

The role-based access control system ensures that team members have the appropriate level of access, maintaining security and preventing unauthorized configuration changes.

Vorteile

Implement role based access control to ensure that only authorized personnel have access to sensitive monitoring data, enhancing security and compliance.

Nachteile

The tool may fall short in providing in depth trend analysis, which is crucial for understanding performance patterns and predicting potential issues.

abel
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Applications Manager is a valuable assest to our organization

All-around exceptional monitoring tool with more efficient support team and proactive tool thanks to this tool

Vorteile

It has user-friendly UI, real-time monitoring, powerful anlaytics and top-notch customer support

Nachteile

no dislikes after recent upgrade it works without any issues now

Shashikala
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.9.2023

The Best Application for DB Monitoring

Vorteile

The best real time DB monitoring application. It prevents our company from loss and from expenses.Easy to find out the various type of reports.

Nachteile

Not found any issue after upgradation of Manageengine Application Manager.

jaswant
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.10.2023

OpManager review

Vorteile

Most liked one is SAP Background Jobs. Windows Task SchedulerDatabase monitoringDB Job MonitoringURL MonitoringAnd its supports most of the application.

Nachteile

From my end its working fine and Good Support.

Prakash
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.10.2023

Best Performance Monitoring Tool

Vorteile

Easy implementing,customized addon,precise information- monitoring reportinstant chat support,

Nachteile

licence cost high compare user addon,attribute level threshold not present

135 Bewertungen