Lusha Erfahrungen

4,0
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,0
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Lusha

Lusha ist eine Plattform für Lead-Generierung, die Vertriebs- und Vermarktungsteams sowie dem Personalbeschaffungsmanagement in Unternehmen jeder Größe hilft, die Kontaktdaten von Interessenten zu finden, um Leads zu kontaktieren...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,7
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
3,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Lusha durchsuchen

363 von 363 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Nikhil
Nikhil
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.5.2022

Lusha Review

Overall, it is a great tool unquestionably. Whether it is data extraction, prospecting or maintenance, you can manage everything very easily and helps you a lot to increase the frequency of your reach out as well as conversions in the sales niche.

Vorteile

Lusha is an amazing tool when it comes to extract leads and their contact info no matter if it is their contact number or their e-mail, Lusha turned to be the most accurate as compared to the other tools in the same space. Not only, is it easy to use it is almost accurate every single time. You can easily keep a track of all the leads that you extracted at one place. You can also extract multiple leads at the same time, saving a lot of time when used in an integrated format with the other sales tools/softwares like LinkedIn.

Also, the USP of this tool that was the most relevant to me was its prospecting feature where you have various filters to actually deep dive into a particular industry/ niche and extract the data in a structured manner industry by industry. Moreover, you also get a lot of free credits every month when you join the Lusha community providing something extra to their members.

Nachteile

All in all it is a great platform for increasing your overall sales but sometimes it might provide inaccurate information like the phone numbers might be old and now not in use. Also, it is a little expensive when you want to use it on a full fledged basis with all the features in place.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.1.2022

This tool changed my sales prospection

Vorteile

Its interface is beautiful and made contact extraction become something much more "normal" to me. Super easy to use and I simply love the fact that it shows prior to credit usage whether one will have access to an email, phone number, or both.

Nachteile

The fact that the extension requires some permissions that I do not feel comfortable allowing them to have. I ended up using the web platform only.

Glenn
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 27.5.2022

Lusha - a nice tool that is a work-in-progress

Overall a pretty good product that saves time, but there are couple of issues that need to be resolved, such as being charged for contact details that bounce (emails) or not connect/someone else's (mobile phone).

Vorteile

The ability to pull contact details for LinkedIn members can save hours a week on searching manually.

Nachteile

The success rate of accurate email or phone numbers is about 60%. You are charged a credit even though you report the incorrect state of the contact details presented.
It also keeps displaying an upgrade option (that needs to be repeatedly minimised), although we already subscribe to that option.

Antwort von Lusha

Hi Glenn,

Thanks for the feedback and for highlighting the issues that bother you. We're always looking to do better and appreciate the users letting us know what to focus on the most.

Beantwortet am 29.5.2022

Die besten Alternativen zu Lusha

Eduardo
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 19.6.2020

Expensive, but it solves the problem like no other

Great experience and totally recommended.

Vorteile

Lusha's slogan should be "data you can trust". While other tools in the market just "guess" your prospect email, Lusha gets it right. I don't know details about their database, but the accuracy of the e-mails and phone numbers provided are incredible high. Other tools in the market just make a guess like "[email protected]", try to validate it and that's all. Most of them can't even give phone numbers. I have tested over 15 tools (Hunter, Snov, Findthatlead, Skrapp and etc) and I can assure that Lusha is the most accurate.

Nachteile

I find it very pricey. You can buy larger credit packs and get a discount, but it's still way more expensive than competitors.

Sanjiv
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2020

Succeed with Lusha

Its a one stop shop for getting authentic data of key personas who are difficult to reach for sales guys. <Most of the time their mobile numbers and email ids are valid and it helps us connect first time right personas. Saves lot of effort and time for sales.

Vorteile

Product integration with Linkedin, data authenticity and ease of use are the best part of Lusha

Nachteile

Still to findany limitation. Sometimes the data is incorrect but its good that we have option to inform about the same.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ZoomInfo Sales

Warum Lusha gewählt wurde

Authenticity of data was major problem at zoom info. Very cumbersome to use and limited integration facility

Zuvor genutzte Software

ZoomInfo Sales
Scott
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 24.3.2024

Avoid this garbage

I will never use this company again and motivated enough to let other know what a piece of garbage it is.

Vorteile

I hate everything about this company. Do you like over paying for worthless leads you can hust go to fiverr and get a va to get you better leads.

Nachteile

The signuo is deceptive. You think youd get 400 downloads a month? No thats for the entire year. Complete waste of moneyvusi g this service.

Antwort von Lusha

We're truly sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with Lusha.

As for the quality of the leads you received, we strive to provide high-quality leads that meet our customers' expectations. We're sorry to hear that the leads you received did not meet your standards. However, we have thousands of costumers who daily enjoy our high quality contact details.
If you have any problems using Lusha , please do not hesitate to contact our support team.

Beantwortet am 6.5.2024
Colin
Colin
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 13.10.2018

Need Contact Details? Get Lusha?

Lusha is great for finding contact details for key people in time-critical situations and for building biz dev campaigns. Not perfect but best we've used; really useful tool.

Vorteile

Lusha is pretty well known amongst the sourcing community as one of the best tools for getting personal contact details - email address and phone numbers - from social media profiles. The chrome plug-in works well. Most users will be using this with LinkedIn. When you visit a profile, it tries to find phone number and email addresses and usually it comes up trumps. This often gives you personal contact details allowing you to bypass the corporate gatekeepers - that's why this is popular with recruiters. The LinkedIn Inmail system can be hit and miss (lots of LinkedIn users don't check or don't respond) and when you consider that Lusha could replace a premium or recruiter version of LinkedIn, it is good value if you are a sourcer, recruiter or biz dev professional.

As you can turn off the monthly subscriptions this would be a good option for campaigns targetting specific verticals for example if you don't have an ongoing requirement.

Nachteile

The software isn't perfect and it does get it wrong sometimes, but it is currently the best at what it does. While there's not much to dislike about Lusha, the problem with apps like these is that they invariably get either bought by LinkedIn/Microsoft and killed or just blocked when they become too popular. You may also be running into data privacy issues by using apps like this - check the legislation in your jurisdiction and you might want to run this past the Data Protection Officer (DPO) if you have one.

Roneil
Roneil
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 16.8.2022

Lusha is a better option for Lead Generation

Having an accurate contact details has been very easy for me since I started using this tool a few months ago. Lead research has been fulfilling and effortless thanks to lusha.

Vorteile

Lusha has provided me a great and accurate results for contact searches, it also has a simple interface so that all users can easily navigate through the tool.

Nachteile

Sometimes it provides the same contact details once the salesforce has been updated, it feels like it searches for the contact information that was previously saved rather than providing correct contact details.

Alice
Alice
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 29.7.2020

Good product,

Vorteile

Easy to use, high quality and support quite a lot application.

Nachteile

So far so good. I am satisfy about this product.

Laban
Laban
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 24.6.2020

Good product

Got rid of the burden of finding DDs in some cases

Vorteile

Very good for finding Direct dials and emails

Nachteile

Really slow and poor customer service and they also have a problem with the outreach integration that never seems to ger resolved

Hayden
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 24.6.2020

Great Tool, Good Value

Good product and great value for ease and immediate results - as a researcher with majority of my clients in the recruiting industry, finding accurate contact info quickly is essential.

Vorteile

Ease of use, immediate value and convenience in product for contact info.
Fair pricing.
Technically lusha works well and is easy to activate on LI

Nachteile

One aspect is not really the fault of lusha but dead/not current contact info is a growing problem on LinkedIn - all lusha does is uncover the contact info given by LI user who does not always update their contact info as they change jobs/locations. This something lusha needs to be aware of because it’s success and value is completely tied to this - if LI cannot control this quality issue of user provided contact info - lusha is a goner, I will dump lusha for another contact/email product.
Would like more options with subscription plans and pricing - for instance, found no option to save cash when currently have no work in the pandemic because I did a flat yearly subscription and now have no work to justify that cost.
New competition for this type of product makes me not as loyal to lusha - would like better pricing for what it does compared to some of the other products that seem to do more. Lusha feels like a one trick pony.
Another negative is when no contact info is available or no email is available- would love lusha to be able to at least offer a company email - I use Seamless AI, Hunter.io etc for emails not available on lusha

Yawar
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.8.2022

Great Tool to generate leads

Vorteile

If you are making cold calls, this is an essential tool. In most cases, Lusha was able to find the mobile numbers and emails I was looking for. In fact, it's extremely simple, as the app pops up with the contact information without you having to do anything, you just need to click the button.

Nachteile

There is nothing I dislike about Lusha. I can always contact the support team for assistance and answers to my questions. In addition to that, Lusha is improving every day, and I think it's a simple tool with a simple interface. My hope is that it will work on all websites.

Aireen
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 31.5.2022

Helpful App

just the right expectation but could be better. Improve the data and make sure its up to date and as many as possible.

Vorteile

When it offers details with a lot of options.

Nachteile

when the app offers some details but are very outdated and are no longer working

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

RocketReach

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Lusha

Not me who's deciding.
Ayush
Ayush
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.9.2022

Generating B2B Leads by this software

Overall experience is very very good with this software. Solve all the problems.

Vorteile

It has a very large no. of user data. You can generate leads using this and can convert them into sales.
By using this task seems easy to fetch emails and contact numbers of decision makers. Automatically connect with the Salesforce CRM. Connect with the API's.

Nachteile

I don't think there is any less feature in this software. It has everything which needs to be in the sales profile.
but they can lower the pricing it looks a little high.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

1
Bewertet am 10.2.2022

Bad data

Vorteile

Lusha (when it works) makes your life a bit easier when to comes to data extraction and finding the lead/contact's info (email / phone)

Nachteile

1) if the contact has 2 emails on Lusha one is obviously a spam email (e.g Hotmail) and other one is real then the software isn't smart enough to flag this and write that the person works at hotmail / mircosoft
in other words, it has the ability to differentiate one from the other of a 3 year old

2) the data 50% of the time is wrong and bad, which creates way more work than anything else

3) when exporting the data to a 3rd party tool (e.g Salesloft) the system can't really read the title of the person right "VP of digital transformation " would be saved as VP.
which is pointless

Ira
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.6.2022

Ease of Use

Overall a good experience with Lusha!!

Vorteile

This product helps in giving the contact details for senior/ medium / junior level roles. The best feature is the ease of use and we can report if the contact details are incorrect.

Nachteile

Not major but in indian market usually the contact details are wrong for common names eg Amit gupta number would be some other amit gupta who might not be from the same industry.

Antwort von Lusha

Thanks, Ira!

In some cases, there will be a mixup, but we're always striving to improve the data accuracy and appreciate you being with us for a few years now.

Beantwortet am 15.6.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.6.2022

Most efficient tool for Prospecting. Lead Generation made easier

Vorteile

Quality of the Enrichment. Right contact details. Easy to use. required filtration is available

Nachteile

Cost is high. Export to be made easier, direct download

John
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 7.6.2022

Stale data

Not suitable for a data search engine.

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to use, easy to use, easy to use

Nachteile

Out of date data... most searches deliver about 40 - 50 % incorrect leads. Doesn't even align with its own data source...Linked in is more accurate and current.

Antwort von Lusha

Hi John,

Sorry, you had a negative experience with us. We're always looking to improve, and hopefully, you'll give the platform another chance and see the value in the parameters you were using it for.

Beantwortet am 15.6.2022
Shahid
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.6.2022

She (Lusha) is the best in Comparison with Swordfish etc....

All good and better.

Vorteile

The best part about this software is if I am finding a UHNI lead (Britishers, South Africans, Australians) in Saudi Arabia and they do not have a Saudi mobile number on Lusha, but it has their resident number.

Nachteile

There is no such concern, but sometimes the dashboard misbehaves. but rest is perfect

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.8.2021

Nice alternative to more premium products

Vorteile

Good quality contacts at some reasonable pricing. The tools like their extensions all worked smoothly and properly.

Nachteile

The contact data wasn't as expansive or detailed a other vendors. Their product suite is a bit smaller compared to other vendor offers.

Mohammad Bilawal
Mohammad Bilawal
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2022

Excellent prospecting tool

I have used the chrome extension of the tool in a very efficient manner, which has allowed us to get used to the tool (Free version) before making a purchase. The tool has helped us with getting leads and helping us to convert some of them too.

Vorteile

It's very easy to use and it's super useful to get the data (Leads) possibly interested in your products or services.

Nachteile

The tool does not always get the information directly from LinkedIn about people from time to time which results in less accuracy of data. There should be manual data checking more frequently which could result in data enrichment.

Ganesh
Ganesh
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.5.2022

Best tool for LinkedIn prospecting

Have converted many deals easily by directly contacting the leads through their mobile numbers

Vorteile

The good part using this tool is you can get targeted contact details instantly by one click. The best part is using extension makes life easier

Nachteile

Some times the contact are goes wrong but not in most case

Antwort von Lusha

Thank you, Ganesh!
It's great to see how useful it's been for you!

Beantwortet am 26.5.2022
Rakshit
  • Branche: Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.4.2022

Excellent tool for lead generation and data extraction

I am actually able to target the right person rather than trying to connect with that through the office board line numbers because most of the times they never give you their email address. So by using Lusha I am actually able to reach out to the right person and that eventually increases my work efficiency. All in all I am quite happy with Lusha and wish Team Lusha all the best!

Vorteile

The best part about Lusha is you can integrate it with LinkedIn and which makes it an excellent tool because you can directly get the email of the person you are trying to target for your sales.

Nachteile

The only thing that i dislike about Lusha is the number of free credits they give every month. 5 free credits is too low. They could atleast make them 25, that's what I feel.

Antwort von Lusha

Thank you very much Rakshit!

Beantwortet am 15.5.2022
Sam
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 19.6.2020

Easy to use but not very accurate

Average

Vorteile

It's ease of use and its integration with LinkedIn as well as Salesforce

Nachteile

It isn't accurate a lot of times. When a contact moves roles and companies it either doesn't always capture the info or doesn't tell the user the contact details (especially contact numbers are for the old company). If this feature gets added it will be very helpful .

Eric
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 24.6.2020

Good piece of software

Vorteile

Lusha is easy to use and to implement to new users. Has good integration with linkedin Recruiter

Nachteile

Sometimes contact information looks like it could be correct but it isn't and sometimes software lags and the chrome extension needs to be uninstalled and reinstalled for it to come back.

363 Bewertungen