Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über SalezShark

SalezShark is a complete CRM and sales management platform in the cloud. It focuses on marketing automation in generating prospective leads and managing sales operations. Prospect data is collected from customer networks over...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

Alle Bewertungen zu SalezShark Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
13 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu SalezShark durchsuchen

13 von 13 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen zu SalezShark Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
13 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Zico K. Zico K.
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.9.2021

Best CRM & Marketing Automation Tool

Vorteile

The ability to segregate leads and targeting the correct audience is absolutely mind blowing.

Nachteile

I believe the UI can be much more improved.

Zahid H. Zahid H.
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.1.2019

Best CRM tool for running a business

It comes with the easy process of sending mass emailing and with the integration of Dataguru, finding the right email address of the prospect made my email campaigns a perfect hit.

Vorteile

It has everything that serves my basic to complex business need. The user interface is very friendly followed by visible integration instructions with all the key features that assist my sales personnel in dealing with day-to-day activities. I am using Salezshark CRM since 8 months and it has been a fascinating experience to leverage the sales activities with easy to use features.

Nachteile

I have not found any fault in the tool as of now, as there are ample of sales solutions available like leaderboard and the feasibility of MyOperator & LinkedIn integration for better usage.

Nitin G. Nitin G.
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
Nicht verfügbar
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

2
Bewertet am 13.4.2018

Die besten Alternativen zu SalezShark

Youssef A. Youssef A.
  • Branche: Kapitalmärkte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.8.2021

I have been following the tools on the market for a while and have never seen such a Salezshark...

Really a great experience and it helped me a lot.

Vorteile

Strong technical support and experts available throughout the day.

Nachteile

It is in the beginning, and I see that it develops itself in every issue to cover any flaw.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.8.2016

Best lead management and email marketing tool with free database

I have used numerous CRM tools and I should say that SalezShark is the one i was waiting for. Its integration with database and email marketing tool makes it super proficient and I have possessed the capacity to create, oversee and close a few leads and opportunities. Truly charmed to utilize it and credit to SalezShark group. With Reasonable per user/month pricing they also, have best support team ,where you get a dedicated account manager whom you can call anytime for any issue related to Salezshark.

Vorteile

You get database+email marketing tool+CRM at same price as single tool.

Nachteile

Mobile app needs more functionality

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.8.2016

Salezshark is a game changing software.

Whether you work in sales or marketing department, this will make your life significantly easier. It will save lots of time spent on managing sales and marketing tasks; you can invest that time on research or any other activity.
Easy to use and best customer support.

Vorteile

Easy, Simple, to use , no training required

Nachteile

It's in growing stage , but with every new release they are providing new and improved features.

Amit P. Amit P.
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 11.8.2016

One stop sales & marketing automation unified solution that entire sales world had longed for.

Powerful CRM that bestows your business with the capability of doing all the complex work and analytics when needed. This solution has helped me drive my team performance to a whole new level. Metrics-based goals, notifications, reminders and work progress are all I can do whenever wherever with all ease. And it’s going to be easier as the mobile app is launching soon. I am hence a happy and content customer of SalezShark.

Vorteile

User friendly interface, Real time data access on mobile devices, quality business data offered through dataguru.in

Nachteile

Inability to generate the invoice.

Mittu K. Mittu K.
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.8.2016

Intuitive and responsive relationship intelligence platform that anticipates the needs of your...

This solution has helped me drive my team performance to a whole new level. Metrics-based goals, notifications, reminders and work progress are all I can do whenever wherever with all ease. And it's going to be easier as the mobile app is launching soon. I am hence a happy and content customer of SalezShark.

Vorteile

Customized software
-Easy to use
-Unified platform for all services
-Intuitive
-Mobile app
-Recommendation engine
-Simple UI
-Database

Nachteile

-Order management is one thing which I found missing

Sachin S. Sachin S.
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.5.2015

Excellent tool to generate and manage leads and opportunities!

Over the years, I have used many CRM tools and I must say that SalezShark is right up there. Its collaboration with DataGuru makes it super efficient and I have been able to generate, manage and close several leads and opportunities. Really delighted to use it and kudos to SalezShark team. The support team is equally prompt and efficient. I'd continue to use it and happy to recommend it to friends and colleagues.

Best Regards,

Sachin

Antwort von SalezShark

Thanks Sachin for your review and I am glad you find our application useful.

Thanks

Team SalezShark

Beantwortet am 5.5.2015
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.5.2016

Nice Product

Salezshark.com is a sales & marketing automation tool and help to manage the Leads. The positive aspect is the Data integration into the product along with the Lead management into the tool, Easy to navigate and Ease to use.

Vorteile

Data integration into the product along with the Lead management

Chander S. Chander S.
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.8.2016

One stop solution for email-marketing, crm and Database.

It's very easy to track sales and marketing activities. Salezshark helped us to drive team performance to a radical new level. Real time notifications, reminders and tasks help team to increase in productivity. Salezshark mobile app 2.0 is launching very soon with more interactive features.
Salezshark is a one stop solution for email-marketing, crm and Database.

Vorteile

Sinlge Platform for Email marketing, CRM and Database without the pain of integrating tools otherwise.

Nachteile

Mobile app needs more improvement but salezshark mobile app 2.0 is launching soon

Antwort von SalezShark

Thank you!

Beantwortet am 1.2.2017
Vageesh M. Vageesh M.
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2016

Simply Great!!

Fits perfectly with my business needs and caters to every sales & marketing process requirement! An absolute must have for any business that needs instant growth.

Antwort von SalezShark

Hi Vageesh,

Thanks for the encouraging review. Glad the product addresses your business needs!

Team SalezShark

Beantwortet am 13.4.2016
Pankaj S. Pankaj S.
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2016

Just what a CRM is intended to be

Customization and great support from the team are the core reasons that I'm hooked onto SalezShark. I've used other CRM's in the past and this is no less, moreover it is exactly what I need for my business.

Antwort von SalezShark

Thank you for your feedback, Pankaj!

Beantwortet am 15.4.2016
13 Bewertungen