Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über SendPulse

SendPulse ist eine cloudbasierte Marketinglösung, mit der Nutzer E-Mails, Textnachrichten und Push-Benachrichtigungen über eine einzige Plattform verwalten können. Die Lösung eignet sich für kleine und mittelgroße Unternehmen. M...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu SendPulse durchsuchen

375 von 375 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Fernando Manoel
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

great email marketing management tool

Overall I am satisfied with the use of the tool in terms of value for money. I believe I will continue to use SendPulse for a long time.

Vorteile

The structure is very simple and practical. I can build campaigns and automations without too many problems. The fact of sending unlimited emails is also very interesting.

Nachteile

In automations, more functionality can still be added to simplify the flow.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sendinblue

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

I was looking for a tool that was simpler to configure and with more features, as well as an affordable price.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sendinblue

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

More user-friendly interface, better price in relation to cost-benefit, ease of configuring the tool and quick response from support.
Robert
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.7.2022

Sendpulse is CRM automation in perfect harmony

Vorteile

For me the best features so far are the Chatbots, push notifications, landing page builder, and automations.

Nachteile

So far I haven’t found anything really negative. if I had to say anything, possibly build the sendpulse academy up more with more courses.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM und HubSpot CRM

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

The customizable feature pricing and additional features. It’s also less expensive, and more sub table for a small start up.

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot Sales Hub
Paul
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Ventas

Aceptable

Vorteile

Siempre obtengo resultados que superan enormemente la inversión.

Nachteile

Demasiado correos no son entregados y rebotados

Die besten Alternativen zu SendPulse

Romulo
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.7.2022

Plataforma intuitiva e com os recursos que preciso

Antes de utilizar o SendPulse testamos outras plataformas, até mais completas, em termos de quantidades de ferramentas. Porém o SendPulse se mostrou muito mais intuitivo, o que tornou as tarefas mais fáceis e rápidas. Além disso, verificamos que as ferramentas disponíveis na plataforma são suficientes para as necessidades da empresa no momento.

Vorteile

A plataforma possui layout intuitivo, o que facilita a realização das tarefas, otimizando tempo

Nachteile

Modelos de e-mails. Quando os utilizamos, os textos são alterados, sobretudo palavras estrangeiras, que são "traduzidas".

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

Builderall - plataformas pouco intuitiva Nitronews - sem recursos avançados de automação

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

Plataforma mais intuitiva Possui as ferramentas dos quais preciso Recursos de automação me atendem
Hector
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 29.7.2022

Muy buen servicio

Actualmente usamos sendpulse para envío de información a contactos registrados en los mismos formularios de sendpulse y multi empresas. sin embargo nos gustaría contar con el servicio para contactos no registrados en este servicio.

Vorteile

La simplicidad para ejecutar formularios, campañas y el envío de correos electrónicos

Nachteile

Podría ser un poco más sencillo con las integraciones, el servicio de sms debe garantizar el envío o no descontar si no llegan

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM, SMS und Office Chat

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

Por tener varios servicios en uno sólo, sin embargo el CRM no es tan funcional
Gabriel
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Una herramienta con muchas ventajas a buen precio

Su cantidad de ventajas y adicionales por su valor, pienso que tiene mas herramientas de las que he sacado el tiempo para usar.

Vorteile

Su cantidad de ventajas y adicionales por su valor

Nachteile

Soporte al cliente, siento que muchas veces no dan respuestas oportunas.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sendinblue

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

Los costos eran muy altos

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

Probe su demo y me gusto mas la interfaz
Joycer
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.8.2022

SendPulse un aliado en la difusión de contenido a nuestros clientes

La experiencia ha sido magnifica y nos encanta que podamos tenerlos como aliados pues sus webinars también son interesantes y hemos tenido excelentes resultados sobre todo con la parte estadística que es fundamental para evaluar las campañas que hacemos con nuestros clientes.

Vorteile

SendPulse ha sido genial para manejar nuestra base de datos de clientes y generar campañas a través de correos. La segmentación que nos permite organizar es muy buena y el sistema de diseño de campañas es súper ameno y muy intuitivo para manejarlo como un experto. Hemos probado otros sistemas y SendPulse ha sido el mejor.

Nachteile

Lo que si nos preocupa es que su sistema de pago para ciertos bancos trae problemas de desconfianza y rechazo. Hay que verificar y mejorar.

Jose Maria
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Porque elegi pagar sendpulse

Problemas de contacto e interacción con las personas, son cosas que nos han solicitado y esperamos que son su servicio puedan ser resueltas con creatividad y eficacia

Vorteile

Me impresiona el diseño de interfaz de usuario fácil y simple

Nachteile

No lo he probado lo suficiente como para ofrecer una respuesta no sesgada, pero con el equipo de soporte de mi lado, no tengo ninguna duda de que los problemas que surjan se resolverán totalmente y sin contratiempos.

Jason
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.8.2022

Intuitive interface w/ lots of options

easy to figure out, inexpensive, great support

Vorteile

I love that this email software is easy to figure out. You don't have to dive into the manual to get it to do what you want. I also love that (at least with the pay as you go plan) you only pay for what you use. I only send out emails every couple of months, so it doesn't make sense to pay monthly

Nachteile

really havent found any yet. the software is quite user friendly.

Juan Antonio
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2022

Es una excelente herramienta de marketing digital

Vorteile

Su facilidad de configuración e integración con otras plataformas.

Nachteile

Casi nada, todo ha estado bien desde un inicio hasta ahora.

Gabor
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.3.2022

Best newsletter service

I have switched over to SendPulse about a year ago or so. Before I was using another software doing similar functions. I never regretted the switch and have switch or newly signed up my customers to it too. I highly recommend.

Vorteile

This is one of the easiest software to use from all the newsletter software I have been using in the past. This is also one of the cheapest.

Nachteile

There are a few parts which needs a bit more polishing. The newsletter building part could be more user friendly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sendinblue

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

Mailchimp became much more expensive and also harder to use.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

Faster customer support.
EDUARDO
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.1.2020

SENDPULSE REVIEW

IT IS GOOD AND I WILL START USING MY OWN NEW DOMAIN AND I WILL START PAYING A PLAN FROM YOU GUYS EVERY WEEK

I HAD REFERRED YOUR COMPANY TO OVER 300 NEW USERS FOR THE LAST 2 YEARS

Vorteile

IT IS USER FRIENDLY AND FAST AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GOOD AND THEY ANSWER FAST WITH A GOOD HELP ALWAYS...

I LIKE YOUR SYSTEM BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT PUTTING TOO ISSUES IN ORDER TO SEND E-MAILS AS THE OTHER COMPANIES

Nachteile

WELL WHEN I PUT ALL MY CONTACTS FROM MY LIST

YOU ALWAYS BLOCK MANY OF THEM AND YOU PUT IT AS ERROR

BUT ALL OF MY CONTACTS THEY SUBSDRIBED IN OUR WEBSITE AND THEY ARE INTERESTED ON GEETING OUR E-MAILS

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sendinblue

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

THEY PUT TOO MANY ISSUES WHEN SENDING E-MAILS AND TOO MANY PROBLEMS WITH THE SPAM THING

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sendinblue

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

IT IS FASTER AND EASIER AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE HELPS VERY SOON AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE REALLY UNDERSTAND AND HELP US WHEN WE NEED IT
Mynor
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.10.2021

La mejor decisión

Creo que lo explique en los pros!
Manejamos la relación con nuestros fans por esta vía y ha sido algo muy satisfactorio en todos los sentidos.

Vorteile

Tenemos más de un año usando el servicio en la fidelización de nuestros fanáticos y su versatilidad nos afirma que fue un paso correcto contratar sus servicios . Destacar el buen soporte que brindan, siempre están atentos.

Algo importante es que nos permite crear diseños interesantes, no estamos amarrados a un X formato, igualmente sus entregas son altamente eficientes .

Nachteile

La verdad no le veo un contra. Puede mejor en términos de la rapidez de su pagina, que hay situaciones en que la noto lenta .

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MailerLite und Direct Mail

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

Necesitaba algo mas profesional y con buen soporte.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

Me pareció mas amigable y fácil de entender sin que por eso fuera poco profesional.
Chilem
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.4.2022

A worthy EDM serive for you to try

thought some small thing I think it need to improved, this is very great platform and worthy a trial

Vorteile

the EDM marketing is very helpful to our trade business, it helps me to deliver my company news feed to all our customers timely and of course fully customer covered. I am sure anyone in trade marketing needs such a Sendpulse service.

Nachteile

I think more integations API should be developed, and give more help on this.
also I think email verification number limits should be enlarged. such as My plan is for 5000 subscribers, but I can only verify 100 contact list on the standard plan, I think it would be better enlarge this number to 500, that will be more helpful

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

Mailchimp is too strice and critical for user, not friendly enough to me

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

it is more easy to use.
Shoroq
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.4.2021

User friendly and easy to use affordable email marketing and management

The automation feature helped automate redundancy in our response to our clients, and it gave a professional outlook when clients contact us that they recieve an automated email no matter at what time of day or night without delay and this shows the professionalism and helps us capture and filter the genuine clients for follow.up and conversion.
The campaign feature also helped us with our campaigns, and love that the system can detect any error emails and give indication of how many opened and clicked and much more gives us good feedback of how our campaign went.
It would be excellent to know if our emails are going to spam box or inbox directly, this would give us some sense of how healthy is our ip /and should we need to change it.

Vorteile

The automation feature was a dream for us! It saved us a lot of redundancy and at the same time gathered the right target we needed to market our services.
Love that they are recently expanding to landing page and CRM which I am very excited to explore.

Nachteile

There are certain features that I wish could be added as it would help tremendously,like knowing any duplicated entries in different contact list.
The automation have more control over knowing how is in the loop and to be able to fix it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sendinblue und Mailchimp

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

The rates and automation flexibility at the time of switching was more rewarding at sendpulse and it gave us what we needed .

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

The rates and automation flexibility at the time of switching was more rewarding at sendpulse and it gave us what we needed . The customer service was splendid, quick and very helpful.

Antwort von SendPulse

Thank you for your kind words about our customer support. We are happy to know that email automation is helping your business.

Beantwortet am 23.4.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.6.2022

Automatiza sin complicaciones

Principalmente en nuestra empresa lo usamos para automatizar las notificaciones PUSH con unos resultados bastante positivos.

Vorteile

Un servicio perfectamente desarrollado que se puede implementar de una manera rápida y sencilla, permite automatizar muchas tareas de comunicación diarias a un coste bastante bajo, además, su versión gratuita cuenta con unos limites suficientes para que cualquier empresa pequeña pueda probar sus bondades.

Nachteile

Quizás la limitación para enviar correos en la versión gratuita podría tener un rango mayor como otras marcas.

Keith
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.7.2021

Great email marketing and SMTP offering

Fantastic experience so far. The only product I've found that fits my needs to send API programmatically driven email campaigns. I've only had to contact support twice during deployment and both times they were extremely helpful and responsive to solve my edge case queries, and I am still on the free tier!

Vorteile

I was looking for a low cost provider to set up API based email campaigns at a low cost. After trialing numerous providers including more established companies, Sendpulse was the most suitable for my needs with the most features and came with the lowest cost.

Nachteile

Some of the API and user documentation could be improved, but I have found their customer support easily fills the gap if there is any. More examples in the documentation for common use cases like using API to send emails from contact lists would be super helpful.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SendGrid und Mailchimp

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

API lacked the features for my intended purpose

Zuvor genutzte Software

SendGrid

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

Features and cost

Antwort von SendPulse

Thanks for your review, Keith!

Beantwortet am 3.8.2021
Kristen
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.11.2020

Great for businesses just starting out

I really haven't had any negative experiences with SendPulse, other than some minor complaints detailed in the "Cons" section of my review. They've been very helpful and friendly in fixing any issues I've had, and overall I've enjoyed working with this software.

Vorteile

I like the fact that it's inexpensive/free to use for most business owners with a small contact list. Most email marketing sites offer a pretty pitiful number of contacts/email campaigns for their free trials, and then hike the price up significantly for those who are in between just starting out and having a huge following.

They don't have a lot in the way of ready-made templates, but it's easy enough to customize your own, and their interface is pretty user-friendly.

Nachteile

It can take a considerable amount of time between sending an email campaign, and the delivery of said email campaign. I also don't like that, after going through the proper steps to make my newsletters comply with standards, I may still be regarded as spam and not be delivered to the inbox of the person receiving the newsletter.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

While other sites had better features and template options, their overall costs were far too expensive for a business just starting to build a customer base, and their free trials were incredibly limited.
Gervais
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.11.2021

The BEST newsletter service I have ever seen !!

Honestly I had explored several other email marketing tools before, and did not know Sendpulse. But WOW ! What a POWERFUL tool !!!

Vorteile

-The first service of this kind I see with a 24/7 customer service. Very responding, very professional
-Features for automation are the BEST I have used so far
-A very simle interface, easy to use
-They also implement SMS marketing and web push notification, all gathered at the SAME place and INTEGRATED together

Nachteile

Nothing to say, seriously. The software is EXCELLENT !

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailigen, Sendinblue, SendGrid und Mailchimp

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

Not satisfied

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp und AWeber

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

-Sendpulse offers also SMS marketing and Web push notification -Sendpulse offers 24/7 technical support, EVEN WHEN the plan is the FREE plan -Sendpulse is very affordable
Gargi
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 5.10.2021

SendPulse is one of the most user-friendly email softwares

Smooth experience where all our organization's needs related to emails was fulfilled.

Vorteile

SendPulse got us started on the free trial almost immediately. The campaign is briskly verified and approved each time and the waiting time is a minimal as against some of the other popular providers which take half or even one whole day to approve campaigns. It is more cost effective & very easy to use with little to no training required! The Pay as you Go feature has also been a big plus with SendPulse as it suits our business model better than the regular subscription plans.

Nachteile

The template building could be improved a bit aesthetically (though it is pretty comfortable now as well!).

Higor
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.7.2022

A melhor solução para o seu negocio!

Vorteile

Antes de usar a SendPulse, passei por vários sites conhecidos na internet. Porém, lá as coisas pareciam um pouco travada. A configuração dos ChatBot (Produto que mais uso) era extremamente complicada e não havia um passo a passo claro.

Aqui na SendPulse toda configuração não ultrapassou alguns minutos e a central de bate-papo com o usuário é simples e prática.

Nachteile

Algo que acredito que possa melhorar é a compra individual de alguns recursos, por exemplo, gostaria de usar apenas o Chatbot no Telegram, deveria ser um valor, se quiser no WhatsApp outro valor.

Zachariah
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.4.2018

SendPulse fits our needs for bulk mailing to our many thousands of readers of our magazine.

The ability to send thousands of emails in one go. It helps manage campaigns to all our subscribers readers.

We also get to use it to send messages to select smaller subgroups of our readers and subscribers or even our advertisers (in some cases).

Vorteile

The User Interface UI is fairly neat and tidy. The buttons and controls are fairly easy to figure out even without a walkthrough or guide.

The software allows you to send a huge number of emails (to clean email addresses) with ease.

They maintain a high level of integrity with regard to not sending spam (to protect themselves and yourself).

Their support staff are polite and pretty prompt in dealing with queries and complaints. They tend to offer solutions where possible.

(For example, we had a mailing list that we had built over several years which had older addresses which had lapsed and expired and changed. When we tried to launch a campaign to those addresses many bounced back and they shut down the campaign midway. Initially, we were disappointed and irritated but after getting to chat with the support team we were offered good advice on cleaning our list. )

Nachteile

It would be good to have an email cleaner built into the software rather than having to use an external service.

I hate to pay for anything but sometimes you have to. In the case of SendPulse i got a good deal on a special and am happy with the price i pay. Those using the software can control their budget and choose packages that suit their pocket but be aware that there are cos

Jaian
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.4.2022

Sendpulse é MULTI

Como falei, o fato de ter várias funcionalidades dentro da mesma ferramenta, nos ajuda a economizar tempo e dinheiro. Isso é sensacional.

Vorteile

O que mais gosto do Sendpulse é a quantidade de ferramentas que ele possui. Isso nos ajuda a manter toda a nossa base em um único software. O que nos faz poupar tempo e dinheiro com assinaturas.

Nachteile

Sinto falta do redirecionamento automático para uma página de confirmação, após a inclusão no single optin.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

Visual intuitivo do dashboard.
Rassem
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2021

Thanks SendPulse for this product

Really very attractive, very quick in their responses even during COVID19.

Vorteile

Really, I love working with them, they know our needs as they developed them for us.
Thanks once again and continue

Rassem

Nachteile

Really nothing, I found all what I'm looking for

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

There is no complex issues at SendPulse

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

I found all what I'm looking for, especially total solutions.

Antwort von SendPulse

Thanks for your glowing review, Rassem!

Beantwortet am 27.4.2021
Cristiano
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2022

Completo e fácil de usar

Está atendendo minhas necessidades, tudo que precisei encontrei a solução na SendPulse.

Vorteile

A facilidade de usar, sendo bastante intuitiva. Os recursos também são muito bons pois em uma plataforma encontro todos os serviços que preciso. Os valores são em Reais.

Nachteile

As poucas vezes que precisei de suporte não foi muito acessível.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign, Sendinblue und SendGrid

Warum SendPulse gewählt wurde

Pois estava tendo problema com alguns clientes de recebimento dos emails SMTP. Entao migrei para a Sendpulse e resolveu.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SendPulse

O Active Campaign nao tem SMTP via API. SendGrid tinha somente o SMTP e achei mais complexo. Sendinblue poderia ser uma opção mas iniciei na versão gratis da SendPulse e me atendeu então fiquei por aqui.
375 Bewertungen