Salesforce Platform Erfahrungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Salesforce Platform

Salesforce Platform ist eine PaaS-Lösung (Platform-as-a-Service) für Unternehmen, die es Entwicklern ermöglicht, Cloud-Anwendungen vor der Bereitstellung zu erstellen, zu prüfen und Fehler zu beheben. Die Plattform stellt Tools...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
3,9
Kundenbetreuung
3,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Salesforce Platform durchsuchen

322 von 322 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Daryl Edwine
Daryl Edwine
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2023

The essential customer relationship management platform for your business

Vorteile

Ease of use: Salesforce is easy to use and offers an intuitive interface that allows users to navigate the system easily.Customisation: Salesforce provides advanced customisation, allowing companies to create CRM solutions tailored to their specific needs.Mobility: Salesforce offers robust mobile capabilities, allowing users to access their CRM from anywhere.Collaboration: Salesforce enables users to collaborate effectively in real time, allowing teams to work together to solve problemsReporting and analytics: Salesforce offers powerful reporting and analytics capabilities that allow companies to track and analyse the performance of their businessIntegration: Salesforce can be integrated with many other enterprise systems, allowing companies to use Salesforce with other applications they already use

Nachteile

Cost: Salesforce can be expensive for small businesses or startups, especially for advanced features such as supply chain management and production management.Complexity: The Salesforce platform can be complex to use and set up, requiring extensive training for users. This can also lead to additional costs for the business.

Drew
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 28.11.2023

Saslesforce for small business???

Overall, our experience has been good. All levels of our company find the software useful, and believe it can more than meet any of our needs. It will require atleast one person who is not afraid to tinker, and having a go to partner to handle any advanced needs on an hourly basis is a must. As with all systems it takes time and effort, but we feel good about our purchase and havent considered moving to anything else since.

Vorteile

Salesforce is the most custimizable CRM I have encountered thus far. It is built on "objects" that can be cusomized almost anyway you wish. These come "out of the box", can be professionally built (for a fee), or you can build items yourself. I was unsure if this CRM would fit a small company like ours (<10M in sales), but the basic licenses meet our needs both for operations and sales. The plus for us is knowing this platform can grow with us over time.

Nachteile

Salesforce is not intuitive....at all. We had great frustration in our rollout as we felt we could manage any user challenges we encountered, but this was not the case in the beginning. While the company can grow with you, their is also no limit to what they can charge haha. You must choose your deployments carefully and consider the cost benefit analysis.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM, monday sales CRM und SugarCRM

Warum Salesforce Platform gewählt wurde

Hubspot did not meet the operational needs of our company. It could not manage service cases and project scheduling like we wanted. It was either pay for something grand, or have nothing at all.

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Platform

Project management and service case scheduling were the primary drivers for our switch. The sales side of every CRM is built out and differ only on the user interface. Some platforms are simply not designed around fulfillment as much as they are opportunitites.
Oparanya
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.4.2024

Salesforce Platform's Capabilities are Excellent

Vorteile

I am impressed by the ease of deployment of Salesforce Platform.
Salesforce Platform works so well for us.

Nachteile

I like the effectiveness of Salesforce Platform.
Salesforce Platform is amazing.

Die besten Alternativen zu Salesforce Platform

Robert
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 24.2.2020

Lightening (JobScience Review)

It was average, I found it difficult to get buy in from the team to use it effectively. It just wasn't customized effectively and being honest I think we were mis-sold the product.

Vorteile

The system is quite intelligent, it has lots of functions and apps, perhaps overly complex for a company our size. We used lightening as part of JobScience. It is a great piece of software for large companies, loads of apps that can be built in.

Nachteile

It is more geared towards large companies (Enterprise) 300+ users to get the full use from it. In my opinion if you are looking at this product and your company is under 200-300 people is can be very dear for what you get.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Recruit und Vincere

Warum Salesforce Platform gewählt wurde

We needed a more user friendly product

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Platform

At the time it seemed the best way forward
Laura
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 9.2.2024

Salesforce Is Our Hub for Data Integrity

We are deeply thankful to Salesforce generosity in providing a free platform to nonprofits in shaping the organization of data collection integral to our mission. Overall we are very pleased with the platform.

Vorteile

The Salesforce Platform is a flexible structure that allows for data collection, organization, reporting, and analysis to be configured to our organizations changing needs.

Nachteile

Sometimes it is difficult to get good reporting and dashboards set up and we need the assistance of SF trained specialists to surveil the account.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 3.8.2023

An Expensive, but useful tool. The leatherman of software

Used at 3 companies across six years. Sales tools + Service cloud have been used along with platform itself. The fundamental tools it gives you to model your organizations data, integrate external data sources, and enable end users to interact with that data are very impressive. You are limited only by your budget + development staff/implementation.

Vorteile

- Reporting is first in class.- Ability/speed to implement new views for a specific team or use case is excellent.- Extent to which other platforms we use can be integrated with Salesforce.- Ease of user/permissions management.- Their product documentation is industry leading. If you need to use a new feature, or just brush up on an old one, as either an admin or an end user, the documentation on trailhead will both tell, and show you how to use it.

Nachteile

- High cost per license per user.- Implementation is key. It can be costly if you don't have an admin in house, or if you have a very complex business process you want to model in Salesforce. - Integrations with other data sources easily to enrich/link fundamental data + gain insights into data.

Ritchie
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

5
Bewertet am 6.7.2023

Perfect for Opportunity, Project, & Contact Tracking Across Departments

Salesforce Platform changed how we see and work between the Sales and Production teams. We are now on the same page in all aspects of projects.

Vorteile

The key aspect of Salesforce that I like most is that it makes it easy for various departments to know and track the status of opportunities and projects through various stages of development. We can also keep track of every contact both on the client side and production side. We can monitor all of the projects they are connected to, rates, and ratings.

Nachteile

The only negative aspect of the platform is the cost. It can be restrictive for smaller projects and when I need to add more users/managers. I need to double check if budgets can handle more ongoing costs with the addition of new clients and projects.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Workspace und HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Platform

Salesforce how the customization that we needed to thrive.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 12.1.2024

Good platfor, but too expensive to customise

Pretty user a pretty user-friendly platform for the Stansard sales cycle. Not adopted for Recruiting agencies.

Vorteile

Administrating
HR process control
Sales activities
Reports

Nachteile

It was too expensive to make automation and further development of the platform. The support was not reachable always.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bullhorn ATS & CRM und Recruitee

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Platform

It was the decision of the partners of the company.
Connor
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 16.2.2024

Salesforce transformed our contracting and invoicing

Salesforce has completely transformed our contracting and invoicing processes. As a fast growing start up we needed a solution to our contract management. Previously, all contract information used to sit in a huge g-sheet, which made monthly invoicing quite the task and not completely free from error. However, with Salesforce we're more able to audit contract information and download custom reports that slot straight into our invoicing process. This saved our FinOps team days in month end.

Vorteile

- Easy to navigate huge volumes of contract data
- Custom downloadable reports that feed straight into our invoicing process
- Fully customisable to accommodate our ongoing business changes

Nachteile

- Off the shelf it is a bit clunky and so a Salesforce Admin is key to getting it how you want, which is obviously an additional cost (but worth it!)

Darren
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2024

Easy to navigate

Vorteile

I like that my company has been able to set up pages for each client we have, so when I need to reference something about my own client or a client of someone else, the information is readily available and provides any detailed history of what has happened on the account.

Nachteile

I'm new to using it, and have a very specific purpose that I use it for, so thus far I have no cons.

Joan
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2017

Salesforce Review by a Sys Admin and Developer

I enjoy working on the platform because you can really make it do what you want it to do with the right plug-in apps or with a decent developer on staff who can add customizations with the back-end functionality to go along with them. Salesforce is continually evolving, and new releases come out three times per year with new and improved features. Salesforce can be used for nearly any business model or business workflow. Just remember that when all is said and done, it is not a cheap solution for getting rid of that old, relational database legacy CRM system. You will ultimately end up paying for more than just licensing fees for your Salesforce users.

Vorteile

The best thing about the force.com platform is that it's flexible. It comes with a set of standard objects such as Accounts, Contacts, Cases, Contracts, Orders, and many others. It is very easy to add new objects that can be tailored for your business use case. Originally designed mainly as a Sales tool, Salesforce now has a Service Cloud, Marketing Cloud, Analytics, and other modules that can be added on easily to provide a full enterprise infrastructure. Adding automation to user tasks via workflow rules and process builder can be done without coding. Adding triggers via Apex Code is also fairly easy for developers, since Apex is an easy language to learn.

Nachteile

Out of the box, Salesforce is not a very efficient tool. To prevent users from having to manually enter every piece of data to sync up objects, customization of some sort is really required. Some types of data syncing or data entry can be done with declarative tools such as workflow rules or process builder. Other things that require more complicated logic do require trigger code written by someone who understands development. The platform comes with built-in limitations on file storage, data storage, number of fields you can have on an object, number of lines of custom code you can add to the platform, and quite a few others. Platform limits of certain types can be increased, but you will definitely pay for the privilege. If you want more automated or customized functionality and don't have a developer on staff, you will have to relay on plug-in products from the Salesforce App Exchange to provide the functionality you are looking for. While some of these products are free, many of them aren't and have licensing fees per user. The cost of paying for Salesforce licenses along with licenses for one or more plug-in apps can get quite spendy.

Cristina
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.4.2023

Using Salesforce as an NGO worker on a daily basis.

Vorteile

It works well, is structured, has a lot of functions, good system of protection and control of the process, big date base where you can keep all your project related documents. Thank you for developing this tool and for continuing to work on improving it.

Nachteile

Maybe a better system of notification (or maybe I do not use it well), a way to visualize your history in the platform per total (not by having to enter in a concrete project or document etc, but what you did in the platform during a day etc. Better syncronization between different levels, for example: when we have a big PROGRAM, that includes in itself for eg 5-10 smaller projects, to be able to connect the MEAL part between them, activity reports, budget etc. It exists now (partically, but for eg for budget it puts all information together and it is not clear which line is from which project, especially when we have the same name of the budget line everywhere.

mariana
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.10.2023

Salesforce review

I've tried some other platforms and I think this is the most friendly, easy to use and complete platform.

Vorteile

What I like the most about Salesforce is that i can load all my shipment info, invoice, create disbusements, activate tracking, validate guides and send my info to a platfoarm visible for my client. basically all in one.

Nachteile

I don't like that some carriers don't appear on tracking and the dates can't be changed automatically.

Erik
Erik
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.5.2021

Salesforce keeps your Account and Sales teams up-to-speed, organized, and ready to report on...

Overall I think Salesforece is a great platform. It is the #1 CRM in the world for a reason. I love it's customizability, the app exchange, and the Salesforce Community. The app exchange is great for free (or sometimes paid) solutions to add to your Salesforce instance and its capabilities. The Salesfore community is great because you can pretty much find an answer to any question you may have.

Vorteile

Salesforce is a blank slate. But that's a good thing! It can be completely customizable to your unique business requirements. Aside from customization, Salesforce out-of-the-box has great standard fields and functionality to manage and track leads, contacts, opportunities and accounts.

Nachteile

Salesforce is almost too smart. There is so much you can do with it, and if not implemented correctly, you may run into some hiccups. For example, my company grew and continued to grow but we did not scale our Salesforce platform to meet our ever-changing needs. This left us with some issues that are now being smoothed out.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2022

Helps us launch custom projects for customers quickly

Our customers rely on us to help them solve their business needs with Salesforce. Salesforce Platform gives us a way to control access to the custom apps without giving too much access to every user and simplifies the access for portions of the users who will be in the org. Salesforce Platform also offers a huge cost savings for our clients for ongoing product licensing for their users.

Vorteile

Salesforce allows us to quickly launch a Minimum Viable Product for teams within the companies we we work and then iteratively build up on those structures. The wide range of standard objects and the easy of creating new custom objects means that we can get the core of a product built in a fairly short amount of time compared to having to build solutions completely from scratch or in less flexible alternate CRM products. The Salesforce Platform allows us to get users using the custom apps we build for them in Salesforce.

Nachteile

Salesforce requires advanced training to be able to build it and is expensive. It also isn't an out-of-the-box solution and requires an investment of time and money to get built. Costs per user can quickly add up for companies.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.6.2023

It is an objective program in the data service.

I cannot deny that it helps to improve the creation of new tools in the programming field in my department, but as I mentioned before, the setup requires a long time to generate and this delays programming and software development a lot.

Vorteile

The data that the application returns is unilaterally beneficial for the design and reform of new development products in the company.

Nachteile

It is very difficult to implement it, you really have to measure and structure in advance all the processes and advantages that Salesforce has. It is a platform that can include CRM management but also data analysis and organization of these, as well as measurement of applications in their vital state, but it takes many weeks to assemble the installation.

Nadeem Shafkat
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2022

Salesforce - A well-recognized Customer & Sales Management Tool

CRM solutions like Salesforce are a smart choice for businesses that are growing rapidly. A mid- small business operation or one that is not yet mature would likely find this an overkill. Having said that, Salesforce has some of the best training resources that any such program offers, and they also offer sleek versions of their CRM for small businesses.

Vorteile

My main usage of the Salesforce platform is operational and analytical for a Realty based business. The number of options available within the Salesforce platform seem to be unlimited. With the global recognition that it has received as a great CRM tool, they still keep developing enhancements to the functionalities and available options. The system configuration and customization are extremely smooth, given the size and number of functionalities.

Nachteile

The one area that Salesforce needs to address is their system support when it comes to technical issues resolution and assistance. The timeframe of response from their support teams does not justify the reputation and quality of the platform.

Almir
Almir
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.6.2023

Best CRM platform available in the market!

Vorteile

Salesforce presents an incredibly adaptable platform that can be personalized to address the unique requirements of businesses, regardless of their industry or scale.SF delivers an all-inclusive collection of CRM tools and functionalities that encompass a wide range of customer management aspects. These include lead management, opportunity tracking, contact management, analytics, reporting, and much more.

Nachteile

The platform comes with a significant learning curve, which means that users, especially those who are new to CRM systems, may need time and training to fully grasp and utilize its capabilities.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2018

Lightning Experience is the gift that keeps on giving

Salesforce Lightning Experience is replacing Microsoft CRM for our organization and in the short time we have had it has already given us a much better user experience with improved data and data flow.

Vorteile

We previously used Microsoft CRM and recently implemented Salesforce Lightning Experience. The features and support community we have found within Salesforce have been incredible and continually impressive. CRM was able to get us through the early stages of our business, but Salesforce Lightning Experience will make the difference across each of our growing teams as we continue in the growth phase of our organization. I love that any question I have about Salesforce has likely already been asked and answered by either a Salesforce expert, or a member of the Salesforce user community.

Nachteile

With the vastness of customizable features within the application, it can be a confusing transition to Salesforce. There is a large amount of information and training materials that are made available online, but that isn't always enough.

Brent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 8.3.2018

Salesforce is the right tool for most organizations that are sales and marketing driven

Salesforce is a great platform for those who have time and resources to make it work.

Vorteile

Customization and a broad feature set make Salesforce a real asset for our business. We have been able to integrate many other essential products, write custom code, build workflows, customize fields and objects and do pretty much everything that we have wanted to do.

Nachteile

The main con of Salesforce is that, for a company with "sales" in the name, they do very little to help you with actual sales practices out of the box. They don't have great sales funnel, marketing or other templates. Of course, all of this is definitely possible, but it requires previous experience and iteration upon iteration to get it right.

Shibu
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.5.2018

Outstanding cloud-based platform for Custom application development and prepackaged CRM...

Vorteile

No hardware purchase cost and no hardware maintenance cost, big plus
Very easy to use and learn for business user and developers
Pre-packaged components and widgets speedup the development effort and timelines.
Minimal coding for application development
Effective cloud platform for small and large enterprise
End to end life-cycle management from website(site.com) to data management
Very good documentation for user and developers.
Awesome effort from Salesforce team by conducting webinar on new features and components

Nachteile

Nothing to complain as Salesforce improved lot with the new releases, however search results are still clumsy.

Karen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 14.11.2017

For nonprofits - powerful, but complicated

Even though it is free for nonprofits, you should expect in start-up costs, realistically. Take advantage of the free apps and extensions, as well as the robust support network, but be aware that you will have to learn the language and back end of salesforce to truly customize it. For that, it might be best to use a developer to start.

Vorteile

Salesforce is a very powerful CRM system that can handle almost anything and with hundreds of apps to add functionality, you can find pre-built solutions to most business processes. For nonprofits, the nonprofit success pack is a great starter kit and you can't beat the price - free for up to 10 users.

Nachteile

Because of the plethora of features, it can be hard to navigate and figure things out without help. I wouldn't recommend someone not comfortable with technology and CRMs to think they can set it up themselves with no assistance.

Kelly
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 4.4.2018

Never had a good day using this product

Vorteile

These products are used far and wide, I know, but I still did not have a good experience with any Salesforce products.

Nachteile

I am not one to complain much, but I literally never had a good day of using any Salesforce product. Every Salesforce product I have used has been a pain to deal with. As a marketer/communications person, I found each product to be cumbersome and not easy to use at all. I would have a headache every single day trying to figure out where and how the functionality worked. I spent many hours on the phone with customer service and felt like they definitely did not want to help me understand their product.

Kate
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 27.4.2018

Powerful product if you know how to use it.

Overall the system is great, and helps us a lot with productivity and sales. But you'll need to know their language and structure for setting up anything customized to your organization, and you should hope you don't need help from their support team, as the team is generally useless. We've had billing issues last 6+ months, dealt with customer service reps who knew less than we did, and had our account manager change every 2 months or so because the turnover is so high.

Vorteile

Lots of features, easy to use once it is set up, plenty of options for add-ons and integrations with other systems

Nachteile

Additional features can be pricey, customer service is terrible, they'll charge you for everything additional

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Salesforce is the superior CRM software

I can't think of anything else we'd use in place of Salesforce. Overall, it's easy to use and fits exactly what we need.

Vorteile

We use Salesforce to manage our prospects & customers on a daily basis and keep track of our sales & marketing activities. It does exactly what we need it to do and integrates well with Pardot, our marketing automation tool.

Nachteile

Support is super limited other than their vast online support center. And some features are really complicated to set up unless you have vast coding knowledge.

322 Bewertungen