360Learning Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über 360Learning

Mit 360Learning meistern Unternehmen das Upskilling, indem sie ihre Teams, Kunden und Partner von internen Fachkräften schulen lassen. Die Zeiten langsamer Top-Down-Schulungen sind vorbei: L&D-Teams nutzen unser LMS für Collaborat...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu 360Learning durchsuchen

386 von 386 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Nathalie
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.11.2023

Der Support ist GROSSARTIG!

Ich bin super zufrieden und würde mich immer wieder für die Plattform entscheiden.

Vorteile

Die Plattform ist nach relativ kurzer Einarbeitungszeit gut zu bedienen und zu administrieren. Ich bin als Admin sehr autonom und kann fast alles ohne zusätzlichen Support managen. Besonders hervorheben möchte ich den persönlichen Kontakt. Es fing an mit der Aquise über [sensibler Inhalt ausgeblendet], was super angenehm und kompetent professsionell war. Mein Customer Support ist [sensibler Inhalt ausgeblendet], die mich sehr kompetent und professionell betreut. Kurze Rückmeldungszeit und ich habe das Gefühl dass sie sich wann immer ich Hilfe benötige die Zeit dazu nimmt. Der Support von [sensibler Inhalt ausgeblendet] in den Workshops und beim Set Up der app war auch 1a.

Nachteile

Die App könnte in der Userführung besser werden. Ich muss innerhalb eines Lernpfades immer wieder manuell zurückgehen um zum nächsten Step zu gelangen.
Ich würde mir außerdem mehr Flexibilität bei der Gestaltung des Dashboards wünschen.

Tobias
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.4.2024

Sehr zufrieden mit der individuellen Leistung

Sehr gutes, logisch aufgebautes Produkt. Unsere wichtigsten Anforderungen (Messbarkeit von Lernerfolg, spannenderes Lernen, Vereinfachung von Prozessen) wurden vollumfänglich erfüllt.

Vorteile

Sowohl die Menschen, die täglich bei 360 Learning für den Kundenerfolg arbeiten als auch die Funktionsweise der Lernplattform an sich.

Nachteile

Das Nachverfolgen von technischen Herausforderungen von Nutzern ist noch nicht ganz trivial. Da würde ich mir eine Möglichkeit wünschen, mich als "Alias" anmelden zu können, um das zu sehen, was ein Teilnehmer sieht.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Articulate 360

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 360Learning

Professioneller und konsequent kundenorientierter Kontakt zunächst mit Burak Demir und dann mit Christina Wilhelm
Elke
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2024

Moderne Lernplattform

Vorteile

12 Monate nach der Implementierung sind wir sehr zufrieden mit 360Learning. Funktionen und Leistungen entsprechen unseren Erwartungen, die Betreuung ist auch sehr gut.

Nachteile

Im Grossen und Ganzen sehr gut und wie erwartet.

Die besten Alternativen zu 360Learning

Lydia
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.8.2023

Unser Lieblings-Lernsystem

Vorteile

Sehr modernes, klares Design, erstaunliche Funktionen sowohl für E- als auch für Live-Learning, relativ einfach einzurichten und Lernende einzubinden

Nachteile

Es dauert ein wenig, bis man alle Funktionen kennt

Joseph
Joseph
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.5.2023

Agrxis Review on 360Learning

My whole 360Learning experience has been excellent. The software provides a thorough and user-friendly learning environment, substantially enhancing my learning process. With a variety of courses and materials available, the user-friendly design has made it simple for me to research new subjects and learn useful information. Discussions and other interactive elements have facilitated stimulating and exciting learning opportunities. The attentive customer service personnel and the instructors' help and direction have been amazing. Furthermore, the platform's mobile compatibility has made it possible for me to learn on the go, which fits in perfectly with my hectic schedule. I am incredibly impressed with 360Learning's dedication to offering an excellent learning platform, and I heartily suggest it to anyone looking for a versatile and effective online learning experience.

Vorteile

The most appealing aspect of 360Learning for me was its extensive and user-friendly learning environment. I value the numerous elements that improve my learning process as a student. I can browse and sign up for courses with ease, monitor my progress, and access materials thanks to the course management system. I get access to all of my learning materials, including videos, presentations, and interactive quizzes, through the learner site, which serves as a single hub. The site also provides evaluations and quizzes that allow me to analyze my comprehension and pinpoint my weak points. The reporting and analytics tools offer insightful data on my performance and learning development. The virtual classroom function also enables me to take part in live online classes and communicate with teachers and other students.

Nachteile

What I liked least about 360Learning is the occasional technical glitches and performance issues I encountered during my learning sessions. While the platform generally functions smoothly, there were instances where I experienced lag or delays when accessing course materials or participating in live sessions. These interruptions could be frustrating and occasionally disrupted my learning flow.

Alexia
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.3.2023

A learning system that I would recommend

The deployment of the platform went very well, the 360Learning team was very responsive and present throughout the project.

Vorteile

The platform is very intuitive and easy to use. Users can navigate quickly and easily to find their training courses.Different possibilities are offered for statistics monitoring at different levels. Especially for the manager who can see at a glance the training of his team. The platform offers the possibility to create content quickly by yourself, a huge advantage to encourage knowledge sharing internally!Finally, several functionalities are proposed to allow the exchange between learners and trainers, or between one learner and another (comments, discussion forum, reaction sharing...)

Nachteile

A tool that has many advantages but it can sometimes be limited for the administrative management of the training (automatic repetition of some trainings is not possible for example, admin role by population, translations of the training titles that is integrated in an additional option).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Coorpacademy und Cornerstone LMS

Warum 360Learning gewählt wurde

The tool that was not intuitive enough and did not offer a positive enough user experience.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Cornerstone LMS
Laura
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

2
Bewertet am 18.8.2017

Extremely Slow

Vorteile

This software was easy to navigate and user friendly. It was self explanatory when navigating thru the software.

Nachteile

Extremely slow when changing from screen to screen!! Also the interface was nothing special. It looks very out dated.

Cyan
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.2.2024

5 stars! Just a great tool for our entire teams' learning experience!

What can I say? I couldn't do my job without 360. It's integral to the success of our onboarding programs. We've been expanding what we use it for and now have a huge array of training materials available to the majority of our teams, and with 360 we're able to constantly expand our offerings and push the boundaries of what's possible in the world of L&D. So excited to see what all the new AI developments will add to my experience as an administrator but also to the experience of our learners.

Vorteile

The ease of content creation and the functionality to collaborate with others. Also really love the way the data is presented - as somebody who is not a data analysis but who needs to keep track of everyone (as a team of 1) and to report on the L&D data, I appreciate this a lot. Makes my job actually doable!

Nachteile

The initial learning process is a little clunky, but they provide A LOT of amazing learning content on the engagement academy to help get you started. You're also assigned a personal CSA and mine (shout out to [sensitive content hidden]) is amazing. Quick responses, always available for a F2F chat if necessary and takes a real interest in us getting the most out of the platform.

Valerie
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.4.2020

Allow your top talent to preserve and share best practices

The 360Learning team has been great to work with, and very helpful throughout the implementation process. They provide various channels to obtain support, on top of the already intuitive features.

Vorteile

360Learning allows employees to upskill others in the organization by sharing their expertise. The authoring tool is very user friendly. With minimal training on how to make the content engaging, anyone can create engaging courses for learners. The social features are also an important aspect; introducing new technology is challenging in itself, but the ability for learners to discuss with each other and interact with the instructor of the content makes the experience more aligned with in-person training they are accustomed to.

Nachteile

There are some functions in the platform that can use work, such as the blended learning feature. However, from my experience, 360Learning has shown its commitment to continuously improving the platform with frequent updates and prompt response to user feedback. The features that I find could be improved are not essential to my use of the software, but I do hope to be addressed soon.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Docebo und Litmos

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 360Learning

Choosing a software that is simple for learners to understand so that they could see it as part of the daily activities was one of our most important criteria. The alternative products we considered were either too complex or did not have the features we were looking for.
Océane
Océane
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.10.2022

360L a nice LXP with the ambition to become a LMS

Vorteile

I love the fact that it is easy to use. You can easily create an e-learning with zero onboarding on how to create e-learning. It is super intuitive.

Nachteile

The reporting and dashboard are terrible on 360L.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2022

360Learning Review

Overall, it has been an exceptional experience. Very easy to use, wonderful product! The only constructive feedback is not being able to impersonate accounts.

Vorteile

The best part of 360 Learning is how intuitive the system is, very user friendly.

Nachteile

What I liked the least about the system is some of the functions are too similar to one another and should be solidified into 1 such as learning paths and programs. Lastly, when deleting accounts it will not delete the entire account from all groups if they are part of a private group. Lastly, as the owner of our platform I should be able to impersonate accounts so I can see how they home page look, in turn I am able to provide the best instructions to my learners.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.2.2022

360Learning is helping our startup homogenize knowledge around a daily-changing product

It's been a pleasure thus far. Onboarded 77 users. Created and implemented courses for onboarding, compliance, and product knowledge within the first month. Their success team is top tier. Sales team was more focused on our company's "problem to solve" than their "product to sell."

Vorteile

The social learning aspect. Our success lies in allowing individual subject matter experts to create and lead programs specific to their expertise. By empowering the SMEs, we're able to disseminate information faster with a high level of accuracy.

Nachteile

Compared to other offerings (I explored 12 different LMS systems prior to choosing 360Learning) their interface could use an update. My complaints are merely aesthetic - the functions are what sold me.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Lessonly, Acorn, CANVAS, Absorb LMS, Adobe Learning Manager, Coassemble, Docebo und TalentLMS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 360Learning

Gamification. Collaboration. Integrations. Price wasn't prohibitive. Native app for mobile. Inline authoring. Analytics.
Anne Claire
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 28.8.2023

Review NRB

Vorteile

It's a truly effective LMS - we can create our own content, share external content and follow our learners (dashboard).

Nachteile

The architecture of the 360Learning platform isn't designed to host external content (Udemy , Pluralsight, etc). So, all of functionalities are no so more. For instance : the search bar.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.12.2020

A very good product and an excellent team.

Vorteile

A modern tool, which allows us to make our trainings available in very good conditions.
A very reactive team that listens to our needs for future evolutions of the product.
Ease of use !
Continual developments to improve the producte.

Nachteile

Some features were sold to us during pre-sales but are not available. Nevertheless a transactional agreement is being concluded to fix this.
Some bugs that could have been avoided by sharing some good practices more.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Absorb LMS und Blackboard Learn

Warum 360Learning gewählt wurde

The product we initially had was inexpensive but had too few features available. The support team was terrible :(

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 360Learning

Because 360 Learning allowed us to benefit from the best quality/price ratio.
amber
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.1.2021

360Learning is user-friendly

The ability to come up training modules independently is key to our success and my independent success within.

Vorteile

Our organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by how easy to understand this product is. With many colleagues to prepare, we required a product that could do this effectively, rapidly, and across various areas. What we discovered is that 360Learning possesses all the necessary qualities.

We were truly prevailed upon by the way that it didn't have a lofty expectation to absorb information. Indeed, even those of us who don't know quite a bit about one or the other turn of events or learning could concoct a preparation module by adhering to the guidelines that were given to us.

Something else that intrigued us was the means by which intently thier client achievement chief worked with us as we executed it in our organization. The chief was with us consistently make the organization dispatcOur organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by h fruitful.

The Engagement Academy is likewise something that I truly valued. The computerized picking up preparing covered all that I required to know and has assisted me with playing the part obviously creator and head. I realize that I can promptly think of preparing programs that are drawing in and command notice.

Nachteile

The only thing I could could of that could benefit from improvement would be the ability to have multiple quiz questions on same page.

Gaelle
  • Branche: Öffentliche Ordnung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.4.2023

Powerful and easy-to-use LMS platform

We needed to deploy training on a large scale for our customers in order to allow public authorities and design offices to benefit from our expertise. 360Learning allows us to bring our knowledge to our customers for a low cost and strengthen our economic model.Internally, we do not have an easy-to-use platform to easily share the knowledge of our staff.

Vorteile

360Learning is an easy-to-implement LMS for deployment teams. The support by 360Learning is effective and close.For the staff, the handling by the trainers and the learners is fluid. The environment is user-friendly. Through this easy deployment, everyone is involved in training and can share their knowledge.For the business, the easy deployment to a large clientele makes it possible to gain in profitability while offering a modern image.Regular updates are a guarantee of quality and responsiveness.

Nachteile

Nothing to report in particular, we are satisfied with the deployment

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Moodle

Warum 360Learning gewählt wurde

360Learning is more user-friendly

Zuvor genutzte Software

Moodle

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 360Learning

Information systems security
DENIEL
DENIEL
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.1.2022

360Learning JVS GROUP Review

The objective is to progressively digitalize all our training content while integrating a better pedagogy with activities that allow us to improve the learner’s engagement and feedback.
We are in the process of changing our methods of supporting our customers and we are going to digitalize our modular training catalog and exchanges through chat.
We meet the needs of mass training for our customers and we integrate the content of the platform into our new commercial offers.

Vorteile

Its ergonomy and reliability. The platform is easy to use for the learner when they are registered for a course.
The possibility to map skills.
Administration is relatively simple but it must rely on well-defined roles to create and manage courses.

Nachteile

Lately, the deletion of labels for custom fields and the search via custom fields.
Filtering via labels was very practical, in particular for the user accounts, groups, managers management, ect…
The transition to custom fields takes time but it's quite simple.

Tammy
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2020

360Learning has been a great addition to our instructional methods

Exceptional customer support, wide variety of features and functionality, easy onboarding and fast launching of the platform

Vorteile

There are so many great features of the platform. It has the ability to record video and screencasting through the platform, there is a social component similar to Facebook and users can rate tasks and courses for immediate feedback about the content. The user metrics and analytics are great and there's a mobile app as well. The ability to have private and public groups allows for a lot of branching options. In addition, the customer care we have received has been exceptional. They quickly answer questions and respond to struggles. They work hard to provide a solution or suitable workaround and will add enhancements requests to the future wish list. It's extremely easy to use for the content creators and for the end user. We were able to learn the system and launch it in a very short time-frame due to the ease of use.

Nachteile

The search field for videos isn't as robust as we need. It only searches videos that the user has already watched rather than searching all available videos. They are trying to address this issue. There are other minor enhancements that would be helpful. The company has been willing to take feedback, however, so I'm hopefully these enhancements will happen soon.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.8.2022

Great platform for quick and easy content deployment and superior learner engagement

We use the platform primarily for sales enablement and onboarding. It helps us with being able to quick and effectively share content. It is also easy to use for content creators, admins and learners.

Vorteile

- Easy and quick content creation with a wide variety of tools
- Great interface and user-friendly design
- Option for learners to interact and learn from each other
- Easy administration
- Great customer support

Nachteile

- As the product constantly evolves, there are still a lot of changes, so you may want to consider whether that's something you can handle. The changes are communicated in advance and always justified
- The reporting capability is not extremely in-depth and sometimes you need to dig for specific information, but with that being said, we were always able to find what we need

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite
Idir
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Solid product with unparalleled support

Vorteile

360Learning is a very flexible product therefore the possibilities are endless. I sincerely believe that it can fit most organizations.What I like is the modern design of the solution. It is a force to attract learners who are sensitive to form.Moreover, the solution is very versatile and allows many things, without having to go through third-party tools. For example, it is possible to organize blended learning sessions and manage everything on the platform: what a time saver!Tracking user statistics is really made easy. Whether from the dashboard or by exporting the data.Finally, collaboration is at the heart of the tool, which makes it possible to create an internal dynamic, on the condition of animating it of course.Last but not least, I thing the support team is the greatest strength of 360Learning ! It's a pleasure to work with reliable / efficient / relevant people.And our suggestions are always taken into account in the redesign of the solution.

Nachteile

Honestyl, I don't see any weak point.There's still room for improvement with the authoring tool but the good news is that it's included in the redesign roadmap.

Karine
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.2.2021

Delivering impactful digital programs, with agility

We need to combine agility and some level of customization in the design and delivery of our programs, 360 Learning offers a great balance between those two requirements. The overall ergonomic of the platform makes it really easy to use. Still, the platform offers enough pedagogical and design options to build and deliver programs geared to different target audiences.

Vorteile

From an admin. point of view, 360 Learning is quite intuitive, from content creation to actual program delivery. The dashboard is easy to navigate; learning journeys can easily be assembled through well-thought learning activities; data reporting and visualization are clear and make it easy to follow-up of learners’ continuous engagement. From a learners’ perspective, the platform offers an engaging and user-friendly interface, contributing to the overall learning experience. Social interaction is also at the core of the platform: contextual forums, for example, facilitate learners-teachers interactions and contribute to building active learning communities.

Nachteile

360 Learning definitely offers a powerful learning tool, based on sound design/pedagogical/ ergonomic (etc) principles. As a Higher Ed. institution, we need to adapt our projects to different clients / audiences’ needs and cultures and we feel the platform sometimes falls short in departing from these founding principles. Concretely, we would like to be offered more flexibility to finetune some default settings. Yet, we feel confident in 360 Learning’s capacity to continuously improve the platform.

Antoine
Antoine
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2018

Efficient application

My feedback is very positive. Whether with the sales teams at the beginning of the project or with the client success partner during the deployment phase, the 360learning teams are really attentive and in a support process.
The support is responsive and effective.
The proposed workshops are privileged moments to exchange with the client community.
Finally, the return of my collaborators and customers who use the platform is positive at all levels.
We have been able to deploy our platform and distribute our content in a limited time but in an efficient manner and within the planned budgets. And this on more than 15 sites throughout the territory.
I use the platform on a daily basis to disseminate training content, course materials or procedures.

Vorteile

The user interface is modern and nice. The functional cover is perfectly adapted to our needs.
The tool integrates in one place the creation interface (LMS) and the broadcast interface, which is a real plus.
Creating content and distributing it is really simple and effective.
Finally, statistics and reporting make it possible to change the content in near real-time based on user feedback.

Nachteile

It may lack some features like "See as user XXX" or centralized management of badges. But the platform is constantly evolving.

Lucy
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2022

Great collaborative learning platform

Really good - our CSP [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been fantastic, and has really kept us on the right path in terms of implementing the platform. We've had a super challenging year from all kinds of angles and I can imagine it's been challenging for [SENSITIVE CONTENT] just to get hold of us so thank you for keeping it at the forefront of our minds (even though I'm sure it didn't feel like it was at times!)

Vorteile

Love the collaboration features of the software, how you can tailor it to suit any audience and how versatile it is. You can create so many different types of training sessions/paths, assign whoever you want to it, and gain invaluable feedback through the forums so it's a really great L&D tool.

Nachteile

The reporting could be improved - it doesn't really have many options in terms of what data is downloaded. You can managed that from the excel sheet of course but it would be good to have a more diverse reporting function. It would also be amazing if you could upload docs to be signed off too - such as training agreeements.

Florian
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.1.2024

A comprehensive, modern, collaborative and engaging training platform

Vorteile

360Learning helps us to industrialize our training processes: creating modules is simple and efficient, and collaboration between learners and content creators is facilitated. The platform is also sufficiently fun and customizable to engage employees in a skills enhancement program.
Last but not least, regular platform updates bring new, ever more powerful (and AI-powered!) functionalities.

Nachteile

We hope to see the possibility of customizing the home page even further developed. It's already possible to create a carousel, but we'd also like to be able to put training courses in the spotlight, or create more sections.

Cynthia
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.11.2020

Easy-to-deploy content in an interactive way, and in a blended approach!

We were looking for an intuitive tool for our SMEs to easily create content. From an admin perspective, the platform is very easy-to use and the learner flow

Vorteile

"We had to deploy as fast as possible in less than 3 weeks, in the COVID context : multiple content to create, many people to onboard in using the platform and create content.
The very ambitous goal has been reached thanks to an intensively effective onboarding process ! The platform is very easy to use, both an administrator and user perspective.
We could get up to speed very quickly in using it, to create content and secure our first launch of training programs.

The Customer Success teams have been very available and willing to onboard us effectively which helped us a lot to reach this goal.
Overall, the platform's flexibility makes us confident enough to adapt our on-site program into effective blended ones.

We are currently continuing transforming our training offer, and the platform enables us to leverage mutliple engaging formats : modules, webinars, .. "

Nachteile

Sessions can be rigid when it comes to modify them (contextual elements such as links or modules modes).However many exciting new functionalities are under development and will help solve this, along with answering even better our need to set up more complex blended training paths.

386 Bewertungen