Ondato Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Ondato

Ondato wurde speziell für Finanzinstitute wie Banken und Kreditgeber entwickelt und bietet Tools zur Identitätsprüfung und Authentifizierung wie auch Compliance-Management-Funktionen. Die cloudbasierte Plattform basiert auf dem...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,9
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu Ondato durchsuchen

13 von 13 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
John
John
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.2.2023

A secure and efficient identity verification services for businesses

Overall, Ondato is a user-friendly, secure, and scalable digital identity verification solution that can help businesses streamline their customer onboarding processes.

Vorteile

Ondato's platform is easy to use, with a simple and intuitive interface that allows businesses to easily manage their identity verification and onboarding processes, offers a variety of verification methods, including facial recognition, document verification, and biometric verification, making it a versatile solution for businesses with different verification needs. Offer fast identity verification services, with verification times as short as a few minutes. This can help businesses onboard customers more quickly and reduce friction in the customer acquisition process.

Nachteile

Ondato's pricing can be a bit high for small businesses, which may make it less accessible for startups and small businesses with limited budgets. Offer limited integration options, meaning companies may need to use other tools to integrate Ondato with their existing systems.

Vladislavs
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.11.2023

Ondato experience review

Vorteile

The Ondato is a user-friendly solution, easy to be used with no additional materials needed.

Nachteile

Screenings are not automated, we have to turn on them manually for each new customer. The match accuracy sometimes lacking accuracy.

Egils
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 22.11.2023

Easy to use

Great tool for screening and verification.

Vorteile

Intuitive interface, ease of use, design. Screening tools.

Nachteile

Implementation with API and back office of the company has work to do.

Die besten Alternativen zu Ondato

Laura
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2022

Solution to assess and manage AML risks

Automate client onboarding and monitoring cycle. Enables the client to take informed decision about the risks associated with the client.

Vorteile

All in one solution that is made of several features that are used to cover client onboarding and monitoring steps.

Nachteile

Nothing. Waiting for the new features to be released.

Gytis
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2023

Great quality and amazing support

Vorteile

Provided services are as expected or even better! If there are any minor issues, customer support at Ondato is amazing - always happy to help, reactions are fast.

Nachteile

Can not mention anything for now, as said before, everything is as expected.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 24.8.2021

"Risk free with Ondato"

Ondato is very efficient and intelligent AML tool specially for financial organizations and commanding for others.

Vorteile

In Ondato AML tool, customer bulk upload function and daily updating KYC data base is significantly helpful to our financial organization.
Regulatory reporting function also efficient and we will be able to customize as per the business requirement.
Overall Ondato AML too is very user friendly and intelligent KYC verification and risk management tool commanding for others.

Nachteile

Ondato AML tool is having API integration option and we are facing some difficulties when align with our core system. We almost completed and hope this will be sorted soon.

Marijus
  • Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.5.2020

Brilliant solution that simplify our daily life

Verification, e-signing are the key features we use now. Playing with new features as well.

Vorteile

When it comes to remote working such things like identity verification and authentication or e-signing become new normal. That's where Ondato makes our life easier and smooth.

Nachteile

We were waiting for custom domain usage, and we have it now.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2023

Efficient onboarding with Ondato KYB

Vorteile

One of the greatest benefits of using Ondato is how easy it is to use: intuitive interface, automation capabilities, and customization options make it an ideal choice.

Nachteile

Setting up Ondato KYB onboarding solution took some time, as we needed to set up our accounts, configure the platform, and integrate it with our existing systems. However, the time investment in the setup process was well worth it!

Dalia
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2022

Fast and easy to use

Overal great service.

Vorteile

It does exactly what we needed it to do for us.

Nachteile

Setting up took a bit of time. But this could be because we are very picky. The team was super nice and got us up and running in no time.

Tadas
Tadas
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.5.2020

Highly recommend

Vorteile

Everything works very smoothly. Integrations went very easy, we received decent support.

Nachteile

No complaints till current moment. Hopefully we will stay satisfied for a whole period of service use.

Adomas
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.3.2023

Great tool for customer identity verification

Ondato helps us identify our users faster and simpler. We do have little issues from time to time, but they are solved quickly. Communication with the team is pleasant.

Vorteile

Simple and reliable tool for identity verification

Nachteile

Initial integration was a bit tricky, but after that everything was smooth

Rasa
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.3.2023

Great product

Vorteile

Great product. Fast response time from support. Just what we needed

Nachteile

There are a few features that would be nice to have, but they are working on it.

Ieva
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.2.2023

Great experience

Vorteile

Very easy to navigate the platform. Customer support responsive and helpful. Overall experience is very positive.

Nachteile

Despite a few hiccups with the initial integration there are no issues to be mentioned.

13 Bewertungen