innRoad Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über innRoad

innRoad ist ein cloudbasiertes Immobilienmanagementsystem, das auf die Bedürfnisse von Gastgewerbeunternehmen aller Größen zugeschnitten ist, einschließlich Hotels, Motels, Resorts, Frühstückspensionen, Lodges und Campingplätze....

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu innRoad durchsuchen

224 von 224 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Rob
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.4.2020

Transformed my business

After 3 years I'm as excited about the software as the day I committed to implement it. Be sure you are prepared for booking out your hotel as this software increased efficiency and exposure quickly enabling you to sell all your inventory. Be prepared with the appropriate staff and supplies. The software continues to innovate and new features and functions are added frequently. You can take advantage of features instantly due to the cloud software. No worries about getting out of date software or requiring an IT specialist to help you roll it out. The people are the greatest value of the software

Vorteile

I bought a hotel management software package to save me from the liability of storing credit cards. I chose innRoad because it had to be cloud software so i can access it from any device with multiple users. It fulfilled all these requirements to my expectations. The sales and implementation team confidently shared projected growth that would more than pay for the software subscription. They were right and then some. I grew my business by 300% due to the ease of connectivity to all the booking sites such as Expedia and Booking.com that brought in new business. My favorite feature is the customer service and responsiveness. No issue I raise goes unaddressed nor am I left alone to solve my issues. Impressively they even offered time to help train my employees. Since I went from a manual paper based system to booking software I can't compare experiences between software vendors but I have to say if you have any home grown or manual systems I can't recommend more passionately that you need to consider innRoad.

Nachteile

The software has a full feature set that can be overwhelming. It is important to carefully setup your rates, promotions and blocked rooms or you can run into challenges with wrong rates or double bookings. When in doubt reach out to support they are always willing to help get things right for you.

Danny
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2020

Longtime Customer

Positive business relationship with good product functionality together with good communication and customer service.

Vorteile

I have been a customer of InnRoad for 5 years now, and find it very effective for my needs. I am a 45 unit hotel with 4 distinct properties. InnRoad is able to interface all 4 to act as one hotel, while at the same time keeping them distinct and separarate for accounting and configuring purposes. It is very easy to connect with Expedia.com and Booking.com - any rate changes or minimum stay changes I make, as well as availability pass thru to them in real time. I am able to easily add users to my account with varying degrees of access and restrictions, e.g. housekeepers can have their own account and logon to see the calendar to know what units need to be cleaned and when. Reservation input is easy and straightforward. The Tape Chart calendar is easy and straightforward to view with a 30 days out view - a "snapshot" window of any reservation is as simple as pointing to it which is helpful when flying thru your calendar. Customer service is always extremely polite and knowledgeable and utilize screen sharing to make support calls easier. There are many reports and variations of reports that are easy to create. Most importantly, InnRoad is constantly improving their functionality and updating the system. They listen to me as a client and have made changes to their system accordingly. As a long time customer, I can attest that InnRoad has made many upgrades over time - each one make the system better, and am encouraged that more upgrades are continually in the works.

Nachteile

Sometimes the system is a little on the slow side when navigating thru the site or when making changes. Sometimes hold times for customer service is way too long. The ability to change any rate for any unit for any time period quickly and easily is not as easy as it should be.

Ashley
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

2
Bewertet am 8.3.2022

Needs to work out issues

InnRoad has the potential to be a great program. There’s a lot of hiccups that need to be fixed first.

Vorteile

The quantity of functions this software has for the hospitality industry are great. It has the potential of saving tons of time while generating sales, if everything functioned the way they intended.

Nachteile

There are very frequent platform limitations and errors. We have frequent issues with slow loading of the software, not related to any connectivity issues such as internet. We also run into multiple issues with group reservations and allowing pre/post shoulder booking. Integrations with platforms like Booking.com or Expedia have tons of hiccups to the point it’s not worth having the integrations. We push for direct booking over integrations because of the software limitations.

Antwort von innRoad

Ashley,

Thank you for leaving a review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the quantity of functions available in our software. Our #1 goal is to help hoteliers like you to grow your business.

We're sorry to hear you're having issues with the group reservations features and channel manager. Our client services team will be reaching out to you directly to help resolve these problems and get your team back up to speed.

We strive to provide a great user experience for all customers and are continuously updating our software to reach greater potential. It's with feedback like yours that we're able to continue to improve our offerings.

Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to provide a better customer experience for you.

Best,
innRoad Marketing Team

Beantwortet am 16.3.2022

Die besten Alternativen zu innRoad

Samantha
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.1.2017

Moved two small Inns from RezOvation to InnRoad and haven't regretted one moment

Within the past 6 months, I have moved two small Inns over to InnRoad from RezOvation. The Sales Team offered me a discount if I started the migration right away and although I was hesitant I agreed - No time like the present right. Unfortunately, it was the beginning of the busy season and I couldn't do it and I asked if we could postpone the migration until the end of the season and they were more than happy to comply.
The move is relatively seamless but it is tedious work if you want to bring everything with you, that being said I wish some more of the functionality had been explained prior to the migration because I would have been able to make better decisions on how we specifically were going to handle different situations and I would have done things much simpler. An Inn starting from scratch would be super simple. Our Inns have unique rooms so we had to make a room type for almost every room which requires a little more time for everything that follows, but the end result is worth it.

I work hard on yield management and InnRoads has many capabilities that RezOvations did not offer that I now take full advantage of. This also translates into their Booking Engine capabilities. First, you set up your seasons, then your rates, then minimum stays (discuss this with your Implementation person first as there are several ways you can set this up). It seems like a lot of steps, but once it is all in there it is super easy to work with. Adding a short term special is very easy, especially if it is a discount off of your Rack rate.
You can automate some, all or none of your emails - so handy. The reports are well put together and easy to use. The search capabilities are wonderful - you can find a booking by the last four digits of their Credit card.
I mainly moved over because of the cost. With RezOvations and using Bed & Breakfast.com to link to the OTA's for two properties. We have easily cut the cost in half. I thought I would be giving up a lot of functionality with the reduced cost, but I have actually gained much more control of my rates.

Just do it...it's worth it.

The Support team is very responsive. I have had a few little bugs, which I may have caused myself, but they have cleared them all up relatively quickly.

Vorteile

Very easy to use, very easy to set up.
Credit card set up is a breeze, we did switch credit card processors.
Booking Engine came together beautifully, we put both Inns together.
The link to the OTA's - three for each property (Expedia, Booking & Trip Advisor) and we only had brief troubles with one of them - was easy.
If you are having reservations about moving just take it slow and steady one piece at a time and you will get there unscathed.

Nachteile

My main complaint and I think this is only because I was moving over from another system, is that the functionality of things were not explained.
The Sales Department gives its pitch and then you are turned over to an Implementation Team which I think should ask a lot more questions about how you run your business than they did. We would have saved a lot of time, effort and frustration.
A simple example is in some of their List Items, you enter all your Market Segment options in setup for a drop down menu that appears on the Reservation screen. Had they told me that the drop-down list shows up in the order that you enter them I would have entered them in a much different order. Simple stuff like that would have been very handy to know in advance.

The housekeeping functionality is seriously lacking, but I haven't really seen a system that has a good one.

Michael
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.10.2016

Saves Time and Money

Inn Road Software is simple to navigate and to learn. Although I did not start with Inn Road software integration from the beginning, it has proved to be useful in operations for the small 39 room hotel I operate. To make a long story short, I started as the GM last year in 2015; without training from my predecessor. I've not experienced such a cloud based software before, rather my strong suite was with another brand in a POS/Hospitality software. Being tossed into a new software, well. . . I only had my knowledge of computers and my wit to figure out applications being hindered and harbored in the technological era.

After a month and a half, I've caught onto how the system operates. It wasn't too difficult to adapt to the generalities of how Inn Road Operates. In most areas I prefer the ease of Inn Road. Not only because I caught on fast in the areas needed to manage the hotel and all the reservation types that come wit it, but it allowed for me and others to correct ourselves prior to saving our mistakes. To explain, required information needs to be filled out prior to advancing and saving anything. It may seem archaic in regards to applications or forms have always required fields to be filled in before proceeding, but I've never had this luxury with the original operating system I've used. This has been beneficial and is a great regarding the software because it no longer requires many reports to be printed and trying to find the origin of the mistake to make corrections from the beginning.

Overall, Inn Road has and continues to save time, which in return saves money, and sanity. I've always appreciated the cliché phrase "Work smarter, not harder." In my opinion, Inn Road's software allows me to accomplish this objective.

Vorteile

Employee Mistakes are easy to find and correct. Simple enough to remember the corrective action once experienced. For example, how to change a room using parking lot.

It has a question mark in the upper right that allows you to search for tips and read up on the features.

The customer service has never let me down. If I have a question I either call in or email, depending on my time constraints. They've been great with their help and responses to my staff and myself. If it is something that they are unable to manage or correct from their stand point, then it is passed to the IT department to investigate.

Inn Road takes care of Credit Card processing during the Audit process. We just have to run the reports and post everything from the day officially. Other than that, it is a simple print of the reports.

Nachteile

There are features I miss that an older software I used had; like having a DO NOT RENT LIST for trouble guests.

The software is still learning and I consider it a Beta Phase until they've incorporated many features that people are requesting to see with the software.

Lock night audit periods!! The system allows you to proceed without completing this feature, which is a blessing and a curse; not sure if it is a pro or a con at this point.

Timothy
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.2.2021

Best Problem Solvers Period

We are looking forward to a continued relationship with InnRoad; their customer service could not be stronger. The software is straight-forward and easy to train on, but in a saturated markety, the customer service certainly stands out as superb.

Vorteile

I manage the hotel and hospitality departments of a golf resort, and our biggest issue when looking for a "21st century" property management system was our variance of taxable items (we charge for green fees that have no taxes in our packages, in the room rate). The implementation staff went above and beyond, with multiple help sessions, to ensure we would have that capability before we signed on with them. In a market of very comparable products, InnRoad staff certainly cares about there customers and end result.

Nachteile

The hardest part of switching over our property management system to InnRoad was the added features of online integration. Lot's of options, it was hard to tell what we should prioritize first, but in the end the extended features certainly help!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cloudbeds
Caitlin
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 21.10.2016

So happy we switched!

We decided to switch to InnRoad last winter and it was the best decision we made! One of my biggest fears was our initial integration, but with the help of Jeff our property setup and integration were really easy and a lot faster than I anticipated. InnRoad is extremely user friendly when it comes to the day to day operation of the system. We have had a couple glitches with the interfacing of InnRoad and Booking.com which lead to a handful of over-bookings but InnRoad seems to have fixed whatever the problem was. The one thing I think they can work on or change protocol is following up with clients who contact the 24-7 Client Services department. Once you call or contact the Client Services Department and a ticket or work order is created that is the last you hear from them until you receive an email asking to fill out a short survey referencing the closed ticket item. The survey asks you how their customer service was and if you have any comments or feedback as to what they can do better. I am the type of person who would like a phone call or short email back from tech support saying "hey, we fixed the problem - this is what went wrong, this is what we did to fix it." That way I know the issue was resolved. Otherwise I just assume the ticket is still outstanding. Once you receive the email with the survey it means everything is resolved but I just like to be in the know so next time something happens I have knowledge as to what the problem could be. That is the one and only thing I think they could improve. Oh and maybe they could design an app for my phone/tablet so I can work on the go - other than that LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Highly recommend the change if you are on the fence. It has made my life a thousands times easier.

Vorteile

How user friendly it is. How it has streamlined our two properties. Ability to run reports and track where guests are booking from and traveling from.

Nachteile

How I can't use on my iPhone or tablet. So if I'm not at my desk I can't take a reservation.

Sarah
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.12.2017

Definitely choose Innroads when user support matters

The reason I did not rate the price / value was I'm a Reservation Agent and unaware of the rate paid, definitely not because I think it unfair. I do however feel like with the customer support they offer 24/7 being superior than any I've dealt with I wouldn't even enter price in to my decision equation. It's like having great car insurance, price is irrelevant if excellent support is available when you need it.

Vorteile

Ease of use, tutorials available, articles/how to guides just by searching a related term/word even if generalized. Hands down best customer support agents who don't stop if they aren't able to answer a question, instead they take it to a specialized team who proceeds with the inquiry/issue. They've followed up via email and phone every time I brought things to them. (I'm the squeaky wheel & utilize customer support a lot!) When responding to a feature availability inquiry the response has always been thorough and/or if feature was not currently an option they've taken it to a design team who has implemented it when possible. Their customer support has made reservation life so much more efficient.

Nachteile

A few quirky things about the program are puzzling, but not deal breakers. I was an opera user before and miss the feature of having everything about a person and all charges and history be available on one screen in pop ups ~ it was like all my sticky notes right where I could see them with the guest in front of me.

Cindy
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.5.2023

Glad we selected innRoad.

Very happy with innRoad.

Vorteile

It is their customer service that makes them number one from my point of view.

Nachteile

Initially group functionality was a little clunky when we switched to innRoad. It may partially because we were learning a new system. Group functionality has improved over the years.

Jimmy
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.4.2022

Easy to use, less-sophisticated, good price

innRoad is always willing to help us through issues. Overall, we have had a very good experience.

Vorteile

Tape chart functions are very good. Group bookings are pretty easy. Good visibility for room inventory and availability

Nachteile

innRoad does not seamlessly integrate with our credit card merchant. It used to, but a couple of years ago they stopped supporting our merchant services and have since tried hard to get us to use their own merchant services. We don't like being pigeon-holed.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WebRezPro

Gründe für den Wechsel zu innRoad

Features, simplicity, cost
Julie
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.7.2020

Great Software for Independent Hotels!

We started with InnRoad when we opened the property a little over two years ago. It was a very easy process to get everything set up and training our staff was simple. I have had a great experience with everyone that I have spoken with at InnRoad from on boarding to tech support. I would highly recommend this software!

Vorteile

My favorite thing about InnRoad is the easy set up and the ease of use. Training the staff was very easy and recently, they have added new features which have made InnRoad even more advanced. Innroad also has great reporting forms for forecasting, etc. I would highly recommend this software for any hotel.

Nachteile

I can't think of anything that I would improve. Their tech support is always there if you need them.

DeLloyd
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.8.2018

Inn Road Customer Support

I would recommend this software for anyone in the lodging business.

Vorteile

The employees of Inn Road are very professional. They are also courteous and helpful whenever I have problems. I have had the software for three years and have not regretted purchasing it since I began using it. It is a very useful tool for our cabin operation. Our scheduling efficiency has been great.

Nachteile

There is nothing that I do not like about the program. Once customer support did not save their work and caused us a lot of extra work. This was over the solar eclipse of 2017. I had five night minimum stay and the customer support agent did not save his work so 20 cabin nights rented for one night stays versus four five night stays, but that is the only incident in three years of my working with Inn Road.

James
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.4.2017

One year of sales growth

innRoad is a great fit for a small hotel or inn with a large variety of room types. We were able to create custom settings for each type of unit we have and can even have virtual rooms to meet needs that only come up in specific situations. The accounting features give us all the scalability we need for extra retail as we develop more income streams and keeps transactions simple for our guests. Managing OTA presence is a whole lot easier with the channel manager feature.

Group reservations are somewhat clunky to manage. While you can set up groups, manage single or multiple payers, and include event-related fees, there's a lot to be done. In some ways, our old paper contract system was easier. There are also some features that can't be accessed directly, but require you to call support. It appears that this is variable according to your specific account details, but you will have to ask for specifics, some times as you find a feature you now want to use that you hadn't touched before.

On the whole, this is a really strong system for a small, eccentric place. We've see our sales grow nearly 50% over the past year. While this isn't all due to innRoad, a lot of what drove that wouldn't have been possible without property management. I highly recommend it!

Gita
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.12.2017

Such a great Experience

If youre looking to switch pms systems, this is by far the best one I have tried.

Vorteile

I have used customer service a number of times when manager is not available and time is of the essence. I have always , always, had the problem resolved. I mainly call when a guest has a billing issue and is impatient when advised a manager is not available to help me help them. InnRoad support has provided the front desk with on screen sharing as well as regular phone directions. It makes the part time front desk shifts easier.

Nachteile

innRoad does what it promises and more. It minimizes the work involved in managing my lodging business. InnRoad has helped to eliminate and streamline time and paperwork It should be noted as well that any system is only as good as its Support Team and hotline. I can honestly say that innRoad's 24-hour Support I also got the chance to get connected with all my channel managers super easy! (Bookings.com, Expedia, Hotels.com)

Lauren
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.11.2017

Great overall product

Vorteile

Anytime I call INNRoads makes sure to get issues resolved. I like to have the ability to get connected Live to cover questions without confusion. Customer service is great. I like the option of not paying for credit card processing, as we use an external device

Nachteile

There are some natural language barriers. The system can be very slow at times. Im really in need of a mobile friendly version, as I often find myself taking reservations on my cell when i'm out hiking and snowboarding. They are not mobile compatible. Blocking out dates is hard, so I find myself just making fake reservations.

Denise
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.11.2016

What we need here is a bit more flexibility

Overall this software serves my purposes. That being said there are some major draw backs. I initially went with InnRoads because i wanted a online booking platform that could be integrated into my website. Due to the inflexibility of the platform and its inability to handle the subtleties and nuances of my booking requirements, I was not able to use this as a online booking utility. Instead, I use it as a hands on booking tool. For instance, I have seasons where my prices are higher then other times of the year (as I am sure most if not all hotels have) and the default is that if a guest wants to stay during a time that overlaps the two season ranges, InnRoads will always default to the lower price and there is no way of circumventing this default. I can manipulate the system manually, but if someone was booking online, I would lose money. As well, to manipulate this program with all its associations of seasons and rates is particularly challenging.

Vorteile

great customer service. Easy to use once all the seasons and rates and promo codes have be added.

Nachteile

If you are not a full blown hotel/motel, such as we are (only 6 units) this platform offers much more then needed. Very difficult to figure out issues without the help of customer service. If you have different rate periods and a guest wants to stay within 2 or more of those periods, the system cannot adjust for the different rates during different times. Takes a few weeks to get up and running.

Nancy
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.11.2017

Accessible, live support with a lot of positive, professional Friendly responsive encouraging...

I appreciate the fact that every time I call for support, I am able to talk with someone personally who helps right away. I have never had to be put on hold for an indefinite amount of time. Follow up phone calls were requested by me to be sure I was setting up things correctly after being walked through inventory issues. The consistency of talking with the same person is very helpful.

Vorteile

I appreciate the availability of support and the patience offered to help me solve problems and get through rough spots.

Nachteile

For a person like me who did not grow up with computers, this system seems to have many steps steps that don't make obvious sense.

Carmen
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.4.2018

Great Home Office Staff! Complex System

We have been using the system for a year. Still learning. I don't know if it has increased business, but it has certainly made us more professional looking and efficient.

Vorteile

Support staff seem to know everything about the system, and there is so much this system can do. It really can handle all of your booking needs, but there is a lot to learn.There are videos and instructions on the help site, but it's nice to have real people to walk you thru the steps when you aren't computer savvy.

Nachteile

The overseas team is very kind, but not completely knowledgeable about the product. They know the basics, and can certainly help, but the weekday crew is much more knowledgeable if you are really confused about something.

Marco
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.6.2020

Innroad does everything we need, it's easy to use. Great support!

Innroad is giving us all the tools necessary (and more!) to manage all aspects for our type of business, which is multiple small properties.

Vorteile

Ease of use is definitely a big asset. Whatever we are not able to manage get easily resolved with one phone call to support. Support team is knowledgeable and efficient; calls to support are promptly answered or returned very quickly.

Nachteile

We felt that a full calendar of availability was missing and such feature was recently added and it's working great for our guests.

Christopher
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.4.2017

InnRoad has been a Blessing!!

Overall, Innroad is an excellent experience. The site is reliable, easy to use, and well organized. Training new employees has been much easier and faster because of the simplicity InnRoad offers. Not much room for user error. Automatic booking has been on of my favorite features, and the local support team is fast and reliable. However, the local support is only available during normal business hours. They do offer 24 hour support, but its international therefore can be a language barrier. Ultimately, I would suggest this product for any small motel/hotel owners.

Vorteile

Automatic Bookings, ease of use, easy training, minimal room for user error, well organized.

Nachteile

Local support not 24 hours, 24 hours international support tends to yield a small language barrier, occasional lengthy updates, no 86 feature available

Leah
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.1.2018

Very user-friendly!

Vorteile

The visual aspect is easy to interpret and explain to new employees. Also, the ability to correct mistakes in folios, etc. is very helpful when someone is learning, along with the ability to set roles and each users abilities.

Nachteile

Adjusting the rates is time-consuming and definitely takes thought to work out the different seasons and rates, as well as minimum stays. Lowering rates for last minute bookings is sometimes a lot of effort if a new season has to be created as well.

Kate
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

1
Bewertet am 10.4.2018

Worst software I have used

Vorteile

I did not like this software at all. The company is very unorganized. They will sell you the PMS with so many great things they have but he people who help you set it up are not nearly as helpful. Our programmer quite working for the company in the middle of our switch over and no one told us!!!

Nachteile

None of the departments talk to each other when there are software updates. The support team takes days to return calls. There is no natural flow to the software it is not innate. Loading rates or changing templates take forever and then making changes to those rates is almost impossible. I would not recommend at all.

Lealle
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 5.4.2018

Easy to use program but lacks some fundamental features

Vorteile

Overall the program is very easy to use and we are able to train new staff easily. We have not had any system down time.

Nachteile

This program lacks some major features that we need to run our business. We are unable to have a downloadable calendar (to link with 3rd party reservations such as airbnb and vrbo), this does not have an app, our work tickets can be weeks (or months) in the queue, and the online booking calendar needs major improvement.

Daniel
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 10.3.2022

Innroad

It has a lot of great benefits and also a lot of extras that make no sense. It would be sensible to have an actual IT person and a person who works in the industry to assist in the development.

Vorteile

I like the housekeeping intergration. I like that they can process our CC with ease.

Nachteile

There are a lot of glitches. The software needs to be tested before it is put out there for the consumer to use.

Julie
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.8.2018

Makes my reservation work soooo much easier!!

I am so pleased with the innRoad reservation system. We've been using it for 16 months and I keep utilizing more and more of it's features. Customer Service is top notch! Whenever I have a question, I'm able to contact their tech support and get help right away with friendly and patient staff.

Vorteile

The clarity of the calendar (colors showing Holds and Guaranteed reservations)
Details available within each reservation; with options for notes
Ability to move guests from one cabin to another easily

Nachteile

Setting up the seasons and rates is a little tedious, but once you've done it a few times it makes sense.

224 Bewertungen