PEAK 15 Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über PEAK 15

PEAK 15 ist eine Buchungsmanagementlösung, die Reiseveranstaltern und Unternehmen in der Reisebranche dabei hilft, Reisen zu planen, Preisempfehlungen zu erheben, Budgets zu erstellen und Interaktionen mit Kunden nachzuverfolgen. ...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Alle Bewertungen zu PEAK 15 Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
28 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu PEAK 15 durchsuchen

28 von 28 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Dan
Dan
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.2.2018

Just wrapping up a decade of utilizing Peak 15 and each year is better then the last....

I have recommended to many.... its as easy or complex as you need it to be... very flexible.

Vorteile

Support with any software is key and these guys get that. My team likes the ease of use and access 24/7 as it is web based.

Nachteile

Like any software it is only as good as your ability to use and understand it... there is a lot more to it.. lot more then we use...

Toby
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2021

Peak 15 WILL take our business to the next level

I searched for months trying to find a system that ticked our boxes and we trialled many other systems that did not satisfy our requirements. Peak 15 not only ticks our boxes, but it does everything else... achieving things that we'd never even thought of, but now couldn't live without. It really is so clever and it's only going to get better... these guys release a quarterly upgrade, taking improvement suggestions from all of their users.

We're a tour operator in a relatively niche market. I'm fairly confident that few, if any, of our competitors are using a system as good as this one, so we're very much looking forward to getting back to business (after covid) armed with P15 firepower.

We've absolutely no doubt that Peak 15 is going to take our business to the next level.

Vorteile

Peak 15 is a damn clever and powerful piece of kit! We're basically seeing P15 as the central place where our entire business 'lives'. It brings everything together: marketing, accounting, trip planning, vendor management, CRM, operations... And it's so customisable - put a little thought into it and you can ask it do so much more.

The support team is excellent. If we have a problem / question, they're quick to respond and always try their hardest to accommodate us - this is very reassuring.

Peak 15 is not an out-of-the-box solution. It requires a fair amount of setup and, for us, this is taking quite a long time... but that's not a criticism at all. It's taking longer than we thought because we keep discovering new things we can do with the system. It's taking us time now, but these efforts will really streamline our operations and take the headache out of a lot of the manual tasks.

The price was definitely at the very top of our budget... we're a small company and we were looking at some cheaper alternatives, so this commitment was a big decision for us. Now though, the price seems minimal... P15 will save us so much more than what it costs. Reduced admin, elimination of human error, streamlined accounting and marketing integration are just a few of the ways Peaky will pay for itself 10 times over.

Nachteile

It's quite a beast and therefore takes a bit of time to get to learn the system. One of my only criticisms of the on-boarding process is the lack of a demo platform. We would have found this hugely beneficial, as it often took us quite a bit of time & experimentation to figure out how things are intended to work / what can be achieved with customisation. I believe the team are working on this though.

We're with Google Workspace. This system is built on Microsoft Dynamics... Google and Microsoft are not the best of friends, so you'll get a more seamless integration with your email if you're with Microsoft. But again, I know the team are working on stamping this out as an issue, so it should not be a concern for any Google users looking at signing up with Peaky.

Lena
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
2

1
Bewertet am 12.9.2017

Huge Investment & very disappointing

We did not reap any expected benefits from this software. It was frustrating and difficult to use. It ended up being a disservice to my team to have selected this program to use.

Vorteile

The one item that was helpful in Peak 15 was the ability to set up automatic payment reminders. This system worked about 80% of the time - but did often cause confusion & frustration for our clients when incorrect information would be transmitted by the system. The programming & logic to set up the reminders was very complicated and did get incorrectly processed on several occassions - causing more work for my team.

This software is very expensive and not worth the investment. Small businesses should be wary of taking this on. The benefits that seem like they would pay themselves back to you in time saving were not there. My team and I struggled the whole time that we worked with this system.

Nachteile

Our journey with Peak 15 began from the need to find a software that would encompass all areas of our process - pricing, booking, creating itineraries, and registering individuals. Peak 15 sounded like the perfect solution. The system is said to be created for the Tour Operator. We struggled with this system for a year and only stayed with it that long because we had over 2,000 registration accounts that were in the system and we didn't want to move them mid-stream causing even more confusion for our clients.

Peak 15 is incredibly complicated, not intuitive in the ways that you anticipate today's software to be, and VERY frustrating. Things that were designed to save us time ended up taking us MORE time. Trying to get information out of the database more often than not involved a "Custom Report" which more in programming fees for them to set it up for us

The onboarding process is long. We felt that it showed some of the processes in the system but never actually taught you HOW to use the system. For months, we felt like we were moving through the system blindly. We asked repeatedly for more training, but never received additional education that was helpful. The straw for our camel came along when we discovered that the Quickbooks sync had been importing duplicate invoices into our system and posting payments incorrectly. It took 3 MONTHS to sort out the mess in our books!

Antwort von PEAK 15 Systems

We always welcome feedback as it drives improvement for our company and our products. We worked hard to come up with solutions to the specific needs of the customer. Ultimately this feedback led to the announcement at our PEAK 15 Summit, in the Fall of 2017, of an initiative to provide customers with more ability to customize the system on their own rather than having us do it. This will include the ability to create more complex reports on your own using Microsoft Power BI as well as create your own automation workflows.

Regarding QuickBooks, we have dozens and dozens of customers who use QuickBooks and have the data from PEAK 15 flow into their QB system without issue. We weren't given the opportunity to determine the cause of the issue for this customer.

Beantwortet am 22.2.2018

Die besten Alternativen zu PEAK 15

Alex
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.2.2018

A great foundation and stable back-bone for any tour operator business.

Vorteile

I discovered Peak 15 in 2012 as I was in need of versatile tour operator software for my emerging student travel company. At the time, Peak seemed to be more widely used in an Agent type capacity, which as a modern-day student travel company, we were much more heavily focused on a streamlined web booking process. As we began to build-out our website, Peak enabled us to build our booking process in a way that made sense for our process, while being able to utilize all of the internal tools that Peak offers to handle all back-end operational needs that a tour operator has. Throughout the years, as we have continually tweaked our process and introduced major functionality to our website, Peak proved to be a stable backbone that allowed us to adapt as needed without putting our back-end business process, and storing of critical data at risk. The support team at Peak 15 has also proved to be incredibly professional, capable, and extremely knowledgeable about all the components of the software. Over the past 6 years, Peak has rolled out several major updates, along with myriad of awesome new features. The Peak 15 that we started within 2012 is very different from the Peak 15 we now use in 2018, but Peak 15 has rolled out these updates in a seamlessly smooth fashion. It's clear that management takes Peak 15 very seriously, and values their client relationships greatly. I very much recommend Peak 15 to anyone searching for a well-built tour operator software.

Nachteile

Given the flexibility that Peak 15 provides, we had to spend some time determining how we wanted to view and structure our data within Peak 15. The Peak 15 team was very helpful during this initial set-up period which is crucial as it's important you set things up properly the first time, opposed to having to change course down the road.

Felipe
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.12.2019

Great one-stop solution

Achived a real integration across sales, service and administrative areas
Very effective automation of tasks with workflows has increased efficiency and productivity
Set us on a path of continous improvement guided by curiosity of the next possible enhancement

Vorteile

Amplitude of functions serviced (Sales-Procurement-Billing-Mkt-Accounting, etc)
Cleanliness of the layout really provides of intuitive use
Constant updating from developer and customer directed customization provide endless enhancement opportunities

Nachteile

Adaptability to some functions regarding inventory management took a bit longer than desired

Mike
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2023

Core software for our travel program

I've used it for most of my 15 years in the travel industry and haven't come across a better alternative for the many different things it does for a tour operator.

Vorteile

It's the core software we use to run our travel program — our CRM, payment processing, inventory management, reporting... It takes care of a lot of our software needs in one central place, all tailored to the intricacies of a tour operator.

Nachteile

It takes a while to get familiar with it and learn how to make the most of it. Once you know how to use it, it works well. It just feels like the backend software that it is and takes a bit of time for new users.

Antwort von PEAK 15 Systems

Thanks, Mike, for the thoughtful review. Every piece of software needs to be improved to be easier to use. We are on it!

Beantwortet am 11.12.2023
Jonathan
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2018

The difference in how we are now able to work, manage data and serve our clients is huge.

Eliminates repetitive tasks, consolidates data in one place, automates multiple functions that provide better service at considerable savings of time and resources.

Vorteile

A client/provider database that is easy to manage
Inquiry and booking response emails are automated
Balance payment reminders, tour information and feedback requests go out as scheduled
Files are attached automatically
Our website is integrated with Peak 15 so that Tour Calendar availability is always current.
Most tasks no longer require time-consuming, manual responses.
Everyone in our company has complete access to all tour information, client and provider emails.
Customer support has always responded within 24 hours

Nachteile

There have been occasional glitches that didn't allow emails to be sent or did not include attachments. Sometimes it is slow to function.

Len
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.12.2019

Comprehensive Reservations System

We chose Peak 15 after looking to upgrade our old system that didn't have a CRM. We also wanted web integration for online reservations. They are a small company that is responsive to needs of clients. The system has way more functionality than we need but its reliable and they are soliciting clients for upgrade and new feature functionality. We have been using it for about 7 years now and are happy with how we have it set up and use it in our organization.

Vorteile

A lot of functionality but can also be customized

Nachteile

It can take a bit of time to get a new user trained

Philip
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.12.2019

Helped take the business to the next level!

Overall, Peak 15 has been great. I believe one of their greatest strengths is not only the platform, but the members of their team. They are all very dedicated to helping us utilize the platform to improve our business. We are really really happy that we made the move to Peak 15. It was a great decision for our business.

Vorteile

Peak 15 is a great software. It offers incredible depth and flexibility of use. It has all of the essentials for a tour operator to organize all of their customer and vendor data, departure information, and reporting succinctly on a single platform and gives you a lot of room to grow beyond it with much more advanced functionality, automation, and web integration.

Nachteile

We were a bit technologically backwards so it took a bit of time for us to get acclimated, but the Peak 15 team was absolutely great and helpful all along the way until we were comfortable.

Tom
Tom
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2018

Excellent tool for Tour Operators that want to grow.

Vorteile

The fact that it is cloud based was a critical part of our decision. We are a small, rapidly growing business. Our employees all work from home so the idea of having a rack of servers and network to manage was nauseating and would have been expensive to maintain. Implementing Peak 15 felt expensive at the time but when you consider the alternative, it is a great value.

We also were attracted by the vast range of capabilities that the system offers. As mentioned above, we are growing rapidly and a robust solution like Peak 15 gives us flexibility to design our processes and work flow the way that we want things to work rather than how the system wants us to work.

Nachteile

At times I feel that the interface is not very intuitive but when I was in High School, the "computer lab" was filled with big metal chests that had 100 watt light bulbs on the back. My younger colleagues don't seem to struggle nearly as much!

Barry
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.12.2019

Peak 15 Review

Overall, we are very pleased with our experiences of using the Peak system, which is now over four or five years ago. Adoption of the system has made us more efficient. The time savings of using the system has allowed us to increase product volume and process a higher volume of registrations.

Vorteile

It accommodates all of our needs and more! It is growing with us. We love the fact that it is "customizable."
The system is fast (except that invoicing is slow) and it is easy to register clients, process payments, search records, produce reports, and more. The Advanced Find feature is very useful. The support team is responsive, a huge plus in their favor.

Nachteile

The system experiences glitches that are disruptive to the business. These glitches are more associated with updates, such as quarterly releases. Although the Peak team is attentive to our concerns, and works hard to apply fixes, the preponderance of such glitches can be more than a little annoying. Some of the reporting features are too limited, resulting then in a need for a custom report.

Janna
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 15.7.2022

Peak 15 feedback

We have had some set updates with Peak 15 team, and those sessions have been very useful. However, we haven't been satisfied with the support. Often we send a support ticket with high importance level, but we won't receive an answer before reminding the support (after a week of waiting or so). Many features, like accounting, have been not moving forward because of this. These delays in the support answers have caused us significant delays to start fully using the system, which causes delays in our day-to-day work.

The overall experience has been quite confusing, but the system does have a logic ones you have had enough time to go through it. All our team agrees that any system takes time to learn, but Peak 15 has been the most complicated one.

Vorteile

The software has a lot of features to allow the company growth. Basic features are easy to use.

Nachteile

The logic to use the system is often confusing, even for experience system user/developper. The basic training seems clear, but to make the system fully work has required much more effort than we had imagined.

Also from the B2B point of view, we have seen that the product is more suitable for B2C purposes, even we were told otherwise. There are many unnecessary and even unhandy features that make our lives as B2B company much harder, and point was not often noted when we had training sessions.

Many system development issues have been pending due to the slow reaction time from Peak 15.

Antwort von PEAK 15 Systems

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. Customer input is critical for our ability to continuously improve our platform and our support. We will follow up directly with you and your team to address these issues and put together a plan. While COVID was very difficult on all of us, and forced us to lay off several team members, our goal was, and always is, to deliver top service to our customers. Clearly we did not meet your expectations and will make that right. We look forward to discussing this with you. We have reached out to set a time to discuss.

Thank you

Beantwortet am 24.7.2022
Katie
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.4.2018

Peak 15 has changed the way we interact with our customers

Vorteile

Peak 15 is built on the Microsoft Dynamics platform which gives them the ability to scale for the future. Since we have been using the system, there have been two major version upgrades always with added functionality.

Nachteile

Because of all of the functionality and information on the pages, sometimes the system bogs down because of long running scripts or prolonged load times that slow down the progress while on the phone with customers.

Lee
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.12.2019

PEAK 15 Review

As our rather small company has grown over recent years, PEAK has provided us with a central reference point which everyone can access easily. We're a lot more streamlined as a result and overall, it's been a very positive experience.

Vorteile

Very user friendly and intuitive. The system has dealt with most (travel-related) scenarios before and so has solutions or suggestions of how to go about things. Also very open to ideas and developments. Extremely helpful staff.

Nachteile

Somewhat limited reporting functionality - as each company is unique, although you can customise almost anything!

Eddie
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.7.2020

Great software - Great suport

We managed to reduce staff, as PEAK 15 puts a lot of firepower in one agent's hands. Our efficiency greatly increase, resulting in an improved ability to assist our customers.

Vorteile

It is a great application, with wide uses, from marketing to on-boarding clients.

Nachteile

Setup can be costly, but it's highly customizable.

Linda
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.5.2019

Consolidation of business processes

Peak 15 and its support team did a great job a providing help and insight in how we can make the best use of all parts of the system to consolidate our business processes. Peak 15 will help us eliminate many manual processes that are currently very time consuming and allow us to provide a better customer service experience.

Vorteile

We are able to consolidate all our business process into one system. Peak 15 allows for a lot of customization to fit our needs.

Nachteile

I would love for it to be easier to create or edit our own custom reports on our own. The creation of custom reports has proven to be is a lengthy process, nevertheless the end result has been great.

Bruno
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.7.2022

Switch to Peak 15

Difficult to implement the system and setbacks that we didn't predict and that Peak15 could have warned us since they are more experienced than us.

Vorteile

Easy of use, itinerary/trip creation and app integration

Nachteile

Difficult to add or remove automatic emails to specific departures. Emails should have a place to live and after that assigned to the departures as we want.

Daniel
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.12.2019

Peak Review

We were able to integrate a CRM with Reservations and financials all in the same software

Vorteile

Its functionality, reliability, its ability to connect all the areas of the industry from reservations, to financials to CRM

Nachteile

Its learning curve. Its quite hard to get started on the software. The vocabulary used is not intuitive coming from hospitality instead of a TO. The custom report form is quite large and complicated.

Neil
Neil
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.2.2018

Have used PEAK 15 since 2005. They have continuously evolved to take advantage of new...

Vorteile

You can choose the package of features that suits your needs. Solutions for all functions of the sales, service and data management functions are available and are intuitive. Support is easy to access.

Mairtin
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.3.2021

Feels like we've just attached a bionic arm to our company

Vorteile

Incredibly detailed and comprehensive
Very good at catching human error's and helping rectifying issues
Constantly developing new features and functionality
Scalability - It's a system that can grow with the company, from 1-2 users to 100 users
Training and Customer Support has been top-notch and very professional

Nachteile

General UI took a couple weeks to get used to

Steven
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.7.2020

From the minors to the big leagues

The Peak 15 people are a cut above. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure we've having a first class experience.

Vorteile

It is tailored for the travel industry. We have tried other subscriptions services that are major players in the CRM and payments arena, but nothing comes close to the power of Peak 15. Because of COVID, we haven't had an opportunity to see how it works in real time with new clients, but we're hopeful that it will be the silver bullet we've been looking for.

Nachteile

The learning curve is quite long. It's not immediately intuitive and there were costs that we were surprised by (website integration for example)

Tiffany
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.12.2019

We love PEAK 15!

We've loved working with PEAK 15!

Vorteile

The ability to eliminate multiple systems and bring everything we do into one system as well as the ability for automation and reducing time spent on administrative tasks.

Nachteile

Certain limitations in customizing the system to our needs - i.e. commissions in dollar amounts.

Carol
  • Branche: Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2021

Great Customer Service

Outstanding. Excellent customer service.

Vorteile

We chose Peak15 based on it's ability to facilitate our custom and packaged educational tourism programs.
The experience from point of purchase through implementation was outstanding. The system is user friendly, and understandable.

Nachteile

Limited payment processing services. I am looking forward to the future implementation of PayPal.

Jeff
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.1.2021

HEFY 6 Month Review

Vorteile

Flexibility of the software. Though we are sort of hijacking some parts of it (as recommended by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) we are pleased to know we can do everything we need.

Nachteile

The layout, design, and the ease of onboarding. None of these are game changers, frankly.

Casey
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 24.4.2018

Interesting

Vorteile

I like that the customization can make the program work for us. It umbrellas information well and makes it easy to find.

Nachteile

I do not like the bugs it gets when I am working in Google Chrome. If I work in Edge it sometimes works better

28 Bewertungen