Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über XCALLY

XCally ist eine On-Premise- und cloudbasierte Kontaktcenter-Lösung, die mehrere Kanäle wie Sprache, Chat, SMS, E-Mail, Fax und weitere verwaltet. Die Lösung richtet sich an Inbound-, Outbound- und Blended-Callcenter jeder...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu XCALLY durchsuchen

96 von 96 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Michele
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.8.2018

Great value for money to manage top-notch customer service

I first used XCally as the CEO of ZALORA Group, with Customer Support Centers in 6 countries and hundreds of CS Reps. XCally integration with ZenDesk, its ease of use and its value for money made it a clear top choice.
When I left ZALORA to found StashAway, XCally was the obvious choice to empower our Customer Engagement Team.
I have recommended XCally to several other entrepreneurs and senior managers in South East Asia.

Vorteile

- Ease and simplicity of use (easy to train many CS reps)
- Integration with Zendesk
- Ability to manage multicountry easily
- Reliability
- Value for money

Nachteile

- Not many

Irfanudeen
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 12.5.2022

Good Dialler tool with decent features

I use XCALLY in my daily routine, and I feel that XCALLY is a good dialler tool with manageable errors at sometimes. It will be the best in the market, if they consider little price cut with improved service and features.

Vorteile

XCALLY is simple to set-up and ready to use application in our workstations. It turns all our connecting devices to a portable call centers with IVR support and call management features. Call reports are easy to pull from XCALLY and serves us as a testimony of our productivity.

Nachteile

XCALLY mobile application needs improvement in user interface and stability, the application hangs a lot. The call quality went down sometimes for no reasons, the clients coudn't hear our voices properly.

John
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 20.11.2019

Xcally stands at the frontier of call center

The sense of responding to customer has improved.

Vorteile

The feedback feature and one agent console is useful

Nachteile

The repeat of realtime report on all channel with the same info. Its unnecessary

Die besten Alternativen zu XCALLY

Panuwat
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.10.2021

XCALLY is good contact center sofware

Vorteile

Auto-Dial is killing, Contact is good and IVR designer is one of the best that I ever used.

Nachteile

Open channel - Line, Open channel - Facebook

wan
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.8.2018

XCally

Vorteile

- Work very well on Cloud based Services such AWS
- Easy to install and scalable
- User Friendly and solid client phonebar software
- Asterisk based, therefore integration with any telco provider not an issue
- Cally Square (IVR Module) is one of the powerful tools which allow us to do CTI integration easily and support build of complex IVR structure within short amount of time.

Nachteile

- The tech-support could be a little bit slow in response sometime, however this is due to different time zone as we are SEA based company.

Nouti
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.8.2018

The best omni-channel software

Vorteile

All is thinked to work first with API . Dashboard and UX are really good. The team is really reactive and ready to help. The price is really interesting when you look about all the functionnality included on.

The interconnexion with lot of system like Google ASR, Amazon Poly, etc give the opportunity to create really powerful IVR.

Nachteile

High possibility of personnalisation request skills on the software to create amazing things.
It can be hard to start from nowhere with this kind of solution.

Yehoshua
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.3.2018

An excellent fit for our support desk calling needs

Vorteile

The support is out of this world. The xCally support professional who has handled our implementation and issues is exceptionally personable, expert and responsible. I've worked with a wide range of support teams, and there's a lot of good people out there, but there's no one like Felice!

Nachteile

Minor point/fix suggestion: When you clone a IVR in Cally Square, you need to reassign values (i.e., for sound files) in the cloned IVR, so if the IVR is complex, this can be a chore.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.10.2021

Xcally easy to use and reliable

Vorteile

Xcally easy to use and reliable. Scalability is what brings it really to the market. Modular is the key word when it cones to arch

Nachteile

Missing a multi tenant feature, that is the only thing other than that everything is great

Kayleen
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.5.2018

Satisfied .

Vorteile

It is very easy to use for the daily task of our operation. The team is so well supported, new capabilities.

Nachteile

There are not many cons that I mention in this review. However, I need more friendly interface of this system.

Pape Pathé
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.2.2019

An excellent solution for managing the customer relationship

I sold well and integrated several solutions call center, and each time the report was the same:
- Software too complex
- Missing features that must be developed
- Many requests for support from our customers because not easy to use
Since I started selling and integrated Xcally, I have almost no more support request so the software is feature rich and very easy to use.
Our customers always thank us for bringing them the solution that corresponds to their needs and that allows them to save time and performance.
Congratulations to the team for this wonderful job.

Vorteile

Its ease of integration and use.
The support is very responsive as well as the sales team.
The documentation is very complete with all the features well explained.

Nachteile

No integration with Odoo yet
Minimum number of users (at least one admin and one supervisor)

Loring
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.3.2021

Great functionality at a competitive price

Our over all experience was a very good one. They were with us through out the process of onboarding to deployment and were readily available for any questions that we had.

Vorteile

The cloud native platform is extremely easy to use. The set up and configuration is very straight forward. We had our system up and running in less than a week. The UI is well thought out and the system features are robust and they have a drag-n-drop IVR designer that helped simplify the design process. They have a built in integration into the CRM we use so there was no need for extra development. The Omni-channel product was more complete than the other companies we looked at and priced better.

Nachteile

We needed a WFM solution and Xcally did not offer one but we were able to custom integrate with another solution that provided the services we needed and the systems works well together.

Manuel
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2017

Definitely the best and most powerful solution for the modern contact center

Vorteile

Cally Square graphical call flow editor (very user friendly, drag `n drop, boxes and connections, multi-level and multi-language, even the most complex IVR become easy to see and understand)
Asterisk based (more than one million installations worldwide)
Get the most customized systems with MySQL queries directly from the GUI and in Cally Square IVR's
Powerful integration with the most used CRMs (Salesforce, SugarCRM, Zoho, Freshdesk, Zendesk)
Openchannel for modern contact centers connects with the most used social networks and chat services (Facebook Messenger, Twitter, WeChat)
Integrate a powerful predictive/progressive/preview dialer (Tiger Dial - sell more and better)
Very nice and easy to use GUI (spend more time on productivity with a short learning curve)
WebRTC ready (video enabling and future proof)
Excellent Support Team (you'll never walk alone)

Ricardo
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2016

Powerful and easy to deploy

We were looking for a solution to make a custom integration with a customer ERP. An autodial module was also a prerequisite. It´s was a difficult choice, since there are many solutions out there, but we are proud for choosing xCALLY. Their support helped us getting all pieces up and achieve all our goals.

Vorteile

Tiger Dial and Cally Square modules

Nachteile

Can't add custom content inside the dasboards

Gary
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.4.2020

Great Product Great Price

Vorteile

This is a great product for omni-channel contact center work. We've been with the company since their voice only product ... Shuttle. We are now on the latest version and we love it.

Nachteile

Nothing we particularly don't like about it. We use it every day in 25+ contact centers and it really lets us compete in the industry.

Pape
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2020

The best value for money

Xcally is perfectly suited to our expectations and those of our customers.
It is constantly evolving with always the integration of new functionalities.

Vorteile

Its ease of deployment and use.
No need to spend several days training administrators, supervisors, agents.

Nachteile

That there is no native connector with Odoo.

Antonio
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2017

I'm user and a vendor. Very satisfying

Custome Satisfaction. Good performances in contact center environment. Customer become independent in few weeks

Vorteile

Easy to use, well supported, new capabilities. Configurations are intuitive and the product is versatile

Nachteile

the support is not 24/7. The contact manager is a little bit rigid but at the moment I have fixed all the problems

Alejandro
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.7.2016

Easy to use and friendly web interface

It has a nice dashboard with realtime statistics which helps supervisors and managers to have a full control over SLAs and important stuff.
The call flow editor is very easy to use, so you can build complex flows with drag and drop functionality.

Vorteile

Build custom reports with MySQL queries on the GUI
Graphical call flow editor
Easy to use GUI
Asterisk based
Allows remote agents to use web browser as phone (WebRTC)

Fabio
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2016

Reliable and easy-to-deploy !

Long time and satisfied customers (almost 5 years), we've had the opportunity to test and deploy every version and we'll never turn back.

Vorteile

Easy and the support team is excellent !

Nachteile

not so cheap, but it's worth it

Oren
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.4.2020

Amazing Omnichannel Solution

Vorteile

It allows easy management of many different communication channels. The UI is excellent both for admin and the agent. The system can be customized in many ways allowing us to use it in many ways.

Nachteile

I like everything about it. We do not have any issues

Panayiotis
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.10.2021

Our trip with xCAlly

Vorteile

XCALLy is an easy to setup and manage platform. It offers us the ability to automate many of the call center needs and filla gap in the market.

Nachteile

Will love to see an integration of call controll int he scripting page.

Antonio
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.9.2017

They know what they do. XCALLY Motion works. They provide awesome support and competitive...

Money saving. No need to buy expensive hardware.
We have information to analyze now!

Vorteile

It is constantly being improved, they keep publishing new versions with the proper documentation. I'm surprised how fast we got up and running after the installation. Also, they don't have exorbitant prices!
Their support response time exceeds any expectations.
IVR designs are easy and changes are applied in real time, no need to restart server.

Nachteile

They still don't have an iOS app and they already have for it Android. Initially we got confused about the difference between users and agents, but that is not an issue anymore.

Ali
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.1.2017

This what we can called a valuable call center

We are using xCALLY call center for more than 6 months and frankly we didn't receive any complaint from our agents, the stability, features and using of xCALLY call center is amazing and we are satisfied with it, in addition we became a silver partner of xCALLY for Kuwait and KSA countries and we are selling a lot of agents to our customers, the feedback from our customers till now is positive enough to continue selling this product.

Vorteile

Features, support, and design of the software

Shinji
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.8.2018

Great solution for call center

Vorteile

Everything you need for a call center is included.
Integration with some of the well-known CRMs which makes it powerful.
Great support service. You can get very quick feedback and help from the team.

Nachteile

It takes some time to understand the functions and features, and it would be better to have some knowledge of Asterisk.

Claas
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 8.8.2018

XCally Review from a Thailand perspective

Good.

Vorteile

The IVR builder and the XCally Softphone are great.

Nachteile

It's not easy to backup XCally and pricing structure should be reviewed especially compared with some other Solutions in the market. In our point of view it would be better for the market in South East Asia to change the pricing model and offer a basic version free of charge and charge for modules.

Fabricio
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.6.2018

I recommend it, it's a good software.

Vorteile

I like it because it is very productive, its interface is good, is an easy to use software and the price is very good.

Nachteile

It's good, but it's not perfect, at first it was a little difficult to understand all its functions and features.

96 Bewertungen