JigSpace Erfahrungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über JigSpace

JigSpace ist eine Plattform zum Austausch von Wissen in 3D. Die Lösung stellt eine einfache Möglichkeit dar, um Ideen in 3D zu erstellen, zu visualisieren und zu präsentieren. JigSpace hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu JigSpace durchsuchen

16 von 16 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Tan Phebe Christine
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.2.2024

My Favorite AR Platform

[sensitive content hidden] has helped me so much during the on boarding during the beginning of my engagement with Jigs, as well as the whole tech and product team has helped me so much answering my questions and queries.

Vorteile

JigSpace has developed it's tools and capability on its own platform for generating 3D models and transform it onto an AR assets.

Nachteile

I like the UI and UX of the whole platform, it's easy to use and has developed to be more user friendly time to time

Riccardo
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2023

Reviewing JigSpace

We resell the product so we are not using it as a regular customer. However it made us realize how 3D and augmented reality can be actually easy and approacable from everyone (often new tech can be complicated). Another thing that we appreciate is that the platform has no bugs and works as it is supposed to. After 3 years of experience with AR software I consider this a very impressive achievement, rarely this type of platform works as smoothly as JigSpace. The platform brings a lot of values to companies who are willing to invest in it a think differently. JigSpace can be applied in many areas and it a very versatile tool.

Vorteile

The most impactful features are: moving, scaling and rotating objects by inputting digits. That makes the animation process very precise. Automatic 3D object optimization is another great feature. The latest Actions which allows objects to be assigned with some triggered actions. Also the semplicity in exporting the iFrame code and paste it somewhere else is very remarkable. The product is very easy to use also for people who are not familiar with 3D and animation. The integration with our business process easy, however we are reselling the solution.

Nachteile

It would be nice to have the chance to zoom in to the selected object immediately by pressing a button on the keyboard or UI. Sometimes it's a bit annoying to zoom in / out by scrolling the mouse wheel. Also re-grouping objects within JigSpace would be nice. If you accidentally grouped a 3D model wrong before importing it in JigSpace, you will need to save a new 3D model with new groups and work again on the animation. There are workarounds but it could be useful to have this feature included in the platform.

Devain
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 11.9.2023

JigSpace review

Overall experience is good. The customer support is good and very helpful. The product is also good. However, the restrictions put on the packages are quite annoying despite the price already being on the high side.

Vorteile

It's Easy to Use, easy to learn, and the AR tracking is good and stable.

Nachteile

It's expensive and the changes in the packages since the time we started using it, make it inconvenient. We are an agency and use Jigspace to help solve our clients' problem. However, with the price and package changes, we are forced to have to have the difficult conversation with the client on why they have to suddenly pay more, or why we can't give them certain features without them having to suddenly pay significantly more for it. For example, now in the starter plan there seems to be a limit to the number of steps that can be used in a project. This wasn't there before and makes it a major problem for us to convey to the user why they suddenly need to pay more than 3x more just to add some steps. The Jigspace team needs to strongly consider the impact of their decision making on their users.

Die besten Alternativen zu JigSpace

Michael
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.5.2022

Capture the imagination

Vorteile

From day one, the elegance of the user experience stands out and has never failed to impress. Getting a wide range of creators to quickly settling into a flow with JigSpace is priceless.

Nachteile

The most difficulty we have incurred with JigSpace is the patience required for an ever expanding field of features.
Knowing what was possible with Jigs at the earliest stages, we have been methodically balancing their development strategic road map with our own vision for the true power of Jigs.

Antwort von JigSpace

Thanks for taking a moment to leave a review for JigSpace. We're glad to hear we've helped you to capture the imagination and to onboard a range of creators getting value from the product.
If there's anything we can support you & your team with, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Beantwortet am 24.5.2022
Nicholas
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.10.2023

A world class Immersive product

Vorteile

Ease of use, ease of creation and deployment, multiple deployment modes from the same jig (link, frame and QR code), no-Code, high quality lighting and visuals. Extremely simple workflow. Lowers the barrier to deployment of XR solutions. 5 Star product and exceptional customer service and response.

Nachteile

No modification of parent - child relationships, overwriting of material changes across steps sometimes, non-native sectioning capabilities, CAD preparation before import, lack of pivot point modification

Mike
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2023

Informing through JigSpace

My experience with JigSpace is overwhelmingly positive, from the early days with [sensitive content hidden] to the now guided collaboration with [sensitive content hidden], I always look forward to catching up and identifying where the next opportunities are.

Vorteile

The best feature is that I can show exactly what our product is and what it does with JigSpace in an impactful and impressive manner.

Nachteile

The only thing I could mention that I like least may not even be a fault of JigSpace, I find that I need to re-enter my credentials on the desktop app relatively frequently.

Alexandra
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.9.2023

Incredible user-friendly tool

Vorteile

Super easy to use, and top-notch customer service ! The new interaction feature allows you to create entire quizzes in AR, which is incredibly useful.

Nachteile

Perhaps the materials and textures look a little flat, and if you guys could integrate lighting and the customization of lighting that would be amazing.

Francisco
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.1.2023

JigSpace for education in Latin America

Reliable, easy to use, powerful and it has been adding value-added features. Other than education, we have used it to show some technical products.

Vorteile

The software is powerful and easy to use, and we are currently teaching professors and students to use JigSpace so they can better understand what is AR and how it could be used to improve educational experiences.

Nachteile

It is expensive for Latin American and education markets.

Maurizio
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2023

Kindly review

Mechanical engineering

Vorteile

Drag & drop and easy to use, easy interface

Nachteile

rendering export in HQ , with these feature we can use jig like a 3ds max for photo rendering

RYLEE
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 8.3.2024

Love it so far

Vorteile

Overall it has been pretty simple to use

Nachteile

Overall navigation is a little complicated for someone who doesn't know, but the learning curve is not bad.

Cesar
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2023

awesome

una experiencia única y excepcional

Vorteile

la facilidad con la que se manipula la información y los controles es excelente

Nachteile

no hay nada que me disguste y no tengo ni un solo contra

Enrico
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 29.4.2022

Ottima ma migliorabile

Vorteile

Qualità delle immagini e quantità di funzioni disponibili

Nachteile

Spostamenti degli oggetti poco precisi (manca la possibilità di muovere gli oggetti in base ad una misura precisa invece che a mano libera)

Antwort von JigSpace

Thank you Enrico for the review and your suggestions for making JigSpace even more user friendly for you.
Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if we can help you with your JigSpace journey.

Beantwortet am 6.5.2022
Moudar
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2022

My experience with JigSpace

Very nice tool indeed

Vorteile

The interactivity in the platform and the presence of multimedia

Nachteile

It can be a little bit too slow to load on iOS systems

Francesco
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 18.12.2022

Jigspace per me

molto interessante e stimolante

Vorteile

possibilità di uso nelle attività didattiche specie STEAM

Nachteile

Il costo non è accessibile per i docenti italiani. Per i professionisti forse è adeguato

Alfonso
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2023

Great!

Vorteile

Is very use and intuitive, great performance.

Nachteile

It’s perfect Always have a news features

mitsu
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.11.2022

疑似データの反映に特化して

Vorteile

三次元データで作成し、そのデータを使って現場で実物に近い形で見れることが何より、それを採用しようとしている顧客から高評価を得る

Nachteile

原因がよくわかりませんが、2度目にQRから読み込んだその3Dデータの軸がおかしくなり、読み込み治しても修正が利きませんでした。これは今も困っています。

16 Bewertungen