Google Workspace Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Google Workspace

Bei Google Workspace sind alle wichtigen Businesstools für Teams in einer integrierten Lösung vereint, einschließlich professioneller geschäftlicher E-Mail-Adressen. Mit Kunden, Partnern und Lieferanten kommunizieren und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Google Workspace durchsuchen

15.302 von 15.308 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Valentin
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 28.6.2023

Falsche Werbeversprechen, schlechte Downloadleistung, gutes Mailprogramm

Eigentlich ein gutes Produkt, viele Funktionen, viele Möglichkeiten, AppScript ist super, GMail ist super, die Office-Programme sind ordentlich. Aber Drive scheißt einfach rein.

Vorteile

GMail ist durchdacht und gut zu verwenden. Drive ist an sich auch gut zu verwenden, wären da nicht die Probleme beim Download von Ordnern, großen Dateien und beim Teilen.

Nachteile

Es wurde mit "so viel Speicher wie nötig" geworben, danach die Preise angehoben und das Verpsrechen entfernt. Jetzt müssen wir statt anfangs 8.5€ / Montag / User plötzlich 30€ / Monat / User für die gleiche Leistung Zahlen und ich kann mir nicht mal sicher sein, dass Google sich umentscheidet und auch dort die Leistung irgendwann einfach ändert. Geht gar nicht. Außerdem funktioniert der Download großer Dateien und Order so schlecht, dass wir inzwischen lieber WeTransfer für Kunden verwenden.

Jagannath Reddy
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2022

Die benutzerfreundlichste Software, die jeder benutzen kann und die fast kostenlos ist.

Perfekt für alle Anwendungen wie Daten, Speicherung, Meetings, Chat, Playstore, Mails, Fotos. Alles in einem!!

Vorteile

Es ist die benutzerfreundlichste Software, die ich bis heute benutze, es gibt eine Reihe von Optionen in der Software. Ich benutze fast alle von ihnen jeden Tag. Wie Business, Meet, Chat, Drive, Hangouts etc. Alles in einem an einem Platz.

Nachteile

Die Kalenderfunktion habe ich benutzt, aber sie ist nicht so effizient wie andere, zum Beispiel Outlook.Die Verwaltung und das Hinzufügen von Zeitfenstern ist für mich etwas schwierig.Das kostenlose Laufwerk ist auf 15 GB begrenzt, was für die Speicherung von Dateien ausreicht, aber nicht für Fotos.Wenn wir zusätzlichen Speicherplatz kaufen würden, wäre es besser, und er wäre zu einem günstigeren Preis erhältlich.

lutwuig
  • Branche: Rundfunk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2023

der king des google

gut

Vorteile

das so so viele vorteil gegen über anderen websiten trotzdem ganz angenehm zu benutzen loldas so so viele vorteil gegen über anderen websiten trotzdem ganz angenehm zu benutzen loldas so so viele vorteil gegen über anderen websiten trotzdem ganz angenehm zu benutzen lol

Nachteile

das so wenig vorteil gegen über anderen websiten trotzdem ganz angenehm zu benutzen loldas so wenig vorteil gegen über anderen websiten trotzdem ganz angenehm zu benutzen loldas so wenig vorteil gegen über anderen websiten trotzdem ganz angenehm zu benutzen lol

Die besten Alternativen zu Google Workspace

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.8.2023

super für Firmen und auch für Privatpersonen

super und leicht verständlich.

Vorteile

überall und von jedem Gerät aus abrufbar, mobil perfekt und schnell.

Nachteile

man kann leider nicht mehrere Postfächer von einer Seite verwalten. Erklärvideos könnten auch auf Deutsch verfügbar sein!

Christopher
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.12.2023

Super Collab Tool

Arbeite täglich damit und würde es immer Microsoft vorziehen!

Vorteile

Einfach zu bedienen, easy Collaboration, Einfache Integration

Nachteile

Google Meet und Kalender könnten noch ein paar mehr Funktionen vertragen :)

Andreas
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 22.11.2023

Bestes Programm Ever

Ich kenne kein besseres Emailprogramm, das unsere Bedingungen besser erfüllt

Vorteile

Die Übersichtllichkeit und Bedienungseinfachheit ist ein entscheidendes Kriterium

Nachteile

Leider bietet das Programm nur eingeschränkte Möglichkeiten es in Fremden Sprachen zu nutzen

Pujitha
Pujitha
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 14.12.2022

Sehr Freundliches

Vorteile

Benutzerfreundlich und einfach zu verstehen und neue Tools zu lernen

Nachteile

zu viele Werbung, manchmal stecken bleiben

Michael
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.12.2022

Google Workspace

Vorteile

Tolle Integration in andere Softwareprodukte

Nachteile

Liegt eben bei Google das muss man auch wollen

Rene
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.2.2023

Google Workspace

Vorteile

Kommunikation mit Teammitgliedern auf allen Ebenen, sehr leichte Integration, sehr einfache Migration von vorhandenen Systemen

Nachteile

alles in der Cloud, an Datensicherheit muss man halt glauben

Sven
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.1.2023

Google workspace Bewertung Alleseasy

Vorteile

Also google meint wenn man selbstständig ist braucht man ein Google workspace dann habe ich das gemacht und jetzt arbeite ich damit.

Nachteile

Ich finde es manchmal etwas umständlich aber ansonsten muss man sich halt rein finden und damit zurechtkommen es ist schon okay alles so.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.11.2022

Sehr gut

Ich finde Google Workspace perfekt und es erfüllt seinen Zweck bestens

Vorteile

Es ist einfach und sehr übersichtlich top

Nachteile

Bis her habe ich keine negativen Nachteile

Manuel
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.12.2022

Bewertung Diehl

Vorteile

Saubere Abläufe tolles Service Personal

Nachteile

Ausbau fähig alle sollten sich mal anstrengen

Stephanie
Stephanie
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.3.2022

Smooth, Scheduled Workdays

As I stated earlier, I'm so proud of what I've built and what I've accomplished through my online business. I have come so far and I genuinely wanted to rate Google Workspace because it's become so critical to me. I depend on it like I do my doctor. It tells me when my appointments are, when a file is done copying, & so forth. Thank you Google.

Vorteile

I am habitually lazy and I procrastinate worse than anyone I know but ever since I've started my own business, I've been able to keep those habits at bay thanks to software like Google Worspace. I LOVE the calendar, the real-time updates, collaboration, third-party integration, & especially task management. Without that, my business is lost. We use this software hourly. It's critical to my business!

Nachteile

I feel like they could make it more simple to work offline with your documents. There isn't exactly a moment I'm offline generally, but there are sometimes unexpected outages. Either way, there's really nothing negative I have to say about this software.

Jen
Jen
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 31.8.2022

"Worth the Price", I keep reminding myself...

My relationship with Google Workspace could definitely be described as "conflicted". I love many of the features, but other aspects, such as trying to understand their instructions and the added fees to add extra domain names, frustrates me.

Vorteile

What makes me stay with Workspace is the extreme capacity for file storage (you get much higher limits with a paid Workspace account, vs their free Google Drive accounts), and easy management of sending/receiving emails with one of my domain names. I appreciate how easy it is to send and receive email through my primary domain, and I like the ability to share a folder between my multiple Google email addresses. I am a "solo-preneur," but since I have many projects, I have multiple emails, and it's nice to be able to access the folder from basically every email address I've shared it with.

Nachteile

I really want to give Workspace higher reviews. What stops me? A few issues: 1. The fact that to add each additional domain name is an extra $12/month. 2. They say alias domains are free; they essentially redirect to a primary domain, or any other domain you've set up in your organization. But thus far, I have set up several and cannot get a single one of them to actually work. I keep getting "undeliverable" notices. 3. Their instructions are absolutely NOT "user-friendly". I dread looking up instructions on how to implement anything in Google Workspace, because their dry instructions were apparently written with the assumption that everyone reading them is on the same level of knowledge that the coders were.

Alexandra
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 26.12.2023

Great One stop shop

Vorteile

I like how everything is under one system and links instead of utilizing different systems.

Nachteile

I don’t like learning the different tools of how to use Google sheets

Annalisa
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 22.5.2019

GSuite Makes Process Collaboration Easy

That being said, overall, GSuite is one of the most-used tools by me. I work with data sets, creative projects, photos, and more as a Social Media Coordinator and Admin. My joint-role means I'm working on a lot of different kinds of projects, and my fast-paced timelines means the consolidation of tools in one place makes G Suite super appealing and efficient. Highly recommend.

Vorteile

It's so easy to collaborate with GSuite. Just this week we kicked-off a complete overhaul of our processes due to retiring staff, and desire for standardization. I'll focus on Team Drives, and document sharing:
-With GSuite, we set up a Team Drive that all staff have access to. It's easy to find when you click Drive, right there under your personal drive.
-Using Gsuite allowed not only our manager, but also staff, to create folders as buckets of processes. For example, we use Slate, and an older CRM system, Banner, which each have wildly different levels of technical execution, but are used at the same time. Our staff just dumped a bunch of individual processes which we can now view, edit, and share back as the standardization process continues.
-Easy to see who made edits, and when. So, if we have a question about a process line, we'll simply look to the edit, and can easily track and clarify questions.
-GSuite does, however, have an incredible range of tools, which are all equally visible, editable, and sharable. One of the most values tools I use at work.

Nachteile

There are only a few cons about GSuite.
-In Google Sheets in GSuite, the organization and visual user interface is not optimal. Because whatever was just edited shows up at the top, there's no way to predict a good method of searching for documents.
-GSuite in general has this issue with visual user interface among projects, including Sheets

Humberto
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.11.2023

Collaboration and agility at work

Collaborative work would not be the same for the organization without this suite, the security and great capabilities that we use throughout the years of use generates great confidence in its use, its innovation and continuous development has been vital to support the growth of our organization.

Vorteile

The large number of tools they have to collaborate in real time, in addition to their laboratory of new functionalities that does not stop, their versatility and ease, all these aspects make it a great tool for the daily work of the organization.

Nachteile

There are few things I don't like about the tool, but one of them is that they don't have a tool that is as used or popular to compete with the project management solution.

boris
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.11.2023

Google Suite: strategic ally in performance and productivity

In my working years I find it to be a friendly tool that is easy to use and the collaboration it allows within a company is very valuable. In our company we have Google Enterprise and it allows us to enhance the suite and enhance the development of our work.

Vorteile

Google Workspace provides a suite of cloud-based productivity and collaboration tools, including Gmail, Drive, and Docs. It offers efficient communication, real-time collaboration, access from anywhere, robust security, integration with other applications and automatic updates, improving business efficiency and collaboration.

Nachteile

dependence on Internet connectivity and data privacy concerns.

Konstantin
Konstantin
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.12.2023

Good collaboration platform

Vorteile

Google document generation, editing, and collaboration features work fantastic! Handy calendar and Google Meet collaboration feature! It is easy to schedule and attend a remote meeting with colleagues. As an administrator, I like log management and investigation tools. It is very user-friendly and useful.

Nachteile

Configuration and setup for different features are not so friendly. For example, anti-spam configuration is really hard and not obvious. As far as context-based access rules.

Diego
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.11.2023

An innovative collaboration platform

I have been using them for 10 years at a corporate level and I have had an excellent experience, it allows collaborative work to be more fluid and the interconnection of work teams is appropriate. The features that you add over time are very useful to improve daily activities.

Vorteile

Integration between all Google products, they have a modern and very intuitive look and are constantly being invaded by adding new features

Nachteile

I don't like that I can't make a voice call (without video) directly from Google Chat. some products are not available in Colombia (google voice)

Ninon
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.1.2024

Google Space, the easiest way to work

I use it everyday at work, almost every different aspects of it and I am very satisfied of my experience. As a tool of work, it was very easy to learn how to work with it !

Vorteile

It has all the aspects needed in a job, especially in terms of organization and communication. The chats, and meetings are a real plus. It is always easy to use, to access and it gives a lot of possibilities for team works to connect.

Nachteile

It is very sensitive to internet connexion, which not always very convenient.

Sherlock
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2024

My Kindly Reviews of Google Workspace

Vorteile

Set up domain mail on Google Workspace and transfer or share files easily.

Nachteile

Docs created on Google Workspace may not fully compatible with some formats like docs from Microsoft Office

Rodrigo
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 17.4.2020

Very good, stable, but expensive

We have used the company for several years, without major frustrations. As I said, some functions are missing, we need to think of it as part of the office, with everything you would try to manage on the intranet, it seems like something standing in the way between an intranet solution and a collaborative solution. Although I don't like this form of operation (maybe if it emulated another sharepoint it would be better), I never changed it, despite considering it sometimes, precisely because it is difficult to find a competing service that manages to maintain the same connection and operation stability. It is very rare to find bugs, just as it is very rare to be down. We use it mainly for: saving and backing up files, exchanging files between employees and third parties, exchanging and permanently storing e-mails and docs a little to create documents and spreadsheets or forms to create quick satisfaction surveys for our customers. Google sheets doesn't compare to a local office, basic functions are missing, but it's great for editing a document quickly and sharing. We have already used support, but support is weak, information is lacking and is often time consuming to return. If you can't handle self-service well, this is not a service for you.

Vorteile

The best thing about the G-suite is stability. You know that it will work, you know that it will have no bugs and that you will not lose files on the drive or gmail. And it's fast.

Nachteile

Some features take time to appear, perhaps it is the price to pay for stability, but in general there are improvements that you don't use, and basic improvements that never arrive. For example, on the drive you still can't use folders as easily as you do in your computer's file explorer, useful panels are missing information. Another problem that I consider serious is the lack of a part of the drive that is "online only" controlled by the administrator. As it is today, it features a temporary drive for common files, because if I put backup files, client spreadsheets and sensitive data, I always know that they are also accessible from my computer or cell phone, but I would not like these files to be "loose" around. If you lose your phone, good luck trying to delete files remotely.

Sarah
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 11.6.2020

A Necessary Tool for Doing Business

I've been a G Suite customer both in my personal life, self employment ventures, and all the times I've contracted with companies. Over time I've pushed away using Google's proprietary tools (For example, I'll utilize a different email platform but hook it into G Suite), and I will admit there's a serious disappointment to be had when it comes to integrations with "Smart" devices. G Suite will remain a constant part of my life, and it scales well whenever I've had periods of needing additional accounts/storage.

Vorteile

G Suite is intuitive, and merges well into the workflow for users who've already been using Google products. It doesn't take much to tweak it a bit though it's often a good thing to restrict people to the environment they (often) grew up using.

Nachteile

The walled garden which is Google becomes G Suites strongest selling point and also it's greatest weakness. Some organizations may not find this meets their needs, and while it's not specific to my use-case everyone should evaluate if G Suite meets their compliance needs. I also will say the admin panel is a bit simplified in comparison to what IT professionals may be used to (this might just be me), though it's improved with time.

Ryan
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.9.2020

G Suite for Team Collaboration

Fantastic. It hits all of the options I look for in a product; Ease of personal use, ease of collaboration, reliability. I have never had an issue with G-Suite that I haven't been able to solve or get an answer to within minutes. I have never had an issue retrieving or sharing a document from the Shared Drive and editing with coworkers is absolutely flawless and simplistic.

Vorteile

It's extremely simple to learn with little to no direction at all. Everything from mail to creating and designing documents whether it be alone or live with another team mate is extremely simple to accomplish. Storage and retrieval of docs within the drive is also extremely simple and reliable as well.

Nachteile

I think one of the major hurdles a lot of people have consistently is understanding the Google process for saving a document or saving it to your desktop. It's a very different process than we are used to with typical Microsoft Office products that we learned on. Another issue I see people having is understanding how to share a document on the Drive with someone outside of the organization. Although this is a simple process, I think the directions should be clearer for new users.

15.302 Bewertungen