FlippingBook Publisher Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über FlippingBook Publisher

FlippingBook Publisher ist eine digitale Publishing-Plattform zur Erstellung professioneller Online-Flipbooks aus einfachen PDF-Dateien. Dank dieser Software können Sie Ihre Dokumente in ansprechende, mobilfähige Flipbooks mit...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu FlippingBook Publisher durchsuchen

63 von 63 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Mike
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

User-friendly, great price, and reliable for digital animated page flipping publications!

We are constantly asked to find ways to bring our outsourcing costs down, yet maintain the same quality of work. Flippingbook Publisher replaces the need to spend many thousands of dollars with a boutique media studio. Our designer also saves hundreds of hours in work. amazing time saver.

Vorteile

An entire team of non-designers can create professional interactive digital magazines and publications. We were able to create impressive online versions of our content in half the time it would take to outsources it. We especially love how videos and popup images can be embedded easily into the pages.

Nachteile

Wish we could embed directly on the pages - our own media stored on our company servers. (Instead of YouTube or Vimeo)

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hello Mike! Thank you for such a great review and for choosing FlippingBook!

Beantwortet am 5.4.2022
Ioannis
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2022

Our main tool for our publications

Vorteile

Being a government body for designing and publishing from leaflets to books, FBP helps us give the "paper feeling" to our online audience. Easy of use is the main characteristic.

Nachteile

Pricing for the cloud storage uploading could be a bit cheaper.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing FlippingBook, Ioannis!

Beantwortet am 5.4.2022
Thomas
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 30.3.2022

Very good program, but have gotten to expensive over time wtih less features.

We use it for product catalogues, and monthly newspaper, and also for special offers. And for this it is very good. But we have just cancelled our subscription because it simply just got to expensive now.

Vorteile

It's easy to use, and you can use it offline. Also the option to make each book personal, or fit the design lines you have on your page

Nachteile

Missing the e-shop solution you had and was going to evolve, but got removed instead. and the limitation of how many publications we could have online at the time.(I know we could upgrade, but we all ready think the price is to high now). 4 updates a year is not enough, with how the web is developing at the moment. and last year I don't even think we got 4, and that also make it to expensive in our opinion, sorry.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Thank you for your honest feedback, Thomas! We're very sorry to see you go!

Beantwortet am 5.4.2022

Die besten Alternativen zu FlippingBook Publisher

Yossi
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2022

could not ask better - amazing software - and more - amazing service - together it make my...

The software and service are a shared experience. I produce a lot of publications, each with its own uniqueness, thanks to the software I manage to get the best
Thanks to the many functions I am able to bring my customers to great success and for me it is a whole world
I started my business as a person with a disability - I am hard of hearing and more trouble and thanks to this software and all around I was able to build a perfect business based on this software and thanks to it many ways were opened up to me.
I must say that I have a wonderful connection with all the people in the company - my every request is answered wholeheartedly and says wholeheartedly - I could not ask for better from this

Vorteile

easy use - alot of options - and gr8 servers i host the publication - all is gr8 and most of it is the service when i have problems most cause of problematic files and all - i get solutions for - and some times no - they are honest to say - this canot be done - all explind and all work perfect

Nachteile

it is like to ask - who you love more - mother or daddy
i love all as pack
all is gr8 - some i use more some i use less but i make all i need and many things i make after support stuff teached me how to do it

Antwort von FlippingBook

Thank you for such a great review, Yossi, and for staying with FlippingBook!

Beantwortet am 5.4.2022
Susan
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.4.2022

Flipping book used by a technical magazine for active subscribers

My overall experience is how easy it was to first start the process. I had my first flipbook published within a couple of hours. Learning curve is short, except for the finer details. Since I am like all the others in this world and so busy, I wish I could read more very short emails with explanations of upgrades instead of having all the details in one place or email. I am sure there are things you have added that I an not taking advantage of.

Vorteile

You can import the pdf of the entire printed magazine into flipbook and it will export the same PDF file into HTML5 format. Could not be any easier. The flipping book system can export and upload to my own website for integration and viewing by my personal subscribers. Plus I can save the table of contents from previous editions and apply to the current edition. I only have to make a few changes to content titles for the newest edition.

Nachteile

My website has restrictions on who can view the magazine via a password system or active user. So I have to turn off Print and Save options in the flipbook software. I do not want my users to be able to print or save the entire edition, but would love to be able to print a single page. It was also very hard to figure out the page numbering when you have a few beginning pages that are not numbered. The offset takes care of this, but was difficult to figure this out.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Thank you for your feedback, Susan, and for choosing FlippingBook!

Beantwortet am 11.4.2022
David
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

FlippingBook for E-Learning

FlippingBook Publisher allows our University to enhance our student experience when it comes to viewing our study materials in a professional and engaging way.

Vorteile

I now have a very productive workflow for creating interactive study guides to students all over the world. From importing a pdf to having an interactive workbook in Moodle as a very easy process. The tools for embedding these documents in various ways via HTML5 into an LMS gives me lots of options in terms of presenting our materials and they look great as well.

Nachteile

There is nothing I dislike about the programme but there are some technical issues was have where I think the app could be a little more flexible, but minor problems really.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Thank you for such a great review, David! If you have any questions, suggestions, or requests, you can contact our support - we're always happy to listen!

Beantwortet am 5.4.2022
Joan
Joan
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 31.3.2022

FlippingBook Publisher provide for the best looking experience

Vorteile

After the demise of Flash, most Flipbook software moved to just "use pictures". That is either slow for the user, or bad-quality. FlippingBook publisher, instead, chose to "go SVG" and provide vector-text. So, you can use any font you want (which is converted to SVG elements), and what you look on the screen looks as good as you would read it in a PDF.

Nachteile

Speed needs some improvement. Some things (such as sending a FlippingBook via FTP to the server) could be done in parallel and/or batch mode, and permit the user to continue producing yet another FlipBook. Some features would be liked: an easy way to get a list of links (and where they are), and some way to ease the handling of Table of Contents (depending on how your original PDFs are, it's easy to not get it right).

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hello Joan! Thank you for your feedback and for choosing FlippingBook! You can actually use FlippingBook Automation for batch conversion: https://flippingbook.com/automation
Contact our support if you'd like to learn more about it!

Beantwortet am 5.4.2022
Lorenzo
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.4.2022

Easy to use and high quality and affordable product.

FlippingBook Publisher has been a very good help getting digital brochures to the customer more easily and connect it to our webshop, via call to actions inside the digital brochure. Also replacing a page with an error is super easy to do and the shared link won't change, so the end users won't notice it at all.

Vorteile

What I like most about FlippingBook Publisher is the easy of use and the features that come with the product. It's very easy to make a custom template and make it match your company's look and feel. Also the option to securely share a publication via password and domain control is a very nice feature.

Nachteile

At this moment in time I don't miss any features. And there are no negative points for me while using FlippingBook Publisher.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Thank you for your feedback, Lorenzo! We're glad FlippingBook has been a good match for your digital brochures!

Beantwortet am 6.4.2022
Andee
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2022

Integral Part of External Communication w Clients and Ease of Use, Internally

Excellent customer service. Timely and personal.

Vorteile

Flipping Book Publisher is useful for our construction company's purposes. We can share large files with our clients in a single, elegant eBook with a Table of Contents using a simple link for ease of use. Clients have the option of downloading the entire eBook as a pdf. Our field managers can access large files of information quickly from an ipad, which prevents the need for printing documents for use outside the office. Using Google Analytics allows us to keep track of how often a particular eBook gets opened and gives a general location of the user, which has been very helpful.

Nachteile

I always have concerns about the security of information, just as I have concerns about any cloud-based storage or server company.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Andee! Thank you for your review and for choosing FlippingBook for your digital documents!

Beantwortet am 5.4.2022
Dunya
Dunya
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.4.2022

Works great for us!!

I have used flipping book for many years. It’s exactly what I need to accomplish my goal. It’s easy to edit it’s easy to use and doesn’t break the bank.

Vorteile

This product is exactly what we need. It gives us the ability to turn our newsletter into a fabulous looking flipbook in minutes.

Nachteile

The only thing that I don’t love is that I have to save the files locally and have our web team host The file. Which is not even a big deal. Aside from that everything else is great

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Creative Cloud Express

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FlippingBook Publisher

Couldn’t even compete

Antwort von FlippingBook

Thank you for your review and for choosing FlippingBook, Dunya!

Beantwortet am 5.4.2022
John
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2022

Flipping book customer for over 5 years

Vorteile

I liked the importation and customization; the newer features make it more interactive.

Nachteile

Price is definitely high, and no mac version

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi John! Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoy FlippingBook!

Beantwortet am 14.4.2022
Ben
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

Amazing Product! Amazing Price!

FlippingBook is a life changer. Pre-FlippingBook we were struggling with organizing our catalogs and instruction manuals and finding a good way to get them in the hands of our customers. A lot of our customers had issues reading PDFs and when we displayed them on our website they looked ugly. FlippingBook galleries are super easy for our customers to find things and provide a high-quality reading environment.

Vorteile

FlippingBook is easy to upload and organize new documents. Our customers love how easy it is to browse our documents and read them. The price is very affordable.

Nachteile

I have tried so hard to find something not to like about FlippingBook but have yet to find anything. FlippingBook is just a great product all around.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Ben! Thank you for such a fantastic review and for choosing FlippingBook!

Beantwortet am 1.4.2022
Jennifer
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

Great for our purpose!

We use this to provide our funeral homes with a customizable urn selection catalog they can share with their families. This has become very popular with our customers and has become an important part of the service we offer. Very pleased overall. Thank you!

Vorteile

I love how you can easily replace the PDF and it doesn't not affect the link the customer has. We frequently update our catalogs so this feature is a huge plus!

Nachteile

I have been very satisfied. I can't think of anything to improve the software at the moment.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hello Jennifer! Thank you for such a great review and for choosing FlippingBook for your catalogs!

Beantwortet am 1.4.2022
Andi
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

Used FlippingBook for over 8 years - Just keeps improving

Vorteile

The ease in which we can publish pdfs to html makes FlippingBook invaluable to us. It works both on desktop and mobile, which is so important.

Nachteile

Would love more control over the landing page, the page where the publication is loading. This was more customisable in earlier versions.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Thank you for your feedback, Andi, and for staying with FlippingBook for so long!

Beantwortet am 1.4.2022
Kathryn
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

FlippingBook Publisher - Simple and effective tool for publishing digital documents

Overall experience is good. I probably don't use it as much or as consistently as others, but I work in Public Involvement and getting information out in an easy way while providing a good experience is something that FBP helps me accomplish.

Vorteile

The features I like most are; quick set up/importing and publishing, sharing via simple link, the variety of options for embedding in websites, options for adding video into a document, and the end user experience is better than sending basic pdf or dealing with how pdf reading experiences can differ between browsers. I also like that it has evolved as a product over the years in a way that I can count on it keeping up with new technology and trends - such as considering accessibility.

Nachteile

I wish there was more of user community or forum to share ideas and find answers quickly. Better loading screen customizing (title size, subtitling, line breaks) would be nice. Popups or tooltips with editable text as an interactive feature in pages would be great.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hello Kathryn! Thank you for your feedback! We've passed your feature requests on to our developers.

Beantwortet am 5.4.2022
Wayne
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.4.2022

NetSpecs

FlippingBook has allowed us to have our standards online therefore we do not send out hardcopies of our standards so now they are more sucure.

Vorteile

The software make our standards look like a professional book and it is easy to use.

Nachteile

The steps needed to create a category and implement is cumbersome.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hello Wayne! Thank you for your feedback and for choosing FlippingBook for your standards!

Beantwortet am 5.4.2022
Guillermo
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

Es el que mejor resultado da pero carece de muchas funcionalidades

De más a menos, los clientes ya lo conocen y muchas veces prefieren un PDF porque pesa menos y en la práctica cumple con la misma función. Necesita un reestudio a fondo sea del formato que de las prestaciones. Cuando Adobe saque el nuevo formato responsive que han anunciado, nadie va a pagar por el FlippingBook.

Vorteile

La calidad de como rasteriza a los PDF, y en general

Nachteile

1. Que no hay versión para MacOS
2. No tiene ningún tipo de animación posible
3. Es muy caro
4. Lleva casi 5 años sin prestaciones nuevas, se limitan a pulir el software pero no introducen nuevas funcionalidades como galerías de fotos o gráficos animados.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Gracias por tus comentarios, Guillermo! We already have GIF animation embedding in FlippingBook Publisher and we're currently working on releasing photo gallery embedding in the nearest future. Please feel free to reach out to us with other feature requests you'd like to see implemented - we're always happy to chat and strive to keep up with our customers' wants and needs!

Beantwortet am 31.3.2022
Brian
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.4.2022

title

It's excellent, stable software. I've been using it for probably 15 years + and am impressed with the improvements over the period. Plus the support is excellent.

Vorteile

ease of use and stability. You're forcing me to use 40 characters - not necessary

Nachteile

It's expensive. Compare the cost to Adobe Creative suite. It's about half the price for a single use software. I don't like that some features like password protection are not available without a very significant additional cost. If I only need ot for a couple of publications, it just isn't worth it.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hello Brian! Thank you for your feedback and for staying with FlippingBook for such a long time!

Beantwortet am 5.4.2022
olivier
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

Good interactive catalog software

Vorteile

Easy integration into a production environment

Nachteile

The integration of the videos which does not allow any options

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hello Olivier! Thank you for your review! Please, don't hesitate to contact our support about video embedding options - we're always happy to help!

Beantwortet am 30.3.2022
Carly
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

Flipbook Review

Overall, the flipbook has been one of the biggest tools that I have been using for us daily in many different ways!

Vorteile

Overall a great software to use. Easy to use, easy to send out, and manipulate and make changes within the document without creating another link.

Nachteile

I can not think of any cons about this product.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Thank you for such a great review, Carly!

Beantwortet am 30.3.2022
Jeanine
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

Easy to use, customizable solution

We've switched to self-hosting our FlippingBook catalog on our website. It's integrated right into the site search with a subdomain URL getting us valuable keyword and link associations. We did like the easier baseline analytics and the little survey option when opening the document (used to determine who/user type was utilizing our catalog).

Vorteile

We started hosting our catalog on FlippingBook and it was quite easy to integrate our InDesign/PDF files into the software. The ability to fix a few broken links (inherent when transferring applications) and reload a page is very helpful so you don't have to start over with a new import each time.

Nachteile

We would like to see more options on the logo size - placement options are nice, but don't like how our logo auto sizes to be partially covered by an open book.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hello Jeanine! Thank you for your feedback and for choosing FlippingBook for your catalog!

Beantwortet am 1.4.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2023

Herramienta Versátil y Personalizable para Crear Catálogos Interactivos y Atractivos

Es una herramienta completa y personalizable para crear catálogos digitales interactivos y atractivos, con funciones avanzadas de diseño, gestión de contenidos y análisis, lo que la convierte en una opción a considerar para cualquier empresa, editor y profesionales de marketing que buscan una solución eficiente y de calidad para su publicación digital. En lo personal me ha servido para crear catálogos profesionales y atractivos para mis clientes.

Vorteile

Lo que más me gusta de FlippingBook Publisher es que me ofrece una amplia variedad de opciones de diseño y maquetación para crear catálogos digitales con apariencia profesional y atractiva además de personalizar completamente el aspecto y la funcionalidad de los catálogos, incluyendo colores, fuentes, imágenes de fondo, animaciones, enlaces y más, lo que permite adaptarlos a la identidad de marca y necesidades específicas.

Nachteile

De las muchas ventajas que posee FlippingBook Publisher es la dependencia de la conexión a Internet, debido a que es una herramienta basada en la nube, lo que significa que se necesita una conexión a Internet para acceder a la plataforma y utilizar sus funciones. Esto podría representar un inconveniente para aquellos que necesitan trabajar en sus catálogos sin conexión o en áreas con acceso limitado a Internet.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hello! Thank you for your feedback! We're glad FlippingBook helps you create interactive digital catalogs for your clients.

Beantwortet am 21.4.2023
Aimee
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

Intuitive and a great publisher

Great! I just wish the programme was more accessible for Mac users.

Vorteile

The software is really intuitive to use, and enables you to easily customise your flipbooks with logos for clients and link them to other pages. The design is clean and works great across our corporate platforms. I find this programme the most streamlined out of similar programmes, and would recommend it highly.

Nachteile

The only con we found was there was no downloadable programme for macbooks (unless we paid for subscriptions to run Windows on Mac, which would slow down our machines). The downloadable programme allows the user to create, export, and self-host flipbooks. Using the online version offers the same functions, but as a much higher price.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Aimee! Thank you for such a great review and for choosing FlippingBook!

Beantwortet am 1.4.2022
Jonathan
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

Simplicity itself

We have been using FlippingBook Publisher for over ten years and the results are consistently reliable

Vorteile

Makes converting PDFs into virtual magazines and brochures a doddle. Apart from the need to replace the FlippingBook logo with your own logo, there really isn't much to do other than drag and drop your PDF onto the programme and watch it whizz through the pages. And when you consider that you don't have to update the software every year, it is excellent value.

Nachteile

None. This is a really good tool for turning PDFs into interactive publications for use online , but you will also need a great designer and excellent software for making the PDF.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hello Jonathan! Thank you for such a great review and for staying with us for more than 10 years!

Beantwortet am 1.4.2022
Chris
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 4.4.2022

Not utilized as much today, I'm afraid.

We have a quarterly internal magazine for our company and it always reads well via FlippingBook. The page turns and hyperlinks consistently work well.

Vorteile

We used it for years to share marketing material with our clients. Once we had a talk with customer service about security - they made sure our confidential material didn't leak on to the net.

Nachteile

Some of the interface felt a little outdated. It can take some time to refresh documents online, when files are large (I realize that could be a problem with our own internet access).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Seismic

Antwort von FlippingBook

Thank you for your review, Chris!

Beantwortet am 5.4.2022
63 Bewertungen