Logibee Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Logibee

Mit der Mission, Unternehmen beim Erreichen logistischer Spitzenleistungen zu helfen, hat LogiBee eine KI-gestützte Liefermanagementsoftware entwickelt, die skaliert werden kann, um Liefervorgänge jeder Größe einzurichten. Mit...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu Logibee durchsuchen

19 von 19 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Felicitas
Felicitas
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.3.2023

Good for the price

I have a very good experience with Logibee. Now everything is more efficient, we achieve deliveries with a very low margin of error. All this led us to implement the software in different branches of our company's work. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Vorteile

Real-time analysis is my favorite feature of Logibee. It allows me to manage everything easily and accurately. Thanks to this we have fewer errors at the end of the work day. Compared to other methods of organization.

Nachteile

So far I am satisfied with all the functions that the software delivers.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.1.2023

Logibee has fast tracking

It is a fairly stable experience, although we are a company that is dedicated to the administration of human resources, many workshops or inductions that we carry out need technology, softs, pen drives and physical things so that our collaborators can perform their functions and also to be able to receive them, In this sense, the software has made us create internal logistics where we can send things to each other and quickly support each other in the event of an oversight or simple agreement. The product arrives to the person who receives it easily and we can have internal logistics control so that third parties do not know.

Vorteile

It has a very easy to use platform, it is fast, it has good organization and it is easy to understand being a newbie in the matter.makes it possible for shipments to be made completely secure and to be able to see live proof of delivery loads.

Nachteile

By not needing a credit card, there is also no guarantee that you can hire quickly. I think this is annoying. We would prefer that a credit card should be requested to guarantee the contracting of the service.

Nikhil
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.2.2024

Its a Great Platform

Vorteile

Onboarding time is very less, I also had used some other platforms as well but LogiBee is the best Delivery management software

Nachteile

There is scope to improve customer service team

Die besten Alternativen zu Logibee

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 25.4.2023

It's not for everyone.

We use Logibee for delivering our Agro products to Farmers. With Logibee, we can't mixup orders and we can easily solve mixed deliveries cases. Overall, it has saved our time, build customer's trust in our business and saved our delivery cost sometimes.

Vorteile

(1). Logibee allows prospective users to sign up for a free demo. This helps them to have an idea of the software and know what they are getting into. In my opinion it's only honest and useful softwares that provides that feature.(2) Staff's information could be added on this software.(3) It fosters communication. communication with our clients and drivers helps in enhancing the whole delivery process.(4) I can easily download data in Excel format.

Nachteile

1) We deliver to remote places and sometimes the routes are not realistic.(2) it requires internet connection and this is problem for us, as our delivery regions sometimes lack internet. Because of this, we encounter problems with the EPOD sometimes.

Gaurav
Gaurav
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2023

Logibee

Vorteile

Logibee's route optimization feature is useful for efficiently handling multiple deliveries within the same route, while its fleet management feature allows for effective management of the fleet on a daily basis.

Nachteile

The potential for Logibee to expand its technological capabilities could enable the company to better serve customized delivery models. By leveraging advancements in technology, Logibee could increase efficiency and optimize delivery processes, ultimately improving customer satisfaction and driving business growth.

Ismail
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

Great software for last-mile delivery operations

Overall: Reduced delivery failures and helped us optimise our delivery operations.

Vorteile

Faster to on-boarded platform.
Simple UI interface. My team got the hang of it in a few days.
The software brings 360 degree visibility and helps us improve the process with smart analytics. Our delivery failures have reduced significantly, thanks to this software.
Real-time delivery tracking.
I can access the data I need from any device.

Nachteile

None . The solution works perfect with my magento based ecommerce marketplace.

Antwort von ConnectSys

Thank you very much for your review and kind words. Appreciate it.

Beantwortet am 5.7.2022
Atiq
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.11.2023

Awesome service

Vorteile

We can quickly route the trips
Tack the orders
And trip optimisation is quite good
Value for money

Nachteile

There is no such cons in logibee
If such things happens the team is there to resolve it

Karan
  • Branche: Molkerei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.1.2023

Wow!

The best part about working with logibee has to the support provided by the [sensitive content hidden] .He was and still is always available to help out in any issue we are facing and has been extremely helpful in getting the system to work as per our requirements.

Vorteile

The route optimization feature is by far the best i have seen.everything can be done with a couple of clicks and its not just for single deliveries but the system can be used to plan and track multiple delivery divided across various routes and trips and everything is editable and changeable as per ones needs.

Nachteile

For our use only the Front end app had many points of verification for a delivery to be done.For most of the delivery providers this is a very good process to follow but for our use we do not need so many.But this just shows that there has been a lot of effort, research and planning put in to make the system as fool-proof and thorough as possible.

Kirti
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.6.2023

Revolutionizing Logistics Management for Unparalleled Efficiency and Success

Vorteile

Logibee's optimization algorithms help minimize transportation costs by suggesting efficient routes and load optimization. It also aids in inventory management, reducing excess stock and minimizing carrying costs. Also the tool offers advanced analytics and reporting capabilities, providing valuable insights into logistics performance. This data-driven approach allows for continuous improvement, informed decision-making, and strategic planning.

Nachteile

While Logibee provides a range of features, it may not cater to highly specialized or unique logistics requirements. Some customization limitations may exist, requiring businesses to adapt their processes to fit within the tool's capabilities.

Chintu
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 9.4.2023

Content Management

Vorteile

It is a multi dimensional platform. Overall is simple and anyone can use it . We can give 9.5 ratings out of 10.

Nachteile

Sometimes it is crash and take longer lime.

Akshaykumar
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

Time Saving

Great service, Good Product.

Vorteile

Being able to import bulk orders and have complete control over the routing really helped our team in saving so much time.
Integrating with our platform at all levels gives magnitude of freedom. Looking forward to bulk orders automatic routing automation which is to be out soon.

Nachteile

Bulk order routing automation is not yet available.

Vishal
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2023

Best logistic application

Vorteile

Best thing about logibee is that they provide 24/7 support and easy to schedule delivery.

Nachteile

Logibee team needs to simplify the use ability for the users.

Aqil
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

The platform and the quality of the team behind is superb

Excellent

Vorteile

Easy to use. Easy to deploy complete delivery execution Management System

Nachteile

Just waiting for more modules like invoicing , vendor Onboarding to be added

Dhanshree
  • Branche: Molkerei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.1.2023

Easy use software

It's really good to operate

Vorteile

The tracking mechanism it's really good and operate easily for the delivery person.

Nachteile

The process is a little tricky and long to use logibee.

Balkrushna
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2022

Easy to use. Great support.

Vorteile

- Quick on-boarding
- Open to customization
- Easy for integration

Nachteile

- Automatic Trip creation is not possible but it is upcoming feature.

Mohammed
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.1.2023

Best Product for its class

We were able to make our logistics operations much more effecient and we were able to make the drivers more accountable with the help of live tracking and overall it has helped in reducing our operational costs.

Vorteile

Delivery tracking and Fleet and driver mangment is the best part about this software and it helps us to make sure we are delivering the goods on time and maximising our efficiency.

Nachteile

There is nothing to not like this software. It performs all the functions brilliantly and it is very easy to use.

Akshay
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2023

Great application for logistics

Vorteile

It is time saving application and easy to track and it accuracy is very good and time to time tracking system is fabulous.

Nachteile

The automation system lack mani of times but overall it is very good application.

Kartik
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2023

System management

Vorteile

Logibee is a management through which we can simply run a business without any Hustle It make the process simple and easy for anyone by using its non tech process and It is easy to use for anyone.

Nachteile

It can not predict the nature of a human being and run without the idea of situation. If there is a mis management in the system it can do a lot of risk to the business make it run toward loss.

Parul
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 31.3.2023

Supply Based Growth Model

Vorteile

The thing which i like the most about Logibee is that their is a great logistics Management Software which can optimise the business growth and also show multiple route at the same time

Nachteile

If we have to send the bulk order i think thats not available at this moment but it has a very great customer services but its a great service .

19 Bewertungen