Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Buku

Your Digital showroom can be set up in minutes (even without punching all the inventory items in your shop) and you can choose to either take orders or just enquiries. BuKu is a super simple money manager & digital business...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,9
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Buku durchsuchen

15 von 15 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
John
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.8.2022

Performance review

Great app for accounting

Vorteile

It's was easy to use and faster processing

Nachteile

Currency conversion and entry of figures

Antwort von SoftDew Tech

Thanks very much for your feedback. We will work on currency conversion. Its been pending for a long time. The other point about entry of figures is not clear. Request if you could please send more details about it so that we can improve it.

Beantwortet am 5.8.2022
Byron
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2022

Buku easy accounting system

Outsanding experience and it gives me liberty to control my accounts and I just enjoy using it hey it make my life easier

Vorteile

Buku is an easy and understandable accounting software to use... It is so simple and has graphic illustrations to help guide you and by so it becomes very easy for you to do your records even if you don't hve an accounting or business management background or qualification.

Nachteile

Buku has tax codes and I find these tax codes difficult to understand as I don't know which ones are income tax and which ones are vat or surtax. The other thing is struggling to enter old transactions because it accepts current transactions better and it takes you time to understand how to enter old transactions

Antwort von SoftDew Tech

Thank you so much sir for your feedback. It means a lot to us. Your points about tax codes and old transactions is well noted and we will work on improving it.

Beantwortet am 26.7.2022
Jesham
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 18.8.2022

I recommend the buku team and their support plus the interface of itself

It's a nice app for financial and business management

Vorteile

The app does almost every transaction involved in accounting and financial management

Nachteile

Some of the buku sservice teps are too complicated and duplicated

Die besten Alternativen zu Buku

Rajendra
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.8.2022

Can Be Very Good If We Remove Ads!

I was very humble to use this app because before this app I need to cut every single bill of my customers but when I get this app I removed my manual papers. The best thing about this app is you can run the report whenever you want, you can get a party statement within 10 seconds. I love it.

Vorteile

Easy to use while you are under heavy pressure at work.

Nachteile

Very Excellent in a row, we can use as far as least on our business.

Antwort von SoftDew Tech

Thanks so much for your valuable feedback. It means a lot to us and motivates us to keep making it better. Regarding your comment about the ads, We have given a provision to remove ads by paying just 99 Rs for a year which is negligible. I hope you understand our compulsion to show ads as it is mostly a free app and we need to pay salaries and bills. Still this ad revenue is far far from enough for us to meet our expenses.

Beantwortet am 2.8.2022
Azam
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.2.2022

Great service . . according to finical need . .easy to use

owsum

Vorteile

that shows your value and motivate to do more that like profit and sales icons

Nachteile

calendar addition and part and good graphics

Antwort von SoftDew Tech

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Request you to please tell us more about the calendar and other it on our support email id. We are continuously working on improving all aspects of our app.

Beantwortet am 3.2.2022
Hemant
  • Branche: Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.2.2022

Best in current pocket accounting software

Best software. Highly recommend

Vorteile

Best ledger maintain, easy to enter exp and income. Repost and analysis.

Nachteile

Need to give adjustment entry option like I want to transfer my one ledger balance to another ledger.

Ujjal
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.2.2022

One of best and easy accounting software ever we use.

Buku is one of the best accounting software.

Vorteile

Easy to use
Excellent customer support.

Nachteile

Easy to use and 24/7 customer service...

Antwort von SoftDew Tech

Thank you sir for your kind feedback. It means a lot to us.

Beantwortet am 16.2.2022
Unyimeobong
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.2.2022

Buku is one of the best App that all business people needs to use

Buku is the Best of all Bookkeeping book one can use even without having MB it still give u accurate values respectively.

Vorteile

This app Buku really help to give and show me my profit and loss respectively.

Nachteile

There's not products in Buku that is difficult I really thanks the programmers and the designers.

Adnan
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 21.7.2022

Buku review from Meerus Drawer Owner

It is very useful app specially for small businesses.

Vorteile

I am using this software for almot 4 months. I like most its order creation, billing invoice and inventory mamnagment.

Nachteile

In inventory management/tracking it doesn'y give alert of items which are low on stock still I checked the box for low stock alert

Antwort von SoftDew Tech

Thanks Adnan for your feedback. It means a lot to us. Just to share with you that we are extremely serious about customer support as we know it for sure that we exist because of our customers. Please let us know how can we improve it more for us to earn your 5 stars.

Beantwortet am 22.7.2022
Halo
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.2.2022

Outstanding and easy

It will calculate for me the whole sale, it's easier for me to track loss and profit

Vorteile

Easy to use , reliable, calculate profit and loss easier

Nachteile

Adding more currencies to the general currencies like dollar or Iraqi dinar

Antwort von SoftDew Tech

Dear Sir, the various currencies are supported including Dollar and Iraqi Dinar. You can select your currency from Manage Profile page.

Beantwortet am 16.2.2022
Juan
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.2.2022

Awesom app for all types of businesses.

It has helped me track and properly allocate my resources of my small business.

Vorteile

I love that it is easy to use, very user friendly and accurate.

Nachteile

I wish there was a way to track cost movent of inventory purchased.

Antwort von SoftDew Tech

Dear Sir, We would like to understand your feedback more about tracking cost movement of inventory. Would be great if you could drop us an email or whatsapp us

Beantwortet am 16.2.2022
puran
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.2.2022

Awesome Product

awesome product

Vorteile

Very user friendly product with a lot of features , I can focus now on my core business, I don't need to give more time to accounting

Nachteile

nothing , all the features are very good

Tugumisirize
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 18.2.2022

The most affordable way for bookkeeping

Vorteile

Having an almost fully functional trial version

Nachteile

The desktop version delayed to be released

Alankrit
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2022

My Review

Vorteile

Ease of use and accessibilty that not much apps offer.
It is very cost friendly and good for small bussiness owners as well as big MNC's

Nachteile

There is not anything I have encountered so far that appeared as a con to me.

Antwort von SoftDew Tech

Thanks Alankrit. Your feedback is very important for us to stay on the right course.

Beantwortet am 1.8.2022
Min
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.7.2022

Very smart App

Vorteile

Can noted and can remind Expenses note with daily expenses.

Nachteile

Party to pay and to get note with one by one

Antwort von SoftDew Tech

Thanks so much for your review. Your feedback is most valuable to us as it gives us the true sense of our direction in which we are going.

Beantwortet am 25.7.2022
15 Bewertungen