Netcore Customer Engagement Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Netcore Customer Engagement

Netcore ist eine Plattform für das Kundenengagement und die Kundenerfahrung, die Unternehmen in den Bereichen Bildung, Gastgewerbe, Reisen, Medien, Unterhaltung, E-Commerce und anderen Branchen dabei helfen soll, Marketing-Automat...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Alle Bewertungen zu Netcore Customer Engagement Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
22 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Netcore Customer Engagement durchsuchen

22 von 22 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Aashish
Aashish
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.12.2017

It has been a pleasant experience for us at Myntra, to use Netcore for our Campaign Management.

Vorteile

Great at getting segmentation and personalization done for campaigns. We have been using it to reach out to different customer segmentation with suitable campaigns depending on their purchase behaviour, RFM and other parameters.

Nachteile

Can further improve the product UI. However the product is good and keeps the campaigns execution task pretty simple in present format as well.

Antwort von Netcore Cloud

Hi Aashish, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Beantwortet am 21.12.2017
Pankaj
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.10.2017

Netcore's Smartech worked for us brilliantly. Easy to set-up & the tool is so user friendly.

Vorteile

There are many features in SmarTech which we would like to highlight. We love the feature of it's email campaign builder where one can easily create responsive mailer by simply dragging and dropping boxes. That's really cool. Also, there is another good feature of integrating your SMS and email both campaigns from this single platform. Then there is browser notification, app push notification which are really good to try on right from single platform. There reporting and analytic system is very good one could easily see campaigns performance in detailed manner. We give NetCore Smartech a big thumbs up!!

Nachteile

Intially, we faced few barriers during campaign set-up and test runs but we got seamless support from Netcore's technology team who were ready to assist us any time and got every issues fixed up.

Antwort von Netcore Cloud

Hi Pankaj, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Beantwortet am 27.10.2017
Patrick
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 24.3.2022

Terrible Tech Support

Vorteile

The price is good, a fairly no-nonsense API.

Nachteile

The billing process is terrible, if your card expires you get a bill with no info on how to fix it. You shoot a message to the drone on the chat, and get no help at all. Don't expect to get support with this issue and plan for your emails to go down for 24 - 48 hours.

Die besten Alternativen zu Netcore Customer Engagement

Anil
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.3.2020

Netcore is Best Email marketing tool for pushing bulk emails with personalized offer

Overall Netcore is best email marketing tool for doing real time campaigns, promotional campaigns and trigger campaigns.

Vorteile

Netcore is one of the best email marketing tool for pushing your bulk emails to the customers with customized offer and you can create, execute and track a response of your email marketing campaigns.

Nachteile

I dont have any dislike for this tool, Its best email marketing in the market for doing your inbound and outbound email marketing campaigns.

Anmol
Anmol
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.7.2022

Inexpensive bulk email marketing tool

Vorteile

Campaign Management is very inexpensive in Netcore, we used to send lakh of emails every single day from this tool, with good deliverabilty.

Nachteile

The user interface of this product is not that great. But I've heard that they have drastically improved it. yet to try that.

Rahul Kumar
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2022

Net Core customer engagement tool review

Overall a good software, but can be improved further as per the organizations requirements

Vorteile

The customer tracking and automated follow-ups

Nachteile

The variables definition and parameters criteria

Samson
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2017

Make life easy and gives the management value for money spent

the system only takes what you put into it, and if in the course you made a mistake, it will give you benefits to correct. I have saved a lot of money for my organization as a result of using this Smartech Panel. as will all know by nature people termed to stay with a brand that makes them happy, and for me and my management, we are here to stay.

Vorteile

you will see the positive result almost immediately coming in..... this is simply amazing. I have tried other service providers which I will not mention names, but I just have to look for what will make my life and job easier

Nachteile

am still struggling to find what I don't like about the brand. Smartech Panel makes sure you don't send multiple mails to one same number at the same time. it will only pick the unique primary number and deal with it. this is a good way to save your money and give you value.

Antwort von Netcore Cloud

Hi Samson, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Beantwortet am 18.12.2017
Alexander
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.1.2018

netCORE provides a powerful tool for Customer engagement and retention.

Vorteile

The tool is fast and very easy to use. It seamlessly integrates all areas of our marketing efforts into one panel making it easy for us to track our customer journey and provide the right information to the right users at the right time.

Nachteile

It's hard to pick a fault, however, they could do well to provide more detailed and insightful reports

Antwort von Netcore Cloud

Hi Alexander, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Beantwortet am 5.1.2018
raman
raman
  • Branche: Zeitung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.12.2017

Doubles retention through Smartech integration

Vorteile

Segmented Campaigns.
real time updated.
Mail scoring segmentation helps maintain the domain reputation.
Cross device integration.
Industry and function specific targets.
Cohort Analysis

Great Support team. Eisha and Spandan SPOC from Netcore has been available literally 24*7 to help us with our queries and strives a lot to maintain the IP reputation and pushing new creative ideas.

Nachteile

Reporting feature requires further granular segmentation. Can improve on some extended functionalities and validations

Momen
Momen
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 28.9.2022

Netcore review

Vorteile

Netcore is a really fast and convenient tool to use, it's really great with marketing.

Nachteile

I think that Netcore UI should be improved.

Nonso
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.12.2017

Working with Smartech makes work easier for me and most things I were automated with the...

Vorteile

netCore is users friendly, netCore's campaign team/customer engagement solutions seamlessly helped our team to carry out campaigns successfully and in due time. They also contributed favourably to our total online sales.

Antwort von Netcore Cloud

Hi Nonso, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Beantwortet am 18.12.2017
Rajesh
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.10.2017

Very much flexible in terms of using their automation tool

I am able to menage my business ROI by 16% which is great.

Vorteile

Automation feature including web push messaging is really great to boost business ROI specially all the ecom company.

Nachteile

UX and UI needs to be improve for user while using this software. This is very important for user to get the good look and feel to use it

Antwort von Netcore Cloud

Hi Rajesh Kumar,

Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! We hope to get your constant support and love in future as well!

Team Netcore

Beantwortet am 24.10.2017
Gaurav
Gaurav
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.10.2017

Great product for integrated marketing

Vorteile

Seamless integration with multiple marketing channels. WYSIWYG - what you see is what you get. We have improved our click rate by 115% after integrating with Smartech

Nachteile

complete setup requires manual intervention. I would suggest team to also add some sample use case automations; for marketers to instantly understand the product.

Antwort von Netcore Cloud

Hi Gaurav, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Beantwortet am 27.10.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.12.2017

Smartech provided unified marketing automation solution across all devices

Vorteile

Dedicated team for consultation & idealization of latest techniques/campaigns.
Unified analytic dashboard to view campaign report across channels.

Nachteile

User Interface needs to be improved as it takes more time to setup the campaign when there is more rules to trigger an event.

Antwort von Netcore Cloud

Hi, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Beantwortet am 27.12.2017
Akshay
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 16.1.2020

PRODUCT & SERVICE FEEDBACK

Vorteile

IN TERMS OF PRODUCT IT IS SIMILAR TO OTHER AVAILABLE SIMILAR PRODUCTS IN MARKET, HOWEVER MAIN KEY DIFFERENTIATOR IS SERVICE PART WHERE THE TEAM IS PROACTIVE AND TAT IS VERY LESS AS COMPARE TO OTHER COMPETITORS.

Nachteile

THERE ARE 2 MAJOR PARTS ARE MAJOR WITH THE PRODUCT

1 - Website Optimizer
2 - DMP integration

Rakesh
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.1.2020

About Product

Vorteile

Easy to use.
Integration is easy.
Instant Response.

Nachteile

Conversion tracking is very difficult. For any particular journey, all channels should be in one funnel.

Oluwatayo
Oluwatayo
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.5.2018

It's a great email marketing software with easy to use automation and designed for multiple...

Plenty of benefits. From email automation to web push notification.

Vorteile

The automation and the multi-channel targeting features which allows for web push notification, SMS and list segmentation.

Nachteile

Can't really think of any, it's such a good software. Maybe a few improvements on the on the automation workflows though.

Amit
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.2.2022

Attractive way to engage your customers through contextual walkthroughs!

The overall experience has been good. Apart from integration hardships, everything else has been seamless.

Vorteile

Excellent nudge library, easy to set contextual walkthroughs & associated analytics. ROI is extremely high :)

Nachteile

Setting up the tool is a pain in the ass. Even though their customer support executives are quite helpful, setting up & integrating with your backend & analytics will make at least a month!

Sneha
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.12.2017

With Smartech, it has been really convenient to switch between different channels to reach...

Vorteile

#1: Multiple channels to reach out through one portal to send customer communication.

Nachteile

Making different flows to design communication.

Drag and drop method would have been more user friendly.

Antwort von Netcore Cloud

Hi Sneha, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Beantwortet am 26.12.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 29.3.2019

Smart Solution for Smart Marketers

This is a DIY (do-it-yourself) tool, simple and hassle-free to operate. You can start using it with simple 5 mins briefing. It has many features which you can use for advance usage.

Vorteile

The software is easy to operate and very effective tool for marketers.

Nachteile

Sometime getting connected to customer service support becomes bit of a hassle

Pranshu
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.12.2017

Highly recommended service

Vorteile

Value for money is great. Easy to use. Especially the customer support is tremendous, working 365 days a year.

Antwort von Netcore Cloud

Hi Pranshu, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Beantwortet am 19.12.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

2
Bewertet am 22.5.2019

Poor UX and Analytics

Not good. Customer support were responsive but extremely slow in resolving issues

Vorteile

Economical Pricing.
Responsive Customer Support.

Nachteile

The UX is poor compared to Mailchimp or Constant Contact.
The Analytics data - especially the number of link clicks in the email do not match with users landing on the page ( more than 90% difference in data).

22 Bewertungen