Surfly Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Surfly

Surfly bietet eine Co-Browsing- und Kollaborationstechnologie, mit der du jede Konversation von jedem Kanal aus aufrüsten kannst, als würdest du neben dem Kunden sitzen. Die Co-Browsing-Sitzung beginnt über einen Link oder mit...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu Surfly durchsuchen

13 von 13 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Shawn
Shawn
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.10.2018

Best collaboration tool I've seen!

Still a huge believer in Surfly's future.

Great support and technical capabilities!

Vorteile

Anyone can use it, right away.

Very useful for live collaboration on any website.
(even in a logged in area)

Saves so much time and frustration with communications.

Makes online interaction so much more meaningful and actually enjoyable.

The future of online for human to human interactions.
(the rest will be with AI and bots).

Nachteile

So many options .

Sometimes hard to understand how to integrate with other services in business.

White label is somewhat limited.

Sergey
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.10.2023

Surfly great co browsing product

Product, customer support, and stability have a decent number of good features. If you enterprise, you can have additional features and a privet cloud for version management.

Vorteile

We use Surfly as an API and build an in-house workflow for our business units. We managed to cut the sales representative time on call by 40 %. The co-browsing feature also helps us improve customer engagement in the process.

Nachteile

We don't have local language support (RTL language)

Whitney
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 16.1.2024

Something to get use to!

Vorteile

At first I wasn't a big fan of trying something new, like Surfly. However, I am pleasantly surprised by how user friendly and simple Surfly is to use. I really like how seamless it is to screen share and collaborate with co-workers through the program.

Nachteile

What I like the least about Surfly is how confusing the interface is. I would like something simple to be able to ensure everyone is able to log in and view the meeting and what is being shared.

Die besten Alternativen zu Surfly

Franco
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.1.2024

Next level sales tool

Vorteile

- easy integration
- good set of functionalities
- easy configurable

Nachteile

- can't tell at the moment, but pricing is quite high but tool gives high value

James
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.6.2022

A product for the future

Surfly have been a joy to work with, the system has been reliable and is easy to use and as a team they take feedback seriously actioning any system errors and development ideas.

Vorteile

The Screen sharing, ease of use and privacy features are the obvious stand outs but also what made Surfly such a success within our business was the ease of implementation along with the dedicated support offered by the Surfly team.

Nachteile

depending on your needs for the system we have found that the biggest limiting factor has been its inability to view Applications, it is a feature that is becoming increasingly important as more of our systems move from web based on application based browsing.

Jerry
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 12.9.2023

The review from Cathay Life.

Good.

Vorteile

Easy to use for Client and Agent. Also, it's easy to adjust the setting via dashboard.

Nachteile

Not available with Google Cloud or Local Server.

Prashanth
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.3.2022

Surfly Co-browsing

Vorteile

Surfly comes with an easy to use Cobrowse and Video functionality to support Customer Engagement and Customer service sectors. This will give an additional tier to get closer to Customer excellence. Surfly presales and after sales support is amazing.
Surfly is always available to support their partners and customers.

Nachteile

Surfly should look at providing a node in GCC and India cloud to avoid any data regulations.

Vivaan
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 17.6.2022

Great tool to teach customers and new sales associates regarding certain technical techniques.

The pandemic made it difficult to visit the sites where our ropes are used and teach the correct splicing methods as well as provide information on how to make them last longer. With Surfly this is no longer an issue. Even now we are siving money not having to visit the customes so often.

Vorteile

We primarily use this to train new customers and new sales associates the correct splicing techniques for our ropes. Really easy to deploy with new customers and makes it easier to teach without having to visit.

Nachteile

Quite happy with this tool. No real complaints. Plan to start usage in our sister organization too.

Jayden
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.6.2022

Jayden's review

Vorteile

Signatures are much smoother compared to other remote platforms.

Nachteile

Setup remote session 5-10 minutes before the appointment time. Best if it can reschedule in advance.

Nicola
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.9.2023

Best interface

Smoothness of service, extra functions

Vorteile

Interface, speed, support. Overall it was valuable product which delivered approriately my needs

Nachteile

Graphic can be improved but the most important is the function

Aaron
Aaron
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.12.2020

Surfly is the ultimate chat and customer support tool!

As a web developer, I have a several clients that use and love Surfly. It's a great product!

Vorteile

Surfly takes just a few minutes to sign up for and install onto your website and then the magic starts. You can then start chatting with site visitors, do a screen share to see how they are interacting with your site, and even take control, if they give you permission. Surfly sets it up so you can easily offer direct customer support on your site.

Nachteile

They used to be cheaper but they've raised their prices. It's still worth it but still is a little spendy.

Tim
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.9.2023

Super Fly Surfly

I haven't had a huge amount of experience using the solution but it worked great as a co-browsing, screen sharing virtual meeting room in the handful of times I did - easy to use and more personable experience than the likes of Zoom/teams.

Vorteile

I haven't had a huge amount of experience using the solution but it worked great as a co-browsing, screen sharing virtual meeting room in the handful of times I did - easy to use and more personable experience than the likes of Zoom/teams.

Nachteile

Nothing springs to mind :) I got everything I needed from it but I didn't explore it in full

Nishu
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.9.2023

Great for collaborative work

Vorteile

Ease of use and quick onboarding process

Nachteile

User guides would be helpful for first time users.

13 Bewertungen