TourSys Cloud Erfahrungen

5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über TourSys Cloud

Toursys ist eine Workflowautomatisierungsplattform für Reiseagenturen, Tourveranstalter, DMCs (Destination Management Companies), Aktivitätenbetreiber und kleine Hotels. Die Lösung hilft ihnen bei der effizienten Verwaltung von...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
5

Alle Bewertungen zu TourSys Cloud Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
19 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu TourSys Cloud durchsuchen

19 von 19 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Billy
Billy
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.3.2020

The software we have bin needing

Vorteile

The integration of availability of all the activities at the park

Nachteile

At the moment, it all seems to be working great

Antwort von Toursys International

Hi Billy
Thank you very much for your comment.
We hope to continue growing together

Beantwortet am 7.1.2021
Will
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.4.2022

Best Tour Operator System I ever use

I have known the Toursys project since its inception, I remember well how little by little it was taking shape and how, its creators, were taking into consideration each one of the details that involved the Tour Operation. From the beginning, it was seen that the system was going to revolutionize the industry, it was noticeable in the intensity of the sessions, the quality of the investigations and in the updating of the language, and how it adapted to the changes that were beginning to occur as the idea of ​​settling in the "cloud", an aspect that makes it totally different from all the options that at least I have tried.
As new needs arose, such as the inclusion of value-added tax, electronic invoicing, and integration with CRM and finance, Toursys analyzed it and sought the best way to incorporate it via modules while maintaining a very manageable cost structure.
In short, the Toursys system designed with the idea of ​​satisfying all the needs of a Tour Operator is fantastic.
In my experience of more than 20 years working as a Receptive Operator in Costa Rica, I have not seen a system that is equal to it.

Vorteile

Agility, speed, control of details, Sales management, itinerary creation, integration, System in the Cloud, CRM

Nachteile

Nothing by now, the system gave us exactly what we need

Marlou
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.10.2019

Complete package and personalized support

TourSys helps us with our daily operations (offering, selling and booking customized trips) and keeping control, both operational and financial. The system also helps us to be more efficient and prevents human made errors.

Vorteile

For us, the system is complete and we do not need complementary software or programs.
We have received personalized training and support from the TourSys team. Their support service is fast and they are more than willing to help with questions or additional, personal requests.

Nachteile

It would be great to have a written manual about every part of the software. As we understood, TourSys is working on this as we write this review.

It has to be taken into consideration that it takes quite some time to upload all the data (clients, providers, services, prices) necessary, before one can start to put the system to use.

Antwort von Toursys International

Hi Marlou
We love that you can do all your work from a single platform, that makes us very excited.

We are working on improving our aid material.
We appreciate your comment.

Beantwortet am 7.1.2021

Die besten Alternativen zu TourSys Cloud

Luis
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.3.2020

Best tourism industry software, so easy to use!!!

Excellent, since day 1 I knew that this software could make more efficient my work and it did.

Vorteile

Easy to learn how to use it in less time than other computer systems. It runs on the cloud so you just need internet connection to use it from any work place or country. Fast answer by the customer support.

Nachteile

This is a hard question because the company that developed the product continues to innovate every month with new features or easier ways to do procedures of the system. I could ask for more reports only.

Sandra
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.8.2019

Easy to use, multi-language- multi currency- It includes all modules, affordable for small...

I think the most important thing is that it allows us to be more orderly with our accounting, deliver nice and fast quotes to customers and very important that we can operate with fewer people, it saves us money.

For me as a manager I can see sales statistics by region, profitability by service and by customer.

Another important thing is that we have financial statements every day, I don't have to wait.

Vorteile

Very quick implementation time: Very fast If you have the suppliers information (Services, rates). We took 2 weeks in order to prepare our first quotations. Same day of the training we started using it.

Easy to use. It has a lot of helps in each field. 100% UX.

All modules in one system (Quotations, reservations, operations (It is very important for us), supplier's prepayments, accounts receivables, accounts payables, General Legder, Banking, petite cash, built in translator NO google translator.

To be able for exporting all information to excel files, any moment.

Multi-language. Very important because our native language is spanish.

Multi Currency. We have suppliers in colones (Costa Rica Currency), but our customers are in USA or Europe (Euros).

Billing system with the local electronic invoicing module (Fiscal laws).

FAST, FAST, FAST. Every query takes 3 seconds, it does not matter how many customers or suppliers (We have 450).

Support in spanish or english.

The new version has video tutorials for each module.

Nachteile

I do not have any issue until today.

They are having to many customers around the world and I am concern about future in terms of support.

Antwort von Toursys International

Hello Sandra,
We are highly flattered by your words, thank you very much. We hope that our business relationship continues to grow and remains as successful.

Beantwortet am 7.1.2021
Marcos
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.8.2019

Funcionality that surpases expectations

To have different mobile terminals having access to our system allows for more flexibility, and this turns into productivity, achieving targets and goals on time.

Vorteile

The functionality of TourSys and the easy to use interface help our members to adjust faster.

The transition period was much shorter and more straightforward with Toursys support Team that have walked with us throughout all the different stages of implementing the software.
TourSys support team always gave and still delivers, that extra mile needed to make our members comfortable and confident in the use of the software.
Now we are finally in the ¨Cloud¨ with multiple accesses to this practical, efficient and most importantly, affordable software.
We would have never been capable to achieve what we have achieved for less than 50% of the cost of all other options we researched on.

Nachteile

That it was so easy that we were not so confident, that it was going to be easy

Antwort von Toursys International

Hi Marcos
Thank you very much for your comment.
Yes, one of the great advantages of Toursys is that it is completely online and can be used on any mobile device.

Beantwortet am 7.1.2021
Daniela
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 19.12.2020

Perfect tool for tourism businesses

I am using only a small part of Toursys right now, but the more I learn about the software and its features, the more impressed I get. It connects institutional needs with effective solutions, all in one system, whether you need it for accounting, reservations, itineraries, follow up, payments or bookings.

Vorteile

It makes it really easy to visualize and obtain information about tourist reservations, booked services, schedules, payments or due payments, as well as it facilitates communication processes with clients on other platforms, such as tripadvisor. For the Hotel operations it is a practical hands-on tool.

Nachteile

If I use the application, I can't export an excel or word sheet as the summary of all reservations at a specific range.
If I use Toursys and open it with Google, for some reason I can always filter the information I need via control tower and export as an excel or word sheet. Not a big deal, but it would be great if the app allowed this too.

Alexandre
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.12.2020

In line solution for tour operators and travel agencies

As a tour operator I was looking for a solution to integrates all parts of the job and TourSys was a great surprise. The [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and all the team are providing a wonderful service and support. I recommend 100% for all travel market.

Vorteile

A complete solution
Five modules with other unbelievable solutions
B2C module in a website
Issues for MICE
The account part
The integration with WETU

Nachteile

The pdf format of the quotations are a little simple. They are fixing it but now it’s really less than I need.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Tourwriter und Tourplan

Gründe für den Wechsel zu TourSys Cloud

It’s cheaper and more complete
Tatiana
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.8.2019

100% recommended

The software is a marvel, it easy, it automates many processes reducing operative costs,it helps management based on results.

Vorteile

The software is very complete. Reduces time since that makes a quotation until accounting the service, It's easy to use, it integrates the process of the quotations, reservations, operations and accounting in a software and quick answer to consults

Nachteile

Everything I like for this raison I use it

Antwort von Toursys International

Thank you very much Tatiana for your opinion, we want to move forward and continue growing together with your organization.

Beantwortet am 7.1.2021
Cindy
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.3.2020

Toursys Cloud

Its a great software, its so fast and easy to use everywhere

Vorteile

User friendly interface
User friendly interface

Nachteile

A lot of details makes it use a little tired
A lot of details makes it use a little tired

Pahola
  • Branche: Übersetzung und Lokalisierung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.2.2020

toursys

Vorteile

- When you start to use you receive a capacitation.
-Customer support is fast
-Customer service is good
-You can use in smartphone
-The software updates and improve its tools.
-Has many languages

Nachteile

-If you dont have a lot of megas of internet the software became slow.
- make changings fot some company, but this change is apply for all.
-The traslate isn´t good.

Johana
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2020

Our first software !!

All positive !!

Vorteile

We spend alot of time looking a option that worked with our operation of adventure trips and we decided to try with this one first ... and it was worth it !! we start from cero because we dont used any kine of booking system before. Is easy to use, easy to lern and have a lot of posibilities to grown !! Any time to send a recommendation the team of TourSys answer is really fast with a solution

Nachteile

The accounting module could have more development

Andrea
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.9.2019

Best software for small travel agencies

I started working with Toursys software about 10 months ago as I needed an help for my business and, since then, every part of my job got so much easier and quicker.
Right now I couldn't imagine my work without Toursys.

Vorteile

After a couple days it gets very easy to use and it saved me a lot of time creating itineraries for my clients.

Nachteile

According to my experience, I didn't report any particular issue.

Antwort von Toursys International

Hello Andrea!
Thank you very much for your words, it is impressive how quickly you have implemented the program, the ease of use of the platform and your dedication are an important part of that.

Beantwortet am 7.1.2021
Michael
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.9.2019

Toursys good program for small and medium sized companies

Toursys has been an effective tool for us to automatize our sales and booking Operations. We like the fact that it is tax deductible too. The assistance is good, both via ticket or in case there might be something or a more serious matter, via phone, with their real offices here in Costa Rica. So far we are very pleased with the program, and there are constant improvements and add ons.

Vorteile

Tax deduction, makes daily work easy after loading the rates of providers and it is easy to use.

Nachteile

So far nothing. Basically all problemas are external and beyond the program or company control

MASSI
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.10.2019

Help to organize

Vorteile

It is a good Good interface, deductive and good price

Nachteile

We have to send a ticket for any question because are not user manuals

Antwort von Toursys International

Hi Massi

Thanks for your comment. TourSys Cloud now has in each field of each screen an interactive help that explains in your native language what each option is for.

In addition, there is a library of video manuals of each system option.

Thank you

Beantwortet am 31.10.2019
Saray
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2020

TourSys Cloud the best application for quotations and reservations (Events)

In general the product is very friendly and also very important that we use it in Spanish but our clients receive their quotes in English as it has an automatic translator that helps me in this work.

Vorteile

I think that the ease of using the software greatly influences the technical and functional support, and very important that we can use in our cell phones as many of us do telework.

Nachteile

Actually there is not much to criticize, I think I need a little documentation or manuals on the use of the product, but it makes up for it with the online help it has for each case and the videos

Vesalio
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.3.2020

Armonía Tropical Travel Costa Rica

Just perfect

Vorteile

Value for money
Extremely user friendly
The time spared getting better results than before the purchase of TourSyS Cloud

Nachteile

None so far. Haven't got any issues with it.

Antwort von Toursys International

We love that you have better results in a short time, it is wonderful.
Thank you very much for sharing your comment.

Beantwortet am 7.1.2021
Francisco
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2020

Easy to use and fast implementation

I think this is a very powerful software because we have all modules integrated, quotatoins, reservations, operations and very important the accouting system and banking transactions

Vorteile

Easy for using because we started in the morning and same day afternoon we were working creating quotes for our customers.

Nachteile

Really I do not have any comments because the toursys cloud support are very nice and I can use the software using my mobile.

lucrecia
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.12.2020

Inovador, vanguardista, extremadamente eficiente

Excelente.

Vorteile

Todo, es un avance en el sistema de operadores, muy profesional, dinamico y eficiente. Facil de implementar, teniendo al equipo necesario se ajusta a la necesidad, una vez la informacion este al dia, es mas que eficiente.

Nachteile

Tener que ingresar los paquetes, creo que es importante tener a una persona que lo haga, como gerente hay muchas ocupaciones.

19 Bewertungen