KYC Portal Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über KYC Portal

KYC PORTAL ist eine vollständig konfigurierbare Client-Lifecycle-Management-Lösung, die ein zentrales, sicheres Repository mit vollständig anpassbaren Parametern, Feldern, Regeln und Nutzerrechten bietet. Die Plattform stellt...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Alle Bewertungen zu KYC Portal Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
16 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu KYC Portal durchsuchen

16 von 16 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
George
George
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2024

KYC Portal Review

Vorteile

The flexibility it offers. The system is intelligently designed for users to implement according to their needs.

Nachteile

A little bit overwhelming to set up but that also shows how thorough the system is.

Antwort von Finopz

Many thanks for your positive review!

Beantwortet am 10.5.2024
John
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.4.2020

Best AML Software on the market

Since we have KYCP in place and all our AML/KYC onboarding procedures are now paperless and approval process is digital, we can easily work remotely from anywhere whilst ensuring the best quality within the onboarding process of customers.

Vorteile

The software is flexible enough to make it cater for your own requirements. It can be used to ensure your internal policies and procedures are updated and internal controls are in place.

Nachteile

It takes a lot of work to configure the software to meet your specific needs. Certain areas, due to flexibility, provide a back-door/weakness that can damage current data by mistake. Especially when the user can have the ability to over-write current / existing data with new one. This should be a specific right given to users not automatically given, as a user (especially new ones) may overwrite good data with bad data by mistake. Furthermore, status changes should be found in a separate notepad (not the main one mixed with all other changes)

Neville
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 4.6.2020

Reliable Management Platform

Vorteile

Integrated with our registration system and also with screening services.

Nachteile

More functions are required.
Could be more user friendly.

Die besten Alternativen zu KYC Portal

LogicGate Risk Cloud

Corporater Business Management Platform

Sohail
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2024

Relationship officer

Overall experience is good .
Customer support always there

Vorteile

It's user friendly and very fast customer support.
Interface is very easy to use

Nachteile

It's very secured and user friendly system

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.6.2022

Ever best due diligence& KYC portal I have every seen so far

This platform can be do the due diligence as well as AML by very easily , it has easy manage programmed portal which is very user friendly. This was helped to do automatic risk assessment and also have feacher and records about communicate customer though it so those are all save and stored in there as per the audit or compliance basis

Vorteile

Automated Workflow engine , this the greatest function i have ever seen ,
Using this tool we can design our won workflow that who to flow the process as we need , the entire due diligence and the operational aspect can be define through it by using operational users as well And also it has all in one dashboard which is very graphical that show's eye caching grasps

Nachteile

All the fetches are need to be buy separately , i hope if its can provide some more for the bundle that would be great,

Anna
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 21.7.2021

Good help to MLRO

Overall positive

Vorteile

Good software with extensive options and frequent updates that makes life of AML department easier. It is sufficiently user friendly, and one does not to be an IT specialist to use it. Very good after sale support from the team is provided.

Nachteile

The biggest drawback for me is that there is no proper manual how to use it available, and when it come to doing some re-setting or new setting it is not very easy to handle.

Antwort von Finopz

Hi Anna, many thanks for your review! Re KYCP's instruction manual, we do have an online training library which we will reset your access to. Also, please remember that our CRM Team are always available for guidance and support for any issues you may have.

Beantwortet am 23.7.2021
Tori
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.4.2022

Complex global implementation

The support we have received from the entire team has been amazing. From consult to configuration to implementation, all KYCP team members have acted as partners and have been genuinely interested in helping us achieve our business and technology goals.

Vorteile

Flexibility to customize programmes to support different jurisdictional requirements. Ability to integrate with 3rd party software, and ability to customize risk ratings.

Nachteile

There were a few reporting features we wanted that required customization.

Antwort von Finopz

Many thanks Tori, we appreciate your great feedback and are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the overall product and service that we offer!

Beantwortet am 27.4.2022
Kathrine
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.11.2021

Risk Analyses Heaven

Allows me full management of Clients and Suppliers KYC and Risk giving throughout in-depth reporting

Vorteile

The ability to profile and risk analyse from start to finish, with the flexibility to change our risk rating as our business changes

Nachteile

That I could have more time to configure more things! The software is adaptive and I just want more time to release more potential that I know it has.

Antwort von Finopz

Thank you so much for your positive feedback Kathrine, and for being such a valued KYC Portal client!

Beantwortet am 16.11.2021
Ryan
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.6.2020

Effective Product

Overall, my experience is great. It exceeds requirements in many areas and is quite a comprehensive product.

Vorteile

The product has a lot of features that are useful for managing a compliance program; inclusive of onboarding.

Integration was straight forward.

Nachteile

Would have liked if the software enabled users to customise look and feel, particularly for front end use.

Lack of custom report functionality, to date.

Adrian
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.6.2020

Review of KYC Portal

Vorteile

the number of features, its customisability and the ease to follow up on AML dealines

Nachteile

since we were involved from day 1, we had to go back to applications created to update new tabs / features

Omolara
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.2.2022

kyc portal review

Vorteile

i like the options it gives me to either approve or reject a kyc

Nachteile

once you reject a kyc information, the customer would not be able to fill a fresh one, except you delete the rejected one.

Antwort von Finopz

Dear Omolara, many thanks for your feedback and much appreciated.

Regarding your comment under the CON section, this is based on how you want to setup KYCP you can change that aspect of being able to edit the same application if it was rejected, based on configuration of status.

Kindly create a ticket on your JIRA board for further assistance on this.

Thank you,
Nickii

Beantwortet am 21.2.2022
Anton
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.3.2020

ADD Review

Vorteile

The system took into account all out risks and ensures that everything is captured.

Nachteile

Took sometime to set up however it was mainly our fault as well but sometime needs to be dedicated to the set up.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2020

The software that was, is and will always be a step ahead of your requirements

Very positive experience.

Vorteile

The fact that it has all the features you can wish to have.

Nachteile

The access rights are very good and granular which in turn make their allocation delicate and complex.

Hassita
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.5.2022

Great

Going well

Vorteile

Automated risk, API integration with other software, biometric facial recognition

Nachteile

Bank monitoring to identify unusual pattern of activities/high value transactions

Antwort von Finopz

Dear Hassita, many thanks for your review, we greatly appreciate your feedback.

Regarding your comment on bank monitoring, you can integrate KYC Portal with a Transaction Monitoring tool with all the AML rules and triggers which you define. It will then alert you in real time and flags them against applications within KYCP.

Please do get in touch, if you would like to discuss further.

Thanks,
Nickii

Beantwortet am 11.5.2022
Gabor
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.3.2020

Review

PEP & Sanctions check, adverse media check

Vorteile

It help us identify PEPs and Sqanctioned persons and also any person appeared in adverse media

Nachteile

The tool itself is mostly for financial institutions, not for gaming companies

Antwort von Finopz

Gabor many thanks for your positive review and comments. Please fee free to contact us should you want to see more case studies on how KYCP is helping within the gaming industry both for real time player due diligence as well as B2B relationships.

Beantwortet am 30.3.2020
Beverly
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.5.2020

Go-to KYC Solution

Vorteile

KYCP is adaptable to your needs - its versatility is definitely one of its best features since it truly provides the user with a tailor-made product.

Nachteile

Since it is a tailor-made solution, adaptation to your model takes a long time.

16 Bewertungen