Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ICRON Supply Chain Planning

ICRON Supply Chain Planning is an end-to-end supply chain planning SaaS product. ICRON covers all decision processes in supply chain planning such as order management, demand planning, scheduling, production planning, inventory...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Alle Bewertungen zu ICRON Supply Chain Planning Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
6 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu ICRON Supply Chain Planning durchsuchen

6 von 6 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen zu ICRON Supply Chain Planning Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
6 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Mustafa
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2022

Flexible, userfriendly

Vorteile

software can solve big problems in our process. If the algorithms are designed well. the project can be implemented according to planning people dynamics. the consultants support us well for our requests. They can give us flexible and alternatives solutions during the implementation of the project.

Nachteile

the experience of consultants are very important. The project dedline would be longer than planned. If consultant has no enough experience.

Antwort von ICRON Technologies

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for ICRON Supply Chain Planning. Our goal is to provide you with the perfect customized solution according to your company's needs. We are happy to hear that we could succeed in bringing you flexible solutions for your business requirements. As you indicated, the implementation process with complex business structures sometimes might be longer than planned, due to detailed work to avoid problems in the future. Being aware of this, ICRON has developed its project lifecycle with brand-new methodologies and managed to reduce the deviations.

Beantwortet am 5.7.2022
Merve
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 17.4.2022

Review- ICRON

Thanks to Icron, we cut our work time in half for production planning.
But when Icron catches a bug it would be better to be able to fix it easily.

Vorteile

This software can connect with many other software. In this way, we can save a lot of data.
We don't have to memorize our datas.

Nachteile

I would like to update of Icron, regularly .I expect innovations that will provide convenience especially for the user.

Esen
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.6.2022

ICRON Detailed Scheduling System

Many people think that these type of products are so easy to use but users have to waste too much time for preparing data. If time and number of users are enough to keep the system alive, this type of products are so efficient to manage resources.

Vorteile

It gives us the ability to evaluate different production scenarios.

Nachteile

Exctracting data from erp system and rescheduling operation could be more stable. When we reschedule with an updated data, some operations could be lost from gantt chart on frozen period.

Die besten Alternativen zu ICRON Supply Chain Planning

Zeynep
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 31.5.2022

Next generation supply chain planning software

Vorteile

Teams can access their forecasts jointly on a single platform, ability to integrate with other systems, ensure regular communication between teams on a weekly basis, and planning can be done quickly in the desired detail.

Nachteile

The desktop version should also work on Mac computers. Also, I wish the Software interface was simpler and more user-friendly.

ali
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 24.5.2022

Detailed scheduling

Vorteile

ıcron can be improved according to your company requirements,

Nachteile

ıntegratıon structure with other erp systems can be more flexible

Sebastian
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.6.2022

ICRON for mid-term scenario planning

The implementation project was running very smoothly. ICRON listens to our requirements and made good proposals how to implement them so we could customize the tool based on our needs.

Vorteile

The easy to use user interface allows us to give the rather complex topic of optimization to normal users. It allows a very efficient process of running a model, creating scenarios, compare scenario output and finally come to a suitable solution.

Nachteile

Currently there are no negative aspects to be mentioned.

6 Bewertungen