Intellect QMS Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Intellect QMS

Intellect eQMS is a configurable cloud-based enterprise quality management solution that helps organizations across various industries to manage the quality and compliance of critical business procedures. Features include...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Intellect QMS durchsuchen

80 von 80 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Jenae
Jenae
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.9.2021

Versatile and user-friendly!

A+, would absolutely recommend.

Vorteile

#1: the folks at Intellect are fantastic. They've got a great implementation process to help you get launched as quickly as possible while making sure any vital features that might be unique to your SOPs are present.

#2: the no-coding customization is a GAME CHANGER. It's just an incredibly customizable platform in general (lookin' at you, Salesforce). I'm also our company's main SF configurator, and making changes to Intellect is a dream compared to the constant running-into-walls that happens when I'm trying to edit SF.

#3: the out-of-the-box platform is genius - it enables users to get started quickly, and also has a lot of the design legwork done for folks who want to further refine the product.

Nachteile

There's a 'Help' tab by default on each App, but it's just a placeholder that needs to have something generated by the customer. Would be nice if this could be hidden off the bat and only enabled once something is uploaded, but this is really splitting hairs. It's super good.

Antwort von Intellect

Hi Jenae,

Thank you for your review! We love to hear that you think our team is fantastic! We truly care about our customers and place a big emphasis on successful implementations. Of course, hearing that the Intellect no-code compliance platform is a GAME CHANGER. You're speaking our language.

- The Intellect Team

Beantwortet am 14.10.2021
Louis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 26.4.2018

Intellect Workflow software has allowed our office to organize and to assign tasks for...

We love that we can connect in an easy to digest , readily available format our tasks specific to workflow with color coded tags to identify process so nothing gets over looked or no tasks get lost. Charts and output documents can be generated to collect and archive records of progress and performance. The challenges to overcome with Intellect Software are mainly with key search word articulation in document archives. Intellect Workflow simply does not offer too many customization options here. As long as we associated our files to a focused nomenclature system for tagging , we overcame this problem quite easily. Our recommendation there is to assign a character system unique to the names of the files initially. Then a user doesn't rely so much on Intellect to dive so deep to retrieve files. Also, at a month cost to entry for usage can be high. We suggest using the trial then assessing Intellect's possible utility at no cost. The user will understand Intellect Workflow's possible substantial value in helping to organize workflow and to completing projects in rather streamlined, elegant fashion.

Vorteile

Intellect Workflow provides for the creation of interactive real time color coded work flow charts and maps of our processes for our business as well as to provide status updates and tags for each step individually. Support applications are available in Android as well as IOS mobile device platforms.

Nachteile

We found sometimes it is a challenge to use keywords to search document archives. Intellect Workflow software could be better in this area.
The types of charts though extremely useful are also limited in category and in type.
Starting a month in subscription fees, Workflow Intellect is not the most cost effective solution unless user interaction is consistent and the associated use case requires this level of management.

Steven
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 5.3.2020

KnowBio, LLC

It remains a good value when compared to other QMS solutions, because of the flexibility. Understanding "flexibility " is a selling point but i believe that effort is not well balanced with meeting industry expectations.

Vorteile

Ability to configure without professional services, however. Ability to build additional apps, thereby increasing value outside of Quality department

Nachteile

Much of the OOB workflows and configurations are not reflective to typical QMS workflows for the pharma/med device industry, therefore heavy user configuration is required. The documentation package is not compliant, execution and the documentation effort was poor. URS, FRS, Guides are not even accurate, much less complete. Understanding how the OOB configurations work is key to efficient user configurations. The documentation package should be a reliable source for that understanding, but it is not.

While my technical support person has been excellent, the number of hours required to configure the OOB, FAR exceeds the actual number of hours granted as part of the purchase. Not just "wish list" configuration or company specific configuration, but configuration to mirror industry expectations for work flow and compliance.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Qualio

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Intellect QMS

Price point, configuration capability

Die besten Alternativen zu Intellect QMS

Alec
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2021

Great QMS system and easy to use

Using the document control and training applications has reduced the time needed from our quality team to manage our documents and training. These two applications have replaced a full-time employee with managing our document control and training records. The Part 11 compliance also assisted with audits and ensured that documents are not modified by accident.

Vorteile

The customizability of the software. Being able to modify the system work for our company instead of having our company modify our processes to match the software is extremely helpful and made transitioning to using Intellect a pleasant experience.

Nachteile

Onboarding takes some time due to adding customizations. Onboarding would have been quicker if we used the out of box features, but the extra set up time was worth the benefit of having a fully customized system in the end.

Antwort von Intellect

Hi Alec,

Thank you for taking the time to review Intellect. We're happy to hear that Intellect's extreme configurability helped you design a QMS solution that meets your unique needs. We appreciate your feedback about your onboarding experience, and we're always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for also sharing the many benefits you've experienced already.

- The Intellect Team

Beantwortet am 26.4.2021
Kaye
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.6.2021

Intellect is highly configurable and easy to use

I was able to implement 10 quality applications within our company during the first year by myself and one Intellect Implementation Lead. Since we purchased a contract for dedicated support from a senior level specialist I had the pleasure of working with the same Intellect specialist for the past 2 years. This provided seamless support and continuity from someone who knew my companies needs from the start. Some of these apps used out of the box functionality provided by Intellect, some with some small/medium amounts of customization, and even one application was built from entirely scratch.

Vorteile

There are so many ways to configure and customize your applications in Intellect. Use an application right out of the box, create an application from scratch, or anything in between for the applications your business requires.

Nachteile

On the rare occasion you do run into an issue, the trouble-shooting tools available may not clearly define the problem and you may need to request support.

Antwort von Intellect

Hi Kaye,

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you were able to configure Intellect to get exactly what you need. And congrats on building a new application on your own using our no-code platform.

The Intellect team

Beantwortet am 1.7.2021
Ann
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.7.2019

Intellect

We are very happy with using Intellect for document control. We are able to manage the voluminous amount of documents that are needed to run our business in a compliant manner.

Vorteile

Intellect has a lot of good features and operation seems very intuitive.
It is good value for the money.

Nachteile

We have had to use a double review process in order to be sure that all changes are captured before a document is approved.

Filip
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.6.2022

Great quality eQMS

We have solved our problem with a lot of paperwork and consolidating our quality system. We are a manufacturing company with implemented restrictive quality system. We needed support in improving our QMS and help for us to grow.

Vorteile

Easy to use, intuitive eQMS system. Lots of configuration options, easy-to-use app creator. No code platform means you don't have to be a specialist to create new apps, all you need is proper training and you`re ready to go! System is affordable for small and medium companies.

Nachteile

The mobile app needs improving. Looks like it is left on its own and it needs some modifications. Sometimes doesn`t work properly on Android and IOS devices. Needs support here.

Franco
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.8.2021

Intellect eQMS

We are in the back half of implementation, so we don't yet have all our applications implemented, but so far my team is loving using Intellect.
My experience with their on-boarding team, especially the training/implementation technician was top-notch. She knew her product and was able to quickly learn our vocabulary and needs which made the onboarding experience easy, fun, and highly productive.

Vorteile

I love that my team can configure a solid out-of-the-box solution to their specific needs and can create new applications to continually build and improve our QMS

Nachteile

We didn't like having to change our document numbering system (starts at 1), however, we were able to provide metadata that made it easy for long-term users to find their documents using their initial numbers.

Antwort von Intellect

Hi Franco,
Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you were able to modify Intellect QMS apps to meet your needs AND to build new applications. You are truly leveraging the power of Intellect's no-code compliance platform. Please let us know if we can be of any help as you continue your journey of continuous improvement.
Thank you!
The Intellect team

Beantwortet am 12.8.2021
Angi
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.5.2023

Doc Control that is flexible and fast

The current trainer for both users and designers is excellent.

Vorteile

Intellect's Document Control delivers as promised. Our SOPs are organized, secured behind our firewall, available internally (unavailable externally), and only the latest version can be checked out for modification. No more stacks of paper waiting for signatures. No more confusion on which version contains the latest modifications.

Nachteile

We are an on-premise installation with Windows server and Mac clients. Some of our regulations required changes that were unique to our installation. Working through the installation took significantly longer than advertised. However, once installed Intellect does deliver on the advertised functionality.

Antwort von Intellect

Thank you for your review and we're happy to hear that we helped your improve your company's productivity and visibility for Document Control. And thank you for your positive comments about your trainer!

- The Intellect Team

Beantwortet am 23.5.2023
Atul Pratap
Atul Pratap
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2022

Great QMS software

Overall, the programme is fantastic and has greatly benefited me in my business.

Vorteile

It is excellent software that is user friendly and flexible QMS software. Apps may easily be configured and modified to suit your unique requirements. It has a wide range of features. Without coding, there are several tools available to modify any part of the app, workflow, or user interface to meet your needs.

Nachteile

Training and a working understanding of fundamental programming are required for software customization. A minor inconvenience and time sink is the trouble shooting option, which occasionally fails to identify the issue.

Melody
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 26.4.2022

Has the capability of Veeva, MasterControl, and TrackWise but better configurability, support,...

Having implemented multiple EDMS/LMS/QMS systems (Veeva, MastroControl) my experience with Intellect has so far been the most impressive in regards to cost, service interaction, and the ability to configure for all my current and future needs.

Vorteile

I loved that I was not cornered into buying an OOB configuration because purchasing the White Glove Service to go live with my current processes was a reasonable price, especially when compared to the more well known systems out there. Configuration of the LMS was completely custom and purchasing the validation package was also well within budget expectations. The possibilities with this system are endless and the staff/support during the validation process has been beyond exceptional.

Nachteile

Just waiting for Intellect to complete their ISO certifications, which they are in process of.

Antwort von Intellect

Thank you for your review! We love that you continue to be happy with the decision of choosing Intellect. We are close to completing our ISO certifications process and hope that it can positively impact our customers. We thrive on the successes of our customers and are happy that we continue meet all your expectations.

- Intellect Team

Beantwortet am 7.7.2022
Michele
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.8.2016

Intellect Review

The Intellect Platform can be used for a wide variety of business applications. We used the platform for the following apps:

Document control (global)
Training records
Customer complaints
Internal non-conformance
Approval to use methods
Shorter time to get people trained and have the records require
Global visibility to issues

Vorteile

Easy to use, great support, Intellect works very hard to make their customers happy.

Nachteile

Wish we could develop more applications - not a negative for Intellect, but for my company.

Brittany
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.2.2023

Flexible software and great customer service

Great to work with.

Vorteile

With some training you can configure the software to do basically whatever you want it to do. The customer service is fantastic.

Nachteile

It can be a little tricky to get the workflows working correctly if you make changes. The software is designed for a larger company that we are so some of the apps needed to be made less complex to suit our needs.

M A
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.4.2021

Easy to Use

Vorteile

If you want software for an eQMS, this is the one to select. The apps are easy to use and intuitively designed. The idea that our company can configure EVERYTHING as needed is a hug plus

Nachteile

Nothing to not like. Easy to use and set up

Christina
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2023

Customizable, Easy to Use, and Scaleable

My experience is wonderful. I would definitely recommend this EQMS

Vorteile

This product is incredibly scalable and customizable. As long as you are willing to work on build-out, you can build your own modules that work best for your company (they can also help with build-out for an additional fee). The implementation team is great and offer amazing training events. My customer success manager is very responsive and is willing to move forward with me as soon as we are ready for the next steps. I enjoy the layout of the system - it is user friendly once you learn how to navigate it.

Nachteile

I dont think there is anything I dont like yet about Intellect.

Ricky
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.10.2021

Customization is great and support is greater

The experience is great! We are replacing multiple means of managing our quality systems with intellect and are looking at additional business process workflows that we can manage in intellect

Vorteile

I like the fact that the uses of this software are pretty much endless. We are finding new uses all the time

Nachteile

I honestly don't have any cons for the use of this software

Antwort von Intellect

Hi Ricky,

Thanks for your review. We love your statement, that "the uses of this software are pretty much endless". We agree that with our no-code platform there's so much potential for your business.

- The Intellect Team

Beantwortet am 26.10.2021
Rod
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.7.2019

Good DMS software

We now have a universal system for all sites globally that provides immediate on-demand document delivery and offers a solid approval management system. Reporting tools are solid and support our audit needs.

Vorteile

The ease of global deployment was a significant benefit in our implementation. Intellect is our document management system now shared by all Infinite Electronics sites globally.
There are several modules that allow you to customize the product to meet your specific requirements.
The customer support is top quality, and the Intellect team is great to work with.

Nachteile

As with any software, it has limitations and specific interface requirements. Some of the interface requirements are a little cumbersome.

sarah
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.9.2021

Great Customer Sevice

The system is taking multiple systems into one place for my company, the customizing has been great due to the amazing customer service

Vorteile

Everything can be customized, from the wording to the workflow.

Nachteile

I haven't found anything that I don't like about the system.

Antwort von Intellect

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you find Intellect to be customizable and that our customer service has been helpful. Please let us know how we can help in the future.

Best regards,

The Intellect team

Beantwortet am 22.9.2021
Riccardo
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.2.2018

Easily customizable

Vorteile

Customizable program and setup workflows
All web based
Sends reminder e-mails to ensure you keep on top of things

Nachteile

Does not work with some browsers
Limitations on exactly what you can customize
No on-premise versions

Shawn
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2016

Powerful Compliance Solution

Intellect enables compliance for a wide variety of regulations and requirements. Ideal for standardization, audit trails, reminders and notifications, and custom reporting.

Vorteile

- No need for low level programming to build your data model and your database
- Can quick build a web application and automate the business process it supports
- Smart, competent, and friendly support team

Nachteile

Cannot think of any

Tae
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.8.2019

Intellect review

We are still in the implementation phase so the business benefit is yet to be determined

Vorteile

I like the ability to customize the software to meet the company's business requirements and the ease at which this could be done
The other item that made this software a top choice was the ability to configure the software without having programming experience

Nachteile

It is not as user friendly as other eQMS software solutions that I have used before
There are some items that you have to configure each and every time instead of making them system items that can be configured easier (system fields, email notifications, etc.)

Frances
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.3.2020

Shifting a praadigm

SO far mixed as outlined above. There was good momentum in implementing and now has stalled. I need assistance to get back on track and no extra finances to get there

Vorteile

With some basic customization, I like how easy it is to build what is needed and even OOTB the guidance given was intuitive and in line with the requirements of ISO 9001. I also like the attention and the support paid by our assigned rep who held our had through the process.

Nachteile

Unfortunately we lost our lead support for the software and no it falls on me to continue which I have yet to do. I do not know where to start. But we have an investment that must bear to fruition and I am hoping that this week I will be able to seamlessly continue where the former left out.
What i like least that it was more difficult than i thought to just pick up where was left.

Michael
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.8.2021

Easy to Configure

Vorteile

The ease of configuration to meet company needs.

Nachteile

It was set up geared towards GMP industry specifically manufacturing, which makes configuration more intense for other industry use.

Antwort von Intellect

Hi Michael,
Thank you for your review! Glad you found Intellect to be easy to configure. Intellect QMS is designed to meet specific regulations, and the Intellect no-code platform enables our extreme configurability.
Thanks again!
The Intellect team

Beantwortet am 12.8.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2023

A very intuitive platform

Vorteile

You can do a lot of things in this platform. Intellect QMS is very intuitive and has a lot of features to offer. You can create and configure out of the box solutions for the specific needs within the team.

Nachteile

Overall experience of the platform is good as of the moment.

Reilly
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 7.6.2023

Digital quality management system

We did not proceed with implementing this software due to the high cost

Vorteile

This software was well designed out of the box, and very customizable to suit the unique needs of our organization and QMS.

Nachteile

In our experience this software was very useful and effective but also very expensive compared to other software we trialed.

80 Bewertungen