Alvaria Workforce Erfahrungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Alvaria Workforce

Alvaria Workforce (ehemals Aspect Workforce Management) ist eine leistungsstarke Kontaktcentersoftwarelösung, die Prognosen, Planung, Terminplanung, Mitarbeiterselfservice und Echtzeitmitarbeiterverfolgung bietet, um sicherzustell...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
3,9
Kundenbetreuung
3,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Alvaria Workforce durchsuchen

251 von 251 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Joyce
Joyce
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2018

I primarily use it to review forecast vs. actual and make staffing decisions such as opening...

functionality for the forecaster, planner, scheduler, operations and down to the call center employees

Vorteile

What I like about the software is that it is Customizable as departments change or organizational structure changes.

Nachteile

Seems like it could be simplified since it seems like it has an aged look and feel to it (core product).

Antwort von Alvaria

Joyce,
Thank you for reviewing Aspect Workforce Management and for the high marks! We are pleased to hear that the solution helps you to make informed staffing decisions and that you like the customization features. we also appreciate your constructive feedback. All of your input will be forwarded to our internal teams for review.
-The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 25.4.2018
Stefanie
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2017

The overall experience with the tool has been positive allowing us to support a virtual...

Configurable, robust, and integrated tool with Performance Management and Quality Management. Forecasting and real time management of agents.

Vorteile

The system if very configurable and you are able to run rules against the business specific needs by various teams or work groups. System is robust from the backend of the tool. The system is very stable and runs with out issue on the WFM product. Being configurable adds to the complexity of the system, so this inherently lowers the ease of use of the product as rules have various touch points.

Nachteile

The architecture is older, reporting capabilities need upgrading. The ability to support a multichannel environment and run the scheduling of agents around the specific real time rules is in need of work and capabilities. Would like to see additional roles available to allow access to different parts of the system instead of being held to 3 basic categories. Integrations and support of the various products are often supported by different groups and cross knowledge when needing support of the tools can be a challenge.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thanks Stefanie for the positive and constructive feedback. We look forward to continuing to work with your team to implement WFM multi-channel functionality and our newest versions of Performance and Quality Management capabilities. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 14.6.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 27.12.2018

Aspect review

Aspect is horrible. We switched from on premise to hosted and then were told we needed to update our WFM but of course that came with a price. I would not recommend Aspect to anyone.

Vorteile

There is nothing positive to say. We have struggled with the system especially since we transitioned to hosted solution.

Nachteile

It does not give us everything we need. We have APM and have never been able to use it because the numbers have always been wrong.

Antwort von Alvaria

We are sorry that you have had such a bad experience with Aspect. We would like to make it right and have you talk to one of our product managers. I've provided my contact details so that I can connect you with the right folks at Aspect that can help get things back on track. Thank you for your honest feedback. We really appreciate it. -Shelley Hofman, Marketing Operations, Aspect Software, [email protected]

Beantwortet am 2.1.2019

Die besten Alternativen zu Alvaria Workforce

Bradley
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2017

Overall Aspect WFM provides a great way to add value and helps us achieve many if not all our...

Vorteile

The thing I like most about the software is that you can pretty much do anything you want with data to find any root cause or reporting issues. Also I enjoy the user interface and that Aspect tries to find ways to make things easier for the user. Overall the company I work with is built off of having good data and that is what I value most from Aspect. Finally I find Aspect's customer (associate) obsession to be far in superior to many other WFM clients. They try to make things not only better for reporting but also on the end user of the product (customer associate representative). They find ways to improve visibility, use, and functionality to this part of the WFM users.

Nachteile

The thing I like least about the software is having the flexibility to make any adjustments onsite or having not strong enough support to support the company I work for. Although Aspect has a great interface I'd like to see them expand on their customer support and ways for users to learn. Although the forums and online trainings are helpful I'd like to see more ways for the users to gain more knowledge in the different tools and communication channels that Aspect has.

Eric
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2017

Flexible, powerful system that does what it needs to.

The company as a whole reduced time spent on scheduling/headcount management by roughly a third, allowing us to reallocate that time. I was able to consolidate forecasting and scheduling from a number of different Excel workbooks into a single portal, reducing time spent and stress level immensely.

Vorteile

Ease of management. A call center of 100+ can be managed by one dedicated person, and configuring supervisor/management access is extremely easy. The updated web portal (Workforce Optimization) is organized and sharp, with more features in the pipeline

Nachteile

There is a LOT here. Without attention to detail and either good notes or memory, it's entirely possible to miss one item that has larger repercussions. Good news is that it's never too late to fix errors, and the support team I've worked with has been amazing about answering any question I have.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. The team here at Aspect is thrilled to hear such good feedback from SecurityCoverage, and we¿re so happy that the solution saves time, reduces stress and improves productivity!

We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams to review. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 5.6.2017
Lori
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2017

Scheduling function is the best except for schedule creation. Forecasting needs to be easier

Working to automate scheduling processes and make the schedulers and agents life easier in the contact center.

Vorteile

The scheduling module, RTA and Empower work really well for our organization. These are the best I have seen out there.

Nachteile

The schedule creation functionality is very difficult to utilize and the forecasting functionality also is not easy to use. Verints forecasting functionality is a lot easier to use.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We are thrilled to hear that the "scheduling function is the best", and also appreciate your constructive feedback on the forecasting. We have forwarded all of your comments on to our internal teams so we can continually improve how we serve you. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Added note: We are working on new forecasting and scheduling elements in our web interface. Your Account Team can help provide you with information on this.

Beantwortet am 14.6.2017
Jack
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 4.1.2019

Very capable software

The cons that I have listed above really are minor in comparison with the pros. I'd highly recommend Aspect Workforce Management as a tool to anyone.

Vorteile

- Ease of use / user friendly
- Regular updates
- Many functions that other software lacks (copy and paste functionality for example)
- Easily export data in multiple formats

Nachteile

- A little dated in comparison with some other software I have used
- Automatic log outs

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We are pleased to hear that you like the ease of use and would recommend the tool to anyone. In response to the software being dated, you might not be on the latest version. In 2016 we dramatically updated the interface and many customers really like it. You can see what that looks like here: https://www.aspect.com/solutions/workforce-optimization/workforce-management-software. Thanks again for your feedback. We will forward it on internally for review. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 7.1.2019
Rafael
Rafael
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2019

Keep your workforce organized

Vorteile

The ability to set everything up from a scratch is great, you're able to set the FTEs at ease with its included calculator and have the team request what days they'll like to have off and so on.
One of the better tools is you're able to run a simulation of the schedules for certain amount of weeks without making it official and it'll help you understand everything better and show it to upper management.

Nachteile

Creating everything from a scratch can be confusing if you don't know what you're doing but at the end it's worth it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.4.2018

Great system. Helps us accomplish WFM tasks quickly & easily.

Vorteile

Flexibility in scenarios. Simple real Time management options. Data is easily exported for dynamic reporting locall.

Nachteile

Complexity of multi channel forecasting/scheduling. Can't add custom formulas to IDPs that use data that is already existing in the database.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management and for the high marks! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the solution, and also appreciate your feedback on the complexity of multi-channel. We will forward all of your input on to our internal teams for review so we can continue to improve our solutions. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 27.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 10.5.2019

Scheduling made easy

Like the software, and looking forward to use it at it’s full potential

Vorteile

Forecasting and real time views to control our staffing

Nachteile

Delay I’m accessing part of the processes When having over 15,000 profiles. Need more dynamic resources

Antwort von Alvaria

?Thank you for your feedback on Aspect Workforce Management and the high rating. The software should be able to handle more than 15,000 profiles without a delay. You can open a support ticket to have our team investigate this issue at https://aspect.force.com/CustomerCenter or call +1-800-999-4455.? -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 16.5.2019
Travis
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 14.11.2018

The Classic Phone Center Software

Great solution for forecasting and scheduling traditional inbound phone operations

Vorteile

Nice suite of tools for Forecasting and Scheduling for the contact center. Options to forecast long term and short. Precise intraday staffing looks. Scheduling tools to manage long range base position and request management.

Nachteile

Limited support for non-phone forecasting and staffing. Difficult to care for the scheduling needs in a global 'Gig' economy

Antwort von Alvaria

Travis, thank you for taking the time to review Aspect WFM. I have great news to share with you. We actually roiled our multi- channel/ non-voice scheduling and forecast in Aspect WFM as part of our 2016 release, and have been enhancing those features in every release. We are also adding brand new functionality to help manage the gig work in a more effective way. We look forward to your company upgrading to our most recently release so you can take advantage of these improvements. Thanks again for your review and your business! - Chrissy Cowell, Director, Workforce Optimization, Product Management

Beantwortet am 16.11.2018
Laura
  • Branche: Rundfunk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 9.5.2017

Product is easy to use, however support and "help" is not very reliable.

Vorteile

The product is easy of use and customer friendly. We were recently upgraded to 8.1 and the change was seamless. Training support came onsite to walk us through post upgrade. The support person was very helpful

Nachteile

When we do have questions, we have trouble finding answers via the help function or if we have to call the help desk, they often don't have the answers or take long to find the answers for us. The ASUGA is more helpful with that respect

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Added note: Did you know that our Active Learning portal has recently undergone enhancements for easier navigation and improved search capabilities? It may be a great resource for you and your team.

Beantwortet am 14.6.2017
Amy
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.5.2017

Workforce Senior Analyst- 5 years

Vorteile

I like the ease on forecasting and updating patterns. With our old workforce software I had to use spreadsheets to create my forecast and then input that into the program. With Aspect I have confidence that the forecast will be accurate with the actual data that is coming in.

Nachteile

The Empower system is not user friendly. We are in the process of migrating to a new Aspect version and with that we will be going into WFO. I have seen demos on it and know that we will have more agent use and less frustration.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We appreciate your positive and constructive feedback, and have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams so we can continue to improve how we serve you. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 5.6.2017
Brian
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.5.2017

I have enjoyed using Workforce Management and it is the only tool I have ever used.

It is better than using Excel which I started with.

Vorteile

I like that it allows me to locate items easily with the retrieve segment option. I use this constantly in any way that I can think of to find data. I often will retrieve multiple segments and then filter the list of employees down so I can find which ones are missing a segment code for example.

Nachteile

I like least the feature that is missing... I could really use a feature to schedule coaching sessions bi-weekly and monthly meetings on say the third Thursday of each month.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 2.6.2017
Andrew
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.5.2017

This software meets most of our WFM needs. Some limitations accom. union rules for scheduling.

Forecasting and scheduling efficiencies and automation. Scheduling notifications and automated reporting using autoruns save a lot of time.

Vorteile

WFO interface! The ability to increase self-service scheduling and customized reporting for our users.

Nachteile

Inflexibility with scheduling rules. We have complex union rules around agent rotation and seniority. We need to rotate scheduling requests by agent, not by schedule (e.g. we can't use the roster function)

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We are thrilled to hear that you love the interface are able to increase self-service scheduling. We appreciate your constructive feedback as well, and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 2.6.2017
Gale
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2017

I have only used Aspect in my entire WFM career. However, it is very intuitive and very easy...

Being able to provide my customers with the demand and schedules they need in order for them to be successful.

Vorteile

It's ease of use. I have used WFM over 15 years and have been able to figure out the functionality of each module within the software.

Nachteile

It is not as adaptable to my needs as I would like it. Some of the things that I wish I could do more effectively is to be able to use week of month factors which has been greatly needed as of late. We have used the cycle cuts as a workaround.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We appreciate your feedback (especially from a long time customer like you!) and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 5.6.2017
Henry
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 24.4.2018

Overall great support in the upgrade process to continue our business with WFM

Vorteile

The new meeting opts tool to quickly schedule agents and meetings. The being able to use the cross reference feature is cool. Once you set something up its like a web try to figure out use a forecast of routing set is use etc...

Nachteile

Being able to forecast data with having a 5 year gap. Also the WFO piece is looking more web base and it very hard to use. The not having a arrow to flow in the software not very user friendly.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management and for the high marks! We are happy to hear that you can quickly schedule agents, and appreciate your constructive feedback on ease of use as well. Your input will be forwarded to our internal teams so we can continue to improve our solutions. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 26.4.2018
Jesse
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.5.2017

WFM has been essential for managing our call center but we have had a few bumps with non-call...

Vorteile

Really powerful in creating forecasts for volume, ATT, shrinkage, and schedules for our various phone teams.

Nachteile

Feels like it is software in the past, yester-year. We are in 2017 and need to have the power of the call forecasting, schedule, time-off management, etc. for the numerous ways our Customers contact us. Along with bringing that level of flexibility to our employees.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams.

It sounds like you may be upgrading later this year which will provide you with the latest features and functionality, plus a modern user interface.

Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 2.6.2017
Yadira
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2022

Best Workforce System

Vorteile

I like the ease of use from the administrator to the end user.

Nachteile

We are on the cloud and there is a limit to get access to the tables.

Laurie
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2017

Daily use of RTA and Aspect to observe and manage the real time activity of our company...

Empower is easy for our agents to understand. The use of most features in Aspect are easy to explain and training new hires on the use is easy.

Vorteile

RTA, Empower and scheduling features are incredibly easy to use and manage. My job relies very heavily on these features.

Nachteile

The forecasting feature does not work well in our environment. I would like to see more available conditionally formatting to improve RTA view.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We are thrilled that it's so easy for you to use and appreciate the high marks.
We also appreciate your constructive feedback, and we have forwarded all of your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 5.6.2017
Kanika
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2017

I use this product for forecasting volumes. The product has some great features

Vorteile

Auto run features to schedule reports
Forecasts accuracy is generally very good.
Ability to schedule reports and download them later is a great feature.
Ability to normalize for holidays is great

Nachteile

The slowness of the interface is a major problem. I face a lot of delays in the system
It would be great to have a database connection to national holidays across countries auto incorporated.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We appreciate your positive and constructive feedback, and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams so we can continually improve. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 2.6.2017
Scott
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 8.5.2017

I have worked with Aspect from implementation to system management

We see an increase in schedule adherence and productivity.

Vorteile

Ease of use for end users, they have the ability to control their day. This frees up time for the management team as well as the WFM team (I originally ran TCS).

Nachteile

Need better ability to update IDP's and or system reports in real time. We are continually trying to improve our same day processes.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We are happy that you find the solution easy to use and have seen an improvement in adherence and productivity. We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded all of your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 2.6.2017
Paul
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 16.5.2017

It's taken some time to build expertise and fully operationalize the features of the software.

Has ultimately given us ability to model and forecast staffing more consistently and integrate with our real time views of performance at an agent and program level.

Vorteile

Integrates with our Unified IP platform from Aspect and provides single suite of products to review real time performance of call center agents as well as staffing needs.

Nachteile

Difficult to determine best capabilities to use for the various needs we have. Takes lots of experimenting and trial and error to find reports or other features that give WFA staff the views they need.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We value having you as a customer and look forward to a lasting partnership. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 2.6.2017
Jose
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 8.5.2017

good system, however running into some slowness when saving segments

Vorteile

variety of functions, and applications, user friendly, another useful part is reporting, able to pull necessary information for better center performance

Nachteile

not easy to navigate, running into some challenges, on the tracking part, unable to save a segment within the same day frame, I believe in the past able to put all time within same day frame

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We are thrilled to hear that you would likely recommend the product! We also appreciate your constructive feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 2.6.2017
Shawn
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 8.5.2017

I have worked with Aspect/TCS for 21 years and Love it, great updates/products

Employee empowerment

Vorteile

The versatility and ease of use of the product, the service that I receive from the help desk, employees are super friendly

Nachteile

Aspect Learning is not very user friendly/understand it's going to be revamped :-) The adherence view using aux codes and the nightly AP report aren't easily able to be mirrored for reporting aux code adherence in a nightly feed.

Antwort von Alvaria

Thank you for taking the time to review Aspect Workforce Management. We love hearing from our long-time fans like you! We appreciate your feedback and we have forwarded your comments on to our internal teams. Thank you for being an Aspect customer - we truly value our relationship with you. -The Aspect Team

Beantwortet am 2.6.2017
251 Bewertungen