Elium Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Elium

Elium ist eine führende europäische Wissensaustauschlösung, die Kollaboration und Wissen zusammenbringt. Die Lösung ermöglicht es Unternehmen, Wissen zu erfassen, zu strukturieren und darauf zuzugreifen, um die richtige Entscheidu...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Elium durchsuchen

31 von 31 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Julie
Julie
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.4.2021

6 years of using Elium

My overall experience is highly positive. As I explained before it went beyond the technological solution offered. It opened new perspectives to our team of analysts.

Vorteile

I really enjoyed working with Elium. What I really appreciated from the beginning was the support from the Elium team. From the beginning, the team has been very active to understand the reality of our organization. I will always remember that during the first day of our workshop to design the platform, the Elium representative said that we would not look at the platform and that we would work only with pens and papers! I had been dreaming about this platform for months and was a bit disappointed. But then, I realised that it was the best way to start the project. She needed to understand our environment before starting with the platform.
Then I have always appreciated the responsiveness of the team when we had a question or were encountering an issue with the plaform. We have always received an answer in a matter of hours.
Elium has also always integrated the customer's feedback into their product - which has been highly appreciated.
The relation has always been smooth with the team, even when we had disagreement! I would say that Elium brought us more than a technological solution. The relation with our team was key and has nutured the strategic thinking on our métier.

Nachteile

Hard to answer this question... I would say that the biggest issue we encountered with our platform is the fact that the application for mobile devices is not working offline. As we have many colleagues spending hours in transit, we would appreciate to get an offline option. It would allow them to read articles, reports or notes that they had selected before.

Antwort von Elium

Thank you for those kind words Julie, it has been a pleasure to work together on your projects!

About the little drawback of not being able to use the mobile app offline, we're actually very please to tell you that this feature is actually available now. You can select any content you would like to read later and read them offline on the mobile app whenever you want.

Beantwortet am 30.4.2021
Andra
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.4.2021

Using Elium for our user insights repository to speed up digital product innovation

We started using Elium in January 2020 when we understood we need a central place to share all knowledge around clients. This was needed to speed-up the internal innovation process, reduce the time spent searching for the right information and make sure research knowledge is reused and put to action.

We had a 5-step deployment process, working closely with the Customer Success Team. Together with them we: clarified our vision and objectives, defined the tagging system and the structure of the platform, uploaded the existing content and then went on to train users. The FAST methodology we used for onboarding helped us get the platform up and running in a few weeks and benefit from proximity and continuous support.

Today, we are happy with our usage of Elium because it helps us to improve how we design digital products. More specifically:

1. It ensures that everything we create is relevant to humans

2. Scales knowledge, by making it available in digestible formats to all product teams.

3. Democratises user knowledge, by making it available to non-designers.

4. Makes knowledge transversal (not only deep thinking but also wide thinking)

5. Creates a joint understanding of the problems to be solved

6. Reduces the cost of having user input by sharing everything we know with all product teams

Vorteile

There are several aspects we really like about Elium.

Firstly, the easy governance. Our repository is used by internal design teams, external design partners, product teams and business stakeholders. This demands different levels of access and an interface that would allow for easy discovery for those less research and tech-savvy users.

Secondly, the logical way to structure knowledge and intelligent search options. Our focus is on providing access to insights resulting from analysis, not to the raw information from qualitative or quantitative research activities. Elium allowed us to build a library of knowledge that could be acted upon by those who make decisions or design products, as opposed to a tool for capturing raw field notes. A tool for doers. And a tool that would surface the relevant information when a product decision had to be taken.

Thirdly, the ability to support different use cases. We defined and prioritised the most probable use cases, of when and how would someone use our repository and understood that it will be valuable for several ones. Luckily, Elium was able to support all of them easily (e.g. onboarding new members in our design team, capitalising on existing user knowledge etc).

The reason we chose Elium was specifically because of the freedom it gave us in moulding it to our vision and because it ticked all these relevant boxes for us.

Nachteile

I think some features can be improved, and a few others could be added so as to improve the experience of our specific use case - knowledge sharing around user insights for innovation and product development purposes.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Airtable, Confluence, Notion und Dovetail

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Elium

Easy governance Logical way to structure knowledge and intelligent search options The ability accommodate multiple use cases European DNA (GDPR compliance, high-level of security) Flexible /easy to adapt
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 4.12.2018

Great tool to share inside our company

We use Elium to write down different workflows that are common to everyone in the company. It is super useful to share complex knowledge and make it available to designated people.

Vorteile

I've particularly enjoyed the ability to create a hierarchy for our content, we are able to visualize with a glance what are the covered topics in our knowledge platform.

Nachteile

I'm not a big fan of the editing tool which could be a little better and doesn't help me save as much time as I'd like.

Die besten Alternativen zu Elium

olivier
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.10.2020

Elium a KM solution for technology & scientifc scouting deployed at L'Oréal

The Elium team supported us throughout the deployment of the solution. Both technical and educational support is undoubtedly a major asset. Although Elium is a Saas solution, the team integrates as well as possible the requests of the customers who have the opportunity to exchange in a very stimulating way on their uses of the platform during the biannual user club. Technical support is very fast and efficient. The safety audits we have carried out have shown that Elium is one of the safest solutions on the market. I recommend this solution from KM.

Vorteile

The interface is elegant, intuitive and enhances visuals (images, video, preview of office files). It is possible to create forms with data fields exportable to Dashboards like Power BI. The editor of "story" (document) is very rich. It allows you to publish content with an elaborate layout. The administration of rights is managed very finely thanks to profiles on the system but also on the spaces. Securing access, managing GRPD requirements and interfacing with the active directory of our IS is very simple and efficient. Statistics indicators make it possible to monitor the activity of our communities and to adapt our communication management.

Nachteile

The platform allows to create many categories of Tags which can generate a lot of filters. when there is too much navigation becomes less intuitive. The platform does not offer automatic translation of published documents. The weekly digests sent to Outlook are simple and cannot be personalized. The Elium editor does not allow you to create data tables with formulas. It is necessary to integrate an excel file whose preview is not optimal. Finally, Elium does not currently offer a document workflow.

Angèle
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.9.2022

Knowledge Sharing and Collaboration for a community of Hotels

We are a consultancy company dedicated to hotels and we use Elium to support knowledge sharing for the teams of each hotel, but also between hotels (our clients.)
Our objective with Elium is to make teams save time by sharing all key information that they need, in a central place. From the moment a new person joins one hotel, they have access to all the key information they need to have a good onboarding - so this helps us to easily develop the knowledge of new employees.
Also, thanks to this collaborative platform we allow hotels to benefit from knowledge and best practice from other hotels in the community. We support independent hotels, but with Elium we are able to give them the power of being in a chain / group, by making the most of the power of knowledge sharing inside a community.

Vorteile

The power of Elium is that is really easy to use, it is very accessible for everyone. The fact that it is a collaborative tool where everyone can contribute and interact with knowledge shared, it really supports our objective of knowledge sharing and collective intelligence. Everyone can contribute and put their contribution to use for the benefit of others.

For us, the creation of new knowledge is one of the most important features - the editor is easy to use and it allows users to create visually appealing articles / content.

Nachteile

The current Slack integration that Elium offers does not really fit our use-case as we have different Slack accounts for each hotel and the current integration is only working to match 1 Slack account with 1 Elium Space. This is something that should be evolved.

Another aspect is the API transfer of platform Analytics - we are experiencing difficulties in having a proper transfer of the actual platform statistics to our own data platforms via APIs.

Mark
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.2.2021

A game changer for us

After having nurtured the vision and created the architecture of our tool, we are now in a daily process of refining the uses and fostering engagement. Some users are a bit overwhelmed by the breadth of information available, a few are simply awe struck, most are enthusiastic and it builds energy in the organisation.

Vorteile

In our field and our network, we need to make sure we don't reinvent the wheel. The software enables us to bring everything together in a coherent way and be more efficient at how we deliver knowledge as a community. With user friendly features, Elium has a strong potential for digital engagement, which is really needed at this time.

Nachteile

Integration into our usual practice requires some degree of change management. What I like the least is when people don't have time or energy to use this tool.

David
David
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.9.2018

A very responsive and flexible solution for efficient knowledge management

Thanks to Elium, we are now able to navigate easily through our extensive scientific library, we have put in place efficient competitive and regulatory intelligence processes, as well as, among numerous other advantages, put in place a solid risk management regarding the use of dangerous products.

Vorteile

I really like the simplicity of use, people can easily contribute to knowledge management, in addition to get a real support from all Elium team.
Elium is taking the best of storage / libraries, social medias, wikis, in addition to have and develop in house features, taking the knowledge management to another level of excellence.

Nachteile

What I really would like to be implemented is a validation process module, allowing administrator to design the validation processes, so that certain information will have to pass different review steps before being published. In other words, having a tasks management system also.

Francois Pascal
Francois Pascal
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.7.2023

It's the best knowledge management software I know.

Vorteile

It's highly recommended for startups, small and medium-sized businesses to improve the direction and management of their staff by: optimizing RSS feeds with the self-service portal, online access to all your content, access control (with choice of authorizations), purchasing and supplier management.

Nachteile

The free trial version is limited in both time and functionality.

Victor
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2021

A Great Alternative

A really good and complete overall experience.

Vorteile

- The structure of the tool : It's quite simple, there are spaces, in these spaces there are members and they can interact with each other. This structure creates a lot of different possibilities.
-The maintenance and structuring of the tool is simple and this simplicity meets 95% of the needs.
-The concept of a "story" in which you can put any type of content is great, the fact that you can modify the content afterwards is also something that I appreciate.
-Powerful tool.

Nachteile

-Regarding the functionalities, there are no real cons.
-Prices do not necessarily correspond to the number of active members on the platform.

Pascal
Pascal
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Perfect for knowledge capitalization

Vorteile

Ability to structure the collective intelligence

Nachteile

Synchronization with Google Calendar (and all google stack)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Confluence

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Elium

Features more suited to our uses
Caroline
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2020

Partage de connaissance et collaboration

Dans la société où je travaille, nous utilisons Elium (précédemment Knowledge Plaza) depuis plus de 8 ans. Notre utilisation du produit a évolué en même temps que la plateforme en elle-même. En tant que société de consultance, notre première utilisation de l'outil était pour faire de la veille législative et s'assurer que toutes les mises-à-jour au niveau des documents guides étaient disponibles pour tous. Si cela reste un des points majeurs, nous avons également évolué dans notre utilisations et Elium est à présent l'outil qui nous permet de travailler de manière collaborative sur des projets internes comme externes.

Vorteile

La plateforme est très intuitive et très facile d'utilisation, même pour des personnes moins à l'aise avec les outils informatiques. Le helpdesk est très réactif, prêts à aider et à implémenter de nouvelles solutions pour des problèmes potentiels. La plateforme évolue constamment suite aux commentaires des utilisateurs (par exemple, nous avions fait remonter la remarque qu'il serait bien d'avoir des liens hypertexte dans les titres et cela a été rapidement implémenté sur la plateforme). De plus, chaque client a le choix d'implémenter ou non certaines fonctionnalités en fonction de son usage. On peut vraiment construire un outil qui correspondant à nos besoins. Les Clubs d'utilisateurs permettent de rencontrer d'autres sociétés qui utilisent l'outils et aident les administrateurs à trouver de nouvelles manières de promouvoir l'outil en interne.

Nachteile

Je n'ai pas vraiment de points faibles à faire remonter. Peut-être au niveau de la recherche, où la dernière mise-à-jour majeur a retiré la possibilité de rechercher l'information par le type de contenu (fichier, site internet, etc). Mais depuis, a été implémenté la recherche via les types de templates, ce qui résout en grand partie ce point.

david
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.11.2023

Super outil pour organiser la connaissance de mon entreprise

Vorteile

Cloisonnement de l'information suivant l'enseigne et le périmètre des agents
Pouvoir pousser de l'information aux agents
Bon moteur de recherche avec les filtres
Atelier utilisateurs

Nachteile

Rien de spécial ne me vient en tête. Nickel

Charles
Charles
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2020

Notre platforme de gestion de connaissance depuis plus de 10 ans

Nous utilisons Elium pour permettre a notre entreprise de capitaliser sur la connaissance et l'expertise de nos collaborateurs. En tant que société de consultance avec des ambitions d'entreprise apprenante, la gestion de la connaissance est clé pour notre métier, c'est notre facteur différenciant. L'objectif de l'utilisation d'Elium est de collecter la connaissance explicite de nos employés et d'organiser la transmission de la connaissance tacite par le biais d'événements. Nous utilisons aussi Elium comme intranet, c'est le point d'entrée unique pour tout savoir sur notre société, ses collaborateur, c'est processus et communautés.

Vorteile

Versatilité, robustesse, belle présentation et parti pris fort pour la gestion de la connaissance.

Nachteile

La prise en main peut s'avérer difficile.

Romane
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.9.2022

Elium, un game changer dans nos ambitions de veille concurrentielle

Elium nous offre une plateforme pour centraliser et stocker la connaissance de manière structurée. Elium est synamique est nous permet de rassembler des collègues du monde entier. Des contenus peuvent être facilement mis en avant et modifiés.

Vorteile

La fonctionnalité de création d'alertes personnalisées est très puissante. Possibilité de créer des templates pour les utilisateurs facilite le partage de contenu. La fonctionnalité Bookmarklet est aussi utile quand on est pressé. J'adore la possibilité d'inviter à lire un contenu.

Nachteile

Je trouve le système de tags parfois un peu contraignant pour l'utilisateur -comme nous avons beaucoup de catégories - ... mais les tags sont en même temps la force d'Elium. L'édition de powerpoint ou autre document est un peu moins pratique (assez longue puisqu'il faut ouvrir ppt ou excel!).

Cengiz
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2022

Extensive third party integrations

Vorteile

Elium offers a high-quality infrastructure for our collaborative working environment requirements.

Nachteile

Although it is a fact that Elium has extensive third party integrations, it still needs to have more number of third party integrations.

Olivier
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 2.8.2018

Great! Very good software to help our project of share and capitalize informations!

to know more who are our readers
to give more visibility to our information product
to build a community of people who need to collect and analyze data

Vorteile

very easy et very fast to integrate with the bookmarklet and to share informations with others
very interesting to capitalize information in an interactiv way

Nachteile

i don't have things that i don't like at all in this software. maybe the possibility that the software give your more suggestion about what kind of informations product our customers to help us to push the right information to the right person

Sybille
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 11.3.2021

Efficient and easy to use Knowledge Management tool

Vorteile

An great platform to classify the information, read it easily and share it with colleagues. A user friendly software, even for new comers. and an easy to use administration part. Also a nice look and different efficient functionalities : to push information (digest, newsletters, notifications); to create personalized alerts

Nachteile

The search tool could be improved. As well as the notifications through the mobile App

Elisa
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.9.2022

Elium = Essential for everyday work!

Elium is our knowledge base. It allows the team to collaborate easily, to share and summarize documents and knowledge of the company in general.

Vorteile

Elium is really easy to use. I am using it daily, even during client meetings to be able to answer quickly to my clients. The knowledge is there, easy to summarize, easy to link and find back.

Nachteile

Nothing, the software is really user friendly, even for a new collaborator

Sophia
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.10.2022

Launched 3 months ago and already a success

The change is quite big compared to knowledge tool we used to have in our company.But when people understand it, they really enjoy the navigation and the search

Vorteile

Very user friendly with social network codes. Digitale native users love the tool! And elders got used to it very quicklyTranslation is a real advantage

Nachteile

Integration with Microsoft tool is not very stable.Many disconnections

Jantine
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 26.3.2021

Super prise en main et gain de temps énorme pour trouver les informations recherchées

Vorteile

Tout est centralisé, structuré de manière intelligente, et facilement retrouvable, ce qui en fait pour moi sa qualité principale, le gain de temps pour qu'un employé trouve l'information qu'il recherche.

Les système d'invitation à lire, de validation de contenu, sont vraiment pratique afin de partager le contenu aux personnes voulues.

Nachteile

Avoir + de main sur la personnalisation de la page d'accueil ou du menu, ils sont justement entrain d'améliorer tout cet aspect

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bloomfire, Slab und Confluence
Cristina
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2022

Una herramienta muy recomendable para la organización diaria

Mi experiencia general es muy buena. Nos ayuda mucho en el día a día y permite una comunicación fluida entre todo el equipo.

Vorteile

Muy fácil de utilizar e intuitiva. Una forma de comunicación alternativa. Puedes gestionar múltiples tareas desde la herramienta. Gestión de contenidos, documentos, contactos, notas, reuniones, correo... Además tiene un precio muy bueno.

Nachteile

Por el momento no echo nada en falta durante el tiempo que llevo trabajando con esta herramienta.

Irina
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.11.2023

L'outil de knowledge management de mon entreprise

Vorteile

Permets de trouver information pertinente en peu de temps, accéder aux données historiques en entreprise et de contribuer au développement des connaissances

Nachteile

Le format d'export de données est limité

Eliane
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.10.2022

An incomparable customer service for a really intuitive tool

Vorteile

The tool is easy to navigate and pleasant to use. It offers a large amount of useful features that are continuously improved. The Elium team is indeed very open to feedback and takes every comment into consideration to improve their tool. This + the 5-stars customer service makes me feel truly supported by the Elium team.

Nachteile

The analytics/metrics available are currently a bit limited compared to what I would like to see. Don't get me wrong, you already have access to various relevant statistics, but for me it could be developed even more!

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.8.2018

Increase efficiency and communicate easily

We use elium to share and interact with our customers, performing for them market research and monitoring their business environment

Vorteile

Intuitive, easy to use, ergonomic.
Stenghtens communication with digital natives users.
Reduces email.

Nachteile

Few connections for the moment with external applications.

Clémentine
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2021

Very good product, easy to use, and very useful!

Vorteile

The ease of use : the user interface is really clear, it's easy to find informations thanks to the search bar.
Product development : more or less every month, there's a novelty that makes things even easier
Customer relation : there's always someone answering to your questions, help you to deploy the product in your company, give you tips..

Nachteile

Slack integration : the fact that we cannot integrate slack properly in Elium and have statistics on it.

31 Bewertungen