Frase Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Frase

Mit Frase kannst du hochwertige SEO-Inhalte in wenigen Minuten anstatt Stunden recherchieren, schreiben und optimieren. Mit dieser Lösung können Angestellte Autovervollständigung und KI-Vorlagen verwenden, um Blog-Einführungen,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu Frase durchsuchen

332 von 332 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 18.11.2022

Mit Frase wird das Erstellen von Content wesentlich einfacher und erfolgreicher

Vorteile

Einzelne Schritte bis zum fertigen Content sind einfach gehalten. Schneidet bei der Keywordabdeckung ebenso gut ab wie wesentlich teurere Anbieter

Nachteile

Der KI Schreibassistent ist für die deutsche Sprache leider gar nicht zu gebrauchen. Einbindung in Google Docs oder Wordpress erst ab teuerstem Abo möglich

Walter Adamson
Walter Adamson
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.9.2020

Frase powers both content generation and the answer economy - I use it daily

1. I use it to generate well-researched quality content, daily. This works exceptionally well and I am far more productive than how I Googled and assembled content before Frase.
2. I use the Answer Assistant to provide extra and perhaps unexpected value on websites, based upon website data and value-added external data in the answers. As content is updated I updated the Assistants and their questions and the answers, and cross-link related answers. This is like running an ads campaign and paying attention to the analytics during the campaign. That's how I get the best value from the Answer Assistant, and I have not really scratched the surface yet.

Vorteile

While it is not necessarily intuitive to use all the features, most are easy to set up, and the support from the team is rapid and helpful.

I use the document creation daily and it is fantastic for scanning a wide topic area, or honing in on, say, three selected sites and "farming" their knowledge. Then, you can rephrase and rearrange it, and build content with similar themes for your client's website. The value is that you can add new insights along the way - with references. For example, I take top search queries from Google Search Console and use those in Frase to build more content to support the organic rankings. The AI analysis of the documents is better than you might expect.

This type of content building aligns with the other fantastic part of Frase - the intelligent answer assistants. I've used many of these and Frase adds the most value right out of the box. Frase indexes a site, and then you create categories of answers and questions, and the Answer Assistant gives visitors answers which you can fine-tune in the analytics. By rating, tuning and refining suddenly your visitors are getting real value - and you can also offer subscription forms under certain conditions.

The Answer Assistant offers immediate out of the box value. But of course, if you put in the effort to tune it and refine the answers then you get much more value. Doing this fine-tuning is not necessarily easy - it takes thought and effort - but Frase makes it as easy as it can be.

Nachteile

I have no real complaints, because the team is very responsive. The FAQs and some aspects of the system are not fully explained in the support documentation but it is being added to all the time. An evolving service always has a few hiccups, but in the end it is all heading in the right direction. No complaints.

Govind
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2020

If you are create content for your blog you shouldn't skip this

We use Frase to research content (subtopics) for our blogs. It has become an integral part of our Content Writing SOP and content optimization (still checking the results to see if it actually helps)
It also helps use with the content title, excerpts, etc by providing us a bird's-eye view of our competitors.

Vorteile

Frase.io is being used for our blog [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on a daily basis. Earlier we've had a standard template which the content writers would follow to the writer the article making it monotonous. It could be said purely for time-saving and to have an SOP but now that's no more the case.
This amazing piece of software is helping us bring life to the blog by giving us the suggestion on subtopics that so far we have relevant and interesting saving us from going bald elsewise we would have lost all by scratching our head during the ideation process.
The AI saves you hours and the paid you would have spent elsewise researching. The content optimizer helps you improve your content for ranking based on the top 20 results of Google.

Nachteile

Nothing so far. Yes, I have come across bugs, I think it was only once, however, the bottomline is that Frase it still young but compared to other SaaS products of the same age group it is way better. Having said that it has miles to go.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ContentStudio

Warum Frase gewählt wurde

Well, to be honest we really haven't. They both serve different purposes however we were using SEO Tester Online for onpage optimization which the WP SEO Plugin can do. We use Frase for content optimization instead. We are using SEO Tester Online for other purposes though.

Die besten Alternativen zu Frase

Miki
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 16.7.2021

I wish I could've liked Frase more

It can be your time-saver, but there is definitely a learning curve. I wish there would be more detailed instructions available for any users.

Vorteile

Frase can be one of the most affordable software available on the market as I got it from the Appsumo deal a while ago. It helps you save time in creating content.

Nachteile

It is not the most user-friendly software. It's been quite difficult to utilise its full function for a beginner like myself.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.1.2022

Frase is the best choice for content marketing

Frase provides you with tools for analyzing the performance of your content and for optimizing your site for Google's algorithm. It is a comprehensive SEO tool that controls all aspects of optimizing and managing a website. The tool helps use track and monitor rankings, keywords, search results, and so much more.

Vorteile

A multipurpose tool, Frase can be used to create content on the fly. By providing a topic score, it determines what type of content (article) to create, as well as how to contend with the competition. By comparing your content with the top 20 search results on Google, you can optimize the content you have already published.

There are many AI Content Writers available on the market, but Frase is the cheapest software with all its features. Content can be written quickly and easily with it.

Nachteile

There is not much bad you can say about Frase. One thing Frase can do to improve its usability is it should develop a built-in plagiarism checker. The other important feature it lacks is natural language processing. Frase should work on adding this feature to its software. The tool would be game-changing if it could be implemented. All except those missing features and some minor copywriting issues for content written with the Frase AI writing.

Nathan
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Two Tools in One: Content Research + AI Chatbot

Positive. I enjoy the features as they are, but I'm also looking forward to continued improvement as the team has been working to improve the tool at a very rapid pace. I've included the content research and curation tool as part of my SEO efforts when evaluating ways to improve a page's ranking.

Vorteile

The tool is really two tools---half content research and curation tool, half AI chatbot designed to quickly ingest your website content and provide answers to your prospects using this information. Both tools are excellent in their own rights. The content research significantly cuts down on the time needed to gather a list of the top relevant content and does a good job showing you the content holes in what you've written. The AI Chatbot, with training, can provide a more sophisticated chatbot experience than what is typically available in tree-style response bots.

Nachteile

The tool is still on the up and up, which means you will occasionally run into a bug or find some aspects of the UX confusing. The research and curation tool will sometimes pull a non-relevant piece of content and the AI chatbot requires an investment in getting it up and running accurately.

Alexa
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.9.2020

Absolute Time Saver! Enabled Our Team To Post New Content Regularly

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and learn. It really saves you so SO much time when writing new blog posts that are optimized for SEO. My team used to dread writing new blog posts, however, frase changed that for us and it really has facilitated us being able to post new content regularly since we started using the tool. It is extremely useful to be able to create a content brief in a few minutes and outline the structure of a blog posts that can then be assigned to a team member to compose. Being able to do all of the research needed to write a helpful article without leaving the software really simplies the writing process. You can also add quotes with citations by just clicking on the ones provided. Incorporating some of the questions related to your topic which are easily provided by the tool also helps a lot with the content flow. Really happy we discovered frase and looking forward to more features and continued improvements to the tool!

Nachteile

I really don't have any complaints about the software, so far it's only been helpful to our team and has saved us so many hours of work.

Klemen
Klemen
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.7.2022

Content Optimisation Tool with Excellent AI writer

I use Frase to do:
- content optimisation
- automatise article brief
- AI writing
- AI re-writing

Vorteile

New community templates like Agency Writer

Nachteile

6 month ago AI writer just was not at the pair with competition. I am glad that Frase has fixed that.

Twain
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Cut content creation time in half

I love it. I can't imagine doing my writing work without it these days!

Vorteile

I never have to stare at a blank screen anymore. The minute I enter a title Frase, gives me all I need to get started with that topic.
Even if I don't have topics, Frase makes it a breeze to find new topics in minutes.
I love the ability to add stats and quotes in my article with just a click. This cuts short my writing time, and improves the quality of my writing.

Nachteile

Sometimes the auto-save feature is flaky. I've lost an article one time due to auto-save not working. But most times it is very reliable.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Great for Answer Optimization Review (New SEO)

Got it in a deal, have been in love since. It makes writing content very easy and lets you optimize it for SEO

Vorteile

Lovely software, gives a new tool in SEO optimization: Answer Optimization Review. It checks questions asked on search engines and their top answers and what makes them top.

Gives you suggestions on your own questions and content!

Nachteile

Doesn't work on Firefox. Only Chrome and Safari

Tanvir
Tanvir
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.7.2023

Frase is best content optimization tools

Vorteile

I love their NLP term checkers and their audit reports. They suggest me important keyword and term thats can help to rank on google which is useful to me

Nachteile

To get Ai writer and keyword feature i have to purchase another addons which I don’t like. I will have to pay another 35$ per month :(

Fred
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2020

I don't do reviews but Frase really needs to be known about.

My story with Frase is not that interesting other than I am not known for my writing abilities before I found Frase, and I'm also not the sharpest knife in the drawer at learning new technology.

Having said that, by just typing a keyword into the start, like for instance dog, I was given enough information to write engaging informative content about dogs from so many angles it wasn't funny.

I expect what I do today with Frase will quickly get better, as I become more savvy with everything that this software can do, but out of the box for a newbie, it made me pass my mentor's opinion, so I'm excited to see where this journey takes me.

One thing I am sure of... my ability to make profit on my time just skyrocketed the moment I made the decision to take a shot with Frase, and thus far in 2020, it is without doubt the best investment I have made in my new "do what I want to" career as an info product creator.

Vorteile

I am NOT your typical user of a research writing tool like Frase, because I'm almost 70, I'm retired from real estate, and I'm not particularly gifted at new learning curves.

The results I got from my first time use of Frase was the first reason why I got so immediately blown away with Frase.

Out of the box, I was able to create a 900 plus word document that my mentor, a top PLR writer/guru, told me was better than most of the PLR sellers he knows are selling.

He told me that it needed some work though because it wouldn't pass CopyScape.

It was at that point I laughed, and leveled with him, that I had created that document in just a few minutes with Frase, and that I hadn't yet made it my own rewriting it in my own voice.

It was at that point he was as amazed with Frase as I was.

Nachteile

I am not a good one to talk about negatives for Frase. I love the ability to be able to take a topic that I know nothing about, and quickly throw together a written document that looks as good as if it was written by a top authority on the topic.

To me Frase is a miracle... FULL STOP, so if there is room for improvements to this thing I'm not a good person to ask what they should be. It's quite perfect for this old man.

Debbie
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Great Software for Content Creation, SEO and Market Research

I need to create a lot of content. A LOT. Frase helps me streamline the process and then helps me compare my content with the top 20 results in Google to make sure that I'm covering all the bases I need to. I get summaries, statistics, links, topics to include... really everything I need as background research so that I can create top-quality content which provides value and which has a better chance of a high ranking on search engines. I also love the concept maps which allow me to see related concepts in a neat map format. It's a great way for me to get ideas for related content and I've used it to create a monthly content calendar for my company. It's easy to learn, and easy to produce excellent results really fast.

Vorteile

There is so much to love. For one thing, Frase saves me a huge amount of time (hours per project) when I'm doing research for content creation. Not only that, but the approach - looking for questions that people are asking, is both practical and effective. I want to know what the questions are, so that I can provide content to answer them. It's really as simple as that. Frase helps me know what's important to my audience, and then gives me a content brief in seconds which I can use to answer questions with relevant information. There's no guesswork now - I can see exactly what I need to do to write relevant content which will do well - both in terms of SEO considerations and simply as useful, helpful content for my readers.

Nachteile

I haven't really found anything to dislike - which is unusual for me. It does what it says it will do, and it does it well. If I have to find something - it's that I'd like keyword research to be a little more accessible from within the program - but it's by no means a deal-breaker.

Nik
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.4.2022

best tool for creating high quality seo content

Vorteile

I've been in the SEO game for years and have tried EVERY high quality content creation tool on the market. I'm not going to name names, but I will say this. With Frase, you know that your SEO content will be 100% unique every time. It has helped me generate what I need to create high-quality content, when it comes to keyword research, backlinks, and optimizing our clients site for search engines. If you want to pay for a premium service, this is the best choice on the market too.

Nachteile

it sometimes generates content that is not related to topics i've given.

Rick
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Frase Saves So Much Time!

I am still numb with excitement over just how accurate and fast Frase is to use.

Out of the gate I was impressed, and as I use Frase more and more, I find it hard to think about managing without it.

Vorteile

Being a busy entrepreneur, I'm always short on time.

So, when Frase popped up, I decided to give it a try. Best thing I ever did.

It saves me so much time and effort trying to find and curate content that I can use related to business.

I'm blown away by Frase because what used to take me hours, now takes minutes!!

Also, I love how I can use Frase to help my customers quickly find content on my site using the Frase AI, which not only helps visitors to my site find answers, it also helps improve SEO.

Nachteile

There is a learning curve with anything, but that said, Frase is simple enough to understand.

Give it five minutes, and you will have your content curated in minutes.

There's not too many downsides to Frase, so I'm not going to try finding something.

Sayali
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 21.10.2021

Frase, my writing buddy forever

Vorteile

With Frase I never have writers block. I write at least a quality blog daily. I just pick a keyword from a list I keep and let Frase do the rest.

I am so glad I picked up Frase on a lifetime deal. And even now that the AI writing assistant is out, I've gone for it too, simply because the initial product is already so powerful.

Nachteile

The AI writing assistant is still not up to mark, especially when compared to competitors such as Jarvis. To be fair, it needs more time, simply because it is a proprietary system that's not GPT based. So for myself at least, I can tolerate the learning time and the repetitions for now.

Mahamud Hasan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Frase make my work half, & save a lot of time.

Vorteile

Before, I have to write instruction myself, how my content writer will write the content.
I spend a lot of time to making it, This software make it too easy.
Now I can create a content guideline within 5 minutes where before it takes more than 1 hour and I was not sure is that was correct or not but by Frase, I can see the compititors words count and which compititor comver which topic even this is shows how many topic I have to cover to get top rank.

Along with it has some others awesome features, In a word. It just awesome!

Nachteile

I haven't found any cons here but if they implementing a way that will shows selected keyword difficulty, that will be awesome.

Doug
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Love How Frase Allows Us To "Close The Gap" With Our Content Creation Strategy

I addressed this in my response to the "Pros" section above.

Vorteile

I'm not sure if Frase coined that "Close The Gap" catch phrase, but it was the first I'd heard it explained this way. Previous to Frase, we had to do "normal" Google searches to investigate topical content that we wanted to publish about. It was so much more time consuming, and much less efficient that what Frase allows us to do now. The research functionality functionality of Frase, really has changed our entire workflow with content research, for the better. Highly recommended!

Nachteile

Still trying to wrap my head around the "answer" technology that Frase is developing, and how we may be able to integrate it into our content site as a search tool for our visitors. In my tests so far, the answer results are not delivering the quality of results I would want from a tool like this. But... I don't want to be overly critical at this stage since I know this feature is still in early stage development. I'm actually looking forward to seeing where it goes and am hoping we can leverage it's potential soon.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Frase is a Serious Player in the Content Research and Creation Game Already

I've had a good experience so far with Frase. They're not as mature as other alternatives, but in the time I've been using them, they've added many features and enhancements.

Vorteile

Frase has saved me hours with content research, planning, and optimization updates. I run all my content now through Frase to create article guidelines. After the articles are written, I'll use Frase again for optimization opporutinities for SEO.

Nachteile

Frase is still in its early days, so it's not as fully featured with the "nice to haves." The core functionalities and features are all there, but there are things like filtering that it didn't have. The team has been active and fast to provide bug fixes and UI/UX enhancements based on user feedback.

Abiliya
Abiliya
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 19.12.2022

Fantastic Copywriting Tool and SEO Expert

Vorteile

I have been relying on Frase for over a year now and I could not be more impressed by its features. We have been using it for SEO and Social Media Marketing. From copywriting to content creation, it offers an all-in-one tool to quickly get the job done. Searching for keywords and comparing content across the top sites ranking is made effortless, while researching topics like education, research and statistics is a breeze with access to material in an organized manner. During my year-long usage of the platform, Frase has evolved to include a breadth of new features which make creating great content easier than ever before. With this intuitive platform, you simply need to input a topic and Frase will do the rest - trawling its database of high ranking websites to provide you with relevant articles, research and statistics.

Nachteile

Working with Frase is a breeze due to their top-notch customer service and great use cases. So I do not find any cons expect for small business it can be a bit expensive. Better yet, your investment pays off - you'll find yourself noticing considerable increases in productivity by using this software.

harshit
harshit
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Exceptional

Simply superb tool for content creators and competitor's content analysis

Vorteile

1. Search Console integration - Give you an idea of which keywords you have to focus on immediately. The problem with the search console is there is no categorization of top keywords according to a particular set of keywords. But in the Frase, they will categorize it. For example - "Amazon App Download" "Amazon App latest apk download" with the Impression , Click, CTR .. so it helps you in understanding the top keywords and where your content is lacking which is absolutely phenomenal.

2 - Content creation - Helps in by fetching topics from the top 20 sources which definitely helps in building detailed and rich content than most of your competitors.

3- AI Bot - Integrate in your website and you can train it for specific questions which are very cool.

Nachteile

Website Crawl Limit. It should be more and automatic

Jen
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Now I don't get stuck wondering how much I should include in a post!

I am able to create much more inclusive and thorough posts now, thanks to Frase helping me to find questions people are asking about my topic that I may never have thought about. It also encourages me to write more "pillar" content, which in turn will help my website to rank better over time.

Vorteile

-Easy to use
-Really responsive management- I have seen people ask for the software to do extra things in the Frase FB group, and those things are added on within days sometimes!
-Really helps me get a feel about how much I should write and what I should include in order to be competitive with similar articles/posts across the web

Nachteile

-I wish that it also had the functionality of a keyword tool. It is great that I can see how my article is projected to rank against similar articles, but how many people are actually searching for/reading those other articles in the first place? Not a con of the product, per see (it wasn't advertised like that), but it would definitely make things better.

Myriam
Myriam
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Love this tool for content marketing

Ever feel the need to stop sounding like a broken marketing record?
This tool is for you. It genuinely tells you what Google and users tend to favor as far as topics go for whatever seed keyword you give it. Bonus: you can look at this from different country-specific perspectives.

Vorteile

I tested the bot and it was super impressive.
If you have a knowledge base for your company, Frase is an absolute gem.
I work regularly with the brief portion of the tool.
If you have any need for content marketing or SEO that *works*, Frase is a must. It helps you learn from the best ranked content online while giving you the opportunity to make their content and copy writing mistakes.

Nachteile

If you use it for non-English briefs, it removes accents which is maddening. We could use it for other languages if it didn't do that. Honestly, that's the truly maddening because it would really really help out as a basic feature without investing in full multi-lingual support features.

Karl G
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2020

I wanted this to be a secret, but ...

Ever since when I discovered Frase and became a subscriber, I wanted it to be a secret for other marketers. Why? Because Frase gives me a competitive edge and makes the creations of the Niche Topic Research Sheets, I offer to the members in IMBuyersClub.com and on get.topicsheets.com a breeze. Frase saves me hours of tedious research work (or hundreds of dollars in outsourcing costs) every month.

Vorteile

The question-finder is especially helpful since it can be directly transformed into siloses for a niche-site.

Nachteile

That they made it so widely available, and at such a low cost. (yes, selfish, I know, but I wanted to keep the competitive edge)

Mike
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.9.2020

Gives us an edge

Exceptional in its time savings, content improvement, and our providing improved client services.

Vorteile

I'm likely less technical than most users, but I was intuitively able to use Frase immediately after setup. Content anaylsis on our website was the very first function I tried, and it was effective, resulting in my updating our site copy & SEO.

I've also used the suggestion snippets to generate multiple blog posts in less time than it had been taking previously for one. We are now able to take our content creation for larger clients in-house and increase the margin on our fees. In one billing cycle, frase has paid for itself multiple times.

It's a remarkable product and we could not be more pleased to have discovered and implemented it.

Nachteile

Not so far, and we've not yet had to contact support.

332 Bewertungen