ID.me Erfahrungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ID.me

ID.me ist ein Netzwerk für digitale Identität, in dem Einzelpersonen ihre Identität einmal verifizieren und ihre Identität anschließend nie wieder in Organisationen, in denen ID.me akzeptiert wird, erneut überprüfen lassen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
4,0
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu ID.me durchsuchen

28 von 28 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Dr David M
Dr David M
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2022

ID.me Verification for Customer Discount

From initial contact and negotiations through implementation and post launch maintenance, the staff has been very kind and on demand ready to answer any questions we have and work with our internal teams quickly to address any needs that we have.

Vorteile

Ease of implementation into our existing processes and flows for customers was a huge factor in selecting ID.me, as well as ease of use for the end-user, our customers.

Nachteile

No cons whatsoever to date and we've been using ID.me for 2+ years

Antwort von ID.me

Thank you so much David. You are an incredible partner to work with. We appreciate how you always come to the table open to new ideas and excited about ways to grow the partnership. Looking forward to our continued success. -Kristin

Beantwortet am 23.6.2022
Tina
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.2.2022

Easy for EPCS

Great people, great support, great company.

Vorteile

ID.me has been continuously improving their product and it is far superior to the previous solution we had. I highly recommend ID.me.

Nachteile

Sometimes users think they are finished setting up their account and they are not. They don't see the continue button. I hear this is soon to be fixed.

Antwort von ID.me

Thank you so much, Tina! I've enjoyed getting to work with you and experience your enthusiasm for identity proofing and wonderful suggestions to keep the process simple for providers. -Jessica

Beantwortet am 16.2.2022
Shirle
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 27.10.2022

How can this ID.me be able to identify someones profession even when given three documents?

Horrible ... this system is broken.

Vorteile

Nothing. It's amazing how there's no one who can actually use common sense in this company?

Nachteile

There needs to be someone who "thinks" and actually uses common sense in making decisions. Amazing how lacking this ID.me can be so unable to do what they are paid to do. Just amazing.

Die besten Alternativen zu ID.me

Dimple
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.1.2022

Great Service

Overall, a positive experience.

Vorteile

The ease that users are able to get their identity verified, is efficient and allows for them to be on-boarded quickly.

Nachteile

The only complaint we have seen is with Yubikeys, there is an additional step required to login.

Antwort von ID.me

Thank you, Dimple! Your seamless integration allows for your prescribers to easily send e-prescriptions, within compliance. We appreciate your commitment to combating fraud and for ensuring a frictionless end user experience. -Jessica

Beantwortet am 21.1.2022
Anthony
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.8.2021

Id.me is a great resource for many needs!

Overall the experience has been great, I wish I had taken advantage of these deals and discounts years before.

Vorteile

The features that I like most about this software is that it allows me to get discounts and deals on things that I use to pay full price for.

Nachteile

A feature that I think should be improved is the way that the discounts and deals work, I believe they should be automatically taken when you click the link rather than put a promo code.

David
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2022

Best Instant Verification System

Outstanding. I highly recommend ID.me to you.

Vorteile

ID.me is a great instant verification system. It plugs right into Shopify and is very easy to set-up. Plus website visitors know it so they feel comfortable using it.

Nachteile

I don't have any cons to share about ID.me

Antwort von ID.me

Thank you so much David! We love being able to work with you and allow your organization to offer discounts without fear of fraud and abuse.

-Kristin

Beantwortet am 14.1.2022
Suzie
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2021

ID.me Review

Overall, I really like Id.me. It really does help having all of my identification information all in one space. It keeps me feeling much more organized, and in control of my own security. It almost feels like I'm using the cloud for identification storage, lol.

Vorteile

I really like that I have all of my identification information in one place, and I don't have to worry about CONSTANTLY having to confirm my id with every single site I visit that requests it. I've found that ID.me is helping me save a lot of time because of what it's doin by keeping all of my info in one place also. I would also have to say that I really like being able to see all of the activity that's happening, and how detailed that information is. It makes me feel very in control of my own security of information with that feature, because I know that Id. me would definitely show me if a site was using my identification without my consent.

Nachteile

Honestly there really isn't anything with this program that I don't like. It took me a little while to figure out how to connect everything/all of my online accounts and ID.me together, to make sure that my identification information was in the site correctly to make sure I wasn't missing anything, but after that, it's been really easy to use.

Kristina
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2022

Great Partners. Great Product.

Vorteile

ID.me offers scalable access to audiences that we would otherwise struggle to reach at such an efficient cost.

Nachteile

I wish we simply had more options/opportunities to market to their customer segments.

Antwort von ID.me

Kristina thank you for being an amazing partner. We appreciate the energy and enthusiasm you bring to the ID.me partnership and how you are always coming up with interesting marketing plans.

-Kristin

Beantwortet am 14.1.2022
Kimmy
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.2.2022

ID.me Review

Experience has always been great. Responses are always so quick and timely, and the staff are easy to work with and always provide the best assistance.

Vorteile

The ease of use makes it simple to roll out to all of our providers.

Nachteile

There were some struggles with getting users updated to the new liveliness identification method. Uploading the necessary documents didn't always work the first time, had to reach to to id.me for support a couple times.

Mike
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 13.1.2022

Zeal's ID.me reviews

Vorteile

It's a great way to validate sectors of workers to thank them with a discount during the pandemic.

Nachteile

It has been difficult to implement with our ecomm platform, but that's on our end.

Kevin
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.2.2022

ID.me provides a solid mfa solution

Vorteile

ID.me provides multiple authentication ways, which give our users more options to set up.

Nachteile

Documents of API service are not detailed enough for the developers to build the feature.

Antwort von ID.me

Hi Kevin, thank you so much for taking the time to submit a survey response. I can't tell you what a joy it has been working with you and the rest of the team! Looking forward to helping the team achieve their goals this year! Best, Blake

Beantwortet am 15.2.2022
Brett
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.1.2022

Secure online credential verification

Vorteile

ID.me removes the burden of in person credential verification and provides a path for a fully integrated solution online.

Nachteile

Not being able to fully integrate with our business app at this time.

Brent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.2.2022

ID.me streamlined our EPCS registration process

Vorteile

Our clients like the ease of push notifications as an MFA option while prescribing controlled substances. This is quick and easy! The integration with our software is seamless.

Nachteile

Some providers did not like they had to do a Identification video call, which seemed like an extra step for them but from TriMed's perspective this has greatly streamlined the process without having to wait for documents to be transferred back and forth. Now, with human in the loop, this is even faster!

Antwort von ID.me

Brent, thank you so much for your review. I've enjoyed working with you and the team and your excellent onboarding and support for providers has contributed to the seamless identity proofing experience for your providers! -Jessica

Beantwortet am 16.2.2022
Nicole
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2022

Great Acquisition Channel

We're able to create a brand new channel and help new customers with Id.me. We enjoy offering our best discounts to frontline heroes like medical personnel, nurses and teachers and more.

Vorteile

We like the Id.me shop and ability to partner with ID.Me to market to customers who haven't heard of us.

Nachteile

We had a bit of difficulty with integration because we have our store on Big Commerce and setting up bulk promos was cumbersome.

Antwort von ID.me

Thanks for your review Nicole. I have really enjoyed working with you and the team. It has been awesome to see frontline workers take advantage of your generous offer!

Best,
Gabriella

Beantwortet am 18.1.2022
Caroline
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.5.2022

ID.me: Secure and easy to use!

Vorteile

This software is one of the only trusted methods to verify military status, which is useful for my spouse. I am a nurse and am able to prove this via ID.me to verify this info for various other websites and businesses. It’s also free for users, which is great as a lot of the time I use ID.me for various discounts to save money!

Nachteile

It can be a little tricky to understand how it’s used at first but is pretty easy to catch on after using the site for a few minutes.

Antwort von ID.me

Hi Caroline, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

Beantwortet am 26.5.2022
Megan
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 10.8.2021

Take advantage of this free app

Vorteile

It makes the verification process for multiple sites and government entities much easier. They also provide 2 step verification across the board and I love that you can add it on for existing accounts. Lately I've been stuck on the shop part of the website exploring all the ways I can save money.

Nachteile

It's difficult to navigate around the site when you first start. A friend told me to check out this site and it took me a bit to understand the site or what it was offering.

Sandra
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.8.2021

Great website!

Vorteile

Love using the interface for discounts.

Nachteile

When I first started using id.me it was hard finding the tab for discounts.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.4.2021

Great service

Overall I'm very satisfied

Vorteile

Easy to use, best identity management service out there

Nachteile

Sometimes there are issues with login/cookies, it forgets I'm logged in

Reynolds
Reynolds
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 11.7.2024

Risky SPAM Practices

Vorteile

It, at least, does provide identity verification services

Nachteile

In an attempt to monetize its other services, ID.me sends unsolicited marketing emails about services not enrolled in, and thinly justifies them as "transactional", although they contain no actual account update information, no unsubscribe option, and have clearly marketing focus titles like "Take control of your data with ID.me"

Bill
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.2.2022

Effective Customer Identifcation

We use ID.me to

Vorteile

Easy integration and effective control of coupons to qualified first responders and military.

Nachteile

The implementation was not as straightforward as we hoped. Once complete it worked as expected.

Francis
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 9.3.2023

Not so great

Vorteile

None at all honestly. It's a big corporation.

Nachteile

They have many employees that run the dirty work then company fires them with no reason.

Alex
Alex
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.6.2022

Great tool for Identity Management

Vorteile

The most impactful use for our company is identity verification. We use this for special group discounts, and have never had a problem arise from the tool. The implementation is pretty simple when integrated with Salesforce.

Nachteile

The thing that I believe could be improved is analytics, the platform could be more user friendly when trying to access that side of the platform.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 14.12.2023

Buggy and useless

It was a burden, an annoyance. Only tried using it because I had to. I would really rejoice in not having to use this clunky piece of heaven.

Vorteile

Nothing to like. It is a burden to use, it has a poorly designed workflow. Customer support is difficult and not very responsive.

Nachteile

Well, when using it for SSO, during onboarding, itfails to properly verify the identity for god knows what reason, and then you get in the account suspended hell. This was supposed to be painless and user friendly and yet the most basic functionality, verifying identity, fails miserably.

Laura
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.2.2022

Home Chef

Vorteile

We get easy to review results and it runs smoothly to verify users.

Nachteile

I can't think of anything I don't like about the software.

Antwort von ID.me

Thank you so much for the review Laura! It is a pleasure working with you and collaborating on ways to grow your partnership with ID.me. Looking forward to continued success together! -Kristin

Beantwortet am 23.2.2022
Bashar
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 12.7.2024

Terrible company

Terrible, terrible, waste of time, scarry with the amount of data they collect from me.

Vorteile

They will waste your time, and keep asking for documents to verify your identity.

They drag me for 2 years, yes 2 years, and still not going through.

Even special committee from congress are investigating Id.me and soon will get ride of them

Nachteile

No progress, waste of time, no logic when dealing with evidence.

28 Bewertungen