Locoia Erfahrungen

5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Locoia

Locoia ist eine in Deutschland basierte All-in-one-Integrations- und Automatisierungsplattform (iPaaS [Integration Platform as a Service]), die mit ihren speziellen Anforderungen in Bezug auf Datenschutz und DSGVO-Konformität auf...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
5

Alle Bewertungen zu Locoia Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
13 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Locoia durchsuchen

13 von 13 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Manuela
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Locoia ist der ideale Partner, agil und innovativ

Seit einigen Monaten läuft die strategische Technologiepartnerschaft der INCON mit Locoia extrem erfolgreich und hilft dabei Immobilien- und Versicherungsmanagement zu vernetzen.
Locoia ist für uns der ideale Partner, agil und innovativ technologische Lösungen zu etablieren. Dazu haben wir schon eine Vielzahl an Projekten abgewickelt, wobei auch noch viele Folgen werden.
GREAT JOB!!!

Vorteile

Locoia hilft dabei Immobilien- und Versicherungsmanagement zu vernetzen

Nachteile

Im Moment sind keine Wünsche offen. Wir werden sehr gut betreut.

Ivana
Ivana
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.4.2021

With DI we can easily integrate with our customers - it saves us a lot of time!

As I already mentioned DI is a timesaver for us, therefore I would recommend it to all companies that work on integrations and want to save time, resources and speed up this entire process.

Vorteile

DI is easy to use and requires relatively low levels of code knowledge. We can use a large selection of connectors, hence we have had solutions to all our problems so far.
I also want to mention/praise the support! They went along with us intensively during the first implementations and are still there to help us. Ideas and suggestions are taken seriously and implemented very quickly.

Nachteile

With the help from the support I was able to build the flows I needed in a short-time but to be honest when you create your first flow it takes some time to get used to it.

Alexander
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2021

Powerful SaaS-tool for low-code business process automation

We can recommend dynamic insight as a reliable partner to take care of all internal integration and automation needs. If your business suffers from integration development bottlenecks, dynamic insight is a wonderful way to enable business users to build these integrations, build useful automations and save a lot of costs for the business on the way.

Vorteile

dynamic insight is a very powerful all-in-one integration platform that lets you connect your entire tech stack and automate manual processes and data flows within hours – in a low-code environment without the need to be a software developer. Not only do they offer hundreds of popular connectors including the Google Suite, Salesforce, Hubspot, Trello, Twilio or Stripe but they also have a powerful set of automation features under their belt: in a user-friendly drag-and-drop fashion, business users can either choose template flows from a large library or custom-build powerful automation flows with triggers via webhook, schedulers, events or other flows. Features such as boolean conditions, switch conditions, branches, loops, CSV and XLSX editors as well as FTP helper allow for automating advanced business processes at full scalability. Focusing on our core strengths as a SaaS-provider, we can now attract and onboard many more customers due to the ease with which dynamic insight provides all necessary integrations our clients need. We have saved hundreds of software development hours and were at least 5x faster as compared to an inhouse-solution.

Nachteile

Even though dynamic insight’s platform hosts a wide range of connectors and features to connect them in a desired way, you have to plan for at least a couple of hours to familiarize yourself with how flows need to be built. Advanced features such as versioning, asynchronous flow execution or JSON handling might take even longer. However, we were provided a dedicated Solutions Consultant who helped us along the way. We are now able to use DI’s platform ourselves and our Business Analysts have great fun doing so.

Die besten Alternativen zu Locoia

Jan-Niklas
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.10.2021

Seamless integration of your chosen software portfolio

Vorteile

The features offered by Locoia software solutions are tremendous. You can find flexible dashboarding options adjusted to your belongings realized with a low-code automation builder. Furthermore, Locoia offers a beneficial support team and helps with an altruistic consultancy.

Nachteile

It took some time to get into the usability of the dashboard. But it is worth the effort for the benefits you receive working with Locoia software solutions.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2022

Prime integration and automation platform

it remains a good solution even if I would like to have more features

Vorteile

Locoia is a great and wonderful integration and automation platform. You can build and reploy very fast

Nachteile

no particularly bad points. I am still using it

Géza
Géza
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.2.2022

Great platform for integrating services

Integrating with services in our ecosystem, providing our offerings to others.

Vorteile

We are a SaaS startup and Locoia lets us integrate our product with service providers in our ecosystem with little effort. Adding our API to the platform also lets others discover and integrate our offerings. The Locoia platform is capable and reliable, developer friendly and well documented, the team is friendly and professional, we are very glad for having come across them. Kudos to the people behind it!

Nachteile

No complaints at all, questions and feedback are quickly responded to by the super-professional team!

Stefanie
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.5.2021

Fast setup & Good results in a short amount of time

Dynamic insight helped us save a lot of time on self-development. Getting different systems to integrate with each other is not that simple and takes quite some effort. The onboarding process went really well and we were able to set up the first integration very quickly. Their support team is always friendly, responsive and very helpful.

Vorteile

We are working for the Real Estate industry and Dynamic insight helped us connecting different sources into our own system. That eases up manual work for us - and means at the same time better and accurate data for our customers.

Nachteile

Some processes were a bit more complex and not self-explaining. But the team helped a lot and we made it work pretty smoothly.

Jon
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.8.2022

Excellent Service

solved out integration issues

Vorteile

I liked that we were able to have a specialist configure everything

Nachteile

Nothing. all was easy and configured for us

Robert
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.10.2022

A high quality product backed by amazing support from a highly professional organisation

The onboarding and support experience from Locoia is brilliant and exceptional. It highlights how poor the experience is with most other vendors who could learn a lot from Locoia.During onboarding a constant flow of relevant information was provided and there was fast access to skilled resources to answer any questions that arose. In some cases Locoia anticipated our questions and answered them before we asked them.

Vorteile

We were drawn to Locoia because it supported some obscure niche data sources as well as some data sources that are know to be difficult to consume. It vastly simplifies accessing this data.The low-code process builder is intuitive to use and powerful.

Nachteile

The different features and usage limits driving the pricing tiers were not well matched to our use case but I understand that these need to be tuned for the wider market

Anne Sophie
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.10.2022

Great product & team!

Vorteile

Locoia offers a great platform to make any automation between different tools possible. So far we've always used Zapier for this but Locoia is way more customizable and their team is keen to make pretty much any integration and customization possible. We recommend Locoia to anyone - great product and an amazing team!!!

Nachteile

Nothing, we were 100% happy with Locoia!

Sven
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.7.2022

Great automation platform and awesome support

Vorteile

We implemented Locoia to remove our manual processes and to connect different software to enrich our data. The implementation process was smooth and the first flow was running after 1 week.

Nachteile

It took some time to get familiar with the low-code solution but when getting used to it it really offers a great potential.

adrien
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.2.2022

Des professionnels qui ont fait leur travail là où pleins d'autres ont échoué

Vorteile

Ils ont pu résoudre notre problème, là ou tous les autres n'ont jamais réussi.

Nachteile

Au niveau du logiciel, tout a pu être fait, donc pas de point négatif.

Benjamin
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2022

Great Improvement for Day to Day processes!

Vorteile

Widely usable for many different projects and use cases

Nachteile

Not ease to use it by yourself without any coding knowledge

13 Bewertungen