Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über DinnerBooking

DinnerBooking ist ein Buchungssystem für das Horeca-Segment in ganz Europa. Die Lösung ist auf High-End-Restaurants spezialisiert, die ihren Gästen eine unvergleichliche Erfahrung von Anfang bis Ende bieten möchten. Die Mission...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Alle Bewertungen zu DinnerBooking Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
4 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu DinnerBooking durchsuchen

4 von 4 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen zu DinnerBooking Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
4 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Gergely
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.5.2022

Satisfied

Vorteile

Customer Service, friendly and helpful staff

Nachteile

background outfit could be more modern and up to date

Antwort von DinnerBooking

Hello Gergely,

10/10 review. Wow, thank you so much

Our support team is very happy with your feedback!

Your review is highly appreciated, and we are working very hard on a new and updated design for our back-end.

Best regards,
Dennis - DinnerBooking

Beantwortet am 1.6.2022
Anna
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 14.10.2021

DinnerBooking is customer friendly booking system

Vorteile

The system is customer friendly and also easy to use from the restaurant perspective. If you have seen a littele effort about the table plan the system will optimize restaurant seating very well. Also special days and opening hours is easy to do by yourselves. You could be very independent with this system in many ways.

Nachteile

I miss the preliminary booking oppurtunity and when you have updated replicate booking updates will only come in the reservation in question.

Antwort von DinnerBooking

Hello Anna,

What a lovely review you gave us!

Thank you so much for taking your time, that is highly apricated. We will take the cons into development as fast as possible.

Best regards,
Dennis - DinnerBooking

Beantwortet am 18.10.2021
Tue
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.8.2022

You judge it by how well it works - never that it doesn't.

Vorteile

Easy to use, excellent customer service, great to our use case.

Nachteile

UI and UX are somewhat overdue for an update, and lack customised branding.

Die besten Alternativen zu DinnerBooking

Maiju
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.10.2021

DB Review/ Albina & Alexis

Vorteile

Easy to use, good customer service, the app is nice for the staff (everybody can follow reservations with phone)

Nachteile

Does not work well with Mac but it's okay, we use DB by browser during the service.

We use different colors for reservations with notes for example:
Black- nothing special
Grey: Two tables attached
Pink: Something special- birthday etc.
Purple: Allergies
Blue: Baby chair

So it would be nice if you could put from settings, that all the reservations would be black, and when we check the reservations we can use these color codes. But I don't think that anyone else does this so it's not that important.

Antwort von DinnerBooking

Hello Maiju,

Thank you so much for your kind words about DinnerBooking! We highly apricate the time you have taken to review us on Capterra.

We will take the cons into consideration in our future development and try to improve as fast as possible.

Best regards,
Dennis - DinnerBooking

Beantwortet am 18.10.2021
4 Bewertungen