NinjaOne Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über NinjaOne

NinjaOne (ehemals NinjaRMM) ist die führende Unified-IT-Operations-Lösung, die die Arbeitsweise von IT-Teams vereinfacht. Mit NinjaOne können IT-Teams alle ihre Endgeräte verwalten und Endanwender über eine schnelle, moderne und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu NinjaOne durchsuchen

207 von 207 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Sebastian
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.1.2022

ein sich stetig erweiterndes Tool

Vorteile

Leichter Einstieg, angenehm einfacher Rollout, Zuverlässige Benachrichtigungen, Übersichtlich und Umfangreich zugleich

Das Dashboard gibt für einen Überblick alle notwendigen Informationen auf einen Schlag, man erkennt recht schnell wo nachgearbeitet werden muss.
Durch die Anpassbaren Richtlinien können kundenindividuelle Alarme und Benachrichtigungen ausgelöst werden.
Das Ausführen von Skripten kann aufgrund von regelmäßigen Abfragen automatisiert werden.
Es werden regelmäßig neue Funktionen vorgestellt, welche sich gut in den Alltag integrieren lassen und uns auch bereits ein weiteres System haben ablösen lassen.

Nachteile

Die Skripte sind mitunter unübersichtlich dargestellt, hier hilft jedoch die Suche (sofern die Skripte mit entsprechenden Informationen eingepflegt wurden).

Jürgen
Jürgen
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.11.2020

TOP Produkt

Vorteile

Einfache und schnelle Einführung.
Das tolle "onboarding" durch die immer netten Consultants
In der klar strukturierten Oberfläche findet sich jeder "ruckzuck" zurecht.
Selbst älterer Kollegen sind begeistert ;-)
Die integration von Bitdefender als Virenscanner (cloudbased) ist ordentlich gemacht, das Menü zur Konfiguration ist super übersichtlich und in Minuten konfiguriert.
Dsa Rollout super easy.

Nachteile

Es fehlen noch ein paar Sachen, die aber laut Raodmap zeitnah kommen sollen.
z.B. Support für Hyper-V und die Active-Directory integration.

Stefan
Stefan
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.6.2021

gutes produkt; top betreung; sehr guter support

einfache web ui mit relativ viel such felder;

Vorteile

einfach zu installieren
einfach zu bedienen

Nachteile

es muß relativ viel über eigenen scripte gelöst werden - server eye z.b. hat wesentlich mehr fertige sensoren

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Atera

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

die installation der updates über server-eye hat damals nicht funktioniert.. das updates manuell bereitgestellt/freigegeben werden sehr gute betreuung durch hr wolter!!!

Die besten Alternativen zu NinjaOne

Andreas
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.3.2021

Erfahrungen mit NinjaRMM

NinjaRMM ist ein patentes Werkzeug zur Remoteadministration und Dokumentation. Die Features tun was sie sollen. Der Helpdesk ist gut aufgeräumt und hilfreich. Das Preisgefüge ist ansprechend.

Vorteile

Das Werkzeug funktioniert einfach, angefangen beim Scripting über das ausrollen spezifischer Softwarepakete bis hin zum integrierten Virenprogramm.

Nachteile

Die Individualisierung einzelner Kundengruppen ist im Backend super, aber das Kundenmodul (TrayIcon) ist noch verbesserungswürdig.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

N-sight und Atera

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

Preis - Leistungsniveau
Dario
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2020

Super Monitoring Tool

Vorteile

Das Produkt ist sehr Benutzerfreundlich gut übersichtlich. Wenn man Fragen hat oder ein Problem hat wird man so schnell wie möglich geholfen.

Nachteile

Bis jetzt ist mir nichts negativ aufgefallen.

Christof
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2020

Anwenderfreundlich und übersichtlich

Zuverlässige Benachrichtigung im Falle einer Störung
Übersichtlich aufgebaut, guter Funktionsumfang

Vorteile

Intuitive Bedienung
Übersichtliche Oberfläche

Nachteile

Linux Unterstützung fehlt noch
umfangreicheres Patchmanagement wünschenswert

Christoph
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.11.2020

Einfach alles Verwalten

Vorteile

Das Rollout ist wirklich einfach, der Nutzen den man aus dem Softwarepaket generiert enorm. Viele zeitraubende Verwaltungstätigkeiten werden um ein vielfaches beschleunigt. Die sehr aktive Community und der schnelle Support überzeugen.

Nachteile

Es gibt nichts ernsthaftes was mir nicht gefällt

Michael
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2020

Kundenbewertung

Wir haben die Patchmanagement Verwaltung deutlich optimiert, Optimierte Installationen und Anpassungen mittels Skripte

Vorteile

Einfache Verwaltung/Bedienung, Starkes Patchmanagement, gute Support Erreicbbarkeit

Nachteile

Einbindung von Spezial Software Sensoren z.B. DATEV, POPcon etc...
SNMP Anbindung mit deutlichen Schwächen

Jessica
Jessica
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.4.2023

Great RMM with additional capabilities continuously added - Great price!

Vorteile

It's extremely easy to implement. Lots of built-in tools not included with other providers on the market.

Nachteile

Nothing - usually there is something, but I have no cons.

Brian
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.8.2022

Ninja One changed our business

Fantastic, I can't fault ay aspect of the solution or the people working with the company.

Vorteile

The ease of use along with the great development, technical, support and sales teams mean we are never stuck. That great relationship with the company along with the efficiency of the software means we gave gained and incredible amount of time to do work instead of working on the software.

Nachteile

The only criticism I have of Ninja One is that they produce a huge amount of features regularly but we would love to have access to them often before they are ready. This is due to the development being customer driven so the upgrades they offer are always great and we are a little impatient!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

N-central

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

Needed a more mature and capable product

Zuvor genutzte Software

Atera

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

Better functionality, better ease of use, better value, and better people to work with.
Jason
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 3.1.2024

NinjaOne - You are asured to be kicked out of the system repeditivly.

Will never recommend the product to anyone ever.
You are guaranteed to lose all your tickets work.
it is like gaming in the 90's
Save and save often.

Vorteile

Looks pretty and i would say that is where it ends.

Nachteile

Constantly logs you out while working,
Get messages "inactivity timeout", however busy working on a ticket or a remote session that takes at time 5 attempts to initiate.

Ioan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.1.2022

Migrating to NinjaOne was the best choice for our firm

We use a majority of the functionnalities (monitoring, scripting, remote control, update management) on a daily basis, but still have the pleasant feeling of discovering new ways to deploy, retrieve information on the clients park and save time on time-consming tasks.

On the human level, discussing with the NinjaONe team has always been a real pleasure, as they are accessible, from the commercial team to the back office team (support & expert team) . After more than a year and a half working with their tool and having regular exchanges with the NinjaOne team, I have never experienced the classic and destestable one way relationship : provider to client. I can truly say that the relationship with the NinjaOne team represents a real collaboration between two companies.

Vorteile

Compared to the RMM Platform we used for more than 4 years (which was a must in the market), I discovered with NinjaOne a complete tool bringing a real sense of modernity in this RMM sector. I'm still wondering how their team managed the difficult task of combinging a fully developed tool with and an interface easy to apprehend.

Nachteile

So many functionalities that it was sometimes frustrating for my team to figure out how to totally manage the tool.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.7.2019

Great Product.!

So far they've been so helpful, every time i call the helpdesk they are able to address the issue and help me reach my goal, our sales rep. Always check on Us to make sure We have what We need and to receive our feedback.

Vorteile

The portal is really easy to use, to understand and to address any issue with customers, also is really simple to implement on your customers.

Nachteile

to accomplished a full service for a customer you will have to also use some other companies, for cloud backup and such. i wish they had a solution for everything.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SolarWinds Service Desk

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

The lack of support in the other company was ridiculous, also when calling to the helpdesk it will be really difficult to have somebody to help out, also their agent will slow down customers computers.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

pricing and better relationship with Sales Rep.
Regina
Regina
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2022

Huge bang for your buck!

We started with a demo that was great and then the setup was made as easy as possible. The price is outstanding, I really did expect to pay quite a bit more. I don't write a lot of raving software reviews, but I have to hand it to them.

Vorteile

It's really easy to use, and SO MANY ways to track what's going on behind the scenes.

Nachteile

It's not really a problem that's specific to NinjaOne, but this kind of product takes a while to set up.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoTo Meeting

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

We wanted something that was all inclusive and designed to work together. We were able to save money and get a lot more information from their products than the multiple tools we were using before.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Avast Ultimate Business Security

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

GoTo/Join were both more expensive and less responsive.
George
George
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.9.2020

Awesome RMM Product

NinjaRMM has given us the tools to be able to view our clients technology stack from a distance, and then be able to work with them on current and potential issues. Before this, all issues would come up out the blue and take us by suprise, ruining our current workflow. No more!

This product is seriously great, and I don't think we could operate at the level we do without it.

Vorteile

The reporting tools and level of infomation we get on each device is all we could ever need.
Being able to update systems with a few clicks has saved hours of our time.

Nachteile

The thing I like least is that we didn't find this product earlier!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

N-sight

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

When we approached Ninja about their product, they were upfront, friendly and really sounded like they wanted us onboard and to pick their product. They also helped out greatly during the trial period and answered any questions we had.
Phil
Phil
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.11.2019

Revolutionary RMM

NinjaRMM as completely changed our business, by allowing us to manage all endpoints and have great reporting that we can share with our clients driving efficiencies and sales opportunities that we were missing before.

Vorteile

The ease of use and rate of development is amazing. The interface is powerful but so simple, we don't really need to train new staff what to do as it's so intuitive.

Nachteile

Compared to some other RMM solutions it can still be a little limited with some features but these are being developed at a rapid pace and they have a clear roadmap.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kaseya VSA

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

We were using Kaseya prior to switching to NinjaRMM and changed for ease of use and integrations that revolutionised our RMM usage.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.2.2020

Easy to use RMM software that checks all the boxes

Ninja has helped us take control of our remote assets as well as internal assets. It makes it easy to remotely connect to a computer and deploy software with ease.

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and deploy. Allows remote connectivity and monitoring of many assets, even if they don't reach the domain often.

Nachteile

I would like to see a set storage place where programs and scripts could be placed. Instead, I link to Dropbox or Onedrive to deploy programs

Tyler
Tyler
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2020

Ninja Server Monitoring Tool

Vorteile

Server monitoring is key and Ninja was able to help us out big time here. Such a great product and easy to install and get setup.

Nachteile

Sometimes the dashboard when you login isn't as intuitive as it could be. Wish it was easier to customize and maybe create some shortcuts to problem child servers.

Gary
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2019

Ninja meets all requirements

I support about 100 desktops and 5 servers with Ninja. It’s my lifeline to my clients and saves me untold hours by not having to go onsite and by automating many routines.

Vorteile

The interface is what I like best. It is clean and easy to navigate, even though there are a lot of features. You can choose to stay simple on the surface or go deeper for more tools.

Nachteile

I wish they had more routine training for the more complex aspects of the program. There’s a lot to learn that would help me but I need some hand holding!

Lionel
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.10.2021

Merci Ninja Rmm

I solve a lot of business problem , can correct almost everything by remote . My country is very large so they can help me also to make it from my office

Vorteile

I like the contact with the ninja team , the free courses , they help me grow a lot .

Nachteile

Some feature was missing , but Ninja team now put the backup solution and that’s work perfectly

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Acronis Cyber Backup und Kaseya VSA

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

The customer, contact . The service , the purpose . The facility to deploy . The efficient of the software

Zuvor genutzte Software

Acronis Cyber Backup und Kaseya VSA

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

I choose them cause I trust them . Free courses , free try . My manager always follow me and answer to my questions . The prices
Jesse
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.11.2019

Best RMM out there!

We have been able to have eyes on all clients servers which helps us a lot since before server drives would die without us checking or the client paying for your manual backup check service. Ninja allows us to monitor networks at a fair price to us and them. It also allowed us to use the TeamViewer integration to disable all RDP access for a much more secure remote tool.

Vorteile

Ninja RMM has helped our MSP us better manage our growing customer base while providing us with the peace of mind client networks are being properly maintained and monitored.

Nachteile

We have not had many issues with Ninja RMM so far. If anything the company is younger than most RMM platforms but funny enough I find that to be an advantage since they are constantly adding features and improving their platform.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

N-central und Kaseya VSA

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

Ease of use and general management was less intense. Ninja RMM also had a great support team based in the US that is always extremely helpful.
Corey
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.10.2019

Great Experience So Far

The entire process of working with them on pricing, getting demos, trials, implementation, support afterward has been simply stellar. I can't recommend them enough.

Vorteile

Single Pain of Glass for so many things is great.

Nachteile

Some minor features and details not yet available, but I have been assured they are on the roadmap.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConnectWise ScreenConnect, Kaseya VSA und Autotask PSA

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

Way too many issue with the Remoting into our users machines with Kaseya. Also found it to be much more complex than Ninja.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Kaseya VSA

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NinjaOne

Price Point and Ease of Use.
Brian
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.7.2019

Excellent RMM for newcomers and experienced in the industry

The team at NinjaRMM is truly dedicated to providing a world-class RMM and experience for MSP's and ITSP's using it. The team goes out of its way to assist when needed, even getting their engineers involved if a partner need's more technical help. I would recommend and continue work with NinjaRMM to grow our IT services business.

Vorteile

First is its ease of use to setup and organize for different clients. The learning curve is very minimal if you're experienced with systems administration tools. I found NinjaRMM to be quite easy to configure patching & scripting, as well as deploy its Webroot integration. NinjaRMM's customer support team is dedicated to helping make NinjaRMM both priced right and function well for your needs.

Nachteile

The only con I can think of is the lowly NMS (network management system) agent. I refer to lowly because it's a functional but early-stage NMS solution in contrast to an Auvik or Domotz. However, at Ninja's price-point for some basic network monitoring, this agent works well.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

N-sight

Warum NinjaOne gewählt wurde

Price-point and TeamViewer integration.
Marek
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 12.5.2023

NinjaOne Review

Overall, my experience with NinjaOne was highly positive. The platform's user-friendly interface and customizable options allowed me to effectively manage tasks and workflows. The intuitive design made it easy to navigate and access the tools I needed, boosting productivity. The exceptional customer support ensured that I received prompt assistance whenever required. Although the limited integration options were a drawback, the core functionalities provided by NinjaOne met my needs. With continued updates and enhancements, NinjaOne has the potential to further optimize workflows and become an even more valuable asset for businesses and individuals alike.

Vorteile

One of the things I liked most about NinjaOne was its intuitive and user-friendly interface. The platform was designed with simplicity in mind, making it easy to navigate and utilize its various features. The clean and organized layout enhanced productivity and allowed me to quickly access the tools and information I needed. Additionally, the extensive range of customizable options and templates offered flexibility in tailoring the platform to my specific needs. The customer support provided by NinjaOne was also exceptional, with responsive and knowledgeable staff ready to assist whenever I encountered any issues or had questions.

Nachteile

While NinjaOne had many positive aspects, one thing I liked least was the limited integration options with third-party applications. Although it offered essential features and tools within its platform, there were instances when I needed to connect and sync data with other software or services. The lack of seamless integration with popular applications and platforms made it more challenging to streamline workflows and consolidate information. Expanding the range of integrations would enhance the overall usability and interoperability of NinjaOne.

Christopher
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2019

Ninja saved us time by simplifying our MSP workflow

Vorteile

The thing I liked most about Ninja was that coming from our old RMM platform (Centrastage aka AutoTask Endpoint Management, aka Datto RMM) was that you did not need to have a tech spend days reading documentation on setup best practices and then commit weeks to redeployment. When you login to NinjaRMM for the first time the website walks you through the basic setup of your account, clients, etc. When done that walkthrough you are ready to start using Ninja but with just two clicks you can easily hop over to the settings page and customize things even further. That ease of implementation made our switch to NinjaRMM go so smoothly and quickly that we finished account setup and transfer of all clients in less time than planned for!

Nachteile

The thing I like least about Ninja is they do not have an Android mobile app at the moment (Nov 2019) only a iOS app. Being able to check system health/status and run tasks from mobile on Android would be wonderful. That said they very well may have an Android app in development and being that Android holds a majority market share it seems unlikely that Ninja won't eventually release an Android mobile app.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

N-sight, ConnectWise Automate und Pulseway
207 Bewertungen