Product Fruits Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Product Fruits

Product Fruits ist eine cloudbasierte Plattform für das Onboarding von Kunden, mit der Unternehmen interaktive Touren und Tipps in Anwendungen einbetten und Nutzer Feedback senden können. Product Fruits bietet nutzerdefinierte...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Product Fruits durchsuchen

45 von 45 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Becs
Becs
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.11.2022

Great good-for-money option with fantastic support

This product is great value for money. We've been able to successfully implement checklists and tours into our app so that they look native. The customer service has been absolutely fantastic and even expedited the introduction of supporting group attributes for the checklists which has been a real godsend for us.

Vorteile

The team have been great at helping me create the optimum setup for our particular use case and helping me debug various issues. I was able to set up tours very easily on our staging server and test our checklists. I love the fact it integrated with Segment so it was easy to start getting the data going into ProductFruits. I also love the LifeRing to allow for self-service tours!

Nachteile

I'd love for there to be a few more display options for tours, and for the reporting for the LifeRing to be built out more but I can see that being developed in the future, and we're planning to stay for the long haul.

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank you for such a fabulous review, Becs. Noting down the request for more display options for tours.

Beantwortet am 29.11.2022
Ignacio
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.1.2023

Excellent tool, and better Customer Service

Excellent. Not only the features we use, but also the Customer Service we have received (not even being on the higher plan). They answer in minutes and really take care of understanding your business problemas and thinking on creative ways to solve them. Really really amazing service.

Vorteile

Product Tours are clearly the feature we use the most. It has an intuitive interface to create the tours, and almost no implementation is needed (sometimes we have to ask dev team to add a small function to launch tours or include IDs in our own interface), but it has given HUGE independence to the design tema to work directly on tours.Also the fact that it is possible to have different environments helps the design team to test tours without any production implications, which i just GREAT!Checklist are the number two in our Use Case, and they also work very well.Finally, the integration with hubspot is astonishingly fast and easy to implement, which reduced our implementation time a lot, and helps us have. a clean and unified database with our CRM

Nachteile

If i have to say something, it would be the reporting options, although I know they are currently working on improving it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Userflow, UserGuiding und Intercom

Warum Product Fruits gewählt wurde

PF is more focused on Product Tours, which was a relatively new feature in Froged when we changed. Also, PF is cheaper for the tools we needed to use.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Froged

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Product Fruits

All 3 where way more expensive for the business needs we have.

Antwort von Product Fruits

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review, Ignacio.

Beantwortet am 9.1.2023
Semih
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.4.2023

Great product and customer support!

We are happy with PF and we are going for year 2 with our subscription. Company, product and the people are great! We will continue working closely with the team.

Vorteile

We are a startup with a great product and we want to be able to show this to our users. Product Fruits helps us greatly in terms of onboarding, activity tracking and many other aspects. PF makes us look good to our own customers which is extremely important for us.

Nachteile

Understandably we come across a few issues here and there... But customer support is great and they kill those issues and they entertain our enhancement ideas.

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank you for a nice review, Semih. Looking forward to the year 2 cooperation.

Beantwortet am 4.4.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu Product Fruits

Tyler
Tyler
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.7.2022

Tremendously easy to use, amazing customer support

The support offered goes above and beyond. At any time you can schedule a technical session, and email replies are almost immediate!

Vorteile

We're using Product Fruits to help with user enablement , our knowledge base, capture user feedback, integrated chat, and to deploy training for new features.

Nachteile

We haven't found anything yet that we don't like.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WalkMe

Warum Product Fruits gewählt wurde

Happyfox does not have the UI tour features we needed.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Product Fruits

WalkMe is not priced appropriately for the feature set we needed.

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank you for an amazing review, Tyler! We're pleased to hear you're happy with Product Fruits.

Beantwortet am 7.7.2022
Tomas
Tomas
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.4.2022

Simple & Intuitive tool for improving your product adoption

Its difficult to get the user onboarding right. First impression clear user guidance are crucial pro product adoption. With Productfruits you can do it. It bundles all necessary features for great price to cover our needs. We are using it for onboarding new users, announcing new features, getting feedback, showing hints to the user on specific places in the platform.

Vorteile

Easy to set a simple product onboarding tour
Easy integration
No-code tours & hints builder
Amazing support & help with custom use cases
Customizability

Nachteile

UX could improve even more (however current new version is great)
To get the tour working with specific conditions is sometimes tricky (tunning CSS selectors)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Appcues

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Product Fruits

local vendor with amazing support with all features we needed for one price

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank you for such a great review, Tomas.

Beantwortet am 29.4.2022
Fabrice
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.10.2022

Product Fruits Review

As of right now, it's going pretty great !
We some issues on finding buttons into our app, but that's mainly an issue on our side because of or CSS.
The people that we are working with at Product Fruits are really nice, even thought we are in Canada with different timezone, they reply quickly !

Vorteile

The simplicity of using and learning the software, and the staff all-around !

Nachteile

We have some issues with finding some of our buttons in the CSS, but the problem is probably more because of our code than anything.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Userlane und UserGuiding

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Product Fruits

Mostly because it was that simple to integrate into our app, while others wasn't able to recognize our code, and wasn't as simply ton use as Product Fruits. Also from the price stand, it was a big a difference between few of them. Easy choice.

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank you for such a raving review, Fabrice.

Beantwortet am 21.10.2022
Samuel
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.3.2022

ProductFruits: A true Alternative to UserFlow

Vorteile

ProductFruits is an intuitive and easy to start with Software, that has a great experience from the very beginning on. Whether its the demo-mode with a chrome addon or the JS Integration, it was just a few line of codes until we were able to use it within our Employee Software Linchpin Hey.
Configuration of Tours, so called Hints and more is very easy to learn and the capabilities are more than you would expect from such an inexpensive Product. It's best value for price on the market as far as I can see.
And on Top of that - the Support was brilliant, quick and always on point - that is a big point for me as a product manager that needs to convince people of buying the software.

Nachteile

The UI is not the most "modern" looking, but that is basically a type of personal taste- thing. Functionality-wise everything is perfect.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Userflow

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Product Fruits

Pricing was one of the major arguments, especially regarding the variety of features ProductFruits offers for the price.

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank you for such a thorough review, Samuel. Our support team will be delighted to hear that you said it was brilliant.

Beantwortet am 4.3.2022
Joao
Joao
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.9.2022

Very comprehensive solution for product onboarding

We are using Product Fruits for:
- Product onboarding of new users with product tours and checklists
- Collect feedback using their widget
- Collect feedback using typeform and their in-app messages

And we will extend the usage soon with:
- Their life-ring and help center to provide a self-service support system for our users
- Hints to highlight specific features

Vorteile

The amount of features Product Fruits support is incredible. With just one solution you cover most of the aspects of customer engagement and onboarding. In addition to that, their support and reactiveness is fantastic. I have interacted several times with them and they were always super supportive in finding solutions or even implementing quick fixes.

Nachteile

The only aspect that I feel still needs some improvements are the support of survey interactions natively. It's still possible using Typeform, but if supported natively would be a tremendous addition.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Appcues, Userflow, UserGuiding und Intercom

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Product Fruits

Their comprehensive solution at an affordable price that is not based on the number of users connected to the system but MAU.

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank you for such a nice review Joao. Survey interactions noted, we'll add them to our roadmap.

Beantwortet am 22.9.2022
Helena
Helena
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2022

Easy to use and very helpful customer support

We use PF for online onboarding.

Vorteile

Quite simple administration and customer support that answers all my questions. :) Nice and friendly team.

Nachteile

The editor could be more user friendly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Userflow, UserGuiding und Intercom

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Product Fruits

ProductFruits was recommended by a person I trust. After a small research I found it offers the best price/quality ratio. Plus it is Czech company so quality is guaranteed.

Antwort von Product Fruits

Helena, thank you for such a nice review.

Beantwortet am 12.9.2022
Luuk
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.6.2022

Awesome tool, perfectly worth the money

Vorteile

The customer service is fenomenale. They help perfectly and know everything you want to know. They also offer everything I want to have in a onboarding platform

Nachteile

The implementation was a kind of a hassle, but that was mostly our fault. We blocked everything. And some developers knowledge is really handy when installing the software, but without you can also use this because of their fenomenale customer service.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Appcues

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Product Fruits

The pricing

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank you for a nice review, Luuk. I'll pass the kudos to our support. Reg. implementation, we received similar feedback from some other customers too and our product team is addressing that.

Beantwortet am 3.6.2022
Dennis
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.3.2022

Product Fruits - Quick and Easy

We have been able to seamlessly onboard clients with Product Fruits, the new articles feature is great and provides a clean, branded interface to store all support documentation and release notes. The lifebuoy integrates with our chat interface and is a great 'center' for clients to quickly access support or information.

Vorteile

The software is very easy to deploy, use and maintain. We needed a solution that would onboard our new clients effectively, provide notifications and showcase software updates, Product Fruits does all this and more.

Nachteile

Nothing bad to report at this stage.....

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Appcues und Intercom

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank you for a great review, Dennis. We're delighted you like the newly released Knowledge Base feature.

Beantwortet am 10.3.2022
Stewart
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2022

Excellent value for the money and timely support!

Excellent tool for giving users a one stop shopping location for all their onboarding and support needs.

Vorteile

This is an excellent tool for onboarding and support for our web-based solution. Having step by step product tours, new feature announcements, searchable knowledge base, a feedback tool and live chat all in one place makes user support way easier for TrueRoll.

Nachteile

It took a bit to figure out how to get Product Fruits to work with our website, but the support team was great with timely help and patient explanation. Now that I have the hang of the editor, it's easy to use.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

UserGuiding

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank you so much for a great review, Stewart.

Beantwortet am 18.7.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.4.2022

Best onboarding tool out there

Even though we are not yet using all the features Product Fruits offers, we have seen our customers interacting and discovering features of our product that they didn't know about.

Vorteile

Product Fruits integrates seamlessly with our SaaS product, allowing us to easily create product tours, knowledge base articles, hints... and supporting multi-languages in every feature. And support is awesome, answering in minutes, solving issues, or suggesting workarounds... they also hear your feedback to improve the product itself.

Nachteile

The only thing I can think of right now is that the multi-language capabilities work differently from feature to feature (some unification could be good).

Jan
Jan
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.10.2021

This software literally creates money

Productfruits creates money. It helps your SaaS to convert easily 10 % more of your trial users to paying customer. And let’s not talk about “%” because it sounds too vague. It means that your SaaS can earn additional tens of thousands of dollars a year without spending anything on ads. You would be stupid not to use this.

Vorteile

Helps to grow base of paying customers = makes money (and honestly, that is the only thing I care about even though I can write about how awesome the UX and support are – they are. But I use Producfruits and keep paying for it for one simple reason. It can make us 100x the money it costs.)

Nachteile

Maybe the fact, that it does serve pizza? I donť know about any cons.

Matt
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.1.2023

Highly recommend - easy to set up, very helpful team!

It's now much easier to provide onboarding to customers by showing them through the system instead of having to separately view our support guides.We can easily provide updates about new releases through announcements and make it easier for customers to update their settings by providing hints, tours and checklists.

Vorteile

Very easy to set up. Features work really well and are easy to adjust. The editor is easy to use and its easy to make updates and deploy them only once ready so that the current live version is unaffected. Segmenting and rules makes it easy to ensure content only displays for the right people.

Nachteile

I can't think of anything major. It would be great to have a link with our existing knowledge base to pull that in and for customer to search from that but it was very easy to add in links to articles on our main support system and for customers to search and link through so it's not a big issue. I can't think of anything else!

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank you for such a nice review, Matt.

Beantwortet am 9.1.2023
Mark
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2022

Best bang for your buck... by a mile

Absolutely fantastic.

Vorteile

Product Fruits does everything (and more) that much more expensive solutions do but at a fraction of the cost. The team is so incredibly responsive, they even created a customized integration just for me within a few weeks.

Nachteile

Not much of a con, but it's still an early stage product and some of the UX/UI could be better. I imagine this will come with time.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Appcues und UserGuiding

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Product Fruits

Features, Cost, Support

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank you for such a fab review, Mark.

Beantwortet am 18.5.2022
Tony
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Great product, better people

Vorteile

The support. We got in touch via live chat and chatted directly with a developer who helped straight away. Our account manager is always helpful as well.

Nachteile

We worked around a few edge cases in the feature tours builder — all solvable.

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank you, Tony!

Beantwortet am 8.12.2023
Tal
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.8.2023

Great customer service and great product

Amazing

Vorteile

The customer service , [sensitive content hidden]
was amazing, and the product is very easy to use

Nachteile

Maybe add filter to lists and this it everything is great

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank you for such a raving review, Tal.

Beantwortet am 21.8.2023
Gagan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.10.2022

Product Fruits has all the needed functionality to fasten users onboarding.

Business problems we are solving with Product Fruits:
We use Product fruits to help onboard our new users faster to our platform. With Product fruits click through demo solution we are able to help our new users get a good understanding of functionality’s within our application.

Vorteile

1. Intuitive design - Easy to use. A tour was created with few clicks of a button.
2. Well thought Product - Has all the functionality that one needs to better help their users onboard to their platform.
3. Pricing is spot on and definitely helps start-ups like us.
4. Their customer support team did an amazing job with an objective to resolve our queries ASAP. They were fast and would deploy their changes in less than few hours.

Nachteile

No cons as such. They are constantly pushing to improvise their solution.

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank you for a nice review, Gagan. Our support team will be happy to hear you saying they do an amazing job.

Beantwortet am 19.10.2022
Maria Paula
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2022

Productfruits best value for price and great support service

At first, Productfruits didn't seem so intuitive, but I got great support from them that helped me get started. The support is really great.

Vorteile

Overall, Productfruits offers very impactful features such as the feedback widget or the possibility to integrate the support centre directly into the application. The variety of functions gives us the possibility to offer our users better experiences.

Nachteile

The setup for us has taken a while due to the information that needs to be sent to Productfruits via the integration available to make the guided tours work in the way we expected. The integration is available but we have realised during the implementation that there is still information that we have not yet sent.

There are some "missing" features that would be nice to have but Productfruits is always collecting feedback and taking into account the opinion of its users.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Appcues

Antwort von Product Fruits

Maria Paula, thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review.

Beantwortet am 16.5.2022
Jessica
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.6.2022

Great tool and awesome support

Great over all package. Nice tool, reactive and friendly support; great value for money.

Vorteile

The product is quite easy to use for the major part of all functionalities. It's fun to create the user onboarding with product fruits because you can see really nice results in no time.
In cases in which I'm struggling to get something right, the support is always ready to help and super friendly.

Nachteile

Diving deep, you will of course find missing features or functionalities that could use some amendments. I'm quite sure that most of the features which I'm missing will be implemented in the near future.

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank your for such a great review, Jessica.

Beantwortet am 7.6.2022
Jan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.10.2021

Product Fruits helps us teach our customers

Vorteile

Ease of use.
Price.
Ease to get support.

Nachteile

We would like it to have more features like helpdesk and knowledge base.

Fabien
Fabien
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.4.2022

Awesome product

I was unable to dedicate dev time to the onboarding experience. Now I don't need anymore. Product managers are free to do what they want.
I really was impressed by the quality of Product Fruits.

Vorteile

Product Fruits help me and my team complete the onboarding experience on my own SAAS without the need of the dev than can focus on real features.
Easy to use.
I love the way I select where to place the content created with PF on my own SAAS.

Nachteile

CSS selection for hints can be tricky sometimes.

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank you for such a nice review, Fabien. Noting the comment regrading CSS selection.

Beantwortet am 26.4.2022
Gordon
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.10.2022

Review

I have a pleasant experience.

Vorteile

Product Fruits software is easy to pick up. What impress me is the outstanding customer service.

Nachteile

I would say i struggle initally to use this software but this is because i have never used a product onboarding app before.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Appcues

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Product Fruits

Product Fruits allowed a monthly payment instead of a year long payment.

Antwort von Product Fruits

Thank you for a nice review, Gordon.

Beantwortet am 13.10.2022
Pavel
Pavel
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.10.2021

Great experience

Software will help a lot to every company, which want onboarding on their SaaS product fast. And, of course, it's a much cheaper option than the standard manual developer integration.

Vorteile

Easy integration, great support, remarkable results right after implemenation, literally an immediate positive impact on business results.

Nachteile

Since software is still at early stage, there is a lot of space for improvement. But it's not actually a disadvantage, since improvements went almost every week.

45 Bewertungen