Upper Hand Erfahrungen

4,1
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,1
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Upper Hand

Upper Hand ist ein Softwareanbieter für die Bereiche Full-Suite-Sport und Fitness-Management. Upper Hand erleichtert die Führung deines Unternehmens, und befähigt dein Team, Kundenergebnisse zu liefern, die deinen Gewinn...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0
Funktionen
3,8
Bedienkomfort
3,9
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Upper Hand durchsuchen

109 von 109 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Chris
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Great Business Tool

It has helped me a lot so far!

Vorteile

Really nice way to have all your clients in one system.

Nachteile

Can be confusing especially on the customer face, when signing up for the first time. I commonly get questions about the schedule as they cannot see it before they sign up for a package or membership.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Chris,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of the software! We're so glad to hear that our platform has helped your business and keep your clients organized in one system! That said, we greatly appreciate your feedback on how we can create a better scheduling experience for you and your clients.

Thank you again for the review, and hope you enjoy your day!

CK

Beantwortet am 15.8.2022
CHRIS
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.2.2020

Great Support, Developing Product

We have a facility with multiple zones, with different thigns going on in them depending on the day , and even hour. The software helps us keep everything staffed, organized, and paid.

Vorteile

We like how easily we can add and change things and how it tailors well to our use case. The team is also very responsive and the software continues to improve.

Nachteile

Reporting needs to be stronger and more actionable.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Chris,

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review.

We're excited to hear your positive feedback that our software has been great for your use case and easy to use! We hope you find that our updated reporting features within the UP Financial Suite add value to your business.

Thanks again and have a great day!

Beantwortet am 10.11.2020
Alex
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 10.8.2022

A good looking product that still has some development needed

The support staff, or specifically our point of contact, has been very responsive, helpful, and helped implement developments directly related to our request to the entire product. However, the software clearly still has bugs, and is run by developers, not consumers.

Vorteile

It is a good looking product, and appears very professional from both customer and business ends. It has a lot of functionalities, and has the foundation to eventually be able to handle everything a business might need as far as management.

Nachteile

Many of the features are limited, i.e. it has a payroll tracker, but no payroll integration, or it has accounting functions, but not ones that are actually usable from an accounting perspective.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mindbody

Warum Upper Hand gewählt wurde

Needed a more robust system

Zuvor genutzte Software

Acuity Scheduling

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Upper Hand

Cost and functions

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Alex,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear that the foundations of the software have been impactful for your business and that you've had a positive experience with our support team. We appreciate your feedback on how we can continue to improve the software, especially from an accounting standpoint, to better serve your business and use cases. Your feedback will help us continue to build out our software to support your growing business.

Thank you again for the feedback, and hope you have a nice day!

CK

Beantwortet am 15.8.2022

Die besten Alternativen zu Upper Hand

Shanel
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.1.2020

Upper Hand for facility owners

The pricing is steep in comparison to the features.

Vorteile

I love the ease of setting up programs and clinics. The software is great for creating clinics with easy to understand prompts.

Nachteile

The software features are not robust enough to manage a facility. The reporting function lacks features to easily capture daily sales. The mobile reports feature doesn't exist. The software is great for clinics but cumbersome for recurring classes and front desk check in.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Shanel,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to hear that setting up your programs and clinics is easy, and ease of use for your clients has been improved. We appreciate your feedback on how we can continue to improve to better serve your needs.

Have a great day!

Beantwortet am 2.12.2020
Donny
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.2.2020

Thanks UH

Excellent, super easy to easy and intuitive..great people at UH

Vorteile

Ease of use, great customer service, easy for customers and super Intuitive.

Nachteile

Functionality could be boosted for our industry, a few work around a here and there.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hey Donny!

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate the customer service and find it easy for your customers to use.

However, we're sorry to hear that the functionality could be boosted for your industry, and we'd like to learn more about the specifics that could be improved for your use case(s)!

I've shared for your feedback with our team and they will be reaching out in hopes of scheduling a product feedback call.

Thank you again for your candid feedback and have a great day!

Beantwortet am 10.2.2020
Mackenzie
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 21.1.2020

MacRoc Soccer Review

Overall it is great if we can diminish/decrease the occurrences of glitches/issues within the software.

Vorteile

Honestly, I do not know where my business would be without UpperHand. It has been such an asset when organizing our clients, calendars, reports ect.

Nachteile

Quite too often, the software has glitches and errors that keep us from conducting business at the times we would like to. In time, they are always fixed, but it does put a dent in what we do from the admin side as well as the cliental side and it is quite frustrating.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Square Payments

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Upper Hand

I liked the opportunity to schedule and set up events the way my business needed it to be.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Mackenzie,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We're ecstatic to hear that you don't know where MacRoc would be without our software!!

Here at Upper Hand, we are committed to providing the best client experience. We are aware of some of the glitches you've experienced and are glad we've been able to rectify them quickly. Our Engineers are committed to reducing any product instability to eliminate this moving forward.

Thank you again for the review and have a great day!

Beantwortet am 13.2.2020
Sean
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.2.2020

Great Opening Experience

We've really enjoyed the experience with Upper Hand's staff and software. Every interaction has been friendly, engaging, informational, professional, and super helpful. We can't compliment the staff we've worked with enough, as they have been instrumental in making us feel comfortable about our decision to use their software, as well as their services. Very happy we made this decision!

Vorteile

We are loving the features and potential of the Upper Hand software! As we get our business off the ground it has been great exploring the various features, and we are excited about the customer experience we'll be able to provide thanks to the software's ease of use!

Nachteile

Honestly, nothing at this point. We are still learning more and more as we develop our programs but for every question relating to our programs, Upper Hand has been up to the task.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Sean,

Thank you so much for the review, specifically the comments on the customer experience and positive interactions with our team!! We look forward to the future of our partnership!

Beantwortet am 10.3.2020
Tina
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.2.2020

Buck Fastpitch Academy Review of Upper Hands Sports Software

Overall, we have been extremely happy with our customer service experience with Upper Hand. They are great to work with, and are always so quick to answer questions or fix software bugs. I don't know how I would have grown my business success without the Upper Hand software and their team!

Vorteile

I love the camp/clinic registration feature, as it significantly helps reduce time I spend processing registrations and payments. Additionally, I love the messaging feature, as it allows me to send mass marketing e-mails and messages to our entire team of athletes, parents and coaches. Lastly, I love that I am able to access Upper Hand through the mobile app, as I am always on the go and often need to be able to schedule or process a payment when I am away from my computer.

Nachteile

The software is sometimes not very intuitive for the client. I often have clients contact me, because they are struggling with the scheduling feature, as they are not able to easily access their lessons credits or past scheduled lessons. It would be great if they would be able to view all past and upcoming events, as well as their total number of remaining event credits on their dashboard after signing into the mobile app. And while I love the messaging feature on the app, I wish it was better visually designed and would allow you insert graphics and change font size and style. Lastly, while I was thrilled with the latest upgrade that sends out automated reminders, I was bummed that this is only offered to those who upgrade their accounts to the next level. When I first purchased the Upper Hand software, this was one of the initial features included in the membership. I would love to see this feature included for all membership types.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Tina,

Thanks for taking the time to write a great review! We're happy to hear that Upper Hand helps you reduce time with admin tasks and that the messaging and mobile app have been helpful.

Have a great day!

Beantwortet am 6.3.2020
Myles
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.2.2020

Feedback

UpperHand support has been outstanding. We are new to the system, but any questions we have had are quickly and easily answered by the support system here. I like that, even though we are new, I feel like we will get answers quickly to help us operate efficiently and provide that quality care to our customers.

Vorteile

I like that the software allows for us to schedule and book lessons, rentals, and more with ease. It is nice that the calendar view helps us see and access sessions directly from that same view.

Nachteile

It is frustrating with the payment set up. It is difficult that the way a session is booked also completely dictates how payment is done. For example, if someone wants to schedule say 8 weeks of lessons. If we book it one by one, as 8 individual sessions, payment is set up as 8 individual payments. So they come in and say, "Oh I'm paying for all of this at once". We then have to physically go in to each event and pay those out individually. That is annoying and time consuming, but that is the less cumbersome of the outcomes.
In the other way, lets say we book someone for 8 sessions and set it up as 8 sessions in the system. Then the client comes in and says "I'd like to just pay for tonight". We can't even do that. We would have to delete the entire event and re book it as individual sessions because the payment would be set up where it wants the entire session paid for all at once. It would be awesome if we could just pay for what they want and the event would mark it as such. Something where we click what is being paid for and the system holds the balance or lets us know what is still unpaid or needs to be paid would help a lot.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Myles,

Thanks for taking the time to write this review! In addition to your positive experience with support, we are happy to hear that Upper Hand has allowed you to book lessons and rentals with ease, and that you've had a great experience with the calendar!

We also appreciate your feedback on the various use cases regarding client payment. This is something our team is actively working on, in addition to a few other exciting payment-related enhancements. If you have more feedback, please let your point of contact know and they'll be happy to schedule a time and provide an update on the timeline of these features.

Thanks again for the review! Have a great day.

Beantwortet am 17.3.2020
Andrew
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.1.2024

Review of hub

Vorteile

It has gotten faster and better by the day s mouth, year!

Nachteile

Still has too many steps for calendar view to see full view of instructors

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Andrew, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear that our software has continued to improve each day/ month/ year! And, we greatly appreciate your feedback on how we can continue to improve the app to best fit your business's needs.

Thank you again for your kind words and feedback, and hope you have a great day!
- CK

Beantwortet am 3.1.2024
Jason
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 24.1.2020

DBAT Chattanooga

My overall experience has been the most frustrating thing I have ever encountered in the business world because of lack of training. You sent a person to train us who was here 4 days and did not even know about the DBAT hub with the tutorials and articles. I asked every day, is there not any written material or hand outs we can print off that explains this training and the answer was no! We were honestly trained on about 2% of the system and that was suspect as we have since found the way we were trained to put members in was incorrect and have had to redo all that were put in. We found the hub upper hand training tutorial by chance after the trainer was gone and have basically had to train ourselves on how to use the entire system and it has been extremely frustrating! There is not enough support staff to serve us as a user. When we have issues it is difficult to get a response from upperhand the same day and no phone support offered is awful as not everything can be handled by email 2-3 days later!

Vorteile

The features that are available for all the services we provide.

Nachteile

- Almost zero training for me and our staff.
- Minimal phone support when have issues from lack of training
- the calendar schedule events and the pos system does not talk to each other when paid from pos it doesn’t update calendar and shows unpaid even though was paid.
- if have to manually discount an event it still shows unpaid in calendar.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Jason,

First off, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're really sorry that the initial training didn't meet your expectations - clearly, we fell short, and we apologize.

We are working hard to right the ship with your frustrations, and hope that having our staff on site at your facility over the next two days will help gain back the trust of you and your staff.

The last thing we want to do is let our customers down, and moving forward, we're going to do everything in our power to hold ourselves to that standard. Thanks again for your feedback.

Beantwortet am 6.2.2020
Christopher
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Great Value

We have been a user since the beginning of when Upper Hand created their software. I have been able to grow my personal business along with the growth of Upper Hand. They have always listened to user ideas and have implemented many of our suggestions. They've been a great fit for our company.

Vorteile

Pretty easy to use. Reporting. Ease to duplicate events. Great customer service

Nachteile

Edit-ability of pricing and what is shown when a buyer gets a marketing email. Offer a check box system at check out.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Chris,

Thanks for the kind words!

We're thrilled to hear that Upper Hand has been apart of your growth at STFA over the years - it's been great growing with you! Thanks for all of your feedback over the years and helping us continually improve.

Thanks again for taking the time to write up this review!

Beantwortet am 6.3.2020
Patrick
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2020

UpperHand has Been Fantastic!

Top-notch customer service and professionalism.

Vorteile

UpperHand sports has been fantastic for my business! They listen to their consumers and are constantly striving to make improvements. I have even been on a phone call with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], who is their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. They have grown in their functionality each year I have used them and my clients like using it as well.

Nachteile

Every time I do not like something and I make a suggestion they work as fast as they can to make software updates.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Patrick!

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear you've had such a positive experience with our team and software. It's been a pleasure working with you over the years.

Thank you again and have a great day!

Beantwortet am 12.11.2020
Ashleigh
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.2.2020

Great Software for Small Business

Overall UpperHand has done it’s best to provide a great service and cater to my company’s specific needs

Vorteile

- Customer support is unmatched
- Account manager very helpful and communicative
- Love the features

Nachteile

- Features are sometimes hard to figure how to use on own

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Ashleigh,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear about your experience with support and your account manager.

Have a great day!

Beantwortet am 10.3.2020
Tim
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

2
Bewertet am 30.1.2020

Not there yet!

Was told features I requested numerous times were coming soon but never came. We purchased a website through them and was told we owned the site until we went to cancel service. We were definitely mislead by the salesman or company.

Vorteile

Site was easy to use for the most part.

Nachteile

Lacking several must have features that my new software program has. Also had numerous occasions where I cancelled a client but they continued to get charged through Upperhand. Made me and my business look bad.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Tim,

Thank you for your candid feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not live up to your expectations, and we are sorry to see you go. Again, we appreciate your honest feedback on how we can continue to improve our product.

Beantwortet am 4.12.2020
Arianna
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.8.2022

Upper Hand Review

Vorteile

It is pretty easy to use. I was going to use zen planner but ended up backing out due to it being so hard to learn. Upper Hand has been great when it comes to learning the system and running with it.

Nachteile

There isn’t a calendar that list all the available times for the month for clients to choose from. I’ve had some clients suggest adding a calendar that lays out the month and the available times.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mindbody

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Upper Hand

I knew of a company that used Upper Hand.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Arianna,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We're so glad to hear that Upper Hand has been easy to implement and use for your business!

We also greatly appreciate your feedback on how we can continue to improve our product. So, we have taken your feedback to our product team.

Thank you again, and hope you have a great day!

CK

Beantwortet am 17.8.2022
Jim
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

2
Bewertet am 23.2.2018

Was sold as alternative to Mindbody, far from the truth.

Vorteile

Support service was very good. One of the customer rep helped with sorting things out and was fairly available. From a sales standpoint, they make sure you feel comfortable and are persistent with you.

Nachteile

This software was sold with many promises that just didn't deliver. Having to pay the annual cost up front should have been a warning sign. We were sold on the concept this was a cheaper/better alternative to Mindbody. We were also sold on the fact we could get rid of our Shopify store. Once we paid, we soon learned the membership feature was still months from completion. We then discovered that replacing Shopify wasn't close to an option. I would have canceled at this point but they had our payment for the year. The disappointing part was we showed them our website, Mindbody site, and all the programs we offered and were told repeatedly Upper Hand could do nearly everything we needed ( or would soon). The membership features poor reports, the app was confusing to customers and was very limited in what we wanted to feature. We ended up using the events feature quite well, but then discovered the only way to provide refunds to send the customers emails to Upper Hand and they would issue refunds. Rather inefficient. It's a shame because they are based right here in Indy and we hoped to support local business. After complaining and asking for some sort of refund, I was told they would only refund the first two months on the year but couldn't refund the last few months of the previous year because "the books were closed". No offer to refund any of our annual payment. It's a shame but at the end of the day, I see we are not alone.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Jim,

We are terribly sorry that you had a poor experience using Upper Hand. I know that upper management has been talking with you to make sure that this all gets resolved amicably.

If you could follow up with them, they will make sure that these issues are quickly resolved.

Thanks!
Upper Hand Team

Beantwortet am 17.3.2018
Edward
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 10.8.2022

Good Sports Facility Management Software

Vorteile

This software has a lot of features and it is constantly being updated with new features. You can create memberships, individual events, recurring events, camps, cage rentals, etc.

Nachteile

It can be confusing to use this software at first. There is definitely a learning curve and sometimes elements of this platform will seem duplicative.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Edward,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad to hear that our software features can help you manage all of the different events and rentals at your facility. We're excited that our new features have continued to be impactful for your business.

We also appreciate you sharing your feedback on how we can continue to improve our platform to better serve your business and help you get more comfortable with the software.

Thank you again for the review, and have a great day!

CK

Beantwortet am 16.8.2022
Sarah
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.1.2018

Customer service is second to none. The Upperhand team is knowledgeable and always willing to...

Vorteile

As a small basketball organization, Upperhand software has provided a platform for our clients to register for our training online, as well as schedule their sessions and keep track of their payments. As a result, we have become more organized in tracking the payments we receive. We have also been able to build a database of clients and can streamline our communication with them through the software.

Nachteile

As with any software, we as an organization have to monitor and update payment and scheduling information through the Upperhand system. For example, if an athlete forgets to schedule his/her training session, we have to go in and manually schedule it for them. Otherwise, their credit will not be deducted from their account.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Thank you for the review and your continued support, Sarah!

Beantwortet am 24.5.2018
Matthew
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 16.8.2022

Good enough not to devote more time to finding another product.

Ease for parents to register for our camps and programs improved for our business. We still use software for private training business since it’s not as user friendly for upper hand. Would love an all inclusive option.

Vorteile

Mobile access for on the go checking of registration lists.

Nachteile

Doesn’t offer a good private training booking experience.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Matthew,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to know that our mobile app has been helpful, and that your parents find it easy to register for your camps and programs! However, we're sorry to hear that you find our private training booking experience difficult to use. Your account manager will be in touch to hear more about your challenges with that experience.

Have a nice day!

CK

Beantwortet am 19.8.2022
Justin
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.1.2020

Software Review

Vorteile

The ease of use for both the customer and employee perspective.

Nachteile

The flexibility from the schedule page. A current big miss is the drag and drop feature for events as well as the ability to cancel classes or customers from a class directly from the schedule.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Justin,

Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you find our software easy to use, and we appreciate your feedback on how we can continue to improve!

Have a great day!

Beantwortet am 2.12.2020
Andy
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.1.2020

Enjoyable experience!

From sales, to implementation, to support overall, the experience has been pleasant.

Vorteile

Accommodating, intuitive, artificial intelligence, customer centric

Nachteile

No timeline given on expressed changes or upgrades to improve customer or user experience

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Andy,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate the product and have had a pleasant experience!

Is there a specific feature you have not received a timeline on? If so, please let us know at [email protected] so we can assist!

Thank you again and have a great day!

Beantwortet am 12.2.2020
Morgan
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.11.2020

UpperHand

Overall it has been a very good experience. When something comes up, whether a customer has a problem using the software or I need help with something on our end, the customer support team has been very responsive and helpful.

Vorteile

I like the ease of this software, both for the customer and our company. It is super easy to send out marketing and information emails to all contact or select groups. I also like being able to track different data in the system.

Nachteile

There are some features that could be updated to better fit our company, which I have been able to discuss with the customer service team. Some of the reporting could be enhanced.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Morgan!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear you and your customers find our software easy to use --that's our main goal! We're happy to hear you've had a great experience with our support team, and we look forward to working with you to make our product better for your use case(s).

Have a great day!

Beantwortet am 12.11.2020
John
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.2.2020

Out customers love it!

It's a critical tool that we rely on daily.

Vorteile

The user experience is top notch. It's a breeze for our customers to schedule their own lessons and camp attendance.

Nachteile

Would love for more features and reporting to be rolled out faster.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi John,

Thanks for the kind words and great review! We're thrilled to hear about the user experience and how easy it is for your customers - that's our main goal.

Have a great day!

Beantwortet am 6.3.2020
Jon
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.11.2020

UpperHand

Vorteile

I like being able to set up automatic payments for customers.

Nachteile

There are some features that do not fit our business, such as there is no option for automatic family discounts and memberships.

Antwort von Upper Hand

Hi Jon,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We are glad you've had a positive experience with our software, however we are sorry to hear that there are some missing features for your specific use case(s). We are always looking for ways to improve, so I have passed your feedback along to our product team!

Thank you again, and have a great day!

Beantwortet am 25.11.2020
109 Bewertungen