NinjaOne Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über NinjaOne

NinjaOne (ehemals NinjaRMM) ist die führende Unified-IT-Operations-Lösung, die die Arbeitsweise von IT-Teams vereinfacht. Mit NinjaOne können IT-Teams alle ihre Endgeräte verwalten und Endanwender über eine schnelle, moderne und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu NinjaOne durchsuchen

211 von 211 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Sebastian
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.1.2022

ein sich stetig erweiterndes Tool

Vorteile

Leichter Einstieg, angenehm einfacher Rollout, Zuverlässige Benachrichtigungen, Übersichtlich und Umfangreich zugleich

Das Dashboard gibt für einen Überblick alle notwendigen Informationen auf einen Schlag, man erkennt recht schnell wo nachgearbeitet werden muss.
Durch die Anpassbaren Richtlinien können kundenindividuelle Alarme und Benachrichtigungen ausgelöst werden.
Das Ausführen von Skripten kann aufgrund von regelmäßigen Abfragen automatisiert werden.
Es werden regelmäßig neue Funktionen vorgestellt, welche sich gut in den Alltag integrieren lassen und uns auch bereits ein weiteres System haben ablösen lassen.

Nachteile

Die Skripte sind mitunter unübersichtlich dargestellt, hier hilft jedoch die Suche (sofern die Skripte mit entsprechenden Informationen eingepflegt wurden).

Jürgen
Jürgen
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.11.2020

TOP Produkt

Vorteile

Einfache und schnelle Einführung.
Das tolle "onboarding" durch die immer netten Consultants
In der klar strukturierten Oberfläche findet sich jeder "ruckzuck" zurecht.
Selbst älterer Kollegen sind begeistert ;-)
Die integration von Bitdefender als Virenscanner (cloudbased) ist ordentlich gemacht, das Menü zur Konfiguration ist super übersichtlich und in Minuten konfiguriert.
Dsa Rollout super easy.

Nachteile

Es fehlen noch ein paar Sachen, die aber laut Raodmap zeitnah kommen sollen.
z.B. Support für Hyper-V und die Active-Directory integration.

Stefan
Stefan
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.6.2021

gutes produkt; top betreung; sehr guter support

einfache web ui mit relativ viel such felder;

Vorteile

einfach zu installieren
einfach zu bedienen

Nachteile

es muß relativ viel über eigenen scripte gelöst werden - server eye z.b. hat wesentlich mehr fertige sensoren

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Atera

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

die installation der updates über server-eye hat damals nicht funktioniert.. das updates manuell bereitgestellt/freigegeben werden sehr gute betreuung durch hr wolter!!!

Die besten Alternativen zu NinjaOne

Andreas
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.3.2021

Erfahrungen mit NinjaRMM

NinjaRMM ist ein patentes Werkzeug zur Remoteadministration und Dokumentation. Die Features tun was sie sollen. Der Helpdesk ist gut aufgeräumt und hilfreich. Das Preisgefüge ist ansprechend.

Vorteile

Das Werkzeug funktioniert einfach, angefangen beim Scripting über das ausrollen spezifischer Softwarepakete bis hin zum integrierten Virenprogramm.

Nachteile

Die Individualisierung einzelner Kundengruppen ist im Backend super, aber das Kundenmodul (TrayIcon) ist noch verbesserungswürdig.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

N-sight und Atera

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

Preis - Leistungsniveau
Dario
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2020

Super Monitoring Tool

Vorteile

Das Produkt ist sehr Benutzerfreundlich gut übersichtlich. Wenn man Fragen hat oder ein Problem hat wird man so schnell wie möglich geholfen.

Nachteile

Bis jetzt ist mir nichts negativ aufgefallen.

Christof
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2020

Anwenderfreundlich und übersichtlich

Zuverlässige Benachrichtigung im Falle einer Störung
Übersichtlich aufgebaut, guter Funktionsumfang

Vorteile

Intuitive Bedienung
Übersichtliche Oberfläche

Nachteile

Linux Unterstützung fehlt noch
umfangreicheres Patchmanagement wünschenswert

Christoph
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.11.2020

Einfach alles Verwalten

Vorteile

Das Rollout ist wirklich einfach, der Nutzen den man aus dem Softwarepaket generiert enorm. Viele zeitraubende Verwaltungstätigkeiten werden um ein vielfaches beschleunigt. Die sehr aktive Community und der schnelle Support überzeugen.

Nachteile

Es gibt nichts ernsthaftes was mir nicht gefällt

Michael
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2020

Kundenbewertung

Wir haben die Patchmanagement Verwaltung deutlich optimiert, Optimierte Installationen und Anpassungen mittels Skripte

Vorteile

Einfache Verwaltung/Bedienung, Starkes Patchmanagement, gute Support Erreicbbarkeit

Nachteile

Einbindung von Spezial Software Sensoren z.B. DATEV, POPcon etc...
SNMP Anbindung mit deutlichen Schwächen

Tim
Tim
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.5.2020

Best RMM tool on the market

I manage an in-house IT department and we always struggled with tracking hardware, history, and status.

No matter what we found, we just couldn't get one that was accurate and easy to keep up to date.

Ninja just DOES it. I don't have to think about it. I know all my machines in Ninja and the latest info on them is all right there.

This makes our network more visible, trackable. My team solves issues faster, more accurately, and in a happier way than ever before.

Vorteile

Ninja was so easy to setup. It's fun to tweak. The scripts are simple and there are even some basic templates. It tells me everything I need to know about a computer and what's going on.

The integrations have been a huge help. Their documentation is precise, easy to follow and accurate.

Our account manager actually cares and checks in on us every 2 weeks.

Good vendors are so rare, no matter the product. I'm not really sure I could love this product and this company any more than I do.

Nachteile

The only things I can think that I wish was if Ninja made some their own basic ticketing system. That's not a complaint about the product at all, but the other partners they integrate are way more complicated and expensive than I'd like. I know Ninja would crush it if they made a simple one of their own that was tightly integrated with the Ninja portal.

Also, the NMS deployment is slightly clunkly. I would like Ninja to bring that in house too.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Atera und Kaseya VSA

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

spiceworks wasn't accurately keeping my hardware up to date.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Spiceworks Cloud Help Desk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

Ninja was easier and integrated better with the tools I wanted. The company was more pleasant to work with too.
Erik
Erik
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.9.2020

Ninja RMM was what we were waiting for

From start till now, evrything good, good trial and demonatration, explanation, also the customer support, the forum, and after sales, good, fine and motivated people over there, not only too sell. They like so invest for long periods, no one day flies.

Vorteile

The ease of use, the speed of the executing comands, the available features, the integrations with our MSP software, the development, customer care, after sales, etc etc.

Nachteile

Can't name none at the moment, there is always space for improvements, but don't know what fill in here...

Jason
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 3.1.2024

NinjaOne - You are asured to be kicked out of the system repeditivly.

Will never recommend the product to anyone ever.
You are guaranteed to lose all your tickets work.
it is like gaming in the 90's
Save and save often.

Vorteile

Looks pretty and i would say that is where it ends.

Nachteile

Constantly logs you out while working,
Get messages "inactivity timeout", however busy working on a ticket or a remote session that takes at time 5 attempts to initiate.

Jessica
Jessica
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.4.2023

Great RMM with additional capabilities continuously added - Great price!

Vorteile

It's extremely easy to implement. Lots of built-in tools not included with other providers on the market.

Nachteile

Nothing - usually there is something, but I have no cons.

Grant
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Favorite RMM to use and manage

I am very pleased, The account managers have always been friendly and helped connect me with the resources I needed and features I have requested have been added over time. The product really feels like it has grown better and better over the past 2 years.

Vorteile

Ease of use, simplicity of using features and the platform performing as expected. There are also frequent feature updates that are taking community feedback and pushing those updates into the product.

Nachteile

Lacking a feature to directly send action or script output to an email. I have been able to work around this by baking in SMTP aspects to all scripts that need it to have the script handle that on it's own.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Atera

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

Ease of use and very robust and smooth patch management experience.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.7.2019

Great Product.!

So far they've been so helpful, every time i call the helpdesk they are able to address the issue and help me reach my goal, our sales rep. Always check on Us to make sure We have what We need and to receive our feedback.

Vorteile

The portal is really easy to use, to understand and to address any issue with customers, also is really simple to implement on your customers.

Nachteile

to accomplished a full service for a customer you will have to also use some other companies, for cloud backup and such. i wish they had a solution for everything.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SolarWinds Service Desk

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

The lack of support in the other company was ridiculous, also when calling to the helpdesk it will be really difficult to have somebody to help out, also their agent will slow down customers computers.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

pricing and better relationship with Sales Rep.
Regina
Regina
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2022

Huge bang for your buck!

We started with a demo that was great and then the setup was made as easy as possible. The price is outstanding, I really did expect to pay quite a bit more. I don't write a lot of raving software reviews, but I have to hand it to them.

Vorteile

It's really easy to use, and SO MANY ways to track what's going on behind the scenes.

Nachteile

It's not really a problem that's specific to NinjaOne, but this kind of product takes a while to set up.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoTo Meeting

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

We wanted something that was all inclusive and designed to work together. We were able to save money and get a lot more information from their products than the multiple tools we were using before.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Avast Ultimate Business Security

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

GoTo/Join were both more expensive and less responsive.
George
George
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.9.2020

Awesome RMM Product

NinjaRMM has given us the tools to be able to view our clients technology stack from a distance, and then be able to work with them on current and potential issues. Before this, all issues would come up out the blue and take us by suprise, ruining our current workflow. No more!

This product is seriously great, and I don't think we could operate at the level we do without it.

Vorteile

The reporting tools and level of infomation we get on each device is all we could ever need.
Being able to update systems with a few clicks has saved hours of our time.

Nachteile

The thing I like least is that we didn't find this product earlier!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

N-sight

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

When we approached Ninja about their product, they were upfront, friendly and really sounded like they wanted us onboard and to pick their product. They also helped out greatly during the trial period and answered any questions we had.
Phil
Phil
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.11.2019

Revolutionary RMM

NinjaRMM as completely changed our business, by allowing us to manage all endpoints and have great reporting that we can share with our clients driving efficiencies and sales opportunities that we were missing before.

Vorteile

The ease of use and rate of development is amazing. The interface is powerful but so simple, we don't really need to train new staff what to do as it's so intuitive.

Nachteile

Compared to some other RMM solutions it can still be a little limited with some features but these are being developed at a rapid pace and they have a clear roadmap.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kaseya VSA

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

We were using Kaseya prior to switching to NinjaRMM and changed for ease of use and integrations that revolutionised our RMM usage.
Tyler
Tyler
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2020

Ninja Server Monitoring Tool

Vorteile

Server monitoring is key and Ninja was able to help us out big time here. Such a great product and easy to install and get setup.

Nachteile

Sometimes the dashboard when you login isn't as intuitive as it could be. Wish it was easier to customize and maybe create some shortcuts to problem child servers.

Brian
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2019

Best RMM for the money and features

Overall, the interface is super easy. The software works correctly. When we do need help, which is rare, we get it and it is good. It's easily the best partnership we have with a third party.

Vorteile

Ninja RMM is easily the best RMM on the market. It is truly cloud based, responsive, and mostly easy to use. The reports are great, the integrations are super easy and the website itself is easy to understand. Other RMMs need a team of onboarders to show you how to use it over a period of a month. Come on man, ain't no body got time for that. Ninja RMM easy to understand as soon as I did the trial I knew it was the right one.

Nachteile

The only negative I can say is it doesn't have a built in distribution method. You have to rely on AD or something like PDQ Deploy to distribute it over a network automatically.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Atera, Autotask PSA und Dameware

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

N-Able was slow, too hard to understand, even their support reps didn't know how to work in it effectively. We tried many others before settling on Ninja RMM.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

Ease of use. Customer Support. Onboarding Experience. Cost
Jamie
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2021

Exactly what we needed from an RMM

Very good.

Even though we're a small IT company, every member of staff have made us feel valued as a Ninja client.

Vorteile

The patch management works great, clients feel confident that we are proactive with important security updates.

Nachteile

The UI can be a bit tricky at times but the online FAQs are very helpful.

Raphael
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.10.2020

Powerful and cost effective RMM tool backed by an efficient support

We are very happy to have chosen the NinjaRMM solution as this has greatly improved our work efficiency, troubleshooting faults, SLAs, overall IT processes and support to our customers and internally.

Vorteile

The product it is highly functional, constantly evolving in the right direction by listening to the MSP using it and so easy to use compared to other RMM's
Overall asset list management and monitoring features
TeamViewer and Splashtop native integration
Variety of PSA desk tools integration
Full antivirus integration with Webroot or Bitdefender was a key element and selling point
Backup integration

Nachteile

The overall integration was really easy.
You feel like you are part of the journey with the constant development of new features
Clear documentation on all features
Efficient and knowledgeable support

More granular reporting would be great

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

N-sight, Avast Business CloudCare und SolarWinds Service Desk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

Cost and financial flexibility Personal approach and communication throughout the onboarding process and beyond Ease of use
Ed
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.12.2023

Great company to help with all management needs

[sensitive content hidden] is awesome and has always been there. He would reach out every few weeks and is always helpful. We were passed to a new rep that has only talked to me once so if I had one thing I would ask for [sensitive content hidden] back because he is a rockstar.

Vorteile

Price and features. When I need help I can reach out to my rep who helps me get direct access to support.

Nachteile

Interface still a work in progress. Does not integrate with Malwarebytes Endpoint which is our Endpoint of choice though we buy Malwarebytes from Ninja.

James
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.9.2022

Hidden Software Gem

Excellent product that we will use for years to come

Vorteile

This product has wizards that make guided install a breeze to deal with, fast efficient deployment and ease of use

Nachteile

More customisation of reports would be a great benefit

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SolarWinds Service Desk

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

Better features, low cost and ease of deployment

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

Less complicated setup and ease of use along with intuitive interfaces.
Stan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.9.2020

Get the job done

Ninja is aggresively customer focused - as it should be.

Vorteile

I like the smooth and fast interface. Other products have universities setup so you can spend days and weeks learning their system. That is not needed here. It gives me exactly what I need to get the job done.

Nachteile

Anything can be improved. Some aspects of the interface could be tweaked.

Brian
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.7.2019

Excellent RMM for newcomers and experienced in the industry

The team at NinjaRMM is truly dedicated to providing a world-class RMM and experience for MSP's and ITSP's using it. The team goes out of its way to assist when needed, even getting their engineers involved if a partner need's more technical help. I would recommend and continue work with NinjaRMM to grow our IT services business.

Vorteile

First is its ease of use to setup and organize for different clients. The learning curve is very minimal if you're experienced with systems administration tools. I found NinjaRMM to be quite easy to configure patching & scripting, as well as deploy its Webroot integration. NinjaRMM's customer support team is dedicated to helping make NinjaRMM both priced right and function well for your needs.

Nachteile

The only con I can think of is the lowly NMS (network management system) agent. I refer to lowly because it's a functional but early-stage NMS solution in contrast to an Auvik or Domotz. However, at Ninja's price-point for some basic network monitoring, this agent works well.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

N-sight

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

Price-point and TeamViewer integration.
211 Bewertungen