Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Microsoft PowerPoint

Microsoft PowerPoint is an on-premise presentation solution designed to help professionals and businesses create, edit and share slides with team members, external clients and other stakeholders. Administrators can track...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Microsoft PowerPoint durchsuchen

18.928 von 18.928 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Alexandra L.
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 24.7.2021

Sehr gut organisiert und übersichtlich

Vorteile

Am besten finde ich die benutzerfreundliche Ansicht. Man wird nicht mit der Anzeige erschlagen. Wenn man ein paar Mal damit gearbeitet hat, dann versteht man die Funktionen. Man wird durch die Folien gezwungen seinen Vortrag in einen logischen Ablauf zu bringen und ihn so zu gestalten, dass es spannend und interessant bleibt.

Nachteile

Den Nachteil sehe ich eigentlich nicht bei Powerpoint selbst, sondern bei der Präsentation. Wenn man nicht gut vorbereitet ist. Die Technik streikt oder an verliert den Faden.

Kerolos G.
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.11.2021

Microsoft PowerPoint review

If you need to give a professional presentation, Microsoft PowerPoint is one of the best tools for creating visuals for people in attendance.

Vorteile

1. Various tools: design graphics such as banners, charts, and logos. Calendars, photo albums, screen recordings, and resumes are some of the other applications.
2. Customization in detail
3. It is appropriate for beginners.
4. Simple sharing: Microsoft Office includes tools that enable me to upload my PowerPoint presentation to the cloud.

Nachteile

The only thing for me: is having too much information on a slide can be overwhelming.

Bruno C.
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.1.2022

Logiciel de présentation très simple d'utilisation !

Microsoft PowerPoint m'a plusieurs fois sauvé d'un oubli de présentation, belles diapos en quelques minutes et facile à prendre en main, je recommandes plus que jamais ce logiciel !!

Vorteile

Ce logiciel est plus que rapide à prendre en main ! Je l'ai utilisé pendant toute ma période d'étudiant et c'est encore le cas aujourd'hui !
Les thèmes déjà proposés pour rendre nos diapos plus élégantes sont incroyables, cela nous simplifie la tâche et il est possible d'avoir de beaux rendus très rapidement !

Nachteile

Le seul et unique défaut à mon sens dans ce logiciel est son prix, même s'il est remisé pour les étudiants, ce qui justifie aussi que Microsoft se soucie de nous, il est compliqué de payer une somme comme celle si pour des étudiants.

Die besten Alternativen zu Microsoft PowerPoint

John G.
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 12.2.2021

Missing features and difficult to use

I have been using presentation software since Aldus Persuasion. When Adobe, who Aldus merged with, discontinued Persuasion, I had to switch to the much less capable PowerPoint. Over the years, PowerPoint added in some of the cool features of Persuasion. But it took Microsoft several years to make it work as smoothly as Persuasion and they never got it completely right. But it was the only option, at the time. Eventually, Apple introduced Keynote for Mac, which included most of what had been in Persuasion and much more. It took them a couple of years to get it right. But during that time, they kept adding in new features. The more I used Keynote, the less I liked PowerPoint. Today, I only keep PowerPoint around for opening someone else's PowerPoint files. I have found Keynote to be a far superior product, both in features and ease of use. I can quickly and easily do things in Keynote that totally baffles PowerPoint pros. PowerPoint never was all that good, to begin with. It only stayed around because it was promoted as part of MS Office, to be the "standard." It did get better, over the years. But it still lags far behind Keynote. But if you're not a Mac user, it's your only real choice, since Keynote only works on Mac.

Vorteile

The only pro that I can think of is that you can open those PowerPoint files that you occasionally get in emails. It's probably quite acceptable for simple slide shows, with simple transitions. But that's where it ends. If you want your presentation to look really professional, this is not the software for you.

Nachteile

It's far more difficult to do some transitions in PowerPoint than in Keynote for Mac. It's like you're doing things that it was not designed to do. There are also some transitions that I do in Keynote that I have yet to figure out a way to do in PowerPoint. It's just awkward to use. It also requires more steps to do certain things (i.e. you have to apply time-consuming kludges to make certain things work). It's very basic and definitely NOT for professional looking presentations.

Juan carlos ramiro Q.
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.10.2021

Escribir presentaciones con pocos clic y además te diviertes enseñando

En la actualidad, Microsoft PowerPoint es un programa de presentación muy fascinante a pesar de la emergencia de varios otros programas en el mundo. Una de las cualidades más sobresalientes es la facilidad y la rapidez con la que puedes crear tu presentación en este programa, ya sea para que tu mensaje tenga un caracter educativo, de reforzamiento de una idea o para clarificar dudas en alguna información específica. Su uso se adapta fácilmente para cada situación debido a que es un hábito adquirido en las clases de computación, que difícilmente será cambiado por otro programa. Como dicen varios, Microsoft PowerPoint es la "herramienta popular más usada" a la hora de hacer presentaciones. Y con esto lo digo todo.

Vorteile

Una de las funciones más atrayentes de este software es la facilidad con la que utilizas cada página de presentación, porque uno, dos o tres clic bastan para crearla.
Después viene lo más divertido porque empieza lo más fácil del trabajo:
-Inserté las fotografías desde mi laptop o desde la web con facilidad.
-Los textos y gráficos se disponen automáticamente en un formato claro y de fácil uso.
-Uno no puede cometer errores ortográficos con el corrector automático casi siguiéndote los pasos y va alertándote para que escribas con precisión. A todos nos gusta escribir con claridad y sin errores.
-El modificar cualquier fuente o cualquier tamaño de fuente es muy atrayente para el que desarrolla su presentación.
-Aparte de las funciones de "cortar" y de "pegar" que uno ha aprendido en el uso del Microsoft Word, también es muy importante el uso de "importar" tablas que fue diseñada en este mismo sistema.

Nachteile

-Sería increíble que PowerPoint asumiera automáticamente que deseo que mis transiciones provengan de la izquierda en lugar de la parte inferior. Nunca utilizó una transición desde abajo.
-Aprender las teclas de control permitió que mi trabajo sea mucho más ágil, aunque el encontrar las teclas de método abreviado aún es un desafío para cualquiera. Sería muy útil un método de este tipo, con un menú para usar las teclas adecuadas.
-Se debería tener las posibilidades de guardar las presentaciones de PowerPoint en mi laptop y también en OneDrive.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2022

PowerPoint - A tool for helping EL Teachers prepare and EL Students learn

Overall, PowerPoint is the bread and butter of my planning as an English Learner teacher. It is easy enough for students to work within using Office 365 and simple and structured enough for me to plan in. It is the application I use more than any other, and I will continue using it moving forward.

Vorteile

I love using PowerPoint on a daily basis to plan my lessons using embedded videos and auto, different fonts, easily manipulated informatjon, synced up to OneDrive consistently, and easy to present. I also use the collaboration and connection with OneDrive Assignments and Office 365 to always save my work and also be able to send specific versions of assignments to students by sharing a specific link. It alleviates the pressure of using other softwares and instead allows a consistent and meaningful way to plan and also be consistent as a structure for students to anticipate and comprehend.

Nachteile

The thing I like least about the software is how easy it is to accidentally manipulate different pieces of informatjon on a PowerPoint slide. Since my students are entering computer users often as well, when I send them a link to collaboratively or independently work on a document, they often accidentally move or delete a text box I was wanting them to work in.

Kalee Y.
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.12.2021

The main show programming bundle

There has not been a solitary day over the most recent 10 years, where a show has been made and Powerpoint isn't utilized. Powerpoint is an extremely incredible programming, and greater part of the associations, schools, understudies, everybody need to figure out how to stay aware of this age. Powerpoint has been basic, and best - it is one of the main thing understudies are educated on PCs and which they need to keep in mind and utilize even in their positions.

Vorteile

The main star that I can imagine is that you can open those PowerPoint documents that you periodically receive in messages. It's most likely very OK for basic slide shows, with basic changes. Yet, that is the place where it closes. Assuming you need your show to look truly proficient, this isn't the most ideal programming for you.

Nachteile

At the point when you add an excess of media like sound, and recordings, the PowerPoint will generally turn out to be slow and it makes me anxious, so I need to represent document size not to surpass a specific sum which requires some investment and may not bring out precisely what I needed to bring out in entirety utilizing the show. Too, embedding a video can be made simpler, rather than stacking the whole video into the .pptx document, the product can be made in such a manner the client can reference that video area on the web or locally inside the pc or locally inside the blaze drive so when that slide is reached, the video can stack without dialing the show back, on the grounds that it makes the slides likewise take long to stack.

Akhil M.
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2022

Simple Powerpoint review

Overall, PowerPoint is the fastest way to create high-quality presentations and templates for videos. PowerPoint is simple and very effective. In the last 10 years, there has not been a single day when a presentation has not been created and PowerPoint has been used. PowerPoint has given me the ability to give presentations to high level management where my presentation is presented in a professional manner and I even have the ability to print out notes to make my presentation smooth and make my business look more professional.

Vorteile

It is the most professional presentation software that most companies use. Very impressive presentations can be created with this software. With the various built-in features, adding graphical tables, survey results even imported from Microsoft Excel to the presentation slides is very easy with just a few key clicks. Another advantage of the PowerPoint presentation is that unlike an elaborately designed presentation board, changes and updates can be made easily even at the last moment. PPTs can be easily incorporated into other information-sharing software applications.

Nachteile

There is a danger of forgetting that you yourself are the focus of the presentation. The template library still lacks targeted templates that can be easily transferred to real-life situations. Copying and pasting slides into documents is also problematic. It has occurred that it has taken a while for the customer support team to answer emails or chats. Sometimes I am pressed for time and therefore need quick customer support. In my opinion, some of the functions could be more user-friendly. Inserting a video could be easier.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.1.2022

Easy and Powerful Presentation Product

Overall, I'd say it's an amazing, simple, and useful software solution that has helped me in creating presentations for engineering projects, scientific research, and training courses.
The software comes with a variety of features, tools, and ready-to-use templates that may be used for a variety of activities.
This product has totally satisfied me, and it is well worth its price, and I would recommend it to my friends.

Vorteile

I've been using Microsoft PowerPoint for years and it's a great program.
It is the best program for making professional presentations, especially the most recent version 2021.
The user interface is well-designed and easy to use.
Many animations, transition effects, and sound effects are included in the package.
The screen video recording is one of the most powerful tools.
You can export your work in a variety of formats as well as on a portable drive with Microsoft PowerPoint.

Nachteile

So far, I haven't found anything I don't like, however, I was looking for more export options, such as converting the project from PowerPoint to Word format (. doc, .docx).

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.1.2022

Great tool for presentations

Vorteile

Powerpoint is an easy to use tool, that is pretty much universal at this point. I use it all the time to create presentations small to large.

Nachteile

Collaborative tools are limited, and people can only comment on files offline. It does not function as a multi-collaborative system

Lauren K.
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2021

Microsoft Powerpoint review 2021

My general experience with Powerpoint has been great. It permits me to arrange text and pictures in ways that are outwardly satisfying and that convey data successfully.

Vorteile

This product is not difficult to utilize and learn. It elevates any presentation you need to make it all the more outwardly engaging and simple to follow.

Nachteile

There isn't a lot of I don't care for about it aside from the issue of it not being viable with non-Windows software. Mistakes regularly happen that bad documents or the presentation doesn't look as expected.

Alexander W.
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.8.2021

Simple PowerPoint Review

As an innovator, I use PowerPoint to illustrate problems that exist and how best to solve them, the visuals help improve understanding when I am presenting my work in a boardroom full of executives and as well online through screen sharing these days due to Corona.
Listening without seeing makes one not get funding, but the ability to see what I am talking about, makes the listener more captivated, and usually grabs the attention of the executives who usually have a small attention timespan. The time you have to get their attention is very limited, but once you do, you are in business.

Vorteile

PowerPoint by Microsoft is a wonderful presentation software. It is very easy to manipulate to give you the best outcome as possibly imagined for your presentation.
The software's versatility is very impressive due to the fact that you can detail your file with ease, as result of numerous slide templates available both offline and online that make your presentation making a breeze.
The program is very user friendly, making it easy to navigate and learn fast. Adding videos, images, audio and designing it to how you like or even imagine is very easy for a beginner and expert too. As a college graduate, PowerPoint gives anybody the ability to be effective and improve learning chances through visual aides, making the presentation a success in whatever topic you may be presenting.
You will love the Microsoft PowerPoint, I vehemently recommend purchasing the software to start on the path to great presentations.

Nachteile

When you add too much media like audio, and videos, the PowerPoint tend to become slow and it makes me impatient, so I have to account for file size not to exceed a certain amount which takes time and may not bring out exactly what I wanted to bring out in totality using the presentation.
As well, inserting a video can be made easier, instead of having to load the entire video into the .pptx file, the software can be made in such a way the user can reference that video location on the internet or locally within the pc or locally within the flash drive so that when that slide is reached, the video can load without slowing the presentation down, because it makes the slides also take long to load.

Nelson M.
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.6.2021

PowerPoint review

My general involvement in PowerPoint has been acceptable. It has unquestionably offered me the chance to do introductions while in school as the educator needed an expert show that streams and gives different understudies the data while utilizing pictures, charts, sound and notes. PowerPoint conveyed that load of positive scenes for me. Expertly PowerPoint has offered me the chance to present to top chairmen where my show is proficient and in any event, being able to print out notes permits my show to stream and gives me a high ground on my business looking and being proficient.

Vorteile

From an executives perspective, its a breeze to introduce office 365 applications and control access from the online entryway. Establishment is typically done in a sort of 'phantom' mode and requires no contribution from the client which is fabulous for huge organizations. From a client perspective I actually think this is the most easy to understand, instinctive and adaptable show bundle you can get! While different bundles may be free or comparative, they generally appear to be inadequate in usefulness, I've never truly discovered anything I couldn't do in PP for conventional introductions and I think Microsoft have the blend of usefulness versus usability spot on. Everything is spread out well, its simple to duplicate advances and so forth to different slides and on the off chance that you burrow further has the further developed highlights accessible like packaging media into the save record.

Nachteile

Indeed, even with the most recent rendition, it is feeling the loss of the underneath: 1. It doesn't have drop situation arranged instructional exercises to rapidly instruct how to utilize the new highlights. 2. The layout library actually needs objective situated formats that can be effectively embraced to genuine situations. 3. It's anything but a fast method to vitalize certain symbols or pictures, to make intelligence and commitment during the show, for eg: a pic constantly turning in one corner, or a pic separates into 4 sections, essential gif usefulness on transferred pics would make it look very coal and add reason direction for the crowd during the show. 4. It doesn't have 1-click age of pdf 5. The Design tab, needs topics, they are not great to the present principles. 6. There is no speedy instructional exercise on helpful use-cases utilizing Macros. 7. You can't join information/pics from different sources and advise powerpoint to auto-change/apply a topic and prepare it, for insignificant altering for the last form to be prepared. You actually need to accomplish significant work to get it into the last shape, especially on the off chance that you are gathering information from different sources. 8. Absence of symbols that will show a specific situation - making the show very picture arranged and straightforward.

Deeksha B.
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.5.2021

Power Point Review

My general involvement in Powerpoint has been acceptable. ... Powerpoint offers admittance to an enormous library of configuration layouts and subjects to give your show its own remarkable feel, and the program bunches the absolute most normally utilized orders on lace for speedy access.

Vorteile

The 15 things that I like the most about this product:

Everybody has PPT – It's most likely an effect on your PC.
Add visuals with simple picture-altering instruments.
Implant and alter video records straightforwardly in your introductions.
Rapidly add or record sound and synchronize with your slides.
Effectively access your introductions from more areas and on more gadgets.

Homeroom preparing is regularly changed over to an online organization – why not keep on utilizing those introductions from the study hall?
Use slide segments to explore, put together and print your show.
View and alter different introductions independently, one next to the other, or even on isolated screens.
Everybody realizes how to utilize it (and in the event that they don't, it's not difficult to learn).
Rapidly make content with huge loads of formats, foundations, and shading subjects.
Fare your introductions to an assortment of arrangements.
Sort out and print your slides all the more successfully.
Dazzle your crowd with new changes and improved activities.
Effectively repurpose and alter your introductions, again and again.
Complete things quicker.

Nachteile

There's consistently the possibility of running into specialized challenges.
Indeed, even educated people can run into show issues when the innovation doesn't fill in as expected. Possibly the PC quits working. Or then again you lose the capacity to your outlet. Or on the other hand, the overhead presentation doesn't work right. This can adjust the positive initial feeling of a show rapidly.

2. Slides with an excessive amount of data on them can get overpowering.

Since there are so numerous alternatives that can be remembered for a PowerPoint show, it very well maybe not difficult to get carried away on the number of shadings, sounds, shapes, and different things that can be utilized. By adding to numerous things, you can take away from the data that should be shared.

3. Is anything but a substitute for what a moderator should do.

Numerous who use PowerPoint will in general depend on the data on the slide as opposed to giving a learning account. It is not difficult to turn out to be too dependent on this product and fail to remember that there is a real show that should be finished.

4. Expenses are continually progressing.

Since it is essential for the Office 365 bundle, you presently don't get a restrictive programming permit for one explicit expense. You should pay a month-to-month or yearly membership cost, which over the long haul can amount to more than what the exclusive permit once advertised. You should likewise download the product to every PC, which

Arturo L.
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.5.2021

Your workspace to present your daily work to the team

My general opinion is that this software is ideal for those who want to be sure that their presentation will have a good design due to the wide variety of templates that they have prepared for you. And you can be sure that it will look very professional to your school teacher, boss or a group of investors.

Vorteile

Microsoft PowerPoint is the most complete and simple software to start making presentations, whether for work, school, or projects to present to a group of investors. This is because, for years, it has been the leader and the number 1 option for this type of work, although, for its cost, several presentation software are beginning to emerge, even for free. But what makes this software stand out is that no matter what kind of work you are going to do, the design you want to achieve will always be pleasing to look at.

With the different functionalities, it has built-in, adding graphical tables, survey results imported even from its Microsoft Excel sibling to the presentation slide, it is quite easy with just a few simple clicks.
Another favorable point is that if you want to add something but you can't find it, you can go directly to a spotlight that is practically at the top right, and just by entering a keyword, you will get the function you want to add to your presentation.

Nachteile

One of the disadvantages of this software is that over the years, they have added so many features that it is even difficult to find the ones you have used for years and settle for the new ones they have added.
On one occasion, my team and I wanted to work on a presentation in real-time, sharing it with collaborators via email, but as soon as everyone had had it, some of them could not edit the document, others got stuck and could not even open the presentation.
This was the first time we used this function, and we disliked the way it was configured, we even had to use other software to do the job.
That's why even the application becomes a bit slow when you share the presentation with your collaborators, that's why I don't recommend this function so much.
It may be that, unlike other presentation software, in order to send your presentations to your collaborators, the file may weigh more than desired, instead in for example a platform that virtually everyone has, Google, they have software identical to this, (which by the way is free, something that students are very grateful) you can practically send it via Google Drive and have it in the cloud, while another team member quietly enters the document and makes some final adjustments for the final presentation.

Ozlem P.
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 20.3.2021

Power is in your hands

This software is not hard to use even though it could be made easier to use. It is the best option if you can afford it. It has more features than other similar software and you can make more professional presentations with it. It takes time to become a master at it however once you get the hang of it, you will make some really good stuff.

Vorteile

It is the most professional presentation software that most companies use. Very impressive presentations can be done with this software. Once you learn how to use it time-efficiently, it becomes so much easier to prepare presentations, cool animation, and transitions. You can also do some decent illustrations with PowerPoint. They wouldn't be as good as the ones you would do with proper illustration software however they get the job done.

Nachteile

Templates are not as appealing as I would expect from a software that I pay this much for. And for some reason, videos sometimes don't work and you have re-insert them. Also, it is pretty difficult to do transitions in some cases which I think should be made easier. Its price is really high compared to other company's products.

Mupo M.
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.3.2021

PowerPoint Review

Having worked for both big and small businesses and small groups, I've realized that there are a few things I've learned which apply equally well to both. This product has worked successfully for me for the last year and a half. I have not heard of someone not being able to access a presentation file. The commitment in time and resources one put into a project needs to achieve some return.

Vorteile

I always like PowerPoint when it comes to meetings since it is a simple and straightforward method to follow. Without a doubt, in PowerPoint, you should believe that you will not encounter a possible customer or location that will not be able to use whatever creation you make for it. It's also very versatile, which allows its users' additional capabilities, including slideshows, the flexibility to perform various tasks. Anyone in the organization can supply content, photographs, embeddable polling, and videos.

Nachteile

PowerPoint has its own peculiarities, just as other Microsoft products do. While some of the demonstration systems are more user-friendly, the more complex they are, the more satisfying they are. Although certain types of drawing are important for the production of unique artwork, it is not always desirable to produce copies, particularly when trying to create something from scratch. You should create the images yourself in Illustrator or something similar, and then upload them to PowerPoint to get the quality you don't get in the presentation files.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Apache OpenOffice

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft PowerPoint

PowerPoint makes things easy for anyone to create, because of its almost unlimited simplicity. When you want to offer your consumers an easy-to-use product, you want to eliminate a hindrance that might frustrate or distract them.
Sven K.
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.3.2021

Power Point Review

For me, PowerPoint is the fastest way to create high-quality presentations and templates for video sales letters.

With Power Point as a basis, screen capture videos can also be created with video software.

I use this for my online courses with great success. Thank you Microsoft.

Vorteile

On the one hand, it is of course easiest to transport a presentation when it is available in digital form. In the same way as e-books or e-mails, you are also more environmentally friendly due to the low paper consumption.

The presentation also has some advantages for the lecture itself. The digital processing of the presentation requires a certain structure and organization of the lecture, since only one topic should be addressed on each slide.

In addition, PowerPoint offers good support if you forget what should be addressed next

If used correctly, the graphic support should also be the only task of the Powerpoint presentation. The graphic support gives you the opportunity to attract everyone's attention rather than just speaking freely.

Another advantage of the Powerpoint presentation is that changes and updates can still be carried out without any problems even at the last moment, in contrast to an elaborately designed presentation board.

Nachteile

There is a high risk of forgetting that you are the focus of your presentation. It can happen that you rely too much on your presentation and forget your own posture and articulation.

In addition, to a certain extent it is always a bit tricky to have to rely on technology. If it also has many advantages, you will be pretty smeared if it fails.

The same applies to incorrect handling of the program. Because some people don't know how to use PowerPoint and incorporate so many special effects into their lecture that the audience hardly knows what it's actually about. Because of this, high quality knowledge of the program is necessary if you intend to use it. Amateur handling is the reason why PowerPoint today often has a negative connotation.

Sissoko M.
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2021

Un logiciel de présentation et d'exposé complet

Je dois reconnaitre que j'ai été comblé par PowerPoint au cours de mon cursus et n'a pas cesser de le faire et pour cela je suis très satisfait de son service.

Selon quelque constat personnel, je n'ai jamais rencontré de bug, certainement compte tenu du fait qu'il y ait régulièrement de mise à jours, cela apporte un atout de plus pour le logiciel.

Pour tous vous projet de présentations et d'exposés, je suis ravi de vous recommander ce logiciel à 100%.

Vorteile

Pour ma part ce logiciel ma beaucoup surpris de ma manière agréable bien sûr de par sa facilité d'utilisation même en étant un débutant dû au fait des milliers de tutoriels proposés par les utilisateurs en lignes.

C'est surprenant toutes les animations que peut faire ce logiciel facilement en créant des dessins animés

La version 2019 que j'utilise actuelle contient de nouvelles options permettant d'enregistrer des sons et de faire de dessin m'ont beaucoup aidé dans mes projets.

Surtout l'ajout de nouveaux Template me permettent de concevoir des exposés et faire des présentations beaucoup plus rapidement et je gagne énormément de temps en les utilisant.

J’ai beaucoup utilisé ce logiciel durant mon cursus, la version étudiante qui est moins me donne envie de dire que l'entreprise se soucis d'une certaine catégorie de personnes et cela me fait beaucoup plaisir.

Nachteile

Comparativement à son concurrent Google Slide qui est gratuit, je peux me permettre de dire que le cout du logiciel est quand même élevé.

C’est vraiment dommage de constater que les meilleurs tutoriels que j'ai vu sur le net notamment sur YouTube sont la plupart proposés des utilisateurs et non de l'entreprise.

J’aurai pu gagner en temps si l'entreprise avait détaillé clairement certaines fonctionnalités dans les tutoriels Microsoft que j'ai passé des heures à chercher et à trouver sur internet, dommage.

Anthony S.
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2021

A complete and easy to use software

As a student, this software continues to help and satisfy me almost all the time! I am really satisfied with it.

The regular updates bring a big advantage to the software and allows it to stand out from the other competitors. I really recommend this software for lectures, presentations, videos on the internet, Youtube but also for people working in the computer field.

Vorteile

Even for beginners, this software is very easy to use, moreover, nowadays, there are many tutorials that can be found on youtube or on the online support of Microsoft

There is a great diversity in the animations and we can now animate images.
Being able to draw or record your screen is really a plus on the new versions, it can really help on various projects.

The fact that there are more and more animations is a real plus for presentation when you are a student
The company also relies on the fact that students need software for their studies and have therefore created a student version that is less expensive, this is a real plus!

Nachteile

Unfortunately, the price is still quite high compared to other competitors like Open Office or Google slides which are free.

Often, the company doesn't give enough advice on how to use the software and that's a shame! (better tutorials can be found on Youtube!)

Some features of the software are not highlighted enough and are not detailed in the Microsoft tutorials so you have to search a long time to find an answer.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2021

Powerpoint is awesome with its latest updates for spinning presentations quickly.

Overall experience is good and much better than 2007 version, however there is a lot that remains to be implemented. For example, the theme or template are very fixed, you can't even move the line in the header to adjust it for certain slides.

Vorteile

1. Ease of use
2. The smart art forms and word art make it very easy to present ideas and their flow.
3. The added screen recording feature, is very useful for creating quick tutorials.
4. Animations and transitions are cool.

Nachteile

Even with the latest version, it is missing the below:
1. It doesn't have descent scenario oriented tutorials to quickly teach how to use the new features.
2. The template library still lacks goal oriented templates that can be easily adopted to real life scenarios.
3. It doesn't have a quick way to animate certain icons or pictures, to create interactivity and engagement during the presentation, for eg: a pic continuously spinning in one corner, or a pic divides into 4 parts, basic gif functionality on uploaded pics would make it look very coal and add purpose orientation for the audience during the presentation.
4. It doesn't have 1-click generation of pdf
5. The Design tab, lacks themes, they are not awesome to today's standards.
6. There is no quick tutorial on useful use-cases using Macros.
7. You can't combine data/pics from various sources and tell powerpoint to auto-adjust / apply a theme and get it ready, for minimal editing for the final version to be ready. You still need to do substantial work to get it into the final shape, particularly if you are collecting data from various sources.
8. Lack of icons that will show a certain scenario - making the presentation very picture oriented and easy to understand.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Apache OpenOffice

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft PowerPoint

Because it is way better and much more functional and easier to use.
Arpit T.
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2021

Powerpoint is the key to any Organizations success through Groundbreaking Presentations

There has not been a single day in the last 10 years, where a presentation has been created and Powerpoint is not used. Powerpoint is a very powerful software, and majority of the organizations, schools, students, everyone need to learn to keep up with this age. Powerpoint has been simple, and most effective - it is one of the first thing students are taught on computers and which they need to remember and use even in their jobs.

Vorteile

Very simple - and most widely used to create presentations across all organizations - small, mid tier, enterprise etc.
Majority of the features are just drag and drop, efficient to create effective corporate presentations.
Animations can be added easily with minimum knowledge.
Can create variety of shapes, add many effects.
Presenter view gives a very good insight if you are the presentor without disrupting what your audience sees.
Can add notes/ comments to any slides as a remark.
PPT's can be easily integrated with other applications for information sharing.

Nachteile

The range of free templates available are very less. Majority of effective powerpoint templates are paid ones.
There are several formatting issues - with sizes if you want to re-use a presentation.
The designing of slides is still the old school way - you need to start from scratch, there needs to be improvisations and updates to the old way but still keeping things simple.
Powerpoint on the web is a little tedious and slow, not as good as Google slides online, but offline mode is not beatable.
Copy pasting from slides to documents also gets problematic, specially with tables - there are formatting issues.

Rodrigue A.
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.2.2021

Super logiciel très complet qui facilite le travail

J’ai toujours utilisé Power Point avec une grande satisfaction pendant mes études et je continue de l’utiliser dans mon travail avec une grande joie.

J’utilise aisément le logiciel et je rencontre rarement des bugs car les mises à jour se font régulièrement de façon automatique et apporte vraiment un plus au logiciel.

Je recommande à 100% Power Point pour tout travail d’exposé, de présentation et autre.

Vorteile

Très facile à utiliser même pour les débutants, c’est un logiciel que j’utilise beaucoup depuis mes études.

Je suis passé à la dernière version (version 2019) il y a quelque temps et j’ai particulièrement apprécier le dessin, l’enregistrement de son écran… qui m’ont beaucoup aidé pour mes projets.

Grande est ma surprise de voir toutes les animations que l’on peut faire avec ce logiciel : la création de petits dessins animés, la personnalisation de mes animations des diaspositifs.

Il y a également plus d’option et de facilité pour la conception des exposés et présentations car je l’avais beaucoup utilisé durant mes études.

La version étudiante je l’apprécie beaucoup car déjà c’est moins cher et aussi c’est complet.
Cela signifie que Microsoft pense au bien être de toutes les couches sociales.

Nachteile

L’entreprise ne fournit pas des tutoriels gratuits pouvant permettre aux nouveaux utilisateurs du logiciel de pouvoir s’auto formé, les meilleurs tutoriels aujourd’hui qu’on a sur le logiciel sont seulement fournis par des particuliers par exemple sur YouTube.

Le concurrent immédiat de power point : Google Slides est totalement gratuit, en revanche le logiciel reste payant avec un coût un peu élevé.

Alain jove R.
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 7.2.2021

Professional Slideshow presentations in a few clicks

Overall, my experience with Power Point is awesome as I love how it provides an easy way of making my presentations business-like as well as playful and eye catching so that my viewers in my meetings won't fall into a state of boredom. It also has essentials to presenting a well organized data in an interactive format.

Vorteile

Along with other Microsoft Office tools, I've always relied on this for my presentations during meetings because it is simple to use and is packed with a lot of things for customization. Toying around with the transitions; text effects; slide templates; insertion of audio, video, flash and gif files; and exporting to other formats is very easy to do.

I also love how this is not so heavy on RAM especially for me who incorporates a lot of multimedia files to spice up my presentation. The table and chart functions is also a bonus, although adding and finding the symbols can be tedious for those that are not so commonly used. In addition, I find it very convenient to be able to save my own customized template since I give presentations in the office on a weekly or even bi weekly interval and typically use the same ones.

There was a time when I was lazy to learn Photoshop and logo creation that I relied on this to composite pictures to create my banners for office use, as well create tarpaulin designs for corporate events and even personal ones such as birthdays and anniversaries; which I think produced a very excellent output.

Nachteile

The only thing I encountered was with an issue of not having my gif images animate in my presentation. Although it was fixed by adding it again in the presentation, or changing the settings depending on the version because sometimes it doesn't fix the issue. I would go with former to remedy it though.

Michelle M.
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.2.2021

Power Point Review

My overall experience with PowerPoint has been good. It has definitely given me the opportunity to do presentations while in college as the professor wanted a professional presentation that flows and gives the other students the information while using images, graphs, audio and notes. PowerPoint did deliver all those positive venues for me.

Professionally PowerPoint has given me the opportunity to present to top administrators where my presentation is professional and even having the ability to print out notes allows my presentation to flow and gives me an upper hand on my business looking and being professional.

Vorteile

Power Point is a great presentation software program. It is very easy to manipulate through to give you the best presentation. It is very versatile in that you can detail your file with ease. It offers you numerous slide templates that make whatever presentation you are creating a breeze.

The program is quick and easy to navigate through. There is even a note section that can assist you with ease. Putting videos, images, sound and designing the presentation how you like it is very easy for a beginner or even an expert to use. Being a graphic designer as well as a previous student in college, PowerPoint gives anyone the ability to be successful in whatever topic you may be presenting.

You will definitely love PowerPoint. I suggest purchasing the software and begin your positive presentation journey today.

Nachteile

My cons and what I like least about the PowerPoint software program is that the loading of bigger presentations take some time and sometimes it is hard to navigate back to a previous page especially if there are sounds or music attached. But that may have something to do with how the person is and not the software itself.

Second, there have been times that it takes a while for customer support to reply to emails or chat. Sometimes I am on time crunch so I need fast customer support.

Lastly, the capability to edit the file on a computer that doesn't have the program installed can sometimes be troublesome. But that again could be a simple resolution.

18.928 Bewertungen